Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for DHAT McKinney West University

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Mar 17 2024

"The best Digestive Doctor any where!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I just had a new patient consultation and I really appreciate Dr Padda's respect for time. That's huge for me considering following schedules have gone by the wayside in healthcare. He had great disposition and bedside manner. He listened well and made me feel comfortable trusting him with my care."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Asha Adam's is very personal, professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I’ve been seeing dr padda since April 2022. He’s a great doctor and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Adams is one of my favorite doctors to visit. She is very kind and smart and I love being able to do Televisits."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Professional service, positive, kind and compassionate manners"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great organization and communications"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Adams came in to see me in an emergency room and immediately took action to help diagnose my problem. My previous Gastro was very hands off. Dr. Adam’s was proactive in helping me resolve my issues. She is passionate and compassionate."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. panda is a good doctor. He is professional and kind person. He carefully listens to all my concern. I would much like to introduce him to my friends."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had a Medical issue for over 6 Months. Dr. Padda would not give up. Now for 2 months My issue is under control. Thank You Dr. Padda!!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Padda is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I have always had excellent outcomes under his care and trust his guidance completely. His office staff members are very pleasant and professional. I highly recommend DHAT and Dr. Padda for GI specialty needs."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very Nice staff cleaness and nice response by staff dr diagnosis nice and every question explain nicely"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Sanjay Nayyar with Digestive Health Associates was very knowledgeable in diagnosing and helpful in addressing my needs."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was my first time at this clinic and seeing Dr Padda. He was very professional, very knowledgeable and answered all questions i had. Will definitely be my GI doctor from now on"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very thankful Dr.Nayars office was able to squeeze me on a short notice because he knew how urgent it was. Loved the professionalism and wonderful staff! Thank you and I will most definitely refer."

4.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have only had an office visit so far so I can give an overall eval"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great Doctor and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was able to get an appointment rather quickly. Dr Adams was very candid and welcoming."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Nayyar is very polite and courteous. He takes the time to listen to your issues/complaints and ensures you understand his treatment plan."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Appointment was for 3 pm…. The doctor came in at 3 pm. First time I’ve ever experienced no delay. He explained everything, and answered my questions. Great first encounter!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Adams is great. She is friendly and knowlegeable. She listens patiently to all your concerns.She diagnosed my long-term health issue just by a simple lab test, prescribed the right medications, and treated me after a few months. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My visit was very pleasant and professional. They were very helpful."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Nayyar is very nice and professional. Very inquisitive and understanding, explains all answers to your questions. His team is very nice and easy to talk too as well."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Amazing bedside manner. Dr. Nayyer was very down to earth and made me at ease. The whole team was pleasant and I feel like I am in good hands. Highly recommend this doctor and office."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor, with an awesome staff. Having a great staff has been a very rare thing now a days. I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had appointment with Dr SNjay Nayyar fir annual checkup. Waiting time was no longer than 5 min. Dr. Nayyar very knowledgeable. I felt confident and was able to ask all questions that I want."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"She was absolutely fantastic. Listened was truly interested to find out the cause of my issues…very Thorough!! Fantastic bed side manner..exceeded any and all expectations!!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The dr. Was super thorough and nice. Definitely recommend him 100%"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very detailed and kind. He builds trust."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Padda is thorough , thoughtful and professional on every level. I have been seeing him for several years and each time has been a great experience. I highly recommend Dr Padda as a top notch Gastro Interologist Doctor ."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Professional, consise, and considerate."

4.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very attentive and personable. And easy on the eyes!! 😁"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Manmeet Padda has such a great bedside manner with a calming presence and a reassuring tone. He listens intently and answers all questions with a relaxed effort. I'm glad I found him and highly recommend him. His staff was excellent as well and very helpful."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Made me feel at ease about everything"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"It was good experience.i will recommend anyone to dr.sanjay nayyar"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Ravi Chittajallu never fails my trust and confidence. My visit last week proved to me that I am lucky to receive all this care and guidance from Dr. Ravi. I am not surprised because he had been taking care of my case and offering all the help he can. I wish all patients get from their doctors, the same treatment I am given by Dr. Ravi. Thank you again"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Nayar is kind and reassuring. He listens and I believe Im in good hands."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone was amazing the process from beginning to end was constant great that each person I came in contact was kind helpful and made me forget I was afraid Thank you for taking such great care of me"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He is always caring and listens to all your needs and concerns."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Sanjay Nayyar and his team are really excellent. The support of both myself and family before, during and after EGD surgery has been terrific, I would highly recommend Dr. Nayyar for any GI related work"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"This is by far one of the best and most humble GI doctors I have ever been to, and I have been to a lot. He was clear, concise, polite, and quick in his service. Definitely coming back."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"DR padda is the best ! HES VERY SERIOUS AND PROFESSIONAL IN WHAT HE DOES AND HAS A FANTASTIC PERSONALITY.🙂🙂🙂🙂"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Ravi is absolutely amazing. He took the time to understand where I was coming from and provided a level of care rarely seen these days in the healthcare space."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jun 24 2022

"This office really takes care of the patient. Dr. Padda and Raina have been incredible with their knowledge, time and help. A great office."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Office wait time was very short for my schedule appointment. Dr. Padda did a thorough job explaining the results of my test and making recommendations on how to improve my digestive health."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Padda called me right away for an emergency matter.. I would recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I like Dr Padda very much and plan for him to be my Gastro Doctor from here forward. He is very nice & very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone needing a Gastro Doctor."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor was kindly, well informed and all the things a good physician should be."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I know this Doctor for many years he also saved my life he also saved my life. Of you want the best call him."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I don't see how I could have had a better experience. From the minute they rolled me into the room he made sure that I was very comfortable and well taken care of. I would highly recommend using this doctor. This type of thing is not usually a good experience but he made it so much better"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"In my frank opinion, everything about DHAT was excellent! Getting an appointment, Regular reminders & directions, the Staff & nurses, the procedure facility - ALL “THE EXCELLENT” & way above my expectations! Dr. Sanjay Nayyar is very very talented, soft spoken, listens and understand my medical discomfort. I strongly recommend Dr Sanjay Nayyar to a anybody having GI Issues!"

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr nyar highly recommended"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very caring and professional staff and Dr. Adams is excellent even though it was a televisit. Highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Adams is very caring and takes the time to answer all your questions. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My mom recommended Dr. Padda to me cause she loved how personable and kind he was and how he did everything to help her with her problem. Well he new what my problem was and treated me right away. I am so thankful and grateful to have him as my gastroenterologist. Thank you Dr.Padda! Sincerely, Priscilla Bell"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Naayar is an incredible physician and expert in his field. I was near death in 2018 with liver failure and with his care I made a full recovery. I credit him with saving my life. He still monitors my care and follows me closely to ensure my condition is stable."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I will highly recommend Sanjay Nayyar. I got treated for acid reflux and based on the procedure and medication it’s under control. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Such an amazing doctor! So kind and caring and also trusted him to help me in the best way. Would recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I LOVE DR.PAADA HE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THROUGH.VERY METICULOUS...AWESOME DR 😊😊😊"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sanjay Nayyar is a very good listener and excellent Gastroenterology doctor. He takes the time to address your concerns and is not rushed. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful staff! Dr Padda is very professional and makes you feel at ease!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ravi did a great job! Great bedside manner! I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They answered all my follow up questions about the procedure and post operation treatment."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"First time getting a colonoscopy, and I was nervous at first, but I was relieved from the friendly staff. The process was quick, and they were done at the time they promised. I recommend DHAT for anyone wanting a friendly environment, knowledgeable, and caring staff. I will use them if needed in the future. Thanks Dr. Nayyar and staff!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Padda is very courteous and personable. Listens to my concerns and addresses them promptly. Would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Asha Ayyagari Adams is just wonderful. She is very meticulous."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Padda and his staff have the best bed side manners any patient could ask for! Always available, always caring and always coming from a place of understanding. I am very thankful to have them as my digestive healthcare provider."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always well informed and willing too go beyond his duties to heal others. A very kind professional."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very Knowledgeable and empathic to our needs! Takes time with you and answers any questions you have with sound advice afterward!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly. Very understanding of your concerns! Highly recommend Dr Sayyar!"

4.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was referred to doctor Sanjay by my primary doctor... needless to say he was a very good choice for me... in my opinion he's a very good doctor... I feel as though he does exactly what's expected out of a good doctor listens, he ask and he takes action..."

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff are friendly and professional Dr Pada is very through and listens to his patients. Over all a great experience"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Padda has worked along side me and my other drs for about 4 years now as I battled many health and unique medical issues. He always approaches the situation from all angles trying to avoid any life altering measures first. He has the most kind bedside manner, I would highly recommend Dr.Padda to everyone looking for a GI that will go to any lengths to help restore your health and improve your life. 10 out 10, no doubt!!"