Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for Digestive Health Associates of Texas

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Dr Snowberger is a highly qualified GI MD. She cares about her patients. She takes the time to listen and to explain. She has a contagious cheerful personality . I always feel better after I see her."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"I have been under Dr Kale's care since an emergency visit on June 17th. She has shown care and compassion for my situation and my healing. I still have another procedure with her and I feel confident in her abilities. She listens to your concerns and gives a response based upon her experience, but also understands we are not all the same and there is a not a one-size-fits-all treatment. She will treat you an individual."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Everyone in the office was very friendly and Dr. Maddala was very caring, asked a lot of great questions to get more information about what’s going on with me and was quick to schedule further testing. Great visit, not rushed."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Nice,clean,professional personal in this comfortable place. I love it!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr.Beckman was so kind and listened to all my concerns and made sure I understood what to expect going forward and reassured me that she was going to take care of me. She is amazing, and cannot say enough about how wonderful she is and her staff as well, so sweet and caring. I highly recommend you see Dr.Beckman!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr Anderson is a great Doctor , he makes sure he covers everything that's needed in his visit with you. And the staff members are very helpful. Who could ask for anything else.😀!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Amy was so helpful and thorough, she took her time to ensure I understood the purpose for my upcoming examination"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr. Shea is the best! He is very knowledgeable and really listens to your concerns. He then comes up with a plan of action and has you make an appointment to see him in the next few weeks. His staff is also very friendly and accommodating."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"We received excellent inpatient and outpatient medical care from Dr. Sanjay Nayyar and his team."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"My recent visit with Dr. Schwartz was relief of anxiety. Test results was very good, the doctor explained the details thoroughly and, no new problems so far, if all remains the same, my next visit will be in a year."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Great staff & facility! Very comfortable place"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Amazing visit , Rhonda, NP was very thorough and concerned and compassionate and took her time with my questions and concerns"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"DR KATHU was compassionate and explained things well. Answered questions and puts patients at ease."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Staff was very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"The STAFF... when we talk about customer service these days being lost, well, not here. EVERYONE was so friendly and informative. Made me feel so comfortable and welcome. Thank you DHAOT! 😊"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr. Kedia has taken care of me for several years. He’s an excellent GA doctor. He has a nice manner and I trust him fully."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"They are very good at what they do. So far so good with their first visit. The new meds are working good so far."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr Mark Murray is awesome."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr. Rangasamy is absolutely the best! She takes the time needed to listen to your issues and really cares about you as a person."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"I have been with Dr Durauswamy for years. She was recommended by a Dr George of UHC of Texas. I love her and my family members love her, for her caring and loving spirit for her patients. I miss 😢 her but her Helpmate is just as loving ❤️ kind hearted and has that caring spirit about her. We their patients are blessed to have them in our lives. The staff are awesome as well. Thanks to you all."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"The Dr and Staff we’re very nice and informative."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Wonderful, compassionate staff"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Service was great. Doctor listened and heard my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Timely checkin, helpful conversation, timely followup for procedure."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"I arrived at 6:00 A.M. for a Colonoscopy, didn’t have to wait long. My intake nurse was very kind and helpful. The procedure went well, postoperative went well. The nurse who checked me out was very kind, walked me out to my car where my wonderful husband was waiting. A good experience over all."

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Very considerate and friendly techs and associates, eays a pleasnt visit!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Wonderful, very pleasant people love them"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"When in office always a comfort smile on the associates faces. No matter how ill an individual feels, the warmth and compassion of the physician and staff helps soothes an individual during that time of need."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"I am giving five stars for what I read so far about Doctor Anderson. After meeting with him, I now give him 5 stars for my first hand experience. I was puzzled by the long wait for an appointment, but the wait was all worth it. He answers all of my questions and concerns. The procedure went well. I recommend his medical expertise"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Lane is great and very caring about me."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Wonderful bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"As is always the case, my visit to Dr. Mills' office was very pleasant. His staff is always friendly and efficient."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr. Padda and his team are wonderful people. I am so grateful for their well done job. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a GI doctor. This is the team that you need to visit. Thank you team for being a great help to me and others."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"I have had a wonderful experience visiting the office and being treated by Dr. Mantas. He is very professional, gives me the time I need to figure out my problems and I feel heard. The office staff is exceptional. I will continue visiting Dr. Mantas!"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr. Arthi always care for her patients, make sure that I know what’s going on and she want to make sure that I was taking care of from beginning to end, thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Good service and nurse is very helpful"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Extremely professional and detailed"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Always enjoy my visits with Dr. Do, especially if it’s a follow up and nothing is wrong! He is a kind, caring and knowledgeable doctor. He also has a staff that is caring, compassionate and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Do."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"I was very upset when my own Gastro dr retired but he referred me to Dr Sidhu and my first impression was that he seems to be excellent."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr. Mark Miller and his staff is a first class medical team. This was my first time having a colonoscopy. Dr. Miller was able to calm my fears. He met with me before the procedure and told me what to expect. My job was to take the solution, show up on time, sleep, wake up and get your results. No healing is needed. This is PM (Preventive Maintenance) for your body! Don't be someone that schedule oil changes for their car and won't make sure all is well inside your body. When it's time for you to get this procedure, do it! It's nothing like knowing what is going on inside of you. I highly... recommend Dr. Mark Miller."

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"It was a great decision Dr. Dhavalesh made in both, the treatment as well as chosing proper medicine that helped alot."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Everything went well. Very professional. The Dr. came by to consult after the procedure but I was still out. Never heard from him so I guess I'm good to go for another 10 years? 🤷‍♂️"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Great Job"

4.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr. Choi and De. Desai were excellent doctors. They took the time to answer my questions and made sure I understood everything. They listened to my concerns."

4.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Great overall experience"

4.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Doctor Yupuri and Nurse Maggie at the infusion center are both great. Knowledgeable, caring, smart. The office support is lacking in many areas. But care providers are awesome."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"My mother Andrea Garcia is Dr. Beckman’s patient.. Dr. Beckman is a great doctor, very knowledgeable and patient. The staff is great! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr Murray has been my GI doctor for years. Excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Great health care. Everyone I’ve been to has been great"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Great and friendly love 'em"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very pleasant visit. Especially Dr Macurak. He explained my symptoms. The receptionist at the front office very professional."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Things went like clock work. He was very clear in instructions in the OR. Seemed very personable. Had not met him prior in office since he had taken my previous doctor's practice over. Office communication in prior weeks to proceedure was always there, clear and helpful. All went well. They put me out, did not feel a thing and that's always a good thing. Always get fully put out for colonoscopy, DO NOT agree to twilight anesthesia. My first colonoscopy in 2001, I did, didnt no better. You will feel every turn of the scope with twilight, trust me, not a good experience. This one was with Dr Paradiso."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Staff were very polite and professional. I appreciate and feel very confident with Dr Jantz."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"The staff was amazingly pleasant. I am very pleased with the Dr’s information and attention to my concerns."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very good caring doctor, wish all doctors are like him"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Friendly people and very attentive to my needs."

5.0 Review from ?. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I recently had the pleasure of being treated by Dr. Mantas, and I must say, he is a fantastic doctor. It's incredibly rare to find someone who can handle both upper GI and lower GI issues, but Dr. Mantas is an expert at both. Since I needed help with both, it was amazing to have a doctor who could take care of all my gastrointestinal needs. Beyond his dual expert ability, Dr. Mantas has a fabulous bedside manner and is truly patient-focused. He really cares about his patients and takes the time to listen to their concerns. During my appointment, I never felt rushed. I could share all my issues, and Dr. Mantas listened intently and thoughtfully. He makes sure he thoroughly understands your situation, so you feel heard and valued. On top of that, Dr. Mantas is just a genuinely kind and nice person. I feel so lucky to have found such a wonderful doctor who not only provides excellent medical care but also offers a supportive and understanding environment. I highly recommend Dr. Mantas to anyone in need of a skilled and compassionate gastroenterologist. Robert"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I really really like Dr Shah. She is so nice and listens to you."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr Son Do is a wonderful GI Doctor. He is very experienced and nice."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Superb & friendly customer service from the Front Desk to the Registered Nurses, Anesthesiologist, Doctor, etc. The procedure was seamless and effortless. The frequent reminders were valuable along with specific instructions about the process. The procedure was so seamless that I would recommend Digestive Health Associates to anyone. Although, I was reluctant and nervous about having a colonoscopy my experience was very pleasant. Thank you everyone from a first time satisfied patient."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr Hakert since the 90's. I believe him to be the finest in his field. I am indeed fortunate to have him as my gastrointerologist."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Experience was very good. They addressed my questions on days prior to my procedure, easy check in, nurse answered questions and was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Anderson was great. He is very friendly and met with me right after procedure to explain and answer any questions. Everything went very smooth."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Friendly staff. Attention to details. Doctor communicates well. Clean office."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Arslanlar was exceptionally knowledgeable and professional. He has a friendly disposition, and I trust his ability to solve my case implicitly."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Shah is very friendly and is very knowledgeable. I’m always comfortable and confident when Dr. Shah does my procedure"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Nackley has been my doctor for several years. I always know that he will take care of any problems that I have. I feel very confident with him.. His staff is excellent there. I would recommend him to anybody and his staff."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"All staff members treated me with respect and care. Would recommend Dr Beckman and this staff to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Everything went great. Best Doctor you could has for period!!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr Bolin is my gastroenterologist and I just love him. He just did an upper and lower GI on me and altho I had normal anxiety knowing he would be the one performing my procedure made everything alright. I’ve had stomach problems for yrs, several different gastro doctors but Dr Bolin is the best, I trust him, he cares, and his bedside manner is a 10+."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"The entire staff was awesome."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Great experience. Staff explained every step of my procedure and answerd all the questions that I had."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Such a wonderful experience for a Dr. Visit. Very professional and assisted greatly with my need."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Love dr Yuperi. Everything went well I’m just waiting on my results. Trying to be very patiently about it! Today is a week and I haven’t heard back yet, but I know the holiday was in there also."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I have been very happy with DHAT"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Staff is fantastic and kind, but filling out the information tablet was a bit frustrating, not patient friendly."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Heather, PA was very conscientious about explaining medication usage and peculiarities. I Loved the convenience of tele-meeting. Thanks for various options for appointments."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"The staff is very professional, kind and caring."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Son it's very professional and listen my concerns."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Mills and his staff are caring and concerned. The office has an extremely positive feeling, from the administrative staff through all of the support staff. The energy is helpful and supportive. Dr. Mills himself listens and gives each patient time and attention to attend to their needs and concerns."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I have seen Dr. Anderson for years. He always makes me feel comfortable and information about my procedures and results."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Really appreciated the good service at Dr. Chandra’s office. Office staff were friendly and helpful. His NP Kim took her time with me and seemed genuinely interested in my situation. I look forward to my follow up with them!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Amit Masand is very caring and kind towards his patients. He is highly experienced and skilled in all GI procedures. He does a thorough examination, diagnosis and prescribes optimal treatment. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an excellent GI doctor in DFW area."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr.Ravi For several years, he has always Taking care of my needs and my health and always listens to my concerns"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"The PA was great. She was thorough, friendly, and understanding."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very thorough and extensive exam!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Maggie is a fantastic infusion nurse and has personally helped me work through insurance headaches multiple times. Highest recommendations."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Love Dr. Brown he has been taking care of my daughter since she was 3months and love how he listens to our concerns Love the staff especially Stacy she’s the bomb never felt rushed and very patient with us"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Blank is wonderful- great bedside manner, communicates well and takes time to answer all questions. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very kind and compassionate doctor and her office staff are very effecient and courteous as well and office runs smoothly. I would recommend her to anyone. :-)"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Great experience doctor, staff and facility..."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Lyles and his staff are amazing! I was checked in by a very professional and engaging admin group. I was seen by Dr. Lyles in timely manner. He is very knowledgeable and has a great communications style. Overall, this is a high performing team of professionals who provide an outstanding level of service that deliver superior performance. - Walter Smith"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. K is awesome! She is very thorough, takes her time to explain things to you in a way you understand. She make you feel comfortable and never rushed, giving you the opportunity to ask questions. She is a wonderful physician!!!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr.Armond is a good doctor and the receptionist are very nice and welcoming. His NP Nancy is very helpful and informative as well."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Staff was friendly and professional, they took great care of me."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I am so thankful for my GI team"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Wonderful staff, very friendly, professional, and clean! My visit was a success! I would go back to that facility!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Beckman was wonderful. She and her team were very friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Professional and personal.."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Russo is simply the best with kids. He can connect better with my daughter than I can. It’s really scary when little one gets referred to a specialist, but we could not have had a better experience with Dr. Russo. We have been discharged and I’m a little sad that I won’t get to see him anymore!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I didn’t have to wait to be seen and everyone in the office was very polite and kind."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Bob Anderson and his experienced team, from the Anesthesiologist to the Nursing staff, seamlessly performed their duties to minimize any qualms I had regarding the colonoscopy. The genuine care and attention given to me during a stressful time was greatly appreciated. I highly recommend Digestive Health Services to anyone undergoing a procedure of this nature."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr Mills for years and have received excellent care. He is a very caring person."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Great service overall. This was my third colonoscopy performed by Dr Joseph and the experience has been great consistently. Great nursing staff, very little waiting time etc."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Everyone was so pleasant and worked very efficiently."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Thoughtful, honest, funny, and knowledgeable. I appreciated my first visit with Dr. Joseph and his staff."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"🤗My visit with Dr. Nayyar was done in a timely fashion. He was very professional, treated me dignity and kindness, and listened to all my concerns. 🤩I might note that the office staff is wonderful as well as Dr. Nayyar’s medical assistants; Diana & Brenda!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"My first visit with Dr. Schwartz and he was very informative. Took the time to explain my test results and what each one meant. Scheduled a follow-up on his concerns and my care. A special thanks for the total care team for my treatment and wellbeing."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Blank is always efficient, friendly and informative! She really takes her time and is very thorough."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Schwartz and his entourage are wonderful!!! Experienced, caring, and healing. Savannah Carrillo"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I came to Dr. Ho with a complex problem without quick & easy answers, and he was a good listener who treated me very respectfully. I’ve found these traits to be rare in a doctor! I look forward to working with him through my health challenges. Also the office staff was cheerful & professional, which I really appreciated."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Shah takes time to listen and answers questions with a very caring demeanor."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very professional service. Dr Brown is amazing and very kind."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr Arslanlar is an amazing doctor. Very compasionate, great personality and very knowledgeable and professional."

5.0 Review from O.J. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Kethu takes time to answer all your questions and give you thorough details. All his staff is very professional. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Miller is a warm, caring and fantastic doctor. He answers all questions thoroughly and spends time with you to explain your problems. I have seen him for many years."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"The staff was pleasant And very helpful. My doctor was extremely informative and made sure I was comfortable with her conclusions. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Minimal wait time, very organized, friendly and efficient, a great model for what all healthcare services should be!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Great attention to details!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Absolutely amazing dr office! Staff is grwat very friendly and very professional! Dr Arthi Kumaravel is Amazing and talks to you to where you understand everything. Highly recommend Her !"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Patel was very nice and compassionate."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"The staff was amazing!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Wonderful Staff, Dr Macurak was the best caring understanding Dr that I have seen. He wasn't in a rush to get me out his office he explained things to me that could be triggering my illness. I will recommend him to someone who needs a Gastrointestinal Dr."

4.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Every one on the staff had my best interest at heart and was friendly during the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 10 2024

"Well my cologaurd came out positive, and you know how it feels! I was looking for quick appointment and Diana helped me to get it with Dr Sanjay Nayyer. On appointment day I meet Diana(Nurse) Peter, Vanessa and Dr Sanay Nayyer for first time. However I feel I knew them for long time! Very helpful, encouraging and professional. My test was done within blink of an eye. Process was smooth and they answered all my questions. I would suggest the team and visit them again for my next test without any worries 😟."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"Dr Patel and everyone in this practice are always professional and helpful. It is obvious they care about their patients’ health and comfort. I highly recommend Digestive Health in Bedford."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"Wonderful experience with my GI doctor and the procedure I had in June 2024. The Endo Lab staff were so kind and informed me of everything to expect as I waited for my procedure."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"Good visit spent the time to talk with me and explain some things I hadn’t thought of. I am waiting to hear about what the doctor thinks about my labs from the other facilities."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"Excellent bedside manner and communication!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"I highly recommend Dr. Brown, especially if you suffer from SIBO / IMO. While many traditional doctors may lump you into a "trash can" diagnosis of IBS or worse yet, even gaslight you about your symptoms, Dr. Brown not only knows about these conditions but he has treated numerous patients with this diagnosis, consults regularly with other nationally-recognized experts on the matter, has participated in trials and even created his own herbal supplement to combat the issue. While his visits may seem short, I was surprised at how well he had examined and analyzed my test results and the feedback he provided. With regard to colonoscopy / endoscopy appts, he and his staff are quite personable and were ahead of schedule. To be honest, I do not care for most physicians but the dedication and openness to listening and learning from patients makes Dr. Brown quite different from most."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"My care team is Amazing and so you I would recommend Baylor Scott and White. Thank you sincerely, Daniel Vasquez"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"As always, Doctor Badar and his staff has provided excellent service. His professionalism, skill and kindness are unmatched. As we say in the navy, he is truly a "Top Gun"."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"Dr Abraham is amazing! First colonoscopy and couldn’t have asked for a better experience. She and her staff were caring and very knowledgeable. Much appreciation for alleviating my apprehensions."

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Jul 07 2024

"Dr Abraham is trusted and thorough,"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 07 2024

"Doctors n nurses were very attemtive n froendly"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Jul 07 2024

"I'm not done with the care I need, still have some potentially rough days ahead, but I can say that Dr Kale took good care of me in the hospital and has cared for me since leaving the hospital. She is happy to answer questions and hear your concerns."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Jul 07 2024

"Very nice & respectful"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Jul 06 2024

"I had an excellent experience with DHA of Texas. I was referred by my GP, had an appointment for a colonoscopy within a week. Super simple, super friendly doctor and staff, and super efficient! It’s quite honestly been one of the most positive healthcare experiences I’ve had."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"Dr. LINDER IS THE BEST DOCTOR ON THE UNIVERSE!! HE HAS BEEN MY G.I DOCTOR FOR OVER 10 YEARS. HE SAVED MY LIFE(LITERALLY!!). DR.LINDER STAFF IS EXCEPTIONAL. HE CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS; YOU ARE NOT A $$$ SIGN TO HIM. DR.LINDER IS CARING AND HE LISTENS..."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"Dr Malik was great. Everything was on time and the staff was friendly."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"The doctor office was very impressive and I didn't wait to much in a line , the doctor Joe call me & my wife for discussion about prep and make a schedule surgery and follow up. Me & my wife rating can be 4.9 with no doubts."

4.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"I had a great experience getting my Colonoscopy. My only complaint was I was rushed out after the procedure. I was still groggy from the drugs when I woke up, with my vision a little blurry, when they walked me out. Everything was fine after a while, but I felt rushed to leave. I have had 4 Colonoscopies over the years at this facility, with no issues. I am going to chalk this up to a one time oversight."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Overall a very pleasant experience with all the services provided during my visit to your clinic. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and caring clinical staff. I visited the clinic for a procedure performed by Dr. Patel. Dr Patel is an excellent gastroenterologist. He is gentle and caring in his bedside manner and very thorough in his patient care."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Hi.. my name is Jan Farmer…It was a very hard day for me I was in a lot of pain but after seeing the PA enable to get a date set for the procedure I couldn’t be any happier. Just knowing that the doctor was going to do what needs to be done to get to the bottom of the problem, going in there feeling pain and then have someone tell you we got you we’re gonna take care of you we’re gonna get to the bottom of it was the greatest thing that I could hear that day!! Dr. Kale is an amazing Dr. This is my second time to reach out.. and zDr. Kale is right on top of everything..I know I’m in good hands when I see the doctor and they have Me scheduled in for a procedure , I’m very comfortable and pleased with my Dr. Kale!! I truly Recommend ♥️Doctor Kale. Sincerely a happy patient.. Jan Farmer❣️"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Dr. Eidem and his staff are very knowledgeable and caring. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"The staff is very friendly, I felt very comfortable and I felt everything went smoothly, I would recommend this facility, Thank you, Ernest"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Dr Kethu is knowledgeable, patient and thorough in his examinations and explanation on results.He just helped me get through a medical problem I had recently related to taking NSAID’s and an antibiotic regimen that really impacted me in severe/ negative way. I was glad he was there when I had the happen."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Dr. Swartz is an outstanding, thorough physician, and he has an efficient scheduler, Jill. I am blessed to have had caring nurses who were compassionate to my needs. . The care and wisdom shared with me met my every need as a patient. I most sincerely thank Dr. Swartz and his team for the professionalism and kindness shown me. Blessings, Betty Swink Martin"

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"From the moment I walked in, everyone was very friendly. Wait time was minimal. Dr. Lyles took time to listen to me and asked a lot of questions. He immediately wrote orders for necessary tests and sent me home with detailed information and instructions. I highly recommend Dr. Lyles if you are in need of a gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Was seen and treated in a caring."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"My 2nd visit to DHC with Dr. Ackerman and he and the staff are incredibly thorough and professional. You don’t necessarily look forward to doctors visits but you don’t have to dread them either. DHC makes them stress free."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. James Nackley, M.D. Was extremely professional, personable and his staff equally so. I will be using for my next procedure and would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Easy-Peasy. No issues except the "prep". Yuk, but I lived! One polyp removed this time around too. No Cancer Today- get your self checked."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Love Dr. Miller! He is so attentive to the care of his patients. Due to results of labs, they moved my appointment up 2 months. He called on a Sunday to give the results of a procedure and next steps."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Odstrcil is one of the best doctors that I have ever seen. She is kind, caring and very thorough. I finally have been given a plan to find out what is actually going on in my body. She gave me hope for some answers and a solution. All the staff at her office were also incredible!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Everyone has been so kind and caring from start to finish!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I was very impressed with Dr. Sidhu's professional expertise and how he blended it into my everyday needs. He clarified where I was in my current health and discussed where we should go down the road depending on how things play out now."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Sanjay Nayyar and all of the Nurses were very caring, before and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Kedia listens to you, and he hears you. So very important in this instant, fast paced, world we live in. I would recommend him again and again. He will allow you to control your health, while at the same time providing his trusted medical advice."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Everyone was very kind, patient, and professional…"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Sangeethapriya was excellent. She is very professional and friendly. At all times I felt comfortable and in good hands."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"We dread this day. All who work there know we dread this day. The charming and funny receptionist who put me at ease with her humor was the perfect start. Everyone who handled my care was warm, welcoming, thorough, attentive, skilled and empathetic. Didn’t wait long anywhere. Though I dont remember names, I remember how they made me feel."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Professional with a smile.Dr. Nackley has been taking care of me for years. Always professional and smiling."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"My procedure started on time with no complications. The Staff were very courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"These guys are great—the place runs like a well-oiled machine. The doctors and staff are very pleasant and quite professional. Highly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Jantz was very professional and caring. The scheduling/rescheduling was simple. The process for a colonoscopy started with a dietary change the week prior followed by some over the counter items to flush the system which was much more tolerable than the previous colonoscopy. Day of, I was quickly walked through all of the paperwork needed and the process was over quickly and painlessly. The entire team was professional and courteous. Both locations were clean and well kept. Great job team."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very professional."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I recently went to DHAT for a colonoscopy and endoscopy and I had a very good experience. I did not wait long to be brought back. The staff was very friendly and put me at ease by answering all my questions. I highly recommend them"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"The best staff and doctor Recommended 100%"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"The office staff was great! Kudos to Gina for being so responsive and helpful! There's a reason Dr. Matthew Eidem had such great reviews. He listened, developed an action plan, and helped put my mind at ease to make an educated prognosis. I felt comfortable, understood, heard, and taken care of."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Always a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very nice and professional staff. Everybody there is very friendly and treats you like family. They make the uncomfortable procedure much easier to deal with. Awesome place!!"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Awesome experience! By far the best medical care I have ever had. Thanks for your exceptional service to the community."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr Mills is very attentive & listens to all of your concerns. I’ll be sad when he decides to retire."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Great communication about my procedure before and after. The facility’s really clean and nice. Everyone was very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Russo was great with my 5 year old and very informative"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"The experience was fantastic."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Nancy Brookshire was very thorough, listened as I described my symptoms and ordered a lab which would determine the next step. I appreciate the time she spent with me."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"My son had a procedure done with Dr. Russo yesterday, and it went very well! He has amazing bedside manner and made my 2 year old very comfortable. Dr. Russo is very professional and so is his staff. I’m super grateful we found him and absolutely recommend him if you’re looking for a pediatric GI specialist!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"DHAT staff are the best. They are professional, caring and compassionate. The patient experience is wonderful. Dr. Nayyar is a very good physician. He is very thorough and takes his time. You are never rushed and feel like you are just there for them to take your money. Thank you DHAT staff and Dr. Nayyar for everything that you do!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Absolutely wonderful with my 6 year old daughter. She’s always nervous with doctors. Didn’t wait to be seen, had a test done right afterwards at the downstairs imaging center and by the time we got home, doctor was calling to discuss results. My daughter never talks to doctors, very shy.. he had her talking like it was her friend. 100% recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Excellent service,friendly staff,helpful and clean place!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Miller is awesome. He was quick to come into the room to see me. Talked to me directly, not on the laptop. Knew my history, he addressed my concerns and offered options with rationale! He is very personable and always makes me feel comfortable to talk to him."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very. Good"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Caring . Dr. Hill listens and takes time to understand your issues. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Great care, explained everything to make sure I understood her process and care options. Very pleased"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Eidem is very calm and collected doctor. He is incredibly professional and respectful. He listens and takes what you have to say seriously. He was my doctor for an endoscopy procedure. Now granted I am asleep. However I woke up feeling fine, and he was polite even when I was all messed up from the anesthesia. His partner in crime Deborah NP is also wonderful. She is very quirky but again professional. She listens and has already made me feel better then I have in 5 years. Even if my end goal is not reached I will know it’s not because of lack of skill or kindness. Good doctors are hard to come by and they are worth the chance. I give them both 5 stars."

5.0