Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physican-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"I’ve had at least 5 GI’s over the years and Dr. Ho is my favorite. Talked to me like a real person and gave sound guidance, not pressuring me into any treatment. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Very professional.Great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Could not have had a better experience. Dr.Ho explained everything. Answered every questions and was super knowledgeable. I would recommend him to any of my friends or family."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Feb 20 2021

"Dr. Kevin Ho is by far one of the best doctors I have ever seen. Unlike other doctors, he really took the time to answer all of my questions and explained things to me in a way I could understand. He is patient, kind, and helped me fix a very serious issue. He kept me calm and reassured that we had a plan."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"Dr. Ho is amazing. He got me in for an appointment last minute and was able to help me avoid complications that would have arisen if my treatment were any more delayed. I highly recommend Dr. Ho and his practice."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 12 2020

"Dr. Ho and his staff were very friendly, and helpful. They answered all my questions and made me feel relaxed about my upcoming procedure."

4.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 12 2020

"Dr. Ho listened to my issue which has been on going since Dec. & set me up for a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 21 2019

"Dr. Ho was attentive to my symptoms and took his time listening to what I was saying was going on with me. He gave me a couple of different options moving fwd and I can say that I was pleased with the visit"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 29 2017

"My 2nd colonscopy of my life. It was so much better than the first. Dr Ho was very personable and quite thorough. Will use him again in 10 years."