Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Apr 27 2024

"I will forever be grateful for Dr. Murray and his office. The amount of care and attention they have provided to my concerns and issues have changed my life."

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google Apr 20 2024

"The receptionist, nurses,tech and Dr Mark Murray were friendly, professional, caring and made me feel at ease. Everything is explained so well that I didn't have any questions. Everyone has to have a colonoscopy eventually..j recommend DHC..you will be well taken care of"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr. Mark Murray and staff were great during and after my Colonoscopy/endoscopy. I appreciate his diagnosis and treatment greatly."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Dr. Murry & his staff are very professional & friendly & he takes time to sit down & answer your questions. The offices are new & very clean. I have been to him several times over the years & I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 30 2024

"Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Entire staff was extremely proficient and efficient. Already recommended Dr Murray to my Aunt."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great staff and Dr Murray is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Dr Murray was very forward. He doesn't beat around the bush but isn't rude about it. I really appreciated that about him"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Easy check in , staff is friendly. Dr Murry is an Amazing Doctor."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Great all around people.Very respectful!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"The wait was very short and he addressed all my questions. Didn’t seemed rushed when arriving or leaving the room unlike many doctors out there. Will definitely continue relationship."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 22 2024

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Mark Murray for about 20 years, which was about the time of my first colonoscopy. I 100% recommend him to everyone who is looking for a great Gastroenterologist who will scope you from both ends only if you need it."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I was very pleased with my visit with Dr Murray, he listened to what was going on with me and gave me a game plan for treatments. Dr Murray put it into words that someone who is not in the medical field would understand. Thank you,"

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Very nice. Like the boots."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very helpful-Dr murrray has been a God-send!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Great Dr. really shows concern & answers all questions."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I was greeted by front desk personnel and they handled my check in efficiently. I was taken back to the exam room very quickly with little wait time. Dr Murray was his usual friendly self and quickly got through the examination and explained everything well."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Professional, welcoming Staff, Dr Murray. Definitely 5 Stars in every category."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr. Murray is absolutely the best! He listens and is very thoughtful when you can't get the words out!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Was very professional and very nice."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Dr Murray is great! I like that he’s straight to the point, no fluff type of interaction that is exactly what you want when you are looking for a straight answer from a doctor. Would recommend If asked. Thank you Dr Murray and look forward to getting my throat constriction resolved soon."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"I give Dr Murry 5 stars, he is an awesome dr. Kind, very easy to communicate with, thorough. Compatible determined to find an answer for my problems."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Great Dr Prescribed a pill that helps alleviate problem that occurs when you do not have Mr. Gallbladder around."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr. Murray is a good listener. They also give you plenty of time!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Sep 03 2023

"My first visit to Dr. Murray was great. He was friendly, knowledgeable and detailed in his explanation of my situation. I couldn't recommend him more. I truly feel that I'll benefit from seeing him as my GI Doctor."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Dr Mark Murray & his efficient, caring staff made my doctor’s visit a painless experience!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"My experience with Mark Murray MD and Staff was Awesome. The Staff are so welcoming and helpful that you are thankful that you chose the Amazing Mark Murray MD as your Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Great caring service and communication."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Very happy with the doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Awesome"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr Murray is the best doctor We just love him he is so dedicated to his patients"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"This was my first visit and I was very satisfied"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"The wait was not long, and Dr. Murray and staff were really nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Very informative and thorough!"

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Murray is great. The procedure was crappy…"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I recommend Dr. Mark Murray and his Staff. I feel quite comfortable in their office. I like Dr. Murray’s style and how he relates to me. He was able to diagnose my issue and I am able to get on with life."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I've been seeing Dr Murray for 2 decades and I wouldn't go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 24 2023

"From start to finish the entire staff was friendly, answered all questions and concerns, very professional and efficient. I'm happy with my care and would recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Murray is easy to talk to and has made me feel comfortable during visits/exams."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr.Murray has been my doctor for many years. He explains things to me and has always helped me when my colon acts up."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I’ve been using Dr Mark Murray for over 10 yrs. He’s always personable and answers all my questions. He’s great about explaining everything and making sure you understand. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I only use Dr. Murray for my GI specialist needs as I have had nothing but good experiences over the past 10 12 years. He’s no nonsense and extremely good at diagnosing issues. He takes time to listen and I trust his knowledge and skill."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr.Murray was very informative and down to earth and took the time to answer all my questions"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Open, honest, and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My husband and I are both patients of DR. MURRAY, I had an emergency situation and Dr Murray moved up my appointment after hearing my situation after seeing him for consultation I was able to get in the very next morning for my procedure! He makes you feel very comfortable and gives you a sense of calm. We love DR. MURRAY & his staff they are all of helpful and kind. The only downfall is he left before I was completely awake and was not able to talk to him. Even though he spoke with my family member I would of loved to speak to him myself to ask questions."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Great set of people. Office staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Murray paid close attention and listened to everything I said. Would recommend to anyone…"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I highly recommend Dr.Murray!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Explained everything that was needed for my treatment."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Murray is a wonderful Dr. He is very down to Earth and makes you feel very comfortable whether it be in the office or having a procedure."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Murray is amazing! His attention to his patients is excellent. I appreciated the no BS conversation and him being transparent and authentic. It was actually a fun appointment!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My experience was very well. Dr. Murray listened to my concerns and agreed to do the gallbladder function test."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I love Dr. Murray! I have been to so many doctors and he is the one I feel the most comfortable with. I am so thankful."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"On behalf of my mother, Mercedes Gonzalez, we want to take this opportunity to thank Dr Murray for so many years of excellent care. His professionalism and knowledge has being equal to none. He has always been attentive and took the time to listen. Thanks Dr Murray!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Murray has been my doctor for years and I can’t say nothing but good things about him…great bedside manors and excellent physician! If you are looking for a caring and very experienced Gastroenterologist in the Fort Worth area, I definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Staff was very kind, and helpful. Dr. Murray was totally Awesome. He listens to your concerns, doesn't beat around the bush, is very attentive. His bedside manner is wonderful, and he really cares about his patients. If you experience any GI Issues, I definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Murray and staff are very professional and what you expect from a doctor’s office. Great experience and yes I recommend Dr. Murray"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a great 👍 experience with the staff at Dr. Murray's office. They were polite, professional, attentive to my needs and respectful. I will gladly recommend anyone to his office."

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"He's very nice and knows what he's doing plus explains things in a way to really understand. He's very patient when you have questions and won't rush you. Your more than number."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great experience. Dr. Murray is very knowledgeable and supportive."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I know Dr Murray for more than 9 years, he's a very care Dr, he always give me his time to know my concerns. Also, Dr Murray has an excellent disposition, courteous, and very informative. I recommend Him to all my friends."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"First Doctor (Other Than my PD) That really listened to me about my stomach problem"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Seems to be a very nice, personable professionak"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Murray was professional and diagnosed my stomach problem quickly. He prescribed a short term medication to correct problem and it seems to be working. I have been his patient for some time and he always seems to make the right call. His encouragement as we go forward was quite helpful"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Highly recommend Dr Murray. The appointment went real smooth, from the time I checked in to the time I checked out. Dr Murray is very attentive and considerate of all my concerns."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly, professional, informative"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff was great and Dr Murray had good bedside manner. He was easy to talk to and listened thoroughly to my concerns. I’m very happy with my experience with this office."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Murray is very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. The wait time for my appointment is always less than 15 minutes and his front office staff if very helpful. Great office."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Murray, is a great doctor, sometimes I don't think I have explained thing well, but he gets it, he's very caring, he takes time to explain things to you and makes you feel you are the only patient he has, his staff is amazing I canceled my appointment in error on a Friday and Monday was a holiday and was worried I would need to reschedule, his staff Christina called me Tuesday morning and ask if I wanted to reschedule and I explained to her what happened and she said let me just change that to confirm, I was so relieved b/c I really needed to see Dr Murray. I would highly recommend Dr Murray and his great staff to all."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Murray is a amazing. Great bed side manner. I am looking forward to my up coming procedure. As he was very thorough in explaining the procedure. I felt very satisfied as he answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The staff and Dr Murray was very helpful and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Murray is a very caring Dr. who listens and gives all of his attention to what you are saying"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Such a down to earth , personable doctor, which makes me feel so at ease when it comes to such a sensitive subject. And the staff is top notch (we hit a snag, but at no fault of theirs!). I would recommend Dr. Murray to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great set of people. Office staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Murray paid close attention and listened to everything I said. Would recommend to anyone…"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Murray is the best and saved my life three years ago"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Murray is great. Listens to your concerns and tells it like it is. I appreciate that kind of candor."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Murray is friendly, realistic, and easy to understand. He takes his time to explain everything and ensures your questions are answered."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Murray and his staff. Super nice group and very down to earth. Glad I found them."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Murray was very down to earth and personable."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Staff is very friendly. Dr. Murray is efficient, listens to what you say, asks appropriate questions and explains very well. Also puts you at ease."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Murray and staff took the very best of care of me and I am so fortunate he is my gastroenterologist !"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"DR MURRAY LISTENS TO YOUR CONCERNS....HE IS EASY TO TALK TO."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"DR. MURRAY IS VERY PERSONABLE AND MAKES YOU FEEL RIGHT AT HOME. HES LIKE A FAMILY MEMBER."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Compassionate and listens and very clear when talking to me and very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"He's very nice and knows what he's doing plus explains things in a way to really understand. He's very patient when you have questions and won't rush you. Your more than number."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Friendly, professional."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Murray is an excellent doctor and has always taken very good care of me. I would recommend him to anybody."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice staff and Dr. Murray made sure I was comfortable and explained the procedure and my past issues that happened during my last colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Murray listened to my concerns, he was informative and took time to answer all of my questions in detail."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The easiest GI physician to talk to ever! I was so comfortable. He answered every question I had. I'm so Thankful I found him."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Murray and staff were great. He listened to my symptoms and scheduled the necessary test quickly. He also asked if I had any questions or concerns."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Murray was very kind and thorough, didn't have to wait long and seemed like he cared"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Murray for several years years and I’m confident being under his care. Always prompt and professional, spends time to make sure you understand the procedure or diagnoses and answers all your questions. Very knowledgeable and I highly recommend him for any GI issues."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Mark Murray for years! So many I honestly don’t remember. Approximately 15. I value his medical expertise and appreciate his honest, forthright attitude! I recommend him without hesitation!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very caring and understanding. He explained everything in detail on my possible diagnosis, and reassured me that no matter the outcome he would be able to help me."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Murray was very personable & attentive to my questions."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was referred to dr. Murray by my primary care physician. I've had 1 appointment so far. Dr. Murray put me at ease. It was very easy to talk to him and he answered all my questions. He is clearly very knowledgeable and a likable person. I would recommend him"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very quick and accommodating. Professional."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was a very great experience. No problems"

4.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was shamed a bit for not having my paperwork done completed prior to arrival even though I arrived 10 minutes early. Didn’t appreciate that much, but besides that it was a great experience. The appointment was quick, easy, and personable. Left with a clear understanding for next steps. Dr. Murray was amazing and easy to converse with. Great personality and work quality."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"very professional"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Murray is a very professional and caring doctor. He does not sugarcoat anything he shoots straight from the beginning and tells you the truth and how it will effect you from beginning to the end. And he tells you exactly what he is going to do to fix the problem. I will not go to any other doctor. Thanks Steve Tucker"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Easy appointments, on-time visits, options for where to have procedures done, and professional, courteous staffing. Regardless which "end of the tunnel" you are facing, Dr. Mark Murray can't be beat! In and out in no time, I just ask for the oral exam to be performed first..."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Not only is he a good Dr., he cares about his patients! And he has 3 locations to serve you better"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very considerate of my request and health concerns. Did not hesitate to address my needs."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Murray and his staff were all great. My colonoscopy was over before I knew it. Everyone was so helpful, I wish I could remember their names so I could thank each one. From the receptionist to my time to go home , each one was caring and understanding."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This is the second time I've been here. Both times were great experiences, considering the procedure."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very easy to talk to, very down to Earth yet still professional and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Murray has an excellent "bed side manner" meaning he is kind, understanding and he listens to what you are trying to tell him. He does not sugar coat but tells you like it is. He also has a good sense of humor which helps a lot!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional group of medical experts. Dr. Murray and his staff worked hard to keep me comfortable and aware of what to expect. I've seen him three times now and couldn't ask for better medical care."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and friendly staff, everyone I encountered on my visit made sure I had everything I needed and was being taken care of. Couldn't ask for a better experience!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Overall, the colonoscopy was not as bad as feared. In fact, the medical center strived to make it as pleasant as possible. The doctor and staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. With the COVID restrictions in place, it went very smootly."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Mark Murray is fantastic! Breaks things down so anyone can understand. Puts you very much at ease. Would HIGHLY Recommend him!!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Murray is so patient oriented and doesn't rush you through the appointment. He explains everything in understanding terms."

4.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"If you need a colonoscopy done see Dr Murray and make your appointment with his friendly staff."

4.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have had three colonoscopies at Digestive Health with Dr Mark Murray’s staff and everyone of my visits has been perfect. Dr Murray and his colleagues from the first phone through the procedure and last follow-up phone call has been kind, courteous and professional."

4.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Apr 06 2021

"I have had three colonoscopies at Digestive Health with Dr Mark Murray’s staff and everyone of my visits has been perfect. Dr Murray and his colleagues from the first phone through the procedure and last follow-up phone call has been kind, courteous and professional."

4.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 23 2021

"I have had three colonoscopies at Digestive Health with Dr Mark Murray’s staff and everyone of my visits has been perfect. Dr Murray and his colleagues from the first phone through the procedure and last follow-up phone call has been kind, courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Aug 26 2020

"I was recommended by friends to Dr. Murray and had my first colonoscopy. From prep to recovery, everything went great. Dr. Murray and the staff at Texas Health Surgery in Alliance we’re professional and kind every step of the way. I highly recommend both Dr. Murray and the Texas Health Surgical facility."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Murray and his staff are all wonderful, they understand and truly care for their patients. I was very happy with the service they provided. Thank you for taking care of me!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"This was my husbands & my first Colonoscopy so we really didn't know what to expect. Dr. Murray and the nurses were fantastic! The went over everything first so we were pretty comfortable with the whole procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Murray and his staff!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Murray is a wonderful doctor and his staff is also. He takes the time to listen to you and talks to you so you can understand everything."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Office staff was wonderful setting up the appointment and working with my insurance. A few days later I received my prep instructions and pre-OP instructions. The prep was easy. Dr. Murray was great to go over the procedure again and the procedure went very well. Wife and I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My experience with Dr. Murray and his team could not have gone better. He is knowledgeable and to the point."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Murray and his staff were very helpful during the office visit and during the procedure that I had. I’d recommend his services to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I can't be MORE excited to Publicly Review and Refer Dr. Murray and The staff at North Richland Hills Endoscopy Center... AMAZING EXPERIENCE"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Murray is a great listener, took the time to really understand my problem. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The staff was great and the service was great. I am very happy with the service here."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everything was done in a timely manner with a high degree of professionalism."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Love Dr. Murray! He’s strait forward and I never have a long wait when I need to see him."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Was very good very informative straight forward good bedside manners appointment was on schedule couldn't ask for anything better. Thank you Dr Murray."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My experience with Dr Murray's office has always been on time . Staff is very pleasant an caring. Dr Murray always takes time to address all my issues fixes the problem with no unnecessary test. I would Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I was recommended by friends to Dr. Murray and had my first colonoscopy. From prep to recovery, everything went great. Dr. Murray and the staff at Texas Health Surgery in Alliance we’re professional and kind every step of the way. I highly recommend both Dr. Murray and the Texas Health Surgical facility."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Murray and his staff was professional, courteous, and down to earth type of doctor, I felt very comfortable through the entire experience, going to the doctor isn't one of my favorite things to do, but Dr. Murray and his staff made it more than bearable, I would highly recommend to all I know."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Office staff was helpful and understanding. They were pretty quick, just a few minutes waiting."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very appreciative of the excellent and compassionate care given me by Dr Murray during my recent hospitalization and the courteous, efficient staff at his office."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Had a very good experience with my upper and lower GI procedures performed by Dr. Mark Murray. When my test results from the tissue samples came in, Dr. Murray called me himself to let me know everything was fine. Dr. Murray's staff are very pleasant and knowledgeable. Everyone made you feel like you were in good hands."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Murray is an excellent GI doctor. He's friendly, personable, and extremely knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"This was my first colonoscopy, I was very nervous, but the staff talked and explained everything to me, which put my nerves at ease, Thank guys 😁"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I recently underwent a colonoscopy. Scheduling it was very simple. The day of my procedure I met several very helpful people in Dr Murray's procedure area. During preop I was given very good info about what to expect and post op talked with the nurses and doctor about the findings. I had a good experience given the procedure I had done. I would strongly recommend Dr Murray and his practice"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The staff was great, very professional and personable. Dr. Murray made my initial appointment not as nerve racking as I thought it was going to be."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"my experience was great. caring staff. very professional. impeccable explanation of procedure."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent doctor, would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Was very pleased with doctors assessment of my problem and manner of discussing it with me. Office staff made me feel comfortable and even though it was my first time in the office I felt very much at ease. I am very glad I chose Dr Murray when searching for a gastro."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Went in for a consultation with Dr Murray to set up a colonoscopy due to a positive result on my Cologuard test. I really like him, and his staff was great as well. Friendly, quick and helpful. I would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I had my first appoinment one week ago and he was great. Excellent bed side manner. He listens to you and explained very well every detail. He is gonna be my gastroenterologist while i m living in Texas."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Office staff are helpful and polite. Dr. Murray makes me feel comfortable and confident in his diagnosis."

4.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"A great experience with Dr.Murray."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Murray has been my doctor for several years now and I have always found him and his staff to be friendly as well as well as professional. Dr. Murray has provided me with the highest quality of medical advice and treatment."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Murray and his staff are amazing!! I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Professional staff and an outstanding Doctor who provided the best care. I highly recommend Doctor Murray."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Really cares for his patient. Keeps you well informed and makes sure your comfortable with whatever he determines needs to be done. One of the best Doctors I've ever had. You don't know me, but trust me, you won't go wrong with him as your Doctor."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Staff extremely friendly and professional. Dr Murray is a wonderful Dr"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great service. Very professional."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Murray was very friendly and professional. He was able to diagnose my illness at a very early stage. I would recommend him wholeheartedly. Also, his office staff was very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"From beginning to end, this is the best experience I have had with a doctor and office staff. Dr. Murray himself called the day after the procedure to check on my recovery and I greatly appreciated it. We will continue to use Dr. Murray for any future GI issues that may arise."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Thank you to Dr Murray and the staff of North Richland Hills Endo Center for taking away my fear."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Staff is VERY FRIENDLY & HELPFUL!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Murray is very kind. He takes time to explain and answer all my question. You couldn’t be in better hands. His staff is very attentive and responsive. I highly recommend him if you are ever in need of a GI."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I am very satisfied with the care i recieved from Dr Mark Murray & his Staff. I was also impressed with the great care i recieved at the Endoscopy Center next door to Dr Murrays office on Loop 820 in North Richland Hills, Tx. I highly recommend both!!!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Offices are easy to access, clean and comfortable. Doctor Murray and medical and office staff are friendly, efficient, and communicate well. They answered all my questions. Doctor was up to date on studies and techniques."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"My husband and I both have seen Dr Murray for years and he has taken very good care of us. My health is much better with his care and guidance. Office staff and his nurses are kind and professional making my visits to his office very pleasant."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Murray is a wonderful GI Doctor. He takes his time and listens to your concerns, and orders the testing needed to address those concerns. He is very caring, very thorough, and follows up with the patient very quickly when results are received. I am so glad I found him, and would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Murray"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Murray was excellent. I will go back if needed & will recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Everything went well and just as explained."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Murray takes the time to explain everything. Very thorough and informative."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have been a patient of Dr. Murray for many years. I originally used him as a second opinion and ma thankful I did. He kept me from having an unnecessary surgery that my previous doctor was pushing me to have. That surgery would have required me to wear a colostomy bag for several weeks so again, what a HUGE save for me. Dr. Murray always spends plenty of time with his patients, I never feel rushed or leave with unanswered questions. If you need a gastroenterologist, I highly recommend Dr. Murray. His staff are professional and courteous and he is tremendously effective at his craft."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I have gone to Dr. Murray for a number of years and have always been pleased with the care I receive. He is knowledgeable and has always responded to my questions. His office staff is friendly, efficient, and helpful. No complaints at all."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2018

"This past Monday (8/21/17) Dr. Mark Murray performed a colonoscopy on me at the THR Alliance Surgery Center. The procedure was seamless. The Doctor and staff was professional, warm, reassuring and absolutely wonderful. The next day I received a followup call from his office wanting to know how I was feeling and if I had questions about the procedure (This was also reassuring.). I had a few questions about the discomfort I was feeling. All questions were answered promptly and I was advised the discomfort should be gone by the next day, but if not, I was to call Dr. Murray if I was still experiencing the discomfort. The next day...I felt fine. I give 5 Stars and kudos to Doctor Murray and his staff and Highly recommend this Doctor and his staff at the THR Alliance Surgery Center."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Very pleased. Wait time was good. Explanations good. Did not rush us through. Staff was pleasant."