Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for DHAT Rowlett - Lakeview Pkwy

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Overall, I had a very good experience. The staff at the surgery center was amazing and Dr. Paradiso was very nice. My only negative comment is that the doctor did not come to see me after the procedure, so a few questions I had did not get answered."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"I LOVE Dr. Arslanlar and Jacquelyn Lane PA-C! I have used Dr. Arslanlar for more than 10 years. I have recently had the pleasure of working with Jacquelyn Lane, PA-C. They are both fantastic and listen intently to your concerns. I have very complex issues and they have kept me healthy. I don’t think you would be disappointed using them. Be aware though, it does take some time to get an appointment because they are that good. It will be worth your wait. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"My doctor, and staff were helpful and gave me the time I needed."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 24 2024

"My experience with Dr. Miller and his team was wonderful. They were all very attentive and caring during my procedure. I recommend them to anyone who needs a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from O.P. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Atmosphere appointment was on time and had an excellent session with the PA"

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 22 2024

"The staff is very friendly. I just recently lost my husband and the day I went in. I had to see the PA instead of my doctor but when they let my doctor know, my husband passed away Dr. Pattell came in to give me a hug and find out what it happened. I appreciate everybody being so understanding. the only downside is my appointment was at 2:30 and it was almost 330 before I was seen."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Both PA Lane and Dr. Patel are excellent providers."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 08 2024

"My entire experience was wonderful. The front desk staff was so nice (and even hearing them on the phone—they were great). The doctor I saw spent a good deal of time with me answering my questions. Just a really good experience."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 07 2024

"This was my second colonoscopy and it went much better than the first. The whole staff was good courtious"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"I’m a new patient and the staff and my Doctor were awesome 👏 She took time with me and I left there feeling great 😊 all staff very friendly. Keep doing what you’re doing."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The physicians are so competent and compassionate. Jaclyn Lane is skilled and excellent at what she does, but, most importantly is kind and compassionate. Always a blessing to see these physicians."

4.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"My experience with Dr. Patel staff is always pleasant and very friendly. I would recommend Dr Patel and his staff to friends and family"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Dr. Patel's PA ,Jacquelyn ,was so nice and gave me so much time. I really felt that she was truly concerned for my health and gave me so much helpful information about my digestive health. The front desk ladies were very friendly."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"The medical personnel are totally awesome and make you feel at ease and very special with the care they provide you!!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The receptionists and staff were very helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Happy experience."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"I was very pleased with Jackie regarding her knowledge, plan to discover my issue and subsequent treatment. Her manner was very reassuring."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"My experience was good and My doctor is wonderful plus her assistant"

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I love PA Jacqueline Lane, she is very compassionate about getting my colon fixed❣️"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Jackie, the PA was wonderful- she was caring, personable and took the time to understand my symptoms, took a very thorough history and was very collaborative with a sensible care plan to address my needs. I am a healthcare professional myself, and really respect and appreciated her expertise but even more-so the amount of time she took to listen as well as explain things. One of the most thorough medical visits I’ve had in quite some time."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"I saw Dr. Harris at the recommendation of a friend. She listened to my concerns, actually suggesting a diagnosis that I had suspected. She did not diagnosis it, as it was not her speciality, but, she encouraged me to keep seeking answers to my years long health journey. I will certainly keep her as my gastroenterologist because I know she will work with my primary doctor and me to get to the root of my digestive issues. I would recommend her to anyone needing a good, patient, compassionate and knowledgeable gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Could not be better. All good people"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Very informative"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"I saw Dr. Harris at the recommendation of a friend. She listened to my concerns, actually suggesting a diagnosis that I had suspected. She did not diagnosis it, as it was not her speciality, but, she encouraged me to keep seeking answers to my years long health journey. I will certainly keep her as my gastroenterologist because I know she will work with my primary doctor and me to get to the root of my digestive issues. I would recommend her to anyone needing a good, patient, compassionate and knowledgeable gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Convenient location with a very helpful staff. My provider took extra time in getting patient history, explaining conditions, labs, etc. I left the appointment feeling that I was in very good hands."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I saw Jackie and she is the best. She explains things well, answers my questions."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable on what I needed to do and the wait time was really not that long. Dr Lane was very easy to talk to and very concerned about my health."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Very quick to get in. Super nice, everybody. Clearly answered everything"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Very clean office and all staff that I met was very nice."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"The appointment with Jacqueline Lane was excellent."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Took the time necessary to address my concerns."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Been going here for many years. I have been blessed to find or be referred to some of the absolute best doctors. But keep in mind I live in the Dallas area and this is one of the best areas to find great doctors and great hospitals. I would recommend anyone to see Dr. Arslanlar or his assistant Ms. Lane. Top notch."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"Amazing front desk staff. All the nurses were very nice and actually listened to me and answered any questions I had. My Dr was very knowledgeable and helpful to me and explained everything to me and answered all of my questions and concerns that I had. I won’t go anywhere else but here!!!!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jun 20 2023

"Jacqueline, the PA, was very knowledgeable and very understanding about my condition. I left feeling that things were going to be okay after years of uncertainty. Pauline Dedrick"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Amazing front desk staff. All the nurses were very nice and actually listened to me and answered any questions I had. My Dr was very knowledgeable and helpful to me and explained everything to me and answered all of my questions and concerns that I had. I won’t go anywhere else but here!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Arslanlar was so very personable, knowledgeable, prompt, compassionate, and engaging. An excellent active & thoughtful listener. Highly recommend! So thankful to have found him."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Everyone was. Very nice and friendly"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. V. Patel is a very thorough doctor. I absolutly trust him!"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Humble but very professional. Dr Patel was very easy to discuss my health issues with!"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google May 11 2023

"All around one of the best medical facilities, medical experiences and Dr. Arslanar is wonderful."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Patel has the rare balance of both clinical skills and personality. He is a great choice for your GI needs."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I saw Dr. Harris at the recommendation of a friend. She listened to my concerns, actually suggesting a diagnosis that I had suspected. She did not diagnosis it, as it was not her speciality, but, she encouraged me to keep seeking answers to my years long health journey. I will certainly keep her as my gastroenterologist because I know she will work with my primary doctor and me to get to the root of my digestive issues. I would recommend her to anyone need a good, patient, compassionate and knowledgeable gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google May 04 2023

"My visit was very positive. Excellent service, and recommendations were gpod."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Patel made me feel so comfortable! He explained every I needed to know, answered all my questions, and pit my mind at ease"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Very well I'm taken care of."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My 1st time Seeing doctor Petal was very nice. The staff was very nice and kind to me. The doctor is wonderful really knows his stuff. I got a lot of information out of him concerning my health. I appreciate that. Thank you very much for being a wonderful and kind doctor."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He has a lot of patients suffering from the same sickness in different ways, and he treats us all different according to what we need .Most doctors treat their patients the same .Get in and get out ,get the money and that's it .He makes us fill like we all have our own Dr. Patel"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I saw Dr. Harris at the recommendation of a friend. She listened to my concerns, actually suggesting a diagnosis that I had suspected. She did not diagnosis it, as it was not her speciality, but, she encouraged me to keep seeking answers to my years long health journey. I will certainly keep her as my gastroenterologist because I know she will work with my primary doctor and me to get to the root of my digestive issues. I would recommend her to anyone need a good, patient, compassionate and knowledgeable gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Doctor Patel and his staff are very personable and really care about your health. I highly recommend him as a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I went into my appointment hoping I would find a doctor who actually listens and Dr. Harris exceeded all of my expectations! She is truthfully amazing and came up with a game plan regarding my treatment and the imaging and procedures she wanted done called within 24 hours to schedule."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"PA spent a lot of time with me, reviewed medical history and helped me form a treatment plan to put into action. Great staff as well."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very personable and caring"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Such a sweet and knowledgeable staff!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I first ‘met’ Dr Patel via a teleconference because my appointment was during the ice storm; I was unable to drive. On the phone he was very personable and concerned about my GI issues and suggested a solution. He is following up with me soon with tests to verify the cause of my stomach issues. I’m thankful and confident he can help."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very good experience with doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice people and the doctor Liza was so friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Patel spent adequate time reviewing my health and made suggestions for screening. He is an excellent doctor with the patients well being most important"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I saw the nurse practioner, Jaclyn Lane. She was very kind and informative, really listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Patel is kind and very patient, he explained everything in great detail so I understood my diagnosis and what I needed to get well. Excellent doctor!!!"

4.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very attentive. Truly is with you when a visit. Tops to me. She is a keeper."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Patel is an awesome doctor. Very personable Is thorough and listens to the patient."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The staff was Very helpful, knowledgeable , friendly, patient and concern. Dr. Lane listen very patiently and very helpful in taking care of my condition. Thanks"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Patel for six years . I am very pleased with him and his care of me."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was a very good doctor's visit. Dr. HARRIS was very thorough in her approach and a very easy person to chat with about things we should accomplish in the near future."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"All the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Alvarez and Jacquelyn Lane, PA always take time to listen, discuss and formulate a plan for my medical symptoms. They are very thorough, caring and great communicators. There is a follow up here that is missing in other medical practices at this time."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Every appointment with Dr. Patel has been outstanding. We review the time period since the last appointment, medications, transfusions and general physical/mental health. He is the driving force behind my improvement and excellent management of my current state. He is always looking for ways we can improve. He is patient orientated and proves it by his actions. Without a doubt an outstanding example of what a patient hopes for when being treated by a doctor."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The staff was very courteous and efficient. Dr Patel was very understanding and asked lots of good questions to get at the heart of the problem. Came up with a good plan."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I can actually say Dr. Patel played a major roll in saving my life. At a pre procedure office visit Dr.Patel recommend I have an abdomen scan. Truth be told I was a little reluctant but so thankful that he did. The scan detected a tumor on my right kidney which turned out to be Renal Cell Carcinoma cancer which was just about to grow out of stage 1b into stage 2. Thankfully due to the early detection I only had a 1/3 of my kidney removed resulting in a good prognosis. If it weren’t for Dr. Patel I probably wouldn’t be here today. Forever grateful David N."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Arslander for more than 10years. He is one of the most caring and kind Drs I have ever had the pleasure of knowing! Thank you so much"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Customer service is hard to find now a days but from the moment I walked in, consultation and check out, the three people I encounter were very nice and addressed my questions with kindness. My consultation was not rushed, she explained all the steps and why we’re taking those steps. I came out more knowledgeable of my situation and felt encouraged to follow their suggestions. The doctors was very professional and spoke in ways I’d understand. I definitely recommend it!!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Referred to DHS by my primary doctor for colonoscopy. She was very pleased with them and I feel the same. Very cordial staff and clean office. Explained everything pertaining to procedure very clearly. Definitely recommend this office...."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Patel has been an outstanding care doctor. He explains thoroughly the colonoscopy procedures and follow ups. So glad to have him as my doctor"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Patel and the staff are so friendly and professional and compassionate! I always feel well cared for and really listened to. Great office!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Dr. Patel is always very clear when explaining what is causing my issue. He listens and I feel that he really cares about his patients. I drive an hour to see him but I wouldn’t see anyone else."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Referred to DHS by my primary doctor for colonoscopy. She was very pleased with them and I feel the same. Very cordial staff and clean office. Explained everything pertaining to procedure very clearly. Definitely recommend this office...."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I highly recommend Doctor Viralkumar Patel M.D. him and his staff were friendly and caring. He explained and shared all his concerns in simple words making sure I understood everything well. I’m so glad he is in my network!!!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Been a patient of Dr. Patel's for around 10 years and would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Patel is an incredibly skilled physician who truly cares for his patients. I have very complex medical issues and have been seen by approximately 100 doctors. He is by far one of the very best! He is a great listener, never has made me feel rushed in a single appointment in 10 years, and has successfully treated me for numerous GI conditions. He goes WAY above and beyond to make sure I am as healthy as I can be. I have the utmost respect for him as a person and a doctor. My experience has been so wonderful that both my parents are now patients of his as well. Run don't walk to see Dr. Patel! It is so worth it!"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Alvarez was great!! She is very thorough and professional. She cares about her patients. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"M.P. Lane is very knowledgeable and informative. Good experience."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Arslanlar is so sincere and personal. He pays attention to details and I feel like he’s my friend. My husband sees him also. We had colonoscopy’s together by him. Was crazy but that’s life and busy schedules. Recommend him for certain."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Always treated very kind."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly and they actually care. I received a call when the Dr didn’t receive lab results. The lab had been rescheduled"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Patel is a life saver! Because he is very thorough and loves to explain in great detail we were able to resolve a medical condition for my husband. We felt that he genuinely cares about his patients, which unfortunately is rare nowadays. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Patel listened to my concerns and was very genuine. He has a high rating with my general practitioner, and now I know why! 10 out 5 stars"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Alvarez was very professional & listened to all my questions & concerns. I would recommend her to my family & friends!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Patel is very confident down to earth Dr knows what he's talking about and is easy to relate to."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Harris is the BEST! The most thorough GI doc I’ve been to (after 7 others) for a problem no one can figure out. She was the first to really spend time and LISTEN to me and refer me to other therapies that might be able to help. She doesn’t give up, say I can’t help you, and pass you on to the next GI doc, which is all I’ve experienced before. Easy to talk to, professional yet friendly. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Courteous staff. Dr. Arslanlar is very patient and listens to the concerns of his patients. You never feel rushed or uncomfortable. Very pleasant Dr. To be around and talk to."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Patel is probably the best Doctor I've ever had. There are many doctors who care but Dr. Patel goes above and beyond and is very invested in his patients and their health. If you need a doctor in the gastro-sphere, please, call this man and his team."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr. Patel by my PCP, who raved about him. I see why, now! Very thorough going over my medical history and discussing any current issues. And, on top of that, he was very personable and had a great sense of humor! Staff was very nice and competent, as well. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This was my second visit with Dr. Patel. I have Diverticulosis and was having a bad attack of diverticulitis. I was treated in my local hospital’s ER & kept there to get a CT and a strong antibiotic via IV. I saw Dr. Patel for my follow up. He explained why this attack was different from the last one, 14 years ago. I was not taking care of myself-eating poorly, not exercising, not enough fiber in my diet, etc. All added up to classic reasons when combined lead to diverticulitis. He recommended the changes I needed to make to get better and stay healthy. He was very patient and knowledgeable. That being said, I hope I don’t have to see him before my next colonoscopy in a few years… ;-)"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Harris is wonderful! She took the time to listen to my concerns, and thoughtfully answer my questions. I left feeling heard, after many months of visits with different doctors and feeling unheard. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Harris and will be passing her name along to everyone i know."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent care and staff."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Love this place."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been going to see Dr. Arslanlar for over 7 years and all I can say is he is amazing. He listens to me and really takes the time to hear my concerns and offer the best options and information available. He makes sure to keep my other doctors at other clinics informed with my latest visits. He is an amazing doctor and really cares for his patients! His staff is also amazing including his nurse Claudia. Anytime there is an issue and I call, she is sure to get back to me with an answer. Exceptional treatment! 120% recommend!"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Arslanlar is very understanding and personable. Always there to listen and very caring. He is the greatest !!!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The staff was so very friendly! I arrived at the office early and they got me in!!! Dr. Arslanar is very easy to talk to, very positive, and gave me clear information about my problem! It's so nice to have a doctor that will talk TO you... not down to you!! Dr. Arslanlar has given me hope!!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Dr. Arslanlar is outstanding. He takes the time to explain your health care issues and never rushes through appointments."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"The ENTIRE staff had excellent bedside manners from the intake until discharge."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Patel and his office staff are a great bunch of people. From the moment that We started talking in his exam room, I felt like I had known the man forever. He is super sincere and down to earth guy. Not only that he is top-notch and what he does. I always felt like he was there for me, and I never felt abandoned through the whole process. He answered every question I had, and was there for me the whole time. You don’t have to take my word for it, give them a call and let them set you up an appointment. And hopefully they can help you like they have helped me. Good luck on your future endeavors and take care ."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Patel took time to answer all my questions about the procedures he was very calming and reassuring."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I absolutely love Dr. Alvarez and Jacquelyn Lane! You can't go wrong with them! They took great care of me!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience is and was very good. Dr Alvarez is a very professional person i would recommend her and her staff to relatives and friend's."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and thorough"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lisa Alvarez is knowledgeable and compassionate. She changed my life by talking to me, not at me. I asked her earnestly for help and she cared. She really explained what I should do and she explained why I should do it. I have already begun losing weight! I’m enjoying my diet because I feel good! I have complete trust in her. I appreciate having a doctor who cares about me as a human being."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Patel really listens, and takes my condition seriously. When I had an issue with tests he ordered for me at LabCorp, he personally got on the phone with them and helped me resolve it, which he shouldn'thavehad to do. I feel like I'm in good hands with Dr Patel."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Patel shows genuine concern for you as a patient. He takes time to explain all options and what to expect from testing/results. I appreciated his style and the professionalism of his nurse and office staff."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Alvarez was awesome. She explains everything to you and what she suggests is best for you. I love her dress code. She help you understands everything. Will recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great care when you need it."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Patel has been my physician for well over 10 years. His bedside manner is exceptional and he is extremely knowledgeable in his field. Dr. Patel has always provided answers for any questions or concerns. He is one of the best!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great place to see doctor. Very processional and helpful."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’m a new patient. Dr. Patel made me feel very comfortable and I felt comfortable talking with him."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had an emergency in the middle of the night that was terrifying. My husband rushed me to the hospital in Wylie, TX and the ER Doctor indicated that I needed to be taken to the BSW hospital in Rowlett. Dr. Harris performed the procedure successfully. I recovered quickly with no side effects whatsoever. Dr. Harris was very personable and professional and I have seen her on two other occasions for the same procedure. Everything has gone so well."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Family has been seeing Dr Arslanlar for years. Great doctor and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I saw Dr. Harris as my sixth gastroenterologist after six years of disabling GI symptoms with no definitive diagnosis despite extensive testing (read: nightmare patient). She took the time to thoroughly review my history, discuss possible further diagnostic/therapeutic options, and refer me for diagnostic laparoscopy. I have nothing but praise for clinical care which was well worth the hassle of the office phone system that leaves you on hold for ten minutes, then disconnects you. Perhaps the practice is screening for highly motivated patients?"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Arslanlar is very personable with an extensive knowledge about his medical area of expertise. He is honest with his patients. I have been his patient for years, and he has never steered me wrong. And I feel great!!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I highly recommend DHAT they are very professional and informative. I have been working with Dr. Arslanlar since 2019 and he has always been a great help with understanding and managing my health issues."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The doctors and all the staff here are very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to all of my family and friends."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"As a new patient, I was somewhat impressed at the expedient service afforded me during my 1st appointment. I was promptly met by the p.a. who answered my many questions and gave me ample time to discuss my situation."

4.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lee is SUPER knowledgeable, great bedside and his staff is amazing. Thank you, for taking care of me!!!!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google May 04 2022

"I’m a new patient. Dr. Patel made me feel very comfortable and I felt comfortable talking with him."