Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for DHAT DeSoto Duke of Gloucester

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Thorough and efficient"

5.0 Review from Q.T. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Awesome n fast, n very caring"

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Konda is very concerned with what ever I'll you. Been with Dr. Konda for over 20 years off and on. The off was only due to Insurance reasons."

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Excellent"

4.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Easy to talk to and explain treatment going forward"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Kinda is wonderful and thorough as it relates to treatment."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I’m so thankful I ended up in Dr. Kankanala’s office. I was turned away by another GI for not having a GP referral even though my insurance doesn’t require one. But because he saw me, he discovered my colon cancer. I don’t want to think about how much more time would have passed had he not taken me as a patient. Also the staff here is amazing. The nurses are wonderful and Susan the office manager went above and beyond helping me making sure all my records got where they needed as very quickly I had to see a surgeon and oncologist. I will recommend this practice to anyone needing a caring GI. Thanks Dr. Kankanala for listening to my concerns and handling things so quickly. Forever grateful for this practice."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My family has been seeing Dr. Konda for years now. He’s a very good listener and very patient. The staff is friendly and helpful. We will always recommend Dr Konda for your gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The doctor was ever professional. He was always making sure that I was okay"

4.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very professional & courteous! Dr seems to care about patient."

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Konda is a Dr that time ⌚ and talk to his patient. He listen to you when you are trying to explain your problem.He been my Dr over 10 years. The nurses and receptionists are very professional."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I was very satisfied with the service the doctor and the staff was very friendly"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Konda has excellent bedside manner and has ability to simplify the explanation of what's going on with the patient's body."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I give him an A+"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"Dr. Konda is a top notch doctor. He is very thorough and knowledgeable in his diagnosis. I will recommend him highly to anyone that have a GI problem with their health."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everything was good"

4.0 Review from Q.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have only been to 1 visit with Dr. Konda but just in that one visit I felt like he listened to me, I felt like he cared about my issue, I didnt have to pull info out of him he pulled it out of me and he didnt rush me he sat back like the cool guy that he is lol and I could tell his ears was wide open. I couldnt have asked for a better visit. It made me cry once I left because I been fighting with this issue for over 8months now and the Dr. I have/had didnt listen to me to the point of caring for me and it was a limited time even on my dime. Ty Dr Konda for expressing or acknowledging the attention that I needed and need."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Janardhan Konda. This is by far one of the greatest doctor in Dallas area. Top notch medical staff. Caring for all your needs! Thanks so much for all that you guys do!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"Dr Kinda does a great job 5 stars"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Konda is a top notch doctor. He is very thorough and knowledgeable in his diagnosis. I will recommend him highly to anyone that have a GI problem with their health."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Konda is very thorough and very polite. He takes the time to answer all your questions. I would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"This doc was very efficient and took time to listen. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Good doctor who takes time for you and answers all of your questions."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr J Konda is very polite and knowledgeable and he patiently explains to you everything and all the tests he is ordering to come to the right diagnosis. in a nutshell very polite ,knowledgeable and thorough in his examination and diagnosis.A very good thorough doctor."