Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"I was assisted excellently from the time I arrived until the completion of my test, the team was on top of every detail and followed up on everything in timely manner, I received excellent care at the medical facility, I strongly recommended their service."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Dr. Joseph has been my doctor for nearly 8 years. He is pleasant, patient, and thorough in explaining his care, and follows through with them."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 17 2021

"The staff was very professional and caring. I was told about the process in detail before it began."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr. Tarnasky is an excellent GI doctor. He explained my condition in great details that were easy for me to understand. He addressed all of my concerns. I would highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Dr.balu is a caring he explains thinks well and he saved my life for real!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 05 2020

"Dr. Ravi is an absolute amazing doctor. The attention to detail he gives is second to none. He explains the whole process to you what’s going on and he completely puts you at ease. I’ve never felt more comfortable around a doctor in my life. His staff is professional and they actually treat you like a person. I drove from a state away just to use this doctor. He will be my doctor from here on out until he retires which hopefully won’t be for years to come."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Dr. Abraham is a great doctor !!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"I just had a colonoscopy and endoscopy with Dr Brown. I highly, highly recommend Dr Brown. He is so very kind, compassionate and really knows his poop!!! Really!!! His staff was incredibly patience and kind working with me to find the best prep that I could tolerate. They were all amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 15 2018

"I never have a long wait and Dr. Hasan gives me hope for humanity. He actually cares and does what he can to accommodate my schedule. He explains terminology for my better understanding, and makes the process easier. Changing insurances for the second time, and I definitely have to have him as one of my doctors!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 01 2018

"I have been managing my mom's care. I have found Dr. Kedia's staff to be very helpful and professional from the greeting on arrival, scheduling procedures and answering any questions that we might have regarding her care. Dr. Kedia is very knowledgeable and takes the right amount of time to evaluate but also to explain what's happening in ways that you can understand. I would highly recommend anyone to seek his care."