Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Danda is a wonderful and caring doctor I love her as a person and a Doctor her nurse is sweet and wonderful too thank y'all so much you both are 100 percent A+ thank you for caring"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mantas is fantastic. He genuinely cares about his patients and follows up to be certain you are getting the right attention. He correctly diagnosed my acid reflux and prescribed the right medication to get my life back on track. I couldn't be more grateful."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Good doctor."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"No one really WANTS to have a colonoscopy, but Dr. Ravi Chittajallu and the team at DHAT made it as easy, convenient and comfortable it could possibly be. The front desk staff was kind and very organized, my nurse Janece and CRNA Kim were great as well."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Have known Dr Kinda both personally and professionally for many years- no better gastroenterologist in Dallas- staff is helpful and knowledgeable- short waiting time"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"There is nothing worse than when your child is sick. Dr. Russo is an amazing specialist and goes out of his way to make you and your child feel comfortable, heard and safe in his care. He never rushes through your appointment and does a great job of explaining things. He also makes that personal connection with you and your child and it shows and makes all the difference in the world. I would highly recommend Dr. Russo to anyone looking for a pediatric GI specialist."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Do has been my doctor for 20 years. He is very thorough and easy to talk to. He is patient and very caring about you as a person. I would recommend him for any of your gastric concerns."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Cooley is amazing. He is nice and cares about his patients. My mother had cancer when she was 33 and is a survivor. She has been going to Dr. Cooley ever since. I started seeing him when I was 23 due to the possibility of having cancer. His office does a great job and they are friendly and take good care of you!!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Went in for a consultation with Dr Murray to set up a colonoscopy due to a positive result on my Cologuard test. I really like him, and his staff was great as well. Friendly, quick and helpful. I would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Masand is incredibly attentive and goes out of his way to meet his patients’ needs. He is an awesome and caring doctor! I was really sick and was trying to find a specialist on a Friday last minute, I must have called about 10 doctors in Frisco and Plano. They were all completely booked. I was lucky enough to find Dr. Masand as he went out of his way to meet me in between his scheduled procedures. In addition, his staff is also very kind and professional, specifically Roslyn. She helped me when I called and quickly offered to page Dr. Masand to see if he could make time to meet me that day. She was quick to call me back to let me know that he would see me. When I arrived she greeted me and was very friendly. I was very impressed with Dr. Masand and his staff! I highly recommend him and his staff!"