Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Abraham is great! Knowledgeable, efficient and personable. She treated both my parents as well and was so patient with them."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 19 2022

"Dr. Abraham is a great doctor. She is very thorough and is genuinely concerned about your well being. I wish all doctors were more like her."

5.0 Review from F.Y. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Abraham, anesthetist nurses and office staff are all very professional and courteous. I am very pleased with their services from the begining to the end."

5.0 Review from F.Y. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Sindhu Abraham is an amazing doctor and an amazing human being. She is thoughtful and has a compassionate bedside manner and is easy to communicate with. She takes the time to actually talk to you, and ask many questions about you and your health. On my procedure on 4/27/2022, I told her she is a doctor with a "good heart". She is beyond doubt the best doctor I have ever seen. Her humanity and compassion are obvious. She gets my vote for "Best Doctor of All Time"."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Excellent, excellent physician. Office staff is very helpful and kind. Dr Abraham has a wonderful bedside demeanor and will spend time with you to get to the bottom (no pun intended!) of the problem. I have seen her on a regular schedule for about 10 years. Highly recommend. You'll find no better."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Dr Abraham and her staff are amazing! They exemplify compassion and care. A colonoscopy can be unpleasant considering the prep stage, but Dr Abraham makes it as comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"I met Dr. Abraham in 2005. I am old, and in a long life I have never had a better doctor. She listens! And she asks good questions to find out needed facts. Dr. Abraham is never judgmental, but she is crystal clear about what steps are needed next. Did you ever have something terrific that you didn't want to tell everyone about? Well, I am overcoming that fear to tell you about Dr. Abraham. She's the best."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Dr Abraham is such a wonderful doctor for your gastric needs. She really takes the time to actually talk to you, ask loads of questions about you and your health. She explains what is going on and gives you olenty of time to ask any question you might have. She is thorough in the procedures and findings to help her patients be healthy."

5.0 Review from D.“. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"My very first appt. at DHAT was exceptional! I visited the Plano office on 3/24/22 and from the moment I walked in I received a warm and professional welcome from Dr.Abraham front desk staff, in particular Ms.Kamber, she is a Gem! My actual appointment was with Dr. Abraham's NP-Sissy Varghese she was so very patient with me and my husband as we had a lot of questions and she didn't make us feel rushed at all. She did a thorough exam and had me take different test to confirm her suspicions as to what was going on with me (which I truly appreciate because it made me feel like she wasn't just coming up with a diagnosis but a well informed decision) I can tell she has gleaned quite a lot from Dr. Abraham (whom I have not had the pleasure of meeting yet,) although I have only heard exceptional things about Dr.Abraham's bedside manner and care for her patients. If you're considering this practice I would highly recommend their services."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 15 2022

"I have been Dr. Abraham‘s patient ever since my brother was diagnosed with colon cancer in 2006. She is very caring, thorough and smart. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"I went to Dr. Abraham after seeing other doctors who were giving me misdiagnosis for my pain in my guts. They provided us with poor records of their work too. Dr. Abraham was able to find out my real problem (stage 4 pancreatic cancer) about a month before I was probably going to literally die due to the incompetence of the other doctors. Dr. Abraham literally saved my life. I highly recommend her!!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Dr. Abraham is very kind professional with outstanding service and diagnosis. She spends time to discuss health issues and concerns and for follow ups."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Very friendly and professional. The entire staff was courteous and followed up to make sure I understood all instructions and test results."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"I love Dr. Abraham she is literally saving my life. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and very thorough. She will always do whats best for you."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Doctor is great . Office communications is little challenging:)"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Very warm, friendly, and conscientious."

5.0 Review from I.Z. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Excellent care. Dr Sindhu Abraham is very attentive and caring making the experience the best."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"She is a great doctor."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Dr Abraham is fantastic- an excellent medical provider with a very compassionate bedside manner."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Easy experience. Dr Abraham is very nice and thorough."

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"I got her service a few years ago and was a returned patient. Dr. Abraham was nice and easy to communicate with. She went through details before doing the procedure on patient. Yes, I will see her in 5 years."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Compassionate, professional and caring in providing the best possible diagnosis for her patients. Thank you."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 23 2021

"Recently I went to see Dr. Abraham, a follow up visit in her office. As before she spent thirty plus minutes to review my medical history and perform physical check up as needed. This is her normal procedure. I am glade to be her patient and if you are looking for a Gastroenterologist, give her office a call for an appointment. You will not regret it."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Staff was kind and professional, Dr. Abraham gave me clear and direct options."

5.0 Review from F.V. Source: Google Sep 03 2021

"Been very happy with Dr. Abraham. She listens to your concerns and addresses them. The office staff is great."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Aug 22 2021

"I was afraid of a colonoscopy, so put it off far too long. This doctor is super thorough and detail-oriented. Her staff was super attentive, accommodating, even soothing. And they LOVE Dr. Abraham. I was very comfortable and they put me to sleep, which was a relief - I never felt a thing. They found polyps and removed them, thank goodness, as they can turn into cancer. I highly recommend this gastroenterologist as well as her support staff."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Aug 09 2021

"I’m 74, so Dr. Abraham isn’t my first doctor. I went to her about two years ago with a complaint. She identified the problems and has treated them until I am doing great. She has a way of paying attention to what I have to say and patiently explaining so that even I understand. I am so thankful she took me as a patient, and I tell everyone I know. Thank you, Dr. A!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"She was so amazing with getting me a diagnosis! I finally feel like a normal person again. She is so kind and works around the clock to make sure you get the care you deserve!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jul 19 2021

"Dr. Abraham and staff at the office and at surgical Center were all so kind and compassionate. I'm a hard IV stick and they were kind and caring and only one stick was successful and I appreciated that."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2021

"Dr. Abraham is amazing. I have a very extensive history and she took the time to review everything before meeting with me. She formed a game plan and we went from there. I would recommend her to anybody looking for a gastro doctor."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 05 2021

"Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Best experience"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Dr. Abraham's office runs efficiently. She is an expert in her field and beyond that she is caring. She takes her time and make sure she is looking at all diagnosis and I highly recommend her and her practice."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jun 28 2021

"The best GI doctor I know. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"Dr. Abraham is extremely knowledgeable and caring!! You could not ask for a better physician. My entire family goes to her and I would highly recommend her and have!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Abraham is wonderful. Very thorough ^ knowledgeable and very pleasant “bedside manner”!! I would recommend her highly!!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Dr. Abraham was very kind and thorough. Excellent communication. Perfect bedside manner. I am grateful my PCP referred me to her."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Abraham for 18 years and she has always been very professional and extremely personable when communicating with me. I trust her judgment and her expertise is beyond compare. Thank you Dr. Abraham for making an unpleasant procedure a little more tolerable!"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google May 15 2021

"I am so glad that I chose Dr. Sindhu Abraham to perform my colonoscopy. Dr. Abraham is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Her and her support staff were very friendly and comforting."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2021

"Very thorough and caring. Takes the time to discuss your health and overall well being. Dr. Abraham has a great bedside manner and is one of my favorite doctors."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 30 2021

"The office personnel are always professional. They show genuine concern, listen closely, and provide thorough answers. I have never left the office dissatisfied. Thank you for all that you do!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Dr Abraham is hands down the very best Dr that I have ever had! Wonderful service from the very front check in, scheduling with Samantha, getting help from Rosa and Stephani, her NP! I will continue to recommend DHAT to everyone! Top notch service!!! Thank you! Kamber"

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"Thank you Dr Abraham, you are awesome and amazing, you listen to all my concerns and questions. I appreciate your time and support from you and all your team."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 28 2021

"I have had Dr. Sindhu A. Abraham as my Gastroenterologist for very many years. She has done a great job of helping me with my many stomach issues. She is a great listener and problem solver and has made my stomach healthier. I could not have done it without her knowledge. She cares about her patients which is rare and very appreciated. I recommend her to people with stomach issues as much as I can."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"Dr. Abraham is personal, thorough, and humble. She knows her stuff and takes her time with you. She explained procedures, medicines, diagnoses and everything else to me so that I didn't leave with more questions than answers. And at the same time she explained these things to me, I never got the impression that she thought I was dumb or "less than". I genuinely feel taken care of and I would recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"Thankful for Dr. Abraham and the attention to detail that she provides. We've had several forms of communication and that has been a blessing for my work schedule. She responds promptly to the patient portal and spent well over an hour with me on the phone for our tele visit- due to bad weather. She has answered my many questions and I appreciate her approach to treating the issues that I have. If you have to wait to get an appointment with her it is because she is very knowledgeable and has an excellent reputation. I'm not posting this to only show gratitude to Dr. Abraham, but to also shed light to other patients searching for a good GI doctor. Thanks"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Feb 12 2021

"I highly recommend Dr. Abraham. She is very thorough and takes the time to get to know all about you and your health history. She was attentive to all my concerns and ordered extra testing based on my needs. She is friendly, professional, and spends ample time during appointments. I was highly impressed with her care. As a health care provider myself, I know how hard it is to find providers you trust. I plan to stay with her for many years to come!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"I have enjoyed Dr. Abraham's care for myself and my wife for over fifteen years. She takes her time with you, listens really well, and diagnoses difficult conditions accurately. What more could you ask? For a while, she even gave me care while I was searching for a new family doctor. She is the best doctor I know, and I have lots of doctors!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jan 26 2021

"This was a very necessary and important procedure. Dr. Abraham and her staff were excellent in their care. Dr. Abraham explained everything that I was to expect and afterwards was able to review the entire procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Abraham for all internal complications."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 17 2021

"Dr Abraham is the gastroenterologist of choice for me and my family! She takes a very thorough medical history and asks very pertinent questions. She listens carefully to her patients and truly cares about their health. She sees the patient as a whole person and does not only focus on the intestinal system. I feel like she cares for me like I am her friend or family member. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 28 2020

"I have been a patient of Dr. Abraham's for about 5 years now, and can tell you that she is the most honest, forthright, and knowledgeable doctor I have had. Even though gastroenterology is her specialty, she is able to speak on all of the body’s systems to help diagnose issues. She is the perfect blend of excellent bedside manner, the ability to “tell it like it is”, listening skills, and gentle, yet very thorough interactions with her patients. Her staff is also very nice."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 24 2020

"Dr. Sindhu Abraham is a very detail oriented and thorough doctor. She likes to take a holistic approach to treating your symptoms which makes you relax since you know she will do a thoroughly professional job. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"Highly recommend Dr Abraham!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 07 2020

"Dr Abraham is an excellent physician. Her bedside manner is impeccable, she’s very friendly easy to understand, as she breaks down your bodies complex problems into Laymans terms. I have not had a Doctor Who takes this much time to make sure you are properly taking care of yourself. I genuinely believe She Wants to cure all her patients, not just give them medicine, and have millions of appointments. She is very thorough, and got my medical records from all of my other specialists to make sure she is best serving me as a patient. I have also had her do surgical procedure on me. A colonoscopy endoscopy. Whenever she prescribed me last time was a much more gentle prep then the time before. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Abraham and her staff."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Dr. Abraham is a great doctor !!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 27 2020

"Dr. Abraham is brilliant. She never forgets a thing even after 7 years. Every time I go see her, she has read my files extensively and asks a multitude of questions so it's not like I have to start over every time. She is kind and caring and has a very good bedside manner. When she is concerned about you, she says so and helps you find a solution. I highly recommend her as a doctor. I wish she could be my GP as well as my Gastric specialist!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"Dr. Abraham is very personable, warm, professional and thorough. She notices potential health problems that do not even relate to her specialty."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 19 2020

"The staff was excellent, friendly, and competent. Dr. Abraham took so many notes on my symptoms, family history, and issues. Dr. Abraham was very quick to get me scheduled for my procedures."

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Nov 05 2020

"Dr Abraham is amazing! She listened to my concerns, asked a ton of questions and suggested a CT scan that lead to my diagnosis of a chronic lung disease. Her attention to details and making sure every angle is explored is what everyone would want in a doctor. Simply amazing."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Nov 04 2020

"I had other doctors that could not figure out my problems until I went to see Dr. Abraham. She found out my problems. I am grateful for her."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2020

"I've been a patient of Dr. Sindhu Abraham for 5 years. She is kind and patient and when it is my time with her, she always give me her full attention and I have never felt rushed. She genuinely cares about keeping me healthy and I highly recommend her as a doctor."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2020

"Met with Dr. Abraham via TeleVisit. She was thorough in her questions about my health issues. Her explanations of things to come were complete and understandable for the layman (me)! I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2020

"Dr. Sindhu Abraham is an excellent doctor. She is extremely knowledgeable, competent, and cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"I have more doctors than Trump has money, but Dr. Abraham is my favorite. Great doctor, wonderful lady"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 21 2020

"Great virtual appointment with Dr Abraham. Did not feel rushed and all my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Dr. Abraham was wonderful and thorough. She listened and was very calming. Her staff was great also. They were able to fit me in for an appointment timely."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Dr. Abraham listens to your doubts and concerns before offering a well thought out professional answer. Did not feel rushed."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 21 2020

"Dr. Abraham is a great doctor, I highly recommend. The endoscopy center in Plano on Preston Rd. is also great."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 20 2020

"Dr. Abraham & everyone associated with her office provided exceptional service. Office staff assisted to ensure all involved in my procedure would be in my insurance network, schedule it quickly due to my uncertain employment future and answered any and all questions with patience. I found Dr. Abraham's bedside manner to be outstanding. I would absolutely recommend her office to any of my friends and family."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 02 2020

"Dr Abraham is a 5 Star doctor. I feel very comfortable at her office, she's very competent and thorough. Her portal service helps me stay organized with my care. I refer friends and family members to Dr Abraham. Added on 8/31/20: Dr. Abraham is a top notch provider. She's the "whole package" as they say. Even during the Pandemic while doing an office visit via Telehealth, she was able to conduct my appointment in such a way that I felt I received the same quality care I am accustomed to having during a typical in-office visit with her. Dr. Abraham immediately noticed a change in my lab work results, and was ready with a plan for diagnosis. As is usual with this doctor, she spent a good amount of time explaining my health information to me in a way that is easy for a "non-doctor" to understand, and she took the time to answer my long list of new questions without making me feel rushed. It was obvious that Dr. Abraham reviewed my healthcare information and was prepared (as is usual for her, but unfortunately not a universal quality shared by all doctors) before my visit. I find great comfort in knowing my care is in the hands of a doctor who is knowledgeable in her field, takes the time to be sure I understand my current health issues, and sincerely cares for my well-being. This is all extremely important when I'm seeing a specialist, and truly appreciated. And - office staff was very helpful too, thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Everything about my experience with DHAT and Dr. Abraham has been outstanding. Easy set up of tele-appointment and payment. Dr. Abraham was fantastic. She was up to date on all of my medical information that had been sent to her before our appointment. She took the time to ask questions and answer any questions that I had. It was so nice to have a doctor not feel like they were rushing you through an appointment and making sure you were comfortable with everything that was going on. I would highly recommend this team. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2020

"Dr. Abraham was recommended to me in 2011. I was miserable and she soon diagnosed me with Crohn's. She is very personable and easy to talk to. I would often call her nurse crying because I was in so much pain and didn't know what to do. Her staff has always been super helpful and very responsive. I still see her every 6 months for follow-up appointments. I would definitely recommend Dr. Abraham!"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Aug 13 2020

"Dr S. Abraham takes time to answer my concerns or teach me about other options related to my condition. Her staff goes above and beyond to assist. I highly recommend dr S. Abraham."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 28 2020

"Dr Abraham is very thorough and easy to work with. She and her staff take their time to make sure you informed."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 14 2020

"I have been going to Dr. Abraham for many years. She has always been very attentive to my problems no matter how small. I always feel better after her diagnostic testing and the end results. She will tell me what I need to do or take. I value her opinions and diagnoses. She is a friend."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Dr Abraham is best Dr ever. Great personality and excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Dr. Abraham and her staff are very professional and courteous. They have been very attentive to my problems and thoroughly diagnosed the issues. Would highly recommend them to anyone"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 07 2020

"In the current world of COVID-19, I greatly appreciated the precautions taken by Dr. Abraham and the DHAT team for my procedure. Only the patient is allowed to enter the premises. Everyone had masks and gloves on, including me, the patient. The wait time was not long at all, and Dr. Sindhu reviewed my health information and what is going to happen before the procedure. Once I awoke at recovery, Dr. Abraham once again came to tell me what happened. She then called my husband to give him an update. I've been with Dr. Abraham for 15 years. She knows my medical history, and I am confident of her ability to take care of me. She takes the time to talk with me and answers my questions instead of rushing off to the next appointment."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2020

"Physician very time conscience, and reassuring about the procedure and expectation afterwards. Very good doctor."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2020

"Dr Abraham was professional, thorough, good humored and empathetic. I immediately felt confident in handing her my care. Highly recommend her to other would be patients!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 28 2020

"Dr Abraham is the best doctor ever. I wish I had her for all my care she truly cares for her patients. I’ve been going to her since 2006. love her"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google May 22 2020

"Dr Abraham is an excellent physician. She cares about you as a whole person and not just your gastronomy. She follows up on any issue you are having and notifies your other doctors of what she finds or if she feels they need to make a change to prescriptions they are providing. She is highly respected by all of my physicians."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 09 2020

"Professional - courteous - detailed. Both technically skilled - and with a wonderful bed side manner."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 02 2020

"Dr. Abraham is very thorough and personable. The staff is very professional and kind."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 27 2020

"Very positive. Professional and caring environment. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2020

"Dr Abraham has taken care of my wife and I. She was so thorough when taking our history and making sure that she knew the details of our health history to assure that she was treating us correctly. She gave my wife information that helped her understand symptoms that she had experienced that no one else had bothered to ask about. I highly recommend Dr Abraham."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 16 2020

"Have been a patient of Dr. Abraham’s for various unrelated GI issues over the last 12 years. She’s extremely detailed, spends time listening and talking with her patients (mostly unheard of in medical practices today.) More importantly she’s uniquely vested in your health. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jan 30 2020

"Dr. Abraham has been my doctor for more than 10 years. She is a fantastic communicator. She asks about every are often your health. She is through, professional, personable and compassionate. I can’t imagine using another doctor!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 29 2020

"Dr. Abraham is very professional,knowledgeable, and explains all medical details thoroughly."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Dec 27 2019

"Update: Since I posted this, I have gotten on one prescription and one supplement that have helped me tremendously. Dr. Abraham is the kind of doctor we used to all go see, one that knows her patients well and becomes more than just your doctor. She becomes your advocate for good health! I came to Dr. Abraham after 2 years of working with another doctor to no avail. At each appointment she has taken the time to really listen to me and get a full assessment of my weird condition that no one has been able to diagnose so far. We still don’t know what is going on, but she has put more effort into working toward a solution for me than anyone else."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 19 2019

"Very pleased with the care that I receive by Dr. Abraham. Office staff is very thorough and accommodating. I recommend Digestive Health Associates to my entire family."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 16 2019

"Grateful to have her as my doctor."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 16 2019

"I am new to taxes! like the how she takes time and want to know about her patients."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Dec 10 2019

"Dr. Abraham and her staff are consummate professionals and I highly recommend their services. Dan Turner Patient"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 26 2019

"I am delighted with the care I received from Dr. Abraham and her staff. I found Dr. Abraham to be very thorough, professional and competent while also relating in a warm, personable and likable manner. She explained procedures and what to expect, and encouraged questions and discussion. I went in for a screening colonoscopy - which was scheduled quickly and went very well. I am pleased to have her available as a medical resource."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Nov 24 2019

"Outstanding, caring professional who explains what to expect, why and when."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 15 2019

"Well organized check-in, great staff and office visit experience."

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Dr.Abraham is very caring and very professional in explaining the problem and the procedure and also the treatment."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 28 2019

"Love this doctor! She cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Oct 21 2019

"I highly recommend Dr. Sindu Abraham. She is very knowledgeable. She is always interested in my well-being and spends enough time with me. She remembers me from visit to visit. She gives sound advice. She is the best."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 19 2019

"Dr, Abraham is the very best at what she does. And I mean in the office as well as doing medical procedures. A loyal, talented staff assists her, and even those medical personnel not affiliated with her practice give her praise."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2019

"Dr. Abraham is straight forward and very compassionate with her patients. He explanation of the procedures and result are very detailed and spoken in terms in which non-medical personnel can understand. She is always willing to help. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 30 2019

"I have been a patient of Dr Abraham for years. She has been very knowledgeable in my health issues and responds quickly. She shows that she cares and her staff are helpful. I have referred her multiple times to my friends."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 28 2019

"Dr. Abraham has been my doctor for more than 15 years. She is caring and very knowledgable. I do recommend her to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 24 2019

"Dr. Abraham’s team is nothing short of amazing. They listen and really care, and they get results."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Aug 06 2019

"Dr. Abraham is very thorough and really listens to what you have to say. She is very knowledgeable and seems to genuinely care about patient care."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Aug 03 2019

"I love Dr. Abraham. she is concerned about my husband’s overall health not just his esophagitis."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Jul 15 2019

"The staff and Dr. Abraham We’re very professional And explained what was going to happen step-by-step which help to put me at ease.I would definitely recommend them"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Jul 15 2019

"I love Dr. Abraham. She is spot on and very friendly. She knows her stuff! Her office is efficient and always will to help as well. I have been treated by her for over 10 years."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jun 25 2019

"Dr Abraham is thorough and caring. She has been my doctor for three years and I have always felt her concern for my health. She has also referred me to other specialists one of which was able to diagnose and cure an illness I had suffered for many years. I would recommend her to anyone searching for a competent doctor"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 13 2019

"Dr. Abraham is wonderful, caring, personable and makes sure to take time to answer all my questions and concerns. Also provides timely responses to my questions via Patient Portal."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 10 2019

"Dr. Abraham is well spoken, well educated and explains procedures in terms you can understand. She tells you exactly how it is, without being condescending or arrogant. Great bedside manner, patient, understanding with no judging of your lifestyle. So grateful for this kind doctor."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 20 2019

"I wouldn't trust my gut health to anyone else ."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 15 2019

"Dr. Abraham is a very good physician! My experience with her has been top notch. She takes the time to listen to me, comes up with the proper diagnosis and treatment plan. Her office staff is equally as good. She answers portal messages in a timely fashion."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 11 2019

"I am Dr. Abraham’s patient for the last four months. She reviewed my past records and put me through various tests and procedures to fully understand my condition. Some of the tests were not done before. In addition to my regular medicines, she prescribed over the counter(OTC) medicines which I didn’t have before. She is very conversant with the latest research in Gastroenterology and I would recommend her to anyone who needs a Gastroenterologist. She uses state of the art technology to run her practice. She has caring staff and easily approachable. I am very happy to be her patient."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 09 2019

"Dr. Abraham is an all-around great physician. Her approach to total health has helped to heal my issues faster than a singular focus. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 28 2019

"The best Dr. I have ever found. She takes the time to really understand you. The staff is polite and professional and the follow up is exactly what it should be. This Dr. reviews the whole person, not just the symptoms. Thank you Dr. Abraham!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jan 11 2019

"Dr Abraham is the best doctor anyone could have. She listens and concerns herself in all of your health issues, and she is very, very good at taking care of you, because she questions you and then advises you, but mainly, she cares about you, and it shows - Perry"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 21 2018

"It is SO hard to find a good, quality and caring doctor nowadays. Dr. Abraham not only listened to my entire health history during my visit but took time to look at a disc I brought to my appt. She is really nice, professional and made me feel very comfortable. After my visit I had some questions/concerns so I left a message for her with her medical assistant (who is also very sweet). Dr. Abraham took time to return my call personally to answer my questions and put my concerns at ease. Not many doctors would actually call you back themselves nowadays but Dr. Abraham did. Finding a doctor like Dr. Abraham is gold. I highly recommend her."