Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy is the best of the best. She takes time to explain everything makes you feel super at ease in what can be an uncomfortable situation and is so kind. I have been seeing her since we moved to Texas 2 years ago and I couldn’t more please to find her! I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Easy to make an appointment. The wait time at the office was actually pretty short. Doctor listened, and was able to supply me with some samples, which is a very expensive medication, and I appreciated that immensely. Waiting to see how things work out before my follow-up next month. The only downside in the entire process was the length of time before I could get in. It was close to 3 weeks for the first available appointment, which means they obviously have quite a number of patients, which is good. But having a very uncomfortable physical issue and having to wait 3 weeks to be seen was kind of a downer. But overall, it's been a very good experience so far."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"My daughter was going through a rough time for a few years and her pcp could not figure out a good regimen to help her with her struggles. After pushing for a GI specialist referral I came across Dr. Saghier with amazing reviews. On our first visit with Dr. Saghier she was great! She listened to my concerns, understood my frustrations as a parent, and helped me figure out a treatment plan that best worked for me and my daughter. She also helped me plan with my daughters school to best assist her during school hours. She’s very personable and knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable with every visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Saghier to anyone."

4.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 15 2022

"Such a great physician but also a great staff No one hurries the process and everyone is very kind So glad he is in my corner!!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Dr Hall has been great, I always make sure my referral allows me to go back to him for any gastro problems."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Dr. Kethu is a great doctor. I will be returning to him in the future for my future medical needs."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 11 2021

"Dr Nadir is very kind and caring. I had major anxiety before my procedure and he was wonderful. He was very compassionate which helped ease some of my stress. His office staff was great and answered all my questions quickly."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Oct 02 2019

"The whole experience was great. Dr Alvarez and her staff and everyone at the facility were so nice and informative,I cannot say enough about how they made me so comfortable before and after the procedure. It is a great day for a screening!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 20 2019

"Dr Miller is very thorough and caring. Office staff and everyone were amazing! Can’t wait to see him in 10 years!!!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Nov 15 2018

"Doctor Badr was excellent. He was personable and his staff provided excellent care."