Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for DHAT Medical Center Dr

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything went smoothly and I was in & out without any complications."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Everyone was wonderful ☺️😊 Thank you for taking care of me..."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Park and staff were incredible as usual. The Texas Heath facility ran clockwork from check-in to check-out."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I have had nothing but good experiences with this office. Front staff helpful Dr. Madallas med assistant is amazing. I had issues with medicine to my pharmacy, they were tight on it. Still not sure what's going on but they are working on it! Thank you for all you do there and helping my husband and I with our health issues."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very comfortable experience. Friendly and caring staff. Answered all questions."

4.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Everyone was very nice. Made me feel quite comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend TDDC to anyone looking for this procedure."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Quick to see Dr -unlike other long waiting period Dr Ravi gave description of procedure and I Enjoyed meeting him - staff all courteous"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 26 2023

"I had an appointment to see Dr Padda where I then voiced to him my current issues and he ordered tests in order to determine their cause. He told me that he or his assistant would be back in touch with me when they received the results and that one test would be within a day or so and the other test would take about two weeks. After two days from taking the first test his assistant contacted me with those results and with Dr. Padda's recommendation. I really appreciate that he is true to his word when he says that his office will get back to me. I highly recommend Dr. Padda. His assistant and his office staff are very efficient, professional, and friendly."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Ravi is a very caring, professional Dr.. I would highly recommend him. His office staff is very friendly and caring as well."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Padda is a great gastroenterologist. He has helped me tremendously. I suffer from some stomach issues and he’s helped me considerably. He’s told me what to do. How to do it. He’s very wonderful. He’s compassionate, very well informed knowledgeable. He takes his time, he calls you back from home. The staff is great. I recommend him 110%. I trust him implicitly if you need a G.I. doctor Dr Padda is the doctor to use."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I have been coming to DR. Padda for over two years and he never disappoints! He is very informative and friendly and always make sure I get what I need before I leave. He is very understandable and he actually listens which is where for a lot of doctors nowadays. I highly recommend his services"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great physician!"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google May 04 2023

"One of the most compassionate Physicians I've met. He knows how to put patients at ease. Thank you Doc for all you did for Rohima."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very courteous professional caring personality, friendly professional that cares, very impressed how I was treated and advised"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Nayyar is phenomenal... both my spouse and I are patients and could not be happier with the care he provides. We would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had my first consult with Doctor Padda and I was very pleased with his response to my questions about my health care situation. He was very supportive and knowledgeable on the topic. As my new Gastroenterologist I feel confident that he will be able to help me with my health issues. Thank you Dr. Padda for the great experience."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Hes a very professional in caring and understanding my situation i and my needs. The From desk are very friendly."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Padda is very thorough and listens to my concerns! After seeing another doctor for 6 months of test after test, for my constant intestinal issues, Dr. Padda was able to diagnose the issue and put me on the road to better health! I am a patient of his from then on! Please go see Dr. Padda! He and his great staff will take care of you!"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Nayyar is very professional and thorough!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr PADA is on time for my appointment. I seldom have to wait past my normal appointment time. Dr PADA’s support personnel are friendly and do not make the patient feel rushed or uncomfortable when reviewing their records with the patient. Dr PADA reviews my last visit to refresh my memory, clarifies any questions, suggest any changes or adjustments in my treatment or prescription. Always finalize with…,, “ do you have in addition questions?” Excellent patient \ physician msnners, Thanks! BTW The receptionist at the check in window always greats with a smile. Something you just don’t find very often anymore…… Doug Farmer Patient"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Nayyar is one of the most skilled doctor I have ever visited. He is thorough and leaves no stone unturned in identifying the root cause rather than band aiding the symptoms. His bed side manners is amazing and I am thankful to be in his able hands since the last 6 years. We are blessed to have him as our doc in this area."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I relocated to Dallas, Texas 7 months ago and was concerned about leaving my gastroenterologist after over 10 years. Dr. Nayyar was very welcoming and has not missed a beat. He has been on top of my healthcare and became familiar with my health needs. He has even helped me to get a better understanding some of my health issues."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very nice"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I appreciated Dr. Ravi Chittajallu attentiveness and professionalism during my recent visit. He listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. The office staff and nurses are friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Took my sister to see Dr Padda. He was thoroughly informative about her condition and treatment option. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Wonderful team. Thank you"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Finally a doctor who listens to his patients and genuinely cares about them on finding a proper diagnosis!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Nayyar is a great Doctor. My last experience with previous GI was horrible. Dr Nayyar really made me feel comfortable and found treatment that suited my needs."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Great and attentive physician."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Ravi has extensive experience. Gives ample time to understand the problem and patiently answer all the questions and make recommendations as necessary."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Nayyar along with his medical assist Diana, are AWESOME! Dr. Nayyar is very professional, kind, and very welcoming! He is a good listener! Made me feel like he was very concerned about my medical issues. He explained everything in layman’s terms which help me understand my situation more clearly, I also liked the fact that Dr Nayyar, help me decide the best course of action to treat my medical situation by giving me several treatment options. Wait time from the time, I signed in to actually seeing Dr. Nayyar was within 10 minutes, which was wonderful! Afterwards, Dr Nayyar’s medical assist, Diana, was sweet and kind! Answered all my questions, gave me instructions verbally as well as in writing. If I needed any medication that I couldn’t afford, she offered to check with other pharmacies for a better price and checked to see if samples were available! Overall, Dr.Nayyar, Diana, and office staff are TERRIFIC!"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Thank you so much Dr Sanjey Nayyar for making the procedure so easy to accept and for your deep explanation in details."

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great dr"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor and customer service"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Padda made me feel welcome and comfortable , he attended me right away, answered my questions in a very professional way, very caring."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Nayyar is kind, caring and compassionate. He takes the time to explain things in easy to understand terms. I would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Nayyar was very attentive and answered all my questions. The front office staff are really nice and so are the nurses. They make you feel at home."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Doctor Padda Is very Kind and compassionate. He takes time to explainAnd doesn't make you feel rushed."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Nayyar Experienced, very professional cares and treats the patients with utmost care. I had Very pleasant experience and I Highly recommend Dr Nayyar services."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very good 👍"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great customer service! Doctor pinpointed my exact issues to resolve my problems quickly"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My first telecall with Dr. Padda went very well. He responded with kindness to my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Staffs are awesome and Dr. Padda is very attentive and care about your concerns!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Nayyar was very attentive during the visit, listened carefully to my questions and concerns and explained the procedure going forward very well. I’m very lucky to have him as my physician"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very caring and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I first saw Dr. Nayarit in the hospital and then in his office."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He listened to my concerns and presented a well thought out plan of action."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have heard nothing but good things about Dr. Nayyar so when my doctor referred me to him I was happy. He didn't disappoint. He was very concerned, caring and took a careful approach and didn't jump into medicine right away. His staff is also very nice!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Going to the Dr is never fun, but Dr Padda explained everything and got me on the road to recovery."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Padda actually listens to what you are saying and then gives you a plan to feel better. He is very kind and genuinely cares. His staff is very nice and helpful as well. I have been going to him for a few years now and will continue to see him as long as I need care."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Nayyar was there to answer all my questions and help me through an important medical procedure. He gave me all the information needed and was very kind."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Great and attentive physician."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very thorough and knowledgeable! Helpful and listens to all of my concerns and answers all of my questions."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Padda is a wonderful doctor with great bedside manner. He answers all my questions and always has a good solution to whatever problem I may have. I've been a patient of his for over 5 years and would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a great GI physician."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I'm so glad i have Dr. Padda to help me through difficult times. He is always willing to take the extra time to answer every question. He knows the meds that will work for me. I really appreciate him."

5.0 Review from U.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Naayer is great at letting you know that he cares for your well-being physically and mentally. He’s a great doctor!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I've been seeing Dr. Nayyar for a few years now. I was first introduced to his practice while hospitalized. Thanks to his great care I am no longer hospitalized and doing well. He has always done a great job of seeing that everything possible is being done as it applies to the best care possible. I would recommend Dr. Nayyar for any GI Digestive related matters!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Nayyar is a very knowledgeable and experienced physician whose diagnosis and treatment have done wonders. I also deeply respect him for his compassion and patient focus. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for skilled proactive care."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Ravi Chittajalu is a wonderful doctor. He is very patient and carefully listens to my concerns so that he knows how to help me and heal me. He is the best doctor in Texas and I recommend him to anyone who needs a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Appointment was excellent. Doctor on time. Very professional. Took time to explain results & answer all questions. Did not just rush in & out. Would highly recommend this practice & especially Dr. S. Nayyar."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"If you're looking for a gastrointestgist Sanjay Nayyar is the guy... Went to 4 other doctors in Grayson county & No one could tell me what was wrong with me... Staff was very friendly at all locations.. Waiting time wasn't to bad."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"INCREDIBLE DOCTOR!!!!!!!! Dr Padda is fast efficient in everything that he does!!! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Thank you Dr. Ravi and his great staff in McKinney. His office is amazing!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Good Doctor"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I found the office friendly, professional, and timely. Could not be happier with Dr. Padda. Incredible guy with that hard to find bedside manner."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Nayyar is a very thorough, knowledgeable and caring physician. I don’t hesitate to recommend him!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Sanjay Nayyar is very caring, and listened to and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him for any services he performs ! Thank you Linda Chandler"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Padda is an experienced and up- to- date doctor who has an excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.1. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The experience was fast and done professionally. It was my first time going under anesthesia and it wasn't as scary as I thought it will be! It was actually pretty relaxing and everything happened fast, I didn't felt no pain or discomfort. I recommend Dr Padda!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great Doctor!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Nayyar is just the best (and I’ve had a few in his specialty). Very kind, informative and doesn’t rush you out the door."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I went to Dr. Nayyar to help with acid reflux I was having since giving birth to my child. Diana Aguilar was very helpful in getting my appt set up to work with my schedule and very helpful on the day of my appt. The other staff members I interacted with super nice and friendly. I am always nervous about seeing new doctors but Dr. Nayyer was very informative and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Amazing staff (Valerie and Diana). Very quick to try and fit you in for a appointment. Dr Nayyar is one of the best GI doctor. Highly recommend them"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Padda is an amazing and well educated in his field and I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Nayyar is always so informative. Our family definitely recommends Dr Nayyer."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great and attentive physician."