Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physican-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for Digestive Health Associates of Texas

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Cannot say enough Great things about Kedia & his staff. They took excellent care of my mom & the follow up was great also!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Patel is very attentive. I never feel rushed and always feel he really hears my concerns. I feel comfortable that should I need him I’ll be heard . Always prompt when renewing prescriptions. Dr Patel is very kind and knowledgeable as well as encouraging. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Doctor Andrew Shea cares about his patients, he patiently hear your concerns and for the patient this is very important."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Great bedside manner and very good with kids"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Joseph is a great doctor. He really cares about his patients. I have been a patient of his for over 5 years and he always makes time to see me, talk to me, and explain everything to me. On my last visit, he and his office staff got me in within a couple hours of my phone call. I would highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"This is a well-organized facility with pleasant and professional staff."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Shah is a most professional doctor with a healthy dose of humanity, respect, and care mixed in brilliantly with her consultations. She really listens to you. For my money, she's worth the extra miles to travel to ensure I have trusted care."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Excellent patient care and interaction. Dr Nacklwy is an outstanding physician who truly cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr Ackerman is 5 star all the way. And the surgery center. They made a feared procedure painless and very confortable..."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Good doctor who takes time for you and answers all of your questions."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy is an excellent doctor! She explained everything comprehensively and thoroughly! Her care and warmth keeps me calm and relaxed! Thanks Dr D! Michael L"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"She is very nice and very cordial she makes you feel special it’s a pleasure Her patient she’s a great doctor"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Always good experience at Dr. Blank’s office. Her team are always up best and greet you with a smile. As for my appointments, they are always thorough and go in to great detail on what I need to do for my digestive health. I have been with Dr. Blank since 2020. Great experience every time."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jun 13 2022

"Very professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"Thanks for addressing my issues with patience and following up to make sure I am sorted Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 09 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Thomas Lyles and his staff to anyone who needs his expertise!!! They are absolutely professionals and help you to feel comfortable and confident about your treatment! I am absolutely relieved and unstressed about upcoming procedures! Thank you all sooooo much!"

5.0 Review from I.L. Source: Google Jun 09 2022

"It’s my first time…and I’m very happy with the consultation. Dr. Lyles listened to every single concern I had and he had a response to each one of my concerns. He listens very carefully to his patients and explains in details about the procedures he highly recommends or best fits your situation."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Dr. Alvarez is amazing! She is attentive, responsive, and very knowledgeable. She also is very kind and calm in a setting that can be quite stressful for the patient. Having previously been to other GI's, I feel lucky to have found Dr. Alvarez, and will continue to share her info with anyone and everyone I know looking for a GI."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"D yepuri M. D. is a very nice man and one of the best. I believe. He cares about your Health and takes care of you. I have been going to him for a very long time.He is amazing Doctor and takes wonderful care of you. And I would recommend this doctor to any one that has problems with there colon. Thanks again Dr. Yepuri. Also Peggy helps me with anything that.I need help with about my question if I forget to ask him she has been there for a very long time. She is amazing as well"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"Compassionate, thoughtful and thorough. Did not feel rushed. Complete answers. Dr. Duraiswamy has my fervent recommendation."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Dr Sarles always listens to my concerns and answers all questions in a very professional manner. I highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"First grade Dr that cares about your health"

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Hasan take cares his patients very well. He is a very good doctor."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Luk is a doctor that I would recommend to any one who wanted a doctor to find out what was going on and one who truly care about his patients!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I have seen many GI dr’s….however Dr Kale is by far the best! She takes the time to answer all my questions. She told that my visit and that part of that is answering all of concern until I am satisfied and understand. I am so thankful I found her! By changing my medications and working with me I am happy to report I am back to my old self!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy is very professional, compassionate, patient and takes time to explain procedures and results. She is a good listener, dependable and has integrity. Her office staff listens and treats patients with respect."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Great personality and very carrying"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I have never been treated better. Every person was extremely nice. They took away any fears I might have had. I'm telling on you to everyone I know."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I think that Dr. McGee is a honest and fair doctor."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Sangeethapriya Duraiswamy and your staff are fantastic 👏 😀 👌 🙌!! Enjoyed my visit with Dr. Sangeethapriya . She is nice, patient and thorough. Office is clean and neat. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sangeethapriya Duraiswamy. 👌"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr Joseph is awesome, he takes excellent care me always for the last 10 years"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"Our visit with Dr. Lyles and the staff was really friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"Dr. Nadir was very nice and addressed my health issues in a very caring and professional manner. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"Highly recommend Dr Duraiswamy! She and the staff at Digestive Health Center of Plano could not have been nicer during my recent procedure. Both she and the staff took the time to answer all my questions and did a great job putting me at ease. They were running behind the day of, but I never mind waiting for quality care."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"Dr Nadir really listened to my concerns and carefully explained all the procedures he will be doing. I received very specific step my step directions for my procedure. He has a great bedside manner and does not talk down to his patients."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"Dr. Shah is knowledgeable and caring. Her staff is efficient and caring. I would recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"Staff was wonderful, answering my many questions, and very patiently explained my procedure to me. Dr. Akerman was very professional, with a great bedside manner. While a colonoscopy isn't the most pleasant thing to go through, he really put me at ease!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jun 02 2022

"I had a very positive experience with my colonoscopy. Everyone at the facility was awesome, from reception to the help being walked out to the car (yep, the anesthesia knocked me on my butt!). James Nackley, M.D is great and definitely keeps you relaxed before the procedure. I would highly recommend this office/Dr!"

5.0 Review from Z.J. Source: Google Jun 02 2022

"Dr. Harris is one of the best physicians I’ve ever seen in any field. I started seeing her at UT Southwestern and ended up following her to DHAT. She cares about her patients, never rushes you and gives overall better care than her peers in the same field. She is the only GI doctor that’s been able to help me make progress and live a more normal life. I will always see Dr. Harris as long as she chooses to practice!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jun 01 2022

"Dr. Shea is fantastic! I’ve been a patient for the past two years or so and the best part of having him for a doctor is he is not in a hurry with you. He takes time to listen to you. Not just run in the room with here’s what we are doing and see you in a year. I highly recommend him and I think you will be happy."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This dr is the BEST gastrointestinal man I ever ever seen! He literally saved me from a life OF IBS symptoms...his compassion and heart are fully devoted to his patients."

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been looking a doctor that won't put a bandaid on my problem. That will fix my problem,and I'm hoping in June when she does my surgery that this will happen it's in her hands and Gods. She is very professional very patient and answered all my questions. I am thankful for her because she seems concerned about my health and wants to truly help me."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Luk is an awesome Dr and person. I had him 12 years ago in emergency room. I am going back for another procedure. I wouldn't consider using another GI!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Snowberger is so personable and easy to talk to. She is interested in me as an individual and really listened to my issues. I am thrilled to have her on my medical team."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy is the best of the best. She takes time to explain everything makes you feel super at ease in what can be an uncomfortable situation and is so kind. I have been seeing her since we moved to Texas 2 years ago and I couldn’t more please to find her! I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 24 2022

"excellent service"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 24 2022

"She is very knowledgeable, very patient and lets you ask the questions you need to ask without feeling rushed! She is my third gastro doc and I would highly recommend her. The office staff are nice as well."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Dr. Shea is a wonderful Dr! Very understanding, you feel at ease with him, and I highly recommend him! People at the facility where he does his procedures are super kind! All the staff was friendly and made you feel at ease from the moment your admitted to the moment your discharged. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Dr. Nadir is one of the best in the business. He is very kind and listens very well. He takes his time to learn all about his patient. Visit for with Dr Nadir makes you feel that you are in excellent hands. I highly recommend seeing Dr Adnan Nadir"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Highly recommend her ."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Going to the gastro guy is not my idea of fun but Dr. Sarles has a calmness and pleasant demeanor that really cuts down on my stress. He remembers me, even after not seeing me for a few years. He listens to me and he patiently explains things in a way I can understand. I wish every doctor I see made me feel so ate ease and cared for. Also want to shout out to Jasmine for laughing at all my stupid jokes and answering all my dumb questions. When you are there, you feel cared for! ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Second visit. Much better experience! My daughter had a visit recently with Dr. Whitney. She was thorough and went above and beyond. The reason for the 3 stars is her staff. They referred us to another specialist and we scheduled an appointment for 9:45 am. Weeks before we called to ask them to please send over the paperwork. Nothing. The day of the appointment we called during office hours and got the answering service. The doctors office where we had the appointment called all morning and got the answering service. The service even committed that it was weird that they were not picking up. At 10:48 I get a call from Dr. Whitney's office saying the just sent over the paperwork! Good job. An hour late. The doctor got the information directly from the radiologist in 5 minutes!! And my wife showed him the results of my daughter's lab work from the app on her phone! This is very disappointing and we would unfortunately, not recommend Dr. Whitney until she can hire some competent office staff."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 23 2022

"Very impressed by Dr. Brown's team. I was in and out pretty fast and no issues whatsoever."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Very nice staff and Dr. Murray made sure I was comfortable and explained the procedure and my past issues that happened during my last colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 21 2022

"You did great, the pills prescribed to help wirh the indigestion works great."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Dr. Luk is the most wonderful doctor we have! His experience, knowledge, and confidence is second to none. Dr. is a very caring and compassionate doctor who does not rush when he is examining you. He cares not only about you, but also your family. He is extremely thorough and detailed while treating you. When Dr. Luk tells you there is nothing wrong, there is nothing wrong!! His nurse Victoria is very friendly and always returns your calls. If you are in need of an expert Gastroenterologist, Dr. Luk is the best!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 21 2022

"The whole process from start to finish was handled professionally and efficiently. I will definitely recommend Dr. Masan and his team. Thank you for the excellent care I received."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Dr Shea and his entire team are the best! They are extremely professional, very kind, and a joy to work with. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr Shah, was so personable, kind and caring I was so impressed would highly recommend him for your care needs."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr Shah and her staff was so kind and friendly."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr Shah is hands down the best there is. I was referred to her and I thank god every day I was. I trust her with my health more than I do anyone else. She listens to my concerns and puts them all to ease. She goes above and beyond to make sure I’m on the right track and to make sure I’m happy with her treatment. Good drs are hard to find now a days- most of them are there for the money, but she’s there for the patients and making sure they get the best quality care!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr.Sarles and his staff are wonderful! They really interested in what’s going on with you and they are very comforting and caring.❤️"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr Nadir is patient and kind. He has great wisdom and insight into your health. My experience with him and all his staff was beyond measure. He is the best."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Second colonoscopy with Dr. Shea and no complaints this time either. On the contrary, he is always open to explain and make me feel at ease. This one was even smoother than the first one. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr. Masand is excellent. He’s very knowledgeable and listens to his patients. He doesn’t push things on you and let’s you know in detail about all the options you have available for care. I have diverticulitis and he has been great in helping me keep it under control."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Thank you so much for a seamless procedure. Nurses and Doctors were great thank you again."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Sweetest doctor works WITH you to get to the bottom of your digestive issues."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 20 2022

"I just had a visit with Dr Nackley for my upcoming colonoscopy I must say we hit it off very well he’s kind respectful and funny."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Was a very great experience. No problems"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 19 2022

"I was taken care of with great professionalism, courtesy and respect. All the staff went above and beyond to make me comfortable and attended to at all times. I asked a lot of questions and got straight forward and clear answers to all of them. I never felt rushed, and the doctor Stuart Akerman was very knowledgeable and instilled a lot of trust. I have high confidence in his treatment and skills, my experience couldn’t be better. He tells you exactly how things are and his recommendations. Very pleased."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 18 2022

"Amazing doctor! He change the lives of my whole family. I would recommend him to everyone! Thank you Dr Ackerman!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google May 18 2022

"Dr Akerman changed my life. I was stressing out about the issue’s I was having, his advice and recommendations have been life changing not only for me but for my family as well. Definitely one of the best."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 17 2022

"I had stomach pains for years that sent me to the ER on so many occasions and costs me thousands of dollars for numerous MRIs. I found Dr. Hasan through google search and I am glad I did. He diagnosed cause of my pain, put me on a treatment and I am feeling fine now. I highly recommend Dr. Hasan."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 15 2022

"Dr.Luk is a nice caring person,who takes time to listen to his patients and is always trying to help his patients feel better,He is the best Dr. I ever had."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 13 2022

"She is amazing!!! I feel very blessed to have come across her and her team! I was completely comfortable with her right off the bat, She was very sweet and kind and showed compassion in a professional way. She took her time and listened to every little detail I had to say and not once did I ever feel rushed or Pressured to hurry up and say what I had to say so she could just give me Random answer. I felt her love and passion for her job etc. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google May 12 2022

"Dr Russo was recommended to me for my son when we moved to the area. He is amazing. Very knowledgeable and caring."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr. Joseph and his staff are friendly, caring, and responsive. The level of care I receive from Dr. Joseph is top-notch. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr Yepuri is an excellent physician! Besides that he is easy to talk to, he listens to what you have to say or ask, takes his job seriously! A Dr u can trust and will do the best for your situation! Highly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 11 2022

"She is the best Doctor ever. Not many like her around anymore."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Absolutely recommend. I have been going to him for years. Excellent doctor and support staff."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Very good for reviewing medical problems. Great staff as well."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"My experience with Dr. Nackley and his staff was superior. Highly recommend this facility to all.."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Both staff and Dr.Kankanala were very attentive and accommodating, friendly and Professional. I could not ask for a better experience"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Duraiswamy for about 6 years now. She is very personable with me and seems to have my better health at concern for me. She actually listens to me! Most physicians don’t. She takes the time to explain the WHY! One of my daughters is actually a patient of hers as well and she loves her too."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 10 2022

"We took our 8 week old to see Dr. Russo for digestive issues. Dr. Russo took his time to listen to every one of our concerns. He treated our son with care and compassion. He was all around wonderful. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"The easiest GI physician to talk to ever! I was so comfortable. He answered every question I had. I'm so Thankful I found him."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 10 2022

"This colonoscopy was my procedure-Michael Ashburn. Dr Padda is an awesome doctor. He explains his findings very well. Recently I had my second colonoscopy with Dr. Padda I wanted to be sure everything was alright and Dr Padda came out to waiting room talked to us and set our minds at rest. Everything was well no cancer, we were very happy and pleased with Dr. Padda."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Rangasamy is very pleasant and interested in making a difference in your health as fast as possible."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 09 2022

"This was my first visit and I was very impressed. The Dr. Was very easy to talk to, took time to answer all my questions and explain results and procedures clearly. I felt comfortable with and around her. The staff also very kind."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 09 2022

"Really appreciate your help. Very patient and helpful."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 08 2022

"Appreciated so much Dr Duraiswamy’s visit before and after the tests. Her explanation of what was going to happen beforehand and her wrap up when it was finished were both very clear. She was also happy to answer any questions we had!"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Very uneventful experience. I liked the fact that this Dr. Actually does things in a timely manner. They got me in and out on time"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google May 06 2022

"It's not super easy going to a GI specialist at 26 years old and explaining in detail what brings you in, but Dr. Nackley was incredible. He actually made me question my other physician's, he seemed to concentrate less on treating symptoms, but concentrate on figuring out whats causing the symptoms to get to the actual root of the issue. I felt very confident leaving my appointment that he is sending me on the right path for my gut health."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Dr. Yepuri is a very good doctor and he explained everything so I could understand. He didn't rush and I was able to ask questions. I am going to highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Dr.Thomas Lyles listens and hears what the situation is and does a thorough service to reach helpful results. His bedside manner is stellar.. I would highly recommend Dr. Lyles. His Partners are grand too. I thank you Dr. Lyles."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 05 2022

"With in just 7 days I went from not being able to eat and hardly drink anything to being able to enjoy foods again. Thank you Dr. Kedia!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Very kind and helpful. Did a PEG and was patient with me, even when I was in pain, sick and grumpy!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 05 2022

"They were very nice all of them thank you all"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 05 2022

"I always know that Dr. Nackley will answer any questions I may have. Hexwill also explain anything I may not understand."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Chandra is top notch. Caring and professional, he delivers professional care and procedures that will keep you healthy."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Amazing bedside manner. Very knowledgeable and she not only addressed my GI symptoms qnd scheduled me for appropriate testing but she also addressed some non-GI issues and is helping me seek treatment for those problems as well. I was so pleased with her care that I am now taking my child to see her. By far the best gastroenterologist I've ever seen!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 04 2022

"I had a very good ,professional procedure and experience at Digestive center in Plano. All staff was amazing friendly and all told me " I love my job"! Dr. Brown has it down to a science how to treat his patients. He is professional thorough and remembers who you are. It was nice to be offered natural wellness products to purchase too. The facility was beautiful and everything was on time. If you need an endoscopy/ colonoscopy this is your place! Thank you Dr Kenneth Brown!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 04 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Kale for several years. She is a good listener and an excellent gastroenterologist with a wonderful bedside manner. Her staff is outstanding and very helpful."

5.0 Review from G.Y. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Shea is knowledgeable and patient to answer my health concerns. I would recommend him to my friends."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Professional group"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr Shah and her staff are great and make you very comfortable and at ease from arrival to departure."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy is an excellent Doctor. She really cares about her patients and is attentive to their needs. Her staff is very caring, helpful and professional. I strongly recommend Dr. Duraiswamy."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 03 2022

"Wonderful and caring doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google May 03 2022

"Dr. Badr and his staff performed my colonoscopy and endoscopy. Both procedures were first class and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to address these procedures."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 03 2022

"Dr. Veena Kumaravel and team took wonderful care of me. Thank you for your kindness 🙏"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 02 2022

"Special thanks to Dr. Masand and his team. You are the best!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 01 2022

"Dr. Russo has been with our daughter since leaving the NICU 2 years ago and I cannot say enough how much we appreciated his professionalism and medical expertise. Every visit he was so welcoming and very gentle with our little girl. Thank you so much for being her primary GI specialist so glad we’ve finally graduated from the visits and will recommend your name to everyone."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 01 2022

"Everything was just great. Everyone was friendly and efficient, explained well, and made sure I was taken care of. Way to go everyone."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Apr 30 2022

"Dr J Konda is very polite and knowledgeable and he patiently explains to you everything and all the tests he is ordering to come to the right diagnosis. in a nutshell very polite ,knowledgeable and thorough in his examination and diagnosis.A very good thorough doctor."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr Joseph and the staff were amazing. They were funny and patient and made me feel less nervous."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"DR. ODSTRCIL has been very through in dealing with Nancy Blackburn stomach problems. I would recommend the Doctor in finding problems associated with various diseases in the stomach. She explains what she finds and her expert opinion on what she recommends."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I was pleased with my visit and felt very informed of what to expect!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Professional, excellent nurse team, and a great Doctor for our Rockwall community."

5.0 Review from Q.B. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"My initial interaction with the front desk was not that great, but it turns out, the technician is new and focused on learning the system and processes. I thought it would be tell of the overall care, but I was completely wrong. Another technician took over for the new lady and she was very friendly. Even the tech who took me to the back and took my vitals was warm and kind. Then came Dr. Shah. She was patient, warm, and answered all of my questions. I didn't feel like I was on an assembly line. Dr Shah said she's going to take great care of me, and I believe her! *UPDATE* My colonoscopy was quick (30 minutes) and smooth. Dr. Shah talked with me directly afterward. Staff provided great details on all aftercare needed. I even had a follow-up visit which was just as easy. I cannot recommend this facility and Dr. Shah and staff enough!"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I have been seeking Dr. Shea for at least 8 years. He and his staff are very professional. They have always taken great care of me. I would recommend him to all friends and family.."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I love Dr. Patel and his staff. His bedside manners is why I keep coming back and he really cares about the patients well-being. He doesn't look at patients as money but a person. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Awesome Dr with a gold personality who makes you comfortable with finding the best way to keep you healthy and happy. Thankful for Dr Nackley ♥️♥️♥️"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Excellent staff! I was so nervous about my first colonoscopy but all the nurses, staff and Dr. Shae made me feel calm. I don't want to go through a colonoscopy again anytime soon( the prep) but when the times comes, I will be back here for sure! Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Visit was wonderful, calming and educational. Love her energy."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Everyone was so professional and the Doctor is aweso.e thanks"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I found Dr. Shah to be a nice and caring doctor when I met her in 2016. During my GI complications in 2019, there was a delay in communication but she took care of me and diagnosed the cause behind the issue. I highly recommend Dr. Shah as a doctor who takes care of her patients."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I saw Dr. Harris originally because my normal doctor is out of the office with health issues until August and referred me to her while she is out. I was extremely sick and Dr. Harris went above and beyond to see me the very next day. She spent a lot of time asking questions and reviewing my medical history so that she could provide the best care. I was so impressed with her knowledge, compassion and treatment options. Her bedside manner immediately made me trust her and took away my anxiety. She definitely cares about her patients and it shows from the moment you meet her."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Hello Hasan? (private joke) Dr. Hasan is nothing short of awesome! In fact everyone from the get-go was extremely extremely helpful and kind and empathetic due to the nature of the visit based on symptoms I was having that were rather scary and while preparing for the procedure was no fun at all everyone literally I have nothing bad to say about anybody which sadly I have to admit in is a rare occasion since I'm in customer service I would tendency to be critical especially when it comes to medical staff because they are specially trained to deal with sick people and once again every single person from the first time they answered the phone to being wheeled out to the car everyone was awesome and a special kudos to the anesthesiologist that took me to my happy place😊"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Took very e y good care of me."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr Patel was very good. I felt comfortable with him. He was very easy to talk with I will be seeing him again."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Very detailed and organized...Best run Dr office I have ever experienced..on time or early and prompt lab results. Top Notch..."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr. Luk is a caring, thorough, and patient professional physician. I recommend him to all my friends with digestive issues."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr Odstrcil is very kind, friendly and attentive to your needs an request. That’s what makes a great Dr."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"I absolutely love this doctors office. They made me feel very comfortable and welcoming. Dr Nackley is absolutely incredible. Thank y’all!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"Very good doctor, Good bedside manner. I definitely I definitely would recommend."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"Dr Duraiswamy is one of my favorite doctors. After looking to change my GI doctor I felt so fortunate to have found her. She listened to my delimma and concerns. She made me feel like help was truly on the way with my ailments. I’d recommend Dr. Duraiswamy without hesitation to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"Digestive health and jessica shah were very thorough and professional"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Very professional, kind and caring. Returned phone calls to me promptly."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Dr.Magee was very personable and patient. He took time to listen to my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Dr. Shah is great! She's very kind & friendly. Absolutely one of the best Dr's I've ever dealt with. Im very happy to have her as my GI Dr."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I found Dr. Kumaravel to be very professional and caring. My wait was minimal. She told me exactly what to expect with the examination, she was easy to talk to, understanding and knowledgeable about my problem.I have already referred her to a friend. I look forward to seeing her again in the fall for my colonoscopy and upper GI."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Truly professional, super efficient, naturally friendly and carrying team. They didn’t waist a second of my time since my arrival. My experience was absolutely unbelievable ! I can’t thank enough the whole staff and would be happy to recommend them to anybody! Thank you Team!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Easy to make an appointment. The wait time at the office was actually pretty short. Doctor listened, and was able to supply me with some samples, which is a very expensive medication, and I appreciated that immensely. Waiting to see how things work out before my follow-up next month. The only downside in the entire process was the length of time before I could get in. It was close to 3 weeks for the first available appointment, which means they obviously have quite a number of patients, which is good. But having a very uncomfortable physical issue and having to wait 3 weeks to be seen was kind of a downer. But overall, it's been a very good experience so far."

5.0 Review from V.O. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Dr Akerman is a highly respected and seasoned professional who handles even the roughest communications eloquently. His staff is thorough with expertise that shows their experience in dealing with a lot of situations both in the hospital and in the office. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know for any number of reasons! Thank you for a job well done Doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"I can't say enough good thing about Dr. Arslanlar. Great personality and always willing to explain and answer questions."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2022

"Dr. Harris is very competitive and caring. She made my appointments and my procedure was taken care quickly."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"Very detailed and personable. The staff and his Medical Assistant Ms. Desiree especially, are exceptional. If you need a Gastroenterologist or any other related G.I. treatment, this is absolutely the place and Dr. to see."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"I had some gastro issues come up and needed to be seen right away. I was referred to Dr. Ackerman by 2 friends, so called the office and was seen the same week and able to get my endoscopy and colonoscopy. Dr. Ackerman has a great bedside manner, very professional and caring. I have been to many gastro drs over the years and would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"Doctor Akerman, leaves his personal issues at the door and primarily focuses on his patient's and that is what a good hearted person does, this is the description of Doctor Akerman! Thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"Dr. Joseph and his staff are amazing! The best teamwork in the office. They have gone above and beyond to help us get answers so quickly. Him and the staff are so caring, kind, friendly compassionate and listen to your concerns. I recommend Dr. Joseph to everyone!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Dr Ackerman was able to get me in very quick and procedures were scheduled for next week. Everything went smooth and easy."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"One of the best doctors I’ve ever had. Truly , truly cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Dr Kedia and all of his staff were very friendly professional and caring."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"They took care of my needs and then some ! Would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr Duraiswamy is a patient and thorough doctor who strives to ensure understanding of the procedure before and after. I enjoy talking with her and she has been my doctor for several procedures over the years. I will continue to call on her."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"I found Dr. Akerman through Dallas Best Doctors. I trusted him immediately and he listened attentively to all of my questions/concerns. I highly recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Doctor Adnan is excellent"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Doctor Lyles is amazing at what he does, super easy to talk to. I’m grateful for all he has done for me."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr Russo is wonderful. Both him and his staff are professional, on top of it, and took great care of my son."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Always professional and really takes the time to listen to my concerns."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Doctor Paradisio is one of the best doctors I have ever had! He always takes the time to explain everything thoroughly and listen carefully to all your concerns!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Beckman’s willingness to explain the process, answer my questions, and explain the afterwards process made me feel much better. This procedure is one that I have been dreading and now I am ready to get it over. There isn’t any doubt that she has the experience and expertise to get me through this procedures."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"I really appreciate Dr. Luk because I believe he cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Odstrcil is a great GI…..it’s very obvious she cares for her patients"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"I felt that Dr. Shah truly listened to my concerns and addressed them to the best of her ability offering me a first step toward finding a solution to my issue. I appreciate the staff and Dr. Shah making this process smoother and less stressful"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr Shah is just amazing and genuine. She treats you like a human being and listen to you."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"After having a complication from another GI , he was kind and caring and treated me with respect as a human , he was good explaining and that’s very important , 100% a specialist you can trust here in Plano and Dallas area !"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"My experience with Dr. Nadir was a very positive one. I was nervous about what to expect after my referral to him. He and his staff were both friendly and professional. I was very satisfied with the service which I received."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Apr 03 2022

"Dr Brown is excellent. My colonoscopy experience was as good as can be expected for such a procedure. I, myself, am a doctor and it was all well done. All the personnel were professional and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"What a great place! Dr Russo has the BEST bedside manner I have ever seen and was amazing with my Uber shy kid. He was able to make him laugh and give him the truth about his condition in a way that didn’t seem scary. Thank you to the team at DHAT!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Excellent physician with great bedside manner. Will refer my family and friends to him without hesitation.👍👍"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Both Dr. Lyles and office staff are very professional, and I was treated like a person with medical concern, not just a number. Greatly appreciated."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"I done my colonoscopy yesterday , and dr. Harris is excellent . Facility she used is also very nice . If you need colonoscopy this is the doctor you are looking for .All the nurse and staff also very friendly ."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Dr. Konda has been my doctor for a number of years. He is very patient and listens to help you with your problem and is very knowledge of his work. I depend on him for advice when something is not going well with my issue. Thank you Dr. Konda."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Felt very comfortable the whole time and everything went great"

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"I had an amazing experience with Dr yepuri. He was kind, and I really appreciated how communicate with me , in a way that I totally understood what he’s was saying. I was however very disappointed with his receptionist. I find her to be very unpleasant. And borderline rude. My experience with all his staff was very pleasant. I would recommend Dr Jay Yepuri To any of my friends and family."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Very caring and thorough. Not knife happy She likes to find the root cause of the problem. I have complete confidence in her."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Wonderful experiences. Staff is very friendly and courteous. Professional."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Russo is a caring, compassionate, knowledgeable and experienced GI doctor, who works with his young patients and their families to establish the best path to recovery. He has superb bedside manner. Recommend highly!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Russo is a fantastic doctor! His patience and full concern is great to have for our son whom has serious medical issues. He listens and I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Extremely helpful and explaining exactly what needs to be done. Thank you for spending the time to answer all my questions!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Very thorough and spends lots of time answering questions. Thankful for the procedures she ordered that revealed answers to my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Hasan is a great physician, caring and answers any questions or concerns that you may have. I believe I would not be doing as good as I am with my illness, if it wasn’t for his knowledge and dedication to being a great Doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Always helpful and give great advice."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Great bedside manner and very knowledgeable. Saw Dr. Akerman to get a second opinion after about 5 years at another gastro’s office. He gave me a new diagnosis in my first consultation that had been overlooked by my previous providers. Very thankful to have found a doctor who cares about his patients!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"After seeing Dr. Brown several years ago, with his attention to detail and care for me and my husband I wouldn't have gone to anyone else for our Gastrointestinal needs years later. He isn't just about treating symptoms like many Drs but goes above and beyond at helping find the root cause of symptoms to be able to help his patients live healthy beyond medication. I am now having relief from my symptoms and was able to get the answers I was looking for to begin healing. Thx Dr Brown and staff."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Both the doctor and his staff are the kindest people you will have the pleasure to work with. The procedure was completed with the utmost efficiency and care. I highly recommend this experience for anyone who needs a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Dr. Snowberger is a wonderful physician. She has a calm and caring bedside manner and was able to address my concerns quickly. I highly recommend her if you are experiencing GI issues."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Dr Lyles and his capable staff gave me the best of care during my recent procedure. I would give him the highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Extremely professional and compassionate folks. Answered all of my questions and took excellent care of me"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Shea he is one of the best doctors I’ve been going to him ever since I moved up here in 2013 2014. Since I’ve been on dialysis and off of dialysis he has done all my colonoscopies and by other one."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Masand is thorough when he meets with you and has already reviewed your file (more than a glance) and is extremely knowledgeable. He never appears rushed and really listens to your concerns. Dr. Masand answers your questions and explains what course of action would be best and why. I would recommend Dr. Masand to anyone who is looking for GI Specialist."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr Duraiswamy is an expert in her field of practice. She is not only professional and insightful, but very personable, compassionate, caring and easy to talk to. She is empathetic, and genuinely listens, actively and reflectively. I never feel rushed, or as if I was not heard, or that my opinions, concerns and interests were not taken into account. She makes sure what she has said is understood, and the plan of care is agreed upon before she exits the room, and move on to the next patient. I highly recommend her. I moved and hour away, but I kept her as my gastroenterologist. She is worth the travel. I thank God for putting Dr. Duraiswamy in my life. May God richly bless her for her integrity, humility, and selflessness; as see serve her patients, and work as working for the Lord, not men! She desires more than five stars!!!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Doctor Massnd came highly recommended from a fami