Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"This was my first visit and I was very impressed. The Dr. Was very easy to talk to, took time to answer all my questions and explain results and procedures clearly. I felt comfortable with and around her. The staff also very kind."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I have been going to him for awhile. He is very throw with his exam’s. Very caring. His staff is very friendly also. I would recommend going to him"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"After more than 5 years, I have to confess that Dr Hall is truly the most excellent, personable, sensitive and knowledgeable doctor his area of medicine. I recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"I received great care and my procedure was done at the time it was scheduled for-no waiting."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"A great doctor who have a great care for his patients."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 22 2021

"Everyone was professional and polite. Called to confirm and mentioned my name each time I called in."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 29 2020

"I have recommended Dr. Ken Brown for over 10 years. My husband is a physician, I am a nurse. We both regard Dr. Brown as a renowned specialist. We greatly appreciate Dr. Brown's professionalism, knowledge, excellent care and integrity. As always, our experience with him and his staff is world class."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2020

"Dr. Sarles has performed two different procedures on me and his expertise is great. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 06 2019

"Over 7 years and continue to be very confident with Doctor Joseph and his staff."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Nov 01 2018

"Very personable...and knowledgeable."