Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"I really appreciate Dr. Luk because I believe he cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"Dr.Murali Alloju is a great Doctor who had been treating me and my family members for the past 15 years. He listened to our issues very patiently and promptly resolved our ailments like GERD and Ulcers from H Pilori. Thank you Dr Murali."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr. Odstrcil is very professional and knowledgeable. I asked a lot of questions and she was happy to answer them all, as was her medical staff. She also didn’t do any unnecessary examinations in the office that would be done anyway during my upcoming procedure, which I thought was extremely thoughtful. If you are looking for a gastroenterologist who will treat you with great care, I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr.Shah is the best!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Love, love, love Dr. Beckman! She is always straight to the point and real with her concerns. I love that she treats me like a person and not like a number. She is the only doctor who has consistently helped me with my GERD."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Dr Bilal is a good, helpful & caring physician. I had a good experience with him in my treatment of GERD."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jul 11 2020

"It's actually Lisa Garner. Best decision I've ever made. I've suffered with GERD for over 15 years. I'm post op 6 weeks from my TIF surgery and I feel amazing! I'm sleeping through the night without acid reflux finally. Dr. Youssef was so professional and kind. I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Mar 12 2019

"Can’t complain after a couple different ppi I believe we are working on curing the gerd and ulcers."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 21 2018

"Dr Magee makes you feel like you are the only patient he has. He takes the time to understand your issues and offers medical and dietary solutions to address the issues. I highly recommend dr Magee."

4.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 30 2017

"Dr. Cooley is a very personable and caring physician. He diagnosed and treated my GERD problem very efficiently. When I had gall bladder problems and symptoms, though, he did not carry through with a diagnosis. I finally went to my primary who performed a positive HIDA test, then to another GI doctor to do the surgery."