Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"I felt that Dr. Shah truly listened to my concerns and addressed them to the best of her ability offering me a first step toward finding a solution to my issue. I appreciate the staff and Dr. Shah making this process smoother and less stressful"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Excellent Doctor and wonderful staff! Dr. Hasan is very knowledgeable and took his time explaining details to help us be at ease. We are grateful for being referred over to him and having a great experience."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"I found Dr. Kethu very attentive to my concerns. He took the time to personally call call me to go over details of my tests. I am impressed with Dr. Kethu and his staff."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr Brown's for more than a decade. He is an excellent physician and has a friendly and efficient staff. Dr Brown always explains clearly my results and directions for going forward. I give him my highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Excellent, professional, Caring, Dr. Eiden really listens. I have an special needs child, the doctor is excellent with him and us. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Very professional for the whole staff. Also very efficient process."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Ashley, Dr. Alvarez's PA was utterly amazing! She thoroughly explained my diagnoses, mapped out a clear plan for healing and gave me tips on how to live my best despite my digestive problems. She didn't "look down" on me when I explained the supplements I was taking as many physicians do. This, I greatly appreciated! The facility was clean, check-in was smooth and checking-out was a breeze as well. I highly recommend Dr. Alvarez and her staff!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr. Sarles and his staff have always been very attentive to my needs and given me professional service."

5.0 Review from O.N. Source: Google May 11 2019

"I have seen Dr. Chandra for 12 years . He is knowledgeable and very helpful."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Feb 07 2018

"Compassionate and excellent physician. Her communication skills are wondèful. Thank you Dr. Alvarez!"