Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Hands down the best Pediatric Gastroenterologist in the DFW area."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Rangasamy and her staff were attentive, friendly and at the same time very brisk and efficient, valuing my time. They asked questions and listened and followed up to make sure they had a clear understanding of my condition and needs."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Masand is excellent. He’s very knowledgeable and listens to his patients. He doesn’t push things on you and let’s you know in detail about all the options you have available for care. I have diverticulitis and he has been great in helping me keep it under control."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This was my second visit with Dr. Patel. I have Diverticulosis and was having a bad attack of diverticulitis. I was treated in my local hospital’s ER & kept there to get a CT and a strong antibiotic via IV. I saw Dr. Patel for my follow up. He explained why this attack was different from the last one, 14 years ago. I was not taking care of myself-eating poorly, not exercising, not enough fiber in my diet, etc. All added up to classic reasons when combined lead to diverticulitis. He recommended the changes I needed to make to get better and stay healthy. He was very patient and knowledgeable. That being said, I hope I don’t have to see him before my next colonoscopy in a few years… ;-)"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"So far I am having a good experience at this location where the doctor takes time to call you back with results by herself."

5.0 Review from P.2. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Professionalism at it’s best in the office and in the surgery center. Excellent service and compassionate care."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Hill is fantastic!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bass is the sweetest! Such a true gentleman. Pair that with being practical smart doctor and that is Dr. Bass. He has helped me through a period of horrible reflux, a standard colonscopy, and most recently appendicitis and diverticulitis. Not only is he wonderful, but his office staff is great, too."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Nackley is a physician who listens to his patients and their concerns. He is not one of those doctors who is always looking at his watch while he's in with you. He works with you on a health plan catered to your particular issues. He is also excellent at explaining his treatment plan and the reasons behind it. I would recommend Dr Nackley without hesitation."

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff are friendly and professional Dr Pada is very through and listens to his patients. Over all a great experience"