Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for DHAT - W Colorado Blvd

4.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"The staff and Pa were really nice but back in August when I made the appointment on the phone the lady was VERY rude to me. I did not get her name. When she asked if I had insurance, I told her it would change 9/1, she was not nice about it. Told me to call back when I got my new card."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Always help"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"The Doctors and staff really takes good care of their patients."

4.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 24 2023

"They are time conscious"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Excellent Care & Compassion!!!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google May 27 2023

"Pretty cool and nice people"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Curtious and professional, the staff wisked me through the procedure with elan. They even discussed taking me home when my ride was tardy"

4.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Love care givers here. I'm just a complicated case."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Teledoc is a great tool for people not experiencing issues"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I,Mattie Richardson, have had have great service with DHA .Thank you very much!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Danda is a wonderful and caring doctor I love her as a person and a Doctor her nurse is sweet and wonderful too thank y'all so much you both are 100 percent A+ thank you for caring"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"They were great and caring."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everything went well and the staff was most helpful."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Nurse and lady doc were very helpful with good clarity information."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"They LISTEN to their patients about symptoms to correctly diagnose the issue. They are quick to return all calls. The service is unmatched!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Friendly, efficient patient care."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Have not seen Dr.Linder yet i had a phone visit with Heather she was very nice she explained a lots to me I am looking forward for my office visit soon"

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Courteous , knowledgeable and professional, and consequently trustworthy."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great professional service. All questions were answer. No problems."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I so appreciate Nancy’s knowledge and friendliness. It’s always great to have my appointment with her"

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Always a good experience"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Could not of been better. Best experience."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Helped me understand procedure."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was very pleased talking with Heather from Digestive Health Associates who was friendly, knowledgeable and listened. She came up with a course of action that I believe will help us understand my problem and then work toward a solution."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Heather Nugent has taken the time to discuss things with me & recommend new treatments. She never rushes me thru."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The staff was nice and very professional! We had an issue with correct number to contact but other than that, they quickly resolved the issue quickly. 😊"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Linder, Heather Nugent and Bertha are the best and have been a blessing since I have been a patient at DHAT."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I got the opportunity to speak with the nurse practitioner and she was extremely nice and explained everything to me in a language I could understand. I haven’t met the dr yet but if his Asistant is as good as she is I believe I will be in good hands. I will be having an endoscopy next week so I will let you know. Gods willing everything will be alright."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I appreciate the care of the front office in scheduling and follow up. I appreciate the care of the Medical Assistant and the doctor. I do not appreciate that My appointments have been 1-2 hours late in starting. I also have appointment with my own clients and should not be expected to keep my line open for whenever you decide to link me in. It tells me you think your schedule is more important than mine."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff is friendly and helpful, but why am I getting reminders to make an appointment two weeks after I had already made an appointment?"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Absolutely great care for several years. I did recently had a friend contact Dr Schwartz office to see if her insurance could be considered. Thanks, Josie Allen"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I feel like Dr Nugent listens to me and finds all the ways to help take care of my condition!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They were very professional and kind even when I was feeling bad. Thank them for being considerate of my feelings."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Love everyone in this office! They are very helpful and kind. Grateful to have them as a health provider!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Nancy was very pleasant. She took all the time we needed and answered all my questions. She is knowledgeable and very careful with her information."

4.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Polite, informative and punctual."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent Service"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Always very responsive and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very good experience. Would recommend. Thank You!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great visit"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Nice experience very knowledgeable easy to understand"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great place great people"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very good experience with them"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great Doctors always friendly and very professional. Been using them for years."

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have been a patient for 10 years or so and have had excellent care. Highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I really love my doctors. They sit down and talk to me. They don't rush I love that about this office."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very nice staff and super informative"

4.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Bitter sweet gotta have it / hate to have it."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"All the people are real friendly!!!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My telephone appointment was very helpful and much appreciated. I feel I received some much needed information and help getting my issue resolved."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Absolutely love the treatment and care I receive from DHAT. Highly recommend Dr Linder and his associates Dr Nugent. Dr Linder has always been there for my needs as a patient since 2006"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Barbara is one of the most caring and compassionate people! She made me very comfortable prior to my procedure. Very attentive, took her time explaining everything, bed side manner was AMAZING."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Digestive Health Associates have saved my life and Heather Nugent has been instrumental in getting me back out doing things again ❤️ Always supportive and never rushing my appointments. Thank y’all"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Nurse PA Brookshire is an intelligent, informative partner at Digestive Health and Associates. She has genuine concern for her patients and attempts to try to show a patient how to slowly return to normal without meds."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"50 Stars ⭐️. Everyone was nice and friendly. Nice office. Terrific. Thanks 🙏"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All personnel was both kind and professional. During admission they made sure you were comfortable and prepared for treatment. Everyone introduced themselves and explained step by step of the services to be performed. Recovery was a breeze and they made sure you felt up to yourself before leaving. Definitely recommend this facility. 🤗"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The whole clinical staff was wonderful.!!"

4.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I highly recommend Digestive Health Care. My experience with them has been great. Their staff is very caring and goes the extra mile to ensure your care is in depth and inclusive."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I love Dr.Kale,she is awesome the staff is so nice they see you in a timely manner no waiting for hours."