Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for DHAT McKinney West University

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr Padda and his staff have the best bed side manners any patient could ask for! Always available, always caring and always coming from a place of understanding. I am very thankful to have them as my digestive healthcare provider."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"They answered all my follow up questions about the procedure and post operation treatment."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Padda is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I have always had excellent outcomes under his care and trust his guidance completely. His office staff members are very pleasant and professional. I highly recommend DHAT and Dr. Padda for GI specialty needs."

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google Mar 17 2022

"Dr nyar highly recommended"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Dr Ravi is on time. Takes time to explain any problems and listens to your Questions. He cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from I. Source: Google Jan 09 2022

"Dr. Sanjay Nayyar is a very good listener and excellent Gastroenterology doctor. He takes the time to address your concerns and is not rushed. I would highly recommend him!"

4.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"I was referred to doctor Sanjay by my primary doctor... needless to say he was a very good choice for me... in my opinion he's a very good doctor... I feel as though he does exactly what's expected out of a good doctor listens, he ask and he takes action..."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Dr. Adams is very caring and takes the time to answer all your questions. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Always well informed and willing too go beyond his duties to heal others. A very kind professional."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Do you have the staff is very congenial and pleasant. Scheduling staff was very accommodating with my schedule.Dr. Padda is very informative and straightforward. Very personable. Love the atmosphere."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Very caring and professional staff and Dr. Adams is excellent even though it was a televisit. Highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Very Knowledgeable and empathic to our needs! Takes time with you and answers any questions you have with sound advice afterward!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Dr. Asha Ayyagari Adams is just wonderful. She is very meticulous."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Aug 31 2021

"In my frank opinion, everything about DHAT was excellent! Getting an appointment, Regular reminders & directions, the Staff & nurses, the procedure facility - ALL “THE EXCELLENT” & way above my expectations! Dr. Sanjay Nayyar is very very talented, soft spoken, listens and understand my medical discomfort. I strongly recommend Dr Sanjay Nayyar to a anybody having GI Issues!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. Padda is very courteous and personable. Listens to my concerns and addresses them promptly. Would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Aug 17 2021

"This office really takes care of the patient. Dr. Padda and Raina have been incredible with their knowledge, time and help. A great office."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"I know this Doctor for many years he also saved my life he also saved my life. Of you want the best call him."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"I will highly recommend Sanjay Nayyar. I got treated for acid reflux and based on the procedure and medication it’s under control. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"First time getting a colonoscopy, and I was nervous at first, but I was relieved from the friendly staff. The process was quick, and they were done at the time they promised. I recommend DHAT for anyone wanting a friendly environment, knowledgeable, and caring staff. I will use them if needed in the future. Thanks Dr. Nayyar and staff!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Dr Naayar is an incredible physician and expert in his field. I was near death in 2018 with liver failure and with his care I made a full recovery. I credit him with saving my life. He still monitors my care and follows me closely to ensure my condition is stable."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Dr. Padda called me right away for an emergency matter.. I would recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 30 2021

"Doctor was kindly, well informed and all the things a good physician should be."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"My mom recommended Dr. Padda to me cause she loved how personable and kind he was and how he did everything to help her with her problem. Well he new what my problem was and treated me right away. I am so thankful and grateful to have him as my gastroenterologist. Thank you Dr.Padda! Sincerely, Priscilla Bell"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"I LOVE DR.PAADA HE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THROUGH.VERY METICULOUS...AWESOME DR 😊😊😊"

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 18 2021

"The staff are friendly and professional Dr Pada is very through and listens to his patients. Over all a great experience"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Dr. Ravi did a great job! Great bedside manner! I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Such an amazing doctor! So kind and caring and also trusted him to help me in the best way. Would recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"I like Dr Padda very much and plan for him to be my Gastro Doctor from here forward. He is very nice & very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone needing a Gastro Doctor."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"I don't see how I could have had a better experience. From the minute they rolled me into the room he made sure that I was very comfortable and well taken care of. I would highly recommend using this doctor. This type of thing is not usually a good experience but he made it so much better"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Very friendly. Very understanding of your concerns! Highly recommend Dr Sayyar!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Office wait time was very short for my schedule appointment. Dr. Padda did a thorough job explaining the results of my test and making recommendations on how to improve my digestive health."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Wonderful staff! Dr Padda is very professional and makes you feel at ease!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 20 2021

"Dr.Padda has worked along side me and my other drs for about 4 years now as I battled many health and unique medical issues. He always approaches the situation from all angles trying to avoid any life altering measures first. He has the most kind bedside manner, I would highly recommend Dr.Padda to everyone looking for a GI that will go to any lengths to help restore your health and improve your life. 10 out 10, no doubt!!"