Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for Digestive Health Associates of Texas

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Very organized, super clean and the Staff were great."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"This doctor is phenomenal. He has a great personality and wonderful bedside manner. He is sharp and very knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable in his care. He was very through with my procedure. I would highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Dr. Mantas was amazing. Both my daughter and I go to him. He is very thorough when explaining things to you. Would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Great experience! Ty Dr. Mantas!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Everyone we’re so nice and friendly"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Absolutely thrilled to have Dr Mark Miller as my medical Gastro Intestinal Dr.! As a supporter of the Specific Carbohydrate Diet he understands the SCD value of the correct foods nutritionally for gut healing. Im grateful to have him on my team in this healing journey."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Endoscopy - excellent treatment"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"My wife saw Dr. Miller and we were impressed by his professionalism and the high standards exhibited by his staff. Ann Parker, RN,and Bernard Parker, MD."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"The endoscopy center Dr Yepuri has on Central has the most friendly, professional staff! They put me at ease and did their jobs so well! Dr Yepuri is so good! Thank you for making my procedures as easy as they could be! His office staff is also wonderful! They go out of their way to be helpful, and do it with a smile!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Alloju has great “bedside manners” and explains things well."

5.0 Review from G.I. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr Mantas and his team at Digestive health did an outstanding job today. The intake process was very smooth. They have thought about each and every aspect of patient care. Right from the front desk through the nursing staff, anesthesiologist and the doctor himself follow a very well streamlined process and have thought of and solved for every question, request and need that I had. Kudos to the entire team for their professionalism and care."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Everyone here are very much professionals!!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Timely,, caring and friendly, Everyone at digestive health takes great care of us as patients, and I will continue to use them in the future"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr. Russo is an amazing doctor who has great bedside manner with children. He is so patient and regularly talks with his patients and their parents to ensure we are aware."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr. Blank and staff are excellent! Very compassionate and high quality care."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"All the staff member I encountered was very kind and extremely helpful. I had a great experience and will choose DHAT again! The nurses and doctors were amazing! Thank you very much!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I was very pleased with my visit with Dr Murray, he listened to what was going on with me and gave me a game plan for treatments. Dr Murray put it into words that someone who is not in the medical field would understand. I really appreciate a Dr that gives the patients concerns and thoughts his full attention and takes them seriously. Thank you,"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Great experience! I felt so comfortable. I can't say enough about the Dr and his staff. Very nice and very personable group of people. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr. Badr and his team are the absolute best! I work for a surgeon of another specialty, and we refer heavily to Dr. Badr because he is kind, thorough, thoughtful, and collaborative with the patient. He is very knowledgeable in all things related to the digestive system and a skilled technician. I had my colonoscopy and EGD (upper GI) early this week, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Everything was completely as they'd said it would be, on time, etc. My boss, my husband, and three of my coworkers are also his patients, and we all agree... he's a great doc! I read another person's review about Dr. Badr's office no longer accepting his insurance. With my 35 years of managing a surgical practice, I can say his anger is completely misdirected. Insurance companies change (usually lower) the reimbursement rates they will pay providers annually typically. Costs for everything (labor, health insurance for employees, rent, utilities, medical supplies, etc.) have skyrocketed for physicians just like they have for everyone else. When insurance companies continually lower their reimbursements while costs are rising, it becomes impossible for a physicians to cover their own expenses. Additionally, a patient's insurance policy is a contract between the patient (technically the patient's employer in many cases), and it is incumbent on the PATIENT to be aware of changes their carrier makes. It should be a lesson to everyone: don't count on your providers to educate you on YOUR plan. Stay updated on the changes. It is YOUR responsibility as a patient and consumer. Blaming Dr. Badr's office for resigning from an insurance plan is absurd. He's the best, and you won't find better!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Did not have to wait long in seeing the specialist got my daughter right in. The doctor was Attentive in what our needs were ."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"One hundred percent recommend. I went to Digestive Health for a first time colonoscopy. From the beginning at checkin desk, the staff member was very friendly and welcoming. Once they brought me into the back for my procedure, the nurses were super kind and helpful. Dr. Murray is very professional and open to answering any questions. I will definitely go back for my future digestive examinations. 10 out of 10."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr. Macurak along with his assisting medical professionals and his entire medical staff were very professional, respectful, down to earth, extremely friendly, and provided excellent patient services! Dr. Macurak and his medical assistants are well educated as it relates to their medical profession, and were very informative and helpful for me as a patient. They explained the procedure in a very thorough manner! My appointment and medical procedure was performed in a very timely manner. There were no delays! I was pleasantly surprised and extremely pleased to have this high level of medical services available in the Southern Dallas County community! I highly recommend DHC! Rev. Darren L. Reagan Charter, Founding Member, East Gate Baptist Church, Dallas, Texas A 65 year lifelong resident of Southern Dallas! Founder, The South Oak Cliff High School "Golden Bears" Alumni Association, Inc."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"The staff was extremely helpful in making me feel calm doing the procedure and they were professional doing the entire process and really accommodating."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"DR CHANDRA IS THE ULTIMATE BEST IN EVERY WAY. I HAVE BEEN GOING TO HIM FOR 13 YEARS NOW AND ABSOLUTELY LOVE HIM. THERE IS NO BETTER THAN DR CHANDRA. I could not think of going to anyone else"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr Yepuri is very good on communicating to his patients on his procedures and his care for you. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"There was little to no wait time. Dr.Blank was very courteous as well as very conscientious about my healthcare. She reviewed every detail and did not rush to finish. Her nurse, Kelly, was exceptionally kind and helpful. Dr. Blank has been my doctor for several years, and I am pleased with her services at every appointment."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I have gone to 3 different gastroenterologist before finding Dr. Brown. I am totally confident in his care. I have been improving and am now off of several prescriptions."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"From the office staff, triage nurses, anesthesiologists and Dr.Hill .. I felt very comfortable and there were no nervous feelings 🙏🏻"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr. Miller is great and everyone was very professional."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I was very happy with my Dr. I am a new patient with this dr and everyone has been very nice and helpful. Thank you"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I needed a quick appointment for my procedure and Dr. Anderson's team made it happen. Everyone was super nice. I couldn't have had a better experience."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"The attention and communication was really good!! He is an excellent professional and very kind person, thank you so much Dr Sai !"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"Everyone was wonderful and really helpes me Relax and not be worried. My intake nurse, Linda really put me at ease and Dr Mantas took his time and explained everything."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 03 2024

"Great experience. Dr. Brown and staff were very caring and took care of me exceptionally. I defiently recommend Dr. Kenneth Brown, MD."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jun 03 2024

"Dr Brown is the best Gastroenterologist in DFW. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jun 03 2024

"Great experience from beginning to end."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 03 2024

"I highly recommend Dr Brown. He is experienced and knowledgeable with a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jun 02 2024

"So far great .assistant nurse office staff great"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Dr. Anderson took very good care of me and discussed with me the what I needed to know to feel more comfortable about the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 31 2024

"Dr. Mantas and his staff are prompt, kind, courteous, and efficient. I really appreciated being able to have my lab draw done right in his office. Highest recommendation!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 31 2024

"Dr. Mantas was very thorough and also a great listener. I was extremely happy with my appointment."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 31 2024

"I had my colonoscopy with Dr. Mantas this week. I can't say enough about how nice everyone was! the nurses Janet and Susan were so sweet and personable. They made sure I was comfortable and warm. Everyone was great. Thank you Dr. Mantas for making my proceedure a comfortable one. I would highly recommend this Dr. and staff to anyone!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 31 2024

"The team and Dr. were amazing. I loved the care I received and was so comfortable and grateful for their support."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 30 2024

"Exceptional staff, efficient yet very polite. Dr Patel put me right at ease and took the time to explain both tests for me. 5 stars 🌟 ⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 30 2024

"Dr Tarnasky and his team are very efficient, I was made to feel comfortable, 3 years ago for my first colonoscopy. I am returning to rescheduled 3 yr follow- up today."

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google May 29 2024

"Had a great experience. Professional service received from Dr. Macurak and staff."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 29 2024

"Although I haven't seen Dr. Antin, I have seen his PA, Ms Li, and I really appreciate the time and attention she gave me! She answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. I'm getting the tests needed for an accurate diagnosis and I am well pleased with their customer service. Thank you to the whole staff."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 28 2024

"Great Doctor! Excellent and professional demeanor and extremely qualified in his field of expertise! I strongly recommend Dr. Mills for your GI needs!"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google May 28 2024

"Dr Sai is nice, friendly and very thoughtful doctor. He listens to my concerns and situations and gives me reasonable advice. Since I first met him I feel like he was already my friend. Really happy to have him as my doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 27 2024

"U are a blessing from Jesus Christ! !!Thank you and your amazing beautiful staff team ,u all rock!!!!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 27 2024

"Dr A has been taking care of me for the last three years. He listens to my concerns and never dismisses them. He’s kind and to the point which I love. His staff is organized and any time I have sent a message I get a response within 24 hours. I’ve never had that experience with any other Dr office. If you’re going to have a lifelong disease, you need a Dr who cares about you. Thanks Dr A for making me better."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 27 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr Brown for many, many years. My husband Jerry is also his patient. He has been a very serious helper to us both for various reasons. And the current virtual appointments are very easy and helpful. Thank goodness we have him in our lives."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 27 2024

"I always go to Dr. Brown. His staff and facilities are fantastic! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 26 2024

"Always a pleasure to work with Dr Patel and his staff"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 26 2024

"Good experience. No complaints."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 26 2024

"Dr. Miller and the medical staff that helped me on the day of my procedure were kind and friendly. They made me feel comfortable by explaining every detail that was going to happen that day. Thank you for making me feel less nervous that day."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Miller had been my GI guy for several years. I would highly recommend him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very nice waiting area for children. Everyone was super nice."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"The best ever!"

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Outstanding Doctor, and an excellent staff! Clean office, & service!,"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great job by all staff and take time to make sure you are comfortable."

4.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I really like Dr Deepti. She listens to my concerns and explains very well what she thinks zi need to be doing. The only problem I have is that every time I go got an appt I am on time and have to wait at least an hour before the dr comes in to see me. I was in the room so long one day this week that the lights even turned off."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 24 2024

"From the check in to recovery everyone was very helpful and professional. The scheduled appointment was on time and very efficient. Hats off to the entire staff especially Dr.”D”, simply the best!!!!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Very little wait time. Extremely professional and explained everything so I could understand and was comfortable with treatment plan."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Not the most fun procedure. The staff and Dr were great I knew what was going on and felt safe and cared for Thank you one and all"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Arslandar is the best! He is informative, courteous, on time and makes a difficult procedure easy to accept. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"The staff was exceptional. Very relatable, attentive, patient, and explained everything clearly. I felt comfortable with the entire experience."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Friendly, Professional staff and Dr. Anesthesiologist was great working with Dr. Blank. I really liked her!!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I was so thankful that they got me in early for an appointment. Very pleased so far with my care."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Doctor Kale was kind and reassuring about my concerns. The staff were polite and my appointment was on time."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Badr is absolutely amazing. He was so kind, gentle and caring. He made sure I understood the procedure beforehand and comforted me afterwards. I really adore him!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 24 2024

"An efficiently and professionally run office. The PA, Niki, was very knowledgeable , attentive, listened carefully, and demonstrated genuine concern. She allayed my fears and was genuinely interested and personable. She offered her specialized expertise to discuss dietary and medication options. I felt heard, very comfortable, and well cared for. I would highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Have been his patient for years always had a great experience ."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Very friendly also professional and kind😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Always a good experience."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 24 2024

"She’s very pleasant and explains things well. She gives you all the attention you need for questions."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Cooperative and knowledge! Amy was great!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 24 2024

"They were all very kind and super helpful. Easy peaszy."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Love my doctor and staff. They are very professional and personable. Highly recommend this group."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr Russo is amazing! Can’t recommend him enough especially if you are wanting to take your toddler to see a GI dr. He is great with kids and made mine very comfortable!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Great place to get evaluated for your colonoscopy procedure. Dr. Malik is very personable and the staff takes really good care of you. Also great with follow up and aftercare."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Very calm environment. Was relaxed the entire time. Mrs. Marie was very attentive."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"They are great"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I was very pleased w service.from the receptionist.victoria and Dr. Patel. He was very confident and had reviewed my chart in length and listened to me. A great addition to your team. They got me scheduled for my procedures in s timely manner. 5 🌟"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Great Doctor!! Terrific Nurses & Staff!! No waiting - clear & concise information, kind & caring attention. Love Dr. Anderson! ❤❤"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 24 2024

"He is the best!!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I was greeted by a cheerful helpful lady at the front desk. Dr Patel was kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. Great experience that alleviated my anxiety."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I would recommend Dr. Sai to friends, family, or anyone who needs an amazing doctor. He was very kind, listened to everything I had to say, and was very thorough. He helped get to the bottom of a medical issue I had been dealing with for months. He was also was there, and part of the medical team when I was hospitalized. Would 100% percent trust and recommend Dr. Sai."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Always an easy process! Minimum wait time and everyone is knowledgeable and professional!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 24 2024

"On time & professional"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Everyone at his office was very friendly. Dr Paradiso was very through. He explained things, what he was doing and what I needed to do. It was a good experience all around."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I love Dr. Miller and his crew. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Will definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Everyone was friendly and professional from check in to recovery. Dr. Brown is thorough in making sure you are comfortable and have all of your questions answered."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I have Crohn’s Disease and urgently needed a new doctor since I recently moved states. When Dr. Schwartz heard about my condition he immediately took me in as one of his patients. He takes great care of me and genuinely cares about my health. Blessed to be under his care."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I went to Dr Hill cause I was having several issues. I talked to him and he told me what he thought was going on and he was right on the money.Thank You so much for knowing your stuff it’s a great relief when a dr listens and can help a patient feel good again. Thank you so much for your help. Feeling better already."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Russo and his team are the absolute best!!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Wonderful doctor and staff, made me feel safe. Could see they cared about me."

5.0 Review from X.C. Source: Google May 24 2024

"THE BEST CARE EVER"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Those I encountered, from the receptionist, Mason, to the prep nurse, the anesthesiologist, my Dr Corolla & recovery nurse, all were very attentive & thorough. Awesome place to have colonoscopy/ endoscope."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Was extremely happy"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 24 2024

"My experience with Dr. Miller and his team was wonderful. They were all very attentive and caring during my procedure. I recommend them to anyone who needs a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I had a good experience.the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Felt like I was able to explain my symptoms and be heard and left with a clear plan."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Everyone was Great !"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr and staff were wonderful for my visit"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Excellent experience from the moment I walked into the office. Everyone was so nice and Dr.Sai and his medical assistant were both very compassionate."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I especially liked the written report provided immediately after the procedure was completed."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google May 24 2024

"The place is so organized from the registration up to the end of the procedure! They have a smooth system and good customer service! Dr. Gayle who did my procedure has the best bedside manner who explained everything to us. She’s exceptional!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Great communication and thoroughness. Office staff is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 24 2024

"This colonoscopy was as good as a colonoscopy could be. I had wonderful detailed prep instructions. My medication for the prep came a week before I needed it. There was no problem with taking the medication. The office ran efficiently. I was grateful to be knocked out for the procedure. I suffered no ill effects afterwards. Thank you all so much for a great job!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Stephanie and staff were great! Answered all my questions and took care of my needs."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Obviously I was very nervous going in, but the staff from the receptionist to the nurse that took care of me in recovery, were all caring and professional. It made the entire experience tolerable. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 24 2024

"He is very good!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Cherian Abraham is very nice mannered, and very reassuring and takes time to explain the nature of procedures (Colonoscopy or Endoscopy), risks, treatment options which makes you feel less anxious prior to going through the procedure. His staff is very pleasant and make you feel very comfortable during office visits."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Great office, staff was friendly and prompt. Didn't have to wait long at all."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Dr Venessa Beckman is a very caring person and very thorough we her analysis of your individual needs. Spends time with you to understand your issues and does testing if she believes that you have an issue. I trust her and have had her as my Dr. for 5 years with my GERD issues."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Dr. Malik is wonderful, I always have the best experience and exceptional care with him. Office staff are friendly and helpful. I would recommend him to everyone. Forgot to mention my husband has been his patient for many years."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Staff was courteous and helpful. The whole visit was calming. No stress at all."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Very good place, they treated me like at home, the nurse and Dr. Schwatz were very kind, very kind and careful, thank you, God bless you."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Dr Nackley is great. He's personable, and has a great bedside manner"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Dr. Beckman has a very welcoming personality and I felt immediately at ease when she saw me. It is always nerve recking seeing a new doc and trying to convey a history. Dr. Beckman was thorough and I am so glad I found her."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 23 2024

"1st experience having a colonoscopy after postponing it due to anxiety about the whole process. After reading reviews here about how great Dr. Asha Adams with DHAT is I decided to give it a try. I highly recommend her as she was so courteous, friendly, and put all my fears at ease. The prep was simple with the 2-dose method vs drinking a gallon of fluids. The staff checked in on me days prior to the procedure to make sure I understood the process. The colonoscopy was so easy with no discomfort or pain. It was a nice nap! I highly recommend Dr Adams and staff!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 23 2024

"So far Dr Chandra and his PA have been great!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 23 2024

"The staff is exceptional! Polite and courteous and knowledgeable. The doctor is great! I highly recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Upon my first visit with Dr. Paul Paradiso was amazing from the moment I walked into his office. The office staff was helpful, genuine polite upon check-in and then I was taken back to the exam room where Assistant Desiree (spell) Is absolutely amazing. She was very thorough. She knew that I was very very nervous for reasons that I was sent by my Doctor, Dr. Oren Zebadia for further testing and she was just amazing. Upon initial questioning, Dr Paul Paradiso entered the office and for the moment he entered the office and just began talking to me not as a patient but just as a person I became so At ease less stressed because of his genuine bedside manner and handling what he already saw in the charts and he knew that I was facing some issues and I will tell you this doctor is absolutely amazing in terms of digestive health, both for adults, and he has a pediatric practice as well. I would not recommend anybody, but Dr Paul Paradiso and Rockwall Texas. Grateful! Janine Driscoll"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Overall good experience."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Everything was great. Thank you"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Dr. Bhavin Patel and his staff are the best!! Dr. Patel is relatively new to this office, and he is quite an asset!! From checking in at the front desk to checking out in the back, all of the staff are wonderful!! Dr. Patel is thorough, extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and understanding of your concerns and fears. Worried that I might be taking up too much of his time with my questions, I got up to leave. Dr Patel says " what are you trying to do get rid of me "?? I said no sir, but I'm tying you up from your next patient, and he says "Oh I only have one patient " I asked if I was the last patient he had for the day and his remark was "No I only have one patient, the one I'm with"!! I truly appreciate him and thank God I found this amazing doctor!!"

4.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Staff is very friendly and very helpful"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr Joseph and his staff are very caring and professional. They answered every question and concern that I had."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Nurse was great"

5.0 Review from O.P. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Atmosphere appointment was on time and had an excellent session with the PA"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 22 2024

"I can't just Thank Dr Gayle, her whole team were tremendously reassuring, I went to my appointment quite fearful. My results were called to me in record time, so glad I had myself checked with this team."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Everyone was so nice and professional!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 22 2024

"The staff were great. Dr Yousef didn’t hardly give me the time of day.. He just doesn’t seem interested in me. That’s sad because it makes it difficult to come back. He did change one med for me."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"The staff was patient and provided an excellent bad side manner!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Absolutely fantastic staff!!!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 22 2024

"They did a good job"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 22 2024

"My time spent at the hospital was very professional and health fulfilling. Every person there was there to help make my experience one of a kind , Plus they insured all my needs were met."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Great experience from check in to check out."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 22 2024

"From the moment I arrived to the moment getting into my auto to leave. The service, consideration, impathy wad top notch. Never having a colonoscopy the nurses, doctors, everyone made me feel really safe and secure the transparency and details as to what to expect. Even the follow up text yesterday just to check on me was priceless, I'm grateful. God bless you all."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr Snowberger is personable and answered all my questions. Great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 22 2024

"As a physician and a patient, I highly recommend Dr Abraham for her thoughtful evaluation, calm demeanor, active listening, and collaborative patient-centered treatment planning. She's my go to for my patients and for myself."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. Mantas always takes as much time as I need. He answers questions and shows me on the picture charts what he is talking about. While I would prefer to not be there he makes it worth the time."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. Youssef is friendly, knowledgeable and informative."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. Maddala and her team are personable, caring, and thorough. Even though no one enjoys having a colonoscopy, the team puts you at ease and makes the process as stress-free as possible. Their pre- and post-procedure instructions are clear and easy to follow."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 22 2024

"The nurses pre and post operation were very caring and attentive. The doctor explained results after the surgery. There was good communication before operation. Digestive health checked the day after to make sure there were no problems. Thumbs up."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Outstanding from the nurses to the anesthesiologist to the doctor all first class and excellent!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Every staff member I encountered was very kind and extremely helpful. I had a great experience and will choose DHAT again! The nurses and doctors were amazing! Front desk staff is great too!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Always a professional and friendly procedure with personal attention by the nursing staff, the anesthesiologist, and Dr. Eidem. Quick procedure and on time. Very little waiting."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 22 2024

"The staff were very friendly and got the exam over with quickly."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google May 22 2024

"From checkin to discharge, this place & the staff go above & beyond to make sure you are comfortable & informed."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr Eidem is a wonderful doctor that pursues the basis of your condition until a diagnosis is found. He takes his time with you. I have been his patient since 2010. His ability to connect with his patients is truly remarkable. When other doctors found no problems he found real conditions that, with the same tests they found no problems or conditions. Kind and caring."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Nobody WANTS to get a colonoscopy but if you have to!……come here!!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Very good, everyone very Nice. Did not have to wait long."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 22 2024

"I am a licensed nurse and wanted to write my review based on my experience and knowledge. I hope this will encourage you to initiate self care if you’re experiencing any symptoms or concerns related to Gastroenterology. Excellent care, thorough evaluation, prompt treatment and radiology results (same day to be exact) and MD is one of a kind. Very professional and knowledgeable and does not cut corners in his care. So far, very happy with this site."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google May 22 2024

"It was one of the best doctor visits I have had in years. She is incredibly knowledgeable and even better bedside manner. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Gayle!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. Chandra & staff were great."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 22 2024

"This gastroenterologist is amazing. Went to do an Endoscopy with him and he went in depth with everything. 100% recommend"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 22 2024

"I love my doctor he makes sure when I need to see him or having medical issues he and his team get it done."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Everyone there are kind, understanding and friendly. I enjoyed my visit. My doctor listened and understood my issues"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"My latest appointment with Dr. Ackerman and his team par excellence: This was a doubleheader - a colonoscopy and an upper endoscopy both. Everything is like a visit to a doctor should be; calm, quiet, and VERY efficient. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google May 22 2024

"My favorite medical facility. The quality of doctors and nurses is very high, the service is very warm and thoughtful, very professional. Make people trust."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Doctor Veena is professional and friendly. She knows her business and preforms each task fast and as painless as possible. Her staff is always very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Everything went very smoothly. No issues."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Very thorough, kind, great bedside manner. Very Knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. T to anyone with GI issues!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Just had my first visit with Dr. Angela Carollo, was very pleased. She and her staff are great listeners, kind, caring. She throughly discussed recommended options and gained my trust immediately. Recommend."

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 22 2024

"The staff is very friendly. I just recently lost my husband and the day I went in. I had to see the PA instead of my doctor but when they let my doctor know, my husband passed away Dr. Pattell came in to give me a hug and find out what it happened. I appreciate everybody being so understanding. the only downside is my appointment was at 2:30 and it was almost 330 before I was seen."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Excellent staff. I've never felt more comfortable! It was a good first experience!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr Macurak had the most pleasant disposition I’ve experienced in the medical field. I would recommend him over and over again."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr Nackley is such a wonderful caring human being. He genuinely listens and cares about you. The office staff are all very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Dr Nackley."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr Padda is one of best doctors in the area. Dr Padda takes the time to listen to his patients concerns and fully explains what the issue is and corrective actions necessary to fix gastro problems you are experiencing. I have recommended Dr Padda to friends and family members and all have agreed on my assessment of Dr Padda."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 21 2024

"I've only had one visit so far, but felt heard. Action was taken swiftly to address my issues. Digestive Health Associates has been an altogether pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Professional and punctual"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr. Russo is a wonderful doctor that cares about his patients. The world needs more doctors like him!"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google May 21 2024

"A nice experience with Dr. Abraham very professional and I would recommend her to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google May 21 2024

"I loved the kindness with which they received you, excellent staff, very friendly, thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Awesome friendly staff. Dr Hakert takes the time to explain any issues or questions I may have. I highly recommend Dr. Hakert for your digestive health."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr Badr and his office staff are wonderful! They make you feel comfortable with an uncomfortable situation. We all dread the colonscopy, their office helps make you feel normal."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Professional and speedy. Answered questions and concerns"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Good work. Professional, but gentle. Thorough, yet, quick. Thanks, guys!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr shah is awesome.I Highly recommended Dr shah to anyone who has any type of GI issues .. he is really knowledgeable , understanding and helpful . great team and really great service..!!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr Russo dug deep and figured out our son’s problem. Life changing! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google May 21 2024

"The only gi dr i will ever go to . Awesome"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Very Positive Experience."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr. Nackley is one of the best doctors I have ever had. My husband and I both are extremely fond of him. He is a very talented and caring doctor and we are very fortunate to have found him!"

5.0