Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for DHAT Richardson - PGB Hwy, TX

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Kind, friendly, took time to listen. Finally found someone to help."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Very good experience"

5.0 Review from Y.9. Source: Google Apr 20 2024

"I had an upper endoscopy and the experience here was great. In and out faster than expected. I waiting almost no time in the waiting room. The staff were polite, competent and respectful."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Awesome place! Highly recommend for anybody that’s looking for the right cardiologist."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"The PA was very attentive. Suggested a colonoscopy to see if there was any problems in my digestive track."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Prompt, clear, responsive to messages, orders necessary tests, quick check in process."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Staff was very nice, easy to get an appointment and the PA assistant was great."

4.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"The discussion helped me understand my situation"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I had the best possible experience. Thank you so very much for your kindness, caring and professionalism."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Easy process.. I was treated well and we got the procedure completed easily"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Great experience for a dreaded procedure I had been putting a colonoscopy for year. Go here incredible staff and very quick procedure. Mar’Sue"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"The staff was wonderful and so attentive. I was in and out within a short period of time."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"The staff, Dr. Kethu and Lindsey are great medical personnel. They have helped me for over 15 years! I couldn't ask for a better medical staff."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Wonderful Doctor, He listens and answers any queries."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Wonderful staff! Very Professional!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"I was in and out like an assembly line! 10 minutes in the lobby, 20 minutes until anesthesia, and out to recovery in 30 minutes. Dr. fixed the problem in a Saturday morning."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2023

"Good staffs.They are kindness"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"So far so good. Scheduling was easy, office staff is very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"New patient visit was a very pleasant experience. Professional and frie dly staff."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very nice personnel and professional. Clean and neat office."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"The staff is very professional and helpful! My visit was prompt and courteous, with careful consideration given to questions."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Dr. Kessle is so patient and listens."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Dr Vee and her staff are amazing. I am so happy to have found them!! They take the time to listen and explain procedures and results."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Was the first time ever to see a GI they were very nice helpful and understanding it's a very nice clean place the people are very kind and I was in and out quickly thank you guys"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"It was nice and easy experience. All staff is co operative and disciplined"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Could not have been better! Every one was friendly, caring, informative,"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"They're very professional and they make sure they address your concerns. They get you in and out."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I had some questions to my colonoscopy results. A virtual video was arranged with a P.A. I unfortunately forgot her name, but she was very professional and made me feel un-rushed to my few questions I asked. In fact, she not only answered my questions but to each one shared her advice. Thank you Digestive Heath Associates!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The office staff as well as my doctor were great. They were very knowledgeable and pleasant. I would recommend them!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Pleasant visit, staff was awesome!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The Doctor and Nurse practitioner are so nice and thrual about the results and facts."

4.0 Review from P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"While everyone and everything was professional about the visit, I was frustrated that I didn’t see the doctor on this first visit. I my mind, I am very concerned about what is happening with my body, I was uncertain about seeing a physician’s assistant. However after seeing the assistant, I know everything was shared with the doctor, and the tests ordered were necessary and findings shred with me. I am more than satisfied with service received."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My appointment was a good experience"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"They serve you quickly, they are friendly and they answer all your questions."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"All of your questions are answered plus they ask a lot of questions about your health."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"So far I've only been there once for a consultation, and the staff was great, my consultation was done by a P.A."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great customer service. The staff is extremely efficient, knowledgeable and helpful. They really do care."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) They serve you quickly, they are friendly and they answer all your questions. (Original) Te atienden rápido, son amables y te responden a todas tus dudas."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Didn't have long wait and staff very friendly and courteous. PA, Lindsey, was very professional and listened to my concerns with helpful suggestions of care. Great group!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I came in and they got to me right away without any wait. The staff was so nice and pleasant to be around."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"These people really do care!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kethu took excellent care of me when I needed a feeding tube. When it was time to have it removed his PA removed it. I never even felt it. I had a very good experience with these doctors!"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr veena very good and she is very friendly and clinic very good and clean and staff very helpful"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I took my husband to see Dr. Kethu! Amazing doctor, he is patient, kind and very caring. He addressed our concerns right away. Amanda at his office in Richardson got us in right away and we are very appreciative! The whole office team is awesome!"