Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"Family has been seeing Dr Arslanlar for years. Great doctor and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr. Murali Alloju was very good. His staff was excellent as well. This was my first colonoscopy and he unfortunately found a large cancerous mass. Not only was he very supportive during the consult after the exam which was difficult news to communicated. Dr. Alloju very quickly made phone calls on my behalf the same day to a surgeon who could immediately address my issue. He also followed up immediately with my primary care doctor and schedule additional tests. He is friendly and open with what is going on and what it means. I am super glad I am in such good care with Dr. Alloju and would recommend him strongly."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 09 2020

"I have so must gratitude for Dr. Russo. He is professional, caring, knowledgeable and experienced. My daughter's health has dramatically improved since seeing him over the past year. Thank you Dr. Russo!! From the bottom of my heart."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Jun 04 2020

"Dr. Antin is incredible! He and his staff are always there for me. He cares and listens! I highly recommend Dr. Antin!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Dec 19 2019

"Great experience. Friendly, helpful, professional staff and Dr. Alvarez is excellent. She provides competent, compassionate service and takes the time to explain in layman's terms. I would definitely recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 26 2019

"I went to visit him because of his references and professional curriculum and he is the best. He spent the time to reply to all of my questions and showed how to be a real doctor who cares about patients. I would only recommend him!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Sep 13 2019

"Was very good very informative straight forward good bedside manners appointment was on schedule couldn't ask for anything better. Thank you Dr Murray."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Feb 21 2019

"I have been seeing Dr Hill for over 3 years and always have the best service and treatments from him and his team. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 17 2019

"Great staff. Dr Cooley is excellent."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 22 2016

"Dr Brown and his staff were excellent."