Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"Excellent Dr. aways engaged with the patient for health care, questions, etc"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Dr..Dhaveleshwar was wonderful. Very nice and explained everything thoroughly before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Dr. Deepti was very professional and made me feel very comfortable for my procedure. She took time to talk with me before and after. I would highly recommend her to family and friends."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Mr Masand has great bed side manners. Doctor spend lot of time on explaining what’s going on , what is the process , what might be the cause. Very good listener and a great doctor"

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"I went in for a colonoscopy and all I know is I didn't feel anything so to me get two up👍👍. Thank you Dr. Sun all Zafar you are the best. Francis M."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr. Kethu is a wonderful doctor! He cares about his patients and is very thorough and professional! I am thankful I found him!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr. Eidem and staff are the best!!! I won’t go to anyone else!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jun 26 2021

"I love the staff! Nisreen, Amber, and Hadeel are the best. Kamber is also pretty awesome."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Outstanding specialist that understands liver disease and the effects on the patients individually."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2020

"Met with Dr. Abraham via TeleVisit. She was thorough in her questions about my health issues. Her explanations of things to come were complete and understandable for the layman (me)! I highly recommend her."