Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Dhaveleshwar is friendly and professional. She is very detailed with her explanations and makes sure you understand the diagnosis and procedures. Her staff is also very kind, Audrey is attentive and responsive. 100% recommended."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Everyone in this office is, dating and very nice doctor bass is a sweetheart. Have been going there for years and I dread when dr. Bass retires"

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Dr Masand, was very detailed about the issues that I had. He listened and offered compassion, he understand my concerns and offered solutions that we both could be happy with. I was pleasantly surprised and grateful for his bedside manners. I’ve seen doctors in the past with less then desireable knowledge and compassion. I was happy with my visit."

4.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"From start to finish, everything went very smoothly. This made me feel very relaxed 😌. I was very impressed by his staff as they readed me for this procedue. I would highly recommend Dr Chandra."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Super friendly and very knowledgeable !"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr. Abraham has been my gastro doctor for many years. He is extremely knowledgeable. He is kind, compassionate and caring. He is the one who found my colon cancer, found the surgeon and set the surgery for that day! He takes time to listen to any concerns I might have. Kristina in his office is awesome. I would recommend Dr. Abraham for sure!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Dec 01 2020

"Dr. Kedia is a kind, concerned doctor. He explains everything thoroughly and listens to your concerns. His staff are friendly and helpful. I would definitely refer friends and/or family to Dr. Kedia."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Aug 29 2020

"I have been treated previously by Dr Lyles and was happy that he could take care of my present needs. He and his staff are well qualified and professional."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"Dr. Brown is absolutely wonderful. Any time I have a problem he is there to help. He has a great bedside manner, and truly cares about his patients. I would recommend him 100%"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Sep 17 2013

"I have had Dr. Luk for several years and have had a great experience with him and his staff. Caring, considerate and to me a very good"