Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had a great experience with the Dr and his staff."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Keith is so friendly, funny and has excellent rapport with teens. He explains every detail and answers questions fully. I never feel rushed which is rare to find. He is also very thorough with testing which I very much appreciate. Wonderful doctor! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent service and a good communicator. We have a lot of confidence in his ability to provide testing and appropriate remedies."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Could not ask for a more pleasant visit at a Dr. Office."

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Love Dr Tarnasky and his staff. Have been a patient since 2006. Dr hears his patients concerns, gives clear diagnosis, and little to no waiting time for appointments. Recommend."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care and follow up."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Baker is amazing! Very knowledgeable and thinks outside the box! He was able to help so much in the care of our daughter and transformed our lives within 2 weeks of seeing him! We attribute our daughter’s recovery to his expertise and experience. His staff is great and welcoming as well!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"DHAT is very personal professional group. They value and treat their clients with utmost care and honesty. I recommend them to any p"

4.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is a good dr"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Good Doctor ... very professional"