Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for Digestive Health Associates of Texas

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"The team at digestive health made everything go seamlessly."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I was glad to have an opportunity to meet some of the staff prior to my upcoming appointment. We discussed questions that gave my daughter and I insight into updated procedures, treatment, and medicines. The information packet is helping me prepare for the procedure. It is also giving me an opportunity to contact the office should I need additional information. I know the staff will helpful and personable."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Staff is friendly and helpful - knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I have been going to Dr. Sandoval a long time and I really like him."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Anderson is the best! He has been my doctor for years. He is very caring, knowledgeable, patient, and thorough! He is easy to talk to. His care is exceptional! I am very fortunate to have him as my doctor! I would definitely refer him to all!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I was very happy with front desk and staff. Everyone very friendly, and especially Dr. Deepti, she was very, very nice and patient with me and listened to me. I immediately called my husband when I got in my car and told him I really liked the doctor. Very happy with her. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr Mark R. Miller is very experienced in colonoscopy area. His professional experience have made thing easy and helpful for patient. The process went very smoothly. This is the third time I see him in 15 years period. Thank you Dr. Miller"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Great doctor and staff!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Very good. Dr Do is excellent and I was really impressed with the fact that he wanted to ween me off the acid reflux medicine over a. 3 month period."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Raghavapuram is super wonderful. He explained everything to me clearly and relieved my anxiety. He was calm and I did not feel in the least bit rushed. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr Youssef is amazing doctor"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Had such a great experience the Doctor was so lovely and nice."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I've been a patient of Dr. Schwartz for 6 years. He is a great physician, explains results in a way that's easy to understand. He always has a smile. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"After too many years of seeking a solution from different doctors to my specific issue, I finally found Dr. Yepuri. I took it upon myself to not give up when other docs told me there was nothing else they could do. He’s been most helpful and has a great staff. Informative and knowledgeable, I highly recommend consulting with him if needed."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr, Schwartz is an excellent physican! The staff is professional and couteous. I was very worried about the problems I had been having over the last several months. Dr. Schwartz put all that to rest! Thank you Dr. Schwartz and Staff!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Hall wanted to follow up with procedures I recently had to have to make sure everything was going and ok with me and go over what happens next. Everything was fine and answered questions that I had. I really appreciated his follow up to make sure I understood everything"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Dr. Sai is one of the specialist Gastroenterologists who is extremely meticulous, knowledgeable, provides excellent diagnosis and is very caring about his patients. Before visiting him I was nervous about my IBD symptoms but Dr. Sai not only elaborated the issue in detail but also helped me understand how I could keep the disease in check and prevent from flaring up. Dr. Sai has a great knack of following up with his patients because he truly cares for them which is a rare skill in a specialist given their busy schedule. He also took personal care in resolving my issue that I had with my prescriptions. To anyone who is looking for a very qualified, transparent and deeply caring doctor in the field of Gastroenterology I would highly recommend Dr. Sai. Thank you Dr. Sai and I am very grateful to you."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Dr. Padda is truly amazing, I did my medical procedure with him today and he was truly very understandable and very patient. I was super nervous but he made me feel great and at peace. He’s been my doctor for years now and I would definitely not change doctors. I highly recommend him. He is very passionate about his work. Thank you Dr Padda for everything. You’re the best!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"First time at the office. Everyone was very sweet and welcoming. Brittany was great and friendly, I seen Amy, very sweet and caring. At the end of checkout. Cindy very friendly and nice. Highly recommend to family and friends.. The reason I came to see Dr Shea was his reviews with his patients."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Dr Brown is nothing short of amazing. He is professional but also has a great personality, he listens, and helps you understand what he’s explaining. His staff is also absolutely amazing and that alone is hard to find. The office is super responsive and always on top of everything. Only downfall is it’s really hard to get an appointment to see Dr Brown, he books out at least 4 months and that’s frustrating although his PA Megan is great too. Just in some cases I’d prefer to see the doctor and not have to be forced to either wait 4 months or settle to see the PA faster. Again, he’s phenomenal so I know why he’s booked so far out just wish it was 4 months. Highly recommend him and the whole office as they are phenomenal."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"This was my first colonoscopy with Dr. Mantas. It was a very good experience. The office staff was very thorough in their communications before the procedure. The "day of" experience was seamless."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Professionalism and great care!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Time is a priority to them. They are prompt, friendly, and super organized!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Professional and on task. Dr. Provided me all the information I needed to instill confidence in him."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Wonderful environment. great staff great Doctor."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Absolutely the best! Dr.Harris is professional, caring and so supportive. She has done everything possible to find the answers and solutions to my issues. I feel so very blessed to be her patient."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Efficient, on time, friendly."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Ms. Julia Very carefully showed me the findings to let me know what I will need to do for better understanding of what is going on inside my stomach and esophagus"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Very compassionate and knowledgable doctor."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"When I visited Dr Roy Joseph's office I was met by friendly and helpful staff who went out of their way to find out my work schedule so they could schedule my procedure at my most convenient date. They then scheduled my procedure within one week. I then met Dr Joseph who explained the procedure to me in clear and simple terms and gave me all the advice I to prepare myself. I'd recommend his practice to anybody else."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I've been a patient of DHAT for many years and they have always taken wonderful care of me and I never feel rushed. I definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I have always been taken very good care here. Friendly, professional and clean environment."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Absolutely one of the best doctor visits I remember having. Dr. Arslandar made me feel comfortable from the moment he walked into the room. He listened to everything, seem genuinely interested in my problem and explained the steps we needed to take to correct. He is A+ in my estimation."

4.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Would like to see a sooner follow up visit than over 2 months away. I have some issues going on that I will have to endure then longer than I think I should."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Julia CNP answered all my concerns with care."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Great communication by Dr. Mantas and team. Felt very comfortable throughout the whole process, would definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Awesome experience. First time visit, Dr. Lyles is everything you would want. His nurse is also very impressive."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"It was a super 5 star report!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"I had phone meeting with dr Linder today very nice dr he licenses and very willing to help his patients I highly recommend dr Linder ."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Extremely friendly service! Truly enjoy how attentive and thorough Dr. Snowberger is"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"I've been a patient of Dr. Brown since 2012. He and his staff are the most caring, professional and attentive that I have ever had to deal with....and it's not even close!!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"The physicians assistant was very thorough very attentive. Ask many questions, and I felt very good about the appointment."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"I’m always happy when I see Doctor Carroll.She been my doctor for many years and I trust her with everything. I will refer her to my friend and family"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Excellent experience with all aspects of my care during my preventive screening."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"This was my first visit of this type so I was a little apprehensive, but the staff was so kind and thoughtful it eased my anxiety. I was so impressed by them when I finally met Dr Magee I knew why, he certainly led by example. I look forward towards a healthy road to recovery with his office! Thank you Dr Magee!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The receptionists and staff were very helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I love this practice…I have been with it over 20: years and all the Drs. are great. As my Drs retire I just take the next one in line… and they have all given me peace of mind and solid advice.Dr. Carollo was incredibly personable and made me feel like I was in competent hands from the get go. I trust her completely with my care."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Great all around people.Very respectful!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Not going to lie, I was a bit apprehensive upon scheduling when looking through some of the reviews but we really like Dr. Ho. He took time to listen to our concerns and explained next steps without making us feel rushed at all. It is in our nature to learn what we can do when our body seems off and we felt relieved to be able to ask him about natural remedies through food and diet without feeling dismissed. There are many specialists (and ER doctors honestly) that can get snarky because you have questions and they don't have time but this was not the case with Dr. Ho. He was kind, compassionate and thorough and I would definitely recommend. The only criticism I have is one of the office nurses was a bit on the short side when I wanted to verify they received medical records but I can cope with that as the nurse check out staff was kind and patient."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr Youssef was very informative, friendly and professional, the procedure was seamless with a caring staff. I highly recommend Dr Youssef."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Masand showed compassion, answered all my many questions, and now I feel better after his expert medical treatment."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very kind, patient, friendly and professional group! Immaculate facility as well. Kept me at ease."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Nackley is wonderful. He’s a great listener and takes the time to understand any issues you have. He’s friendly, funny, and a concerned doctor who will do whatever possible for his patients. And his staff is great to deal with as well."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I really like Dr Mantas. He is kind and explains everything that is going on. The office is great. Everyone who works there is really nice and professional."

5.0 Review from A.“. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Excellent customer service , Dr. Anderson listens and very patient. All the nurses and ladies at the front desk are amazing.. only negative is there's no cell phone connection in the building and they don't share thier wifi code"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I'm a new patient to Dr. Bass and I really like him. I'm sad that he's retiring. His staff is a 10 in my book! He's very patient-oriented, kind and knowledgeable. I will miss him."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Everyone was very friendly, the front desk person made me feel comfortable whenever I walked in the door.The entire staff was awesome. From the nurse that made me forget about the nervousness and then the the Anesthesiologist, he was very friendly and a jokester he also made me feel relaxed, literally and figuratively. The experience was great!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"AMAZING! I told my husband that it was the best medical experience we had ever had. All staff were fantastic!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Russo is amazing. He is very knowledgeable and gives you great advise with lots of resources. He isn’t in a rush to get you out of the office. He takes his time to be sure you feel comfortable and know the next best steps. His office staff was quick to did us an opening even though he was basically booked too. Look no more! He is the best pedi GI we have found! Give he a try!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I saw Dr Yapoui this week. I was a real good office visit. He was calming and very informative. What I needed He explain what he would do to help me. I agreed with him. The office staff were very nice."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Wonderful experience at this Bedford location, the staff is super friendly and very helpful. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The staff are very friendly and very professional. I have been seeing Dr. Abraham for 15 years. He is very thorghal with his examinations and detailed. Dr. Abraham explains everything you can understand. He takes time and will answer all questions you may have. He is very knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable. I thank Dr. Abraham for all that he has done for me and my future visits. 🙏"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Wonderful staff"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The doctor was very good and listened to my concerns...I am yet to complete my full treatment, but hoping my further appointments will help to resolve my issue."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Great appointment. He was knowledgeable and referred me to the proper place for further testing, and will personally go over results."

4.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Staff was helpful, but I had a difficult time using the handheld tablet as it was not user friendly."

4.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Gayle is great and thorough and seems to be on top of her task."

4.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Excellent physician - great bedside manner - office staff just okay"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"OMG !! what a Doctor .. all the way the Best of all. caring and very Humble. explain all in details and takes care of me so much. i am so grateful i have him as a my GI doctor !"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"It was a pleasure from the moment we walked in the door. The staff was great & Dr. Harris was even better! Our appointment ran smooth and was on time from start to finish. Their desire of courtesy of our time being valuable was top notch."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Dr. Arslanlar is amazing! The best treatment and care and his nurse Savanah is amazing too. Dr. Arslanlar truly cares and tries to help the best he can. He’s always willing to reach out for my other docs recommendations and he takes it into account to what I need and what’s best for me. I’ve been his patient many years, have moved away and back now. He’s the 1st doc I made an appointment with and will continue to see. He’s been my GI doc since 2006. He’s only gotten better, more advanced, knowledgeable and kind over the years. Wouldn’t recommend any other GI doc!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Dr. Miller is always professional explaining everything in detail , attentive to your needs and questions. A great personality and smile"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Happy experience."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Staff was very nice and didnt have to wait long Appointment was on time Dr Brown was great as usual"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Dr.Keith works with you as the parent & with the patient. He holds the patient accountable & he’s not like other doctor/s, where if they can’t find an answer, they give up. It seems Dr.Keith is going above & beyond to help us figure out what is going on with our child."

4.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Doctor and staff were incredible and welcoming. The only offensive thing I found was all important questions from the nurse regarding what was going on (reason, I, the parent set up the appointment and not my child) were initially directed towards my child, until I said she's unable to answer /articulate that. I get we're in a world of excluding parents from education to medical situations, but it's offensive when a concerned parent isn't acknowledged, or spoken too. She's 10 and no where near an adult. Adult situations should at the very least be addressed with an adult. I didn't set the appointment for her to walk in and handle complex things that are over head, herself."

4.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"We've been going here for years and they are great but I don't understand why they can't give me my results over the phone when there was nothing found. I shouldn't have to pay my $60 copay for them to say everything is good. Also, if you want to get in sooner, you cannot change to another doctor within the same company. Dr Bass is retiring this month so we were assigned another doctor. I sure hope we like him or else too bad according to a front desk person when I tried to get a sooner appointment with another doctor. Not allowed!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"The staff at Keller Office location are just like Dr. Bass. Extremely compassionate, friendly and caring. Even though Dr. Bass is retiring, his staff will be working for his referred replacement! Jennifer - Office Staff Theresa Totah - Physician Assistant Gloria Guerrero - Office Staff Diane Taylor - Office Staff They are very awesome! I always pick on them for some candy for being a good boy and they find some. So the next time I go back I will refill their candy bowl. They love chocolate candy. Thank you fine young ladies for making your patients comfortable and great work! Thank you! Jake Squibbs"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Sarita Gayle is a very caring and thorough physician. I was having severe digestive issues and she took her time listening to my problems that I was experiencing. Further tests were needed and done by her. I’m feeling and doing better now thanks to her care. Her physician assistant Erica is also very helpful and thorough with calling me back about my medication and other concerns! I’m so grateful to Dr. Gayle and Erica!"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"DHAT made it very easy and fast. Staff was super professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"I’ve always been very pleased with the care I’ve received from Dr. Shah. I had a liver scan about 2 weeks ago, I called and left a message but still haven’t received a call back with results."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Miss Totah was very thorough. Answered all my questions and sent some labs to be done to check if there is bacteria present. Liked her very much."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Brown has been my gastro physician for more than 20 years. He's very good at what he does. He takes sincere interest in my health & me. I enjoy a doctor that has a sense of humor, as Dr. Brown has. That's why I continue to stay with Dr. Brown. He's one of the best!"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"My experience with Dr. Alexander Mantas has been excellent. My latest was a colonoscopy that was a piece of cake, other than the prep. The surgical facility was clean, sterile and the support staff very efficient. The colonoscopy process was 2 hours and I was out. I highly recommend Dr. Mantas. F. Cox"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"My visit was a really good one. From the front desk to my meeting Dr. Jilian Sarles for the first time! I did not have a long wait, and everyone was attentive to me as a patient, and really nice! I felt that my medical issues were important, and well taken care of, and in a very timely manner."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Friendly staff and great doctor."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Chandra is very thorough in his examination during consultation for colonoscopy and endoscopy. He looks at medicines, chronic illness and your symptoms to determine course of action. He's personable, professional and an excellent gastrointestinal physician."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Very professional and friendly staff and doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Great staff, very professional."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Excellent service."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr Kethu is the best. Always cares and explains everything in detail as to what my procedure will be. 5 stars for sure."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Brown is awesome! I have been a patient of his for over 15 years and would never consider using another gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

""I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Kumaravel and her staff. The level of care and expertise provided was exceptional. The staff was friendly and efficient, creating a welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Kumaravel's knowledge and professionalism made me feel confident in my treatment. Overall, I highly recommend their services.""

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"My consultation in Dr. Chandra's office was comfortable and informative. Everything was explained to me in detail. There were no questions unanswered. The office staff is professional and courteous. My wait time was 7 min and the consultation was complete in 15 minutes. Thank you!"

4.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Very professional, no complaints."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"I have been here twice for a fibroscan on my liver, and it has been such a good experience both times. They are on time, the procedure has been quick, and all the staff has been friendly and attentive. The front desk lady is full of joy and cheer both on the phone and in person. Thank you for a great experience!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Customer Service great!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"There are no words to say how I feel about this doctor! I was operated on at another location in the hospital and was told to follow up with the doctor that did the operation in 2 weeks, when I got out, I tried to follow up and was told that he did not take my insurance! Dr Sai stepped in immediately and didn't care about anything but my health! That is what a doctor truly is!! He has saved me in more ways than one!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Dr Mantis was professional and provided a quick and painless procedure."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"Dr.Deepti is very patient enough to listen all my queries and have done a proper patient education before I go to colonoscopy and analyzed my case very well. I am happy with the way she analyzed and guided me."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"This practice and all the staff is wonderful."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"Dr. Alloju was able to get me into his office and seen quickly after my initial gallbladder removal. He quickly scheduled a procedure to help and since then I have felt much better. He even personally called to check how I was feeling. Thank you so much Dr. Alloju and team!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"I was very pleased with Jackie regarding her knowledge, plan to discover my issue and subsequent treatment. Her manner was very reassuring."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"I always have great service, and friendly faces in this office. Ive been going here for almost 30 years!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"I had a very good experience. Everyone in the office was very nice and explained the whole procedure and let me know what to expect. When I went for my procedure the staff was very nice also. They explained everything as we went along, made me feel comfortable about the procedure. Overall it was a great experience. I would definitely refer family and friends to Dr. Akerman and his office."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Everyone was professional and everything was well organized."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"First visit with Dr. Veena ... very impressed with her as well as her staff. I know I am in good hands!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Dr Shea is a excellent doctor. Staff us great!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Dr. Sai is very attentive to patient needs. He listens to patient problems and symptoms sympathetically. My procedures were well done. He truly believes in helping."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"My first visit with Jessica Shah was a refreshing change from other doctors I have seen in the past. She is personable, takes her time to make sure your questions are answered and has a genuine presence about her. I have only seen her once but I look forward to working with her to tackle my health concerns. There was a bit of a wait to be seen at the practice but I believe this is true for any office these days, and given that Dr. Shah was thorough with my visit, she must give this attention to each patient. I’d rather wait for a quality doctor than be seen on time by a doctor who rushes my appointment. The front desk staff at the Bedford location was inviting and helpful with the initial check in, but the individual who checked me out after my appointment was a bit brash and seemed annoyed by my questions regarding how I needed to schedule imaging services requested by my doctor. When I was unable to get an imaging service done the day of, due to miscommunication, I called back to rescheduled and the same individual seemed even more annoyed that I didn’t get the procedure done the day before. Who knows, maybe they were having a rough week. Eventually, after a few more calls I was able to get everything scheduled. Apart from their scheduling system when being referred to an outside company for additional procedures and one individual who was a little grumpy, I’m happy with this location and GI Alliance. Dr. Shah is wonderful and I’m glad to have found her practice."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Staff was friendly and Dr was genuinely concerned about my problems and health."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"I'm very happy with Dr. Randal Macurak. He's a very kind person. I have been to alot of Doctors and no one could give me a clear answer and he did. Him and his team are the best."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"He was patience and listen to my concerns. He made sure I understand my diagnosis and issues I was having."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Great Doctor and Staff. 20 yr patient."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Blank is timely and always works with me on my care. She is an amazing doctor and I wouldn't be here today without her."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"My experience was very good"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Mills is the best!! If you are looking for new doctor look no further!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Great doc and great service! I contacted his office with a concern and was in for a colonoscopy the following week. I've been a patient for 15 years."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Great Doctor, very professional, staff at hospital was amazing. I have never been to such a great Doctor and Medical City hospital in Mckinney is great."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Everyone was helpful & kind."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"As a biomed engineer, Tarnasky is top notch. Knows his subject matter with supreme fluency and is able to explain and convey things simply. A master of his domain."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Very nice Doctor, he took time listening my condition..I recommended highly."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Experience was great!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Chandra is very professional and knowledgeable Doctor. He answers my questions and if I don’t understand he will explain them so I understand. Wonderful office personnel and clean environment."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"My 1st visit to Dr. Rangasamy, was such a pleasant experience. Each staff member was very welcoming and made you feel comfortable. The waiting room was extremely nice, clean, and comfortable. I was thirty when I got off off the elevator and before I could get into the door you see a refrigerator full of water bottles. I was so glad, it was right on time. This was truly thoughtful and planned out for her patience."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Unbelievable, Very kind people. I put off my procedure for 2 years due to I wasn't sure what to expect, If I would have known about Alexander I would have not waited. Very comfortable atmosphere. Thanks Alexander God Bless."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr Odstrcil for over 10 years and I have always been 100% satisfied with her care. She takes time to understand my issues and provides a clear understanding of treatment options. Her nurse Liz is amazing too. She is very responsive when I call and is excellent with follow up"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I've had nothing but positive experiences with Digestive Health and my doctor Jeffery Linder office & staff."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Short waiting time and Dr Macurak is very thorough and kind. Gives full explanations in understandable terms."

4.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Blessy John is a listener"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"My wife and I have been seeing Dr Eidem since 2017 and we could not be happier. Dr. Eidem and his entire staff have been the best!!! Doctors that truly listen are a rare breed. I am truly happy to highly recommend Dr. Eidem to everyone that wants a caring, understanding, well respected, great "bedside" manner and thorough GI doctor."

4.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"This has been the practice I have gone to for over 20 years. Even though I no longer live as close as I once did, due to the fact that their practice in Denton wouldn't accept me as a patient, I only wanted to leave the North Hills practice because of traveling time. While this may not be the appropriate forum to talk about this problem, I see it as a huge disservice to refuse to accept a patient that has been in one of their practice sites for that long. Their reasons may sound valid but I am now very disappointed in the whole experience. I decided to stay with North Hills ONLY because of my experience with Dr. Chandra. I do have some issues which the Denton practice didn't like because these required a higher level of car or so they say. What does that have to do with anything? I can't help but wonder if they just don't want to work with another Medicare patient.So you can decide how dedicated they are to serving the individual needs of their clients. After this next set of scopes I may change doctors altogether."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Very friendly & professional ❤️"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Very nice and friendly staff. Dr. Duraiswamy is considerate and gives you her full attention during each appointment."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Harris is wonderful! She has helped me a 1000%. With my issues."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The phone conversation was good and we got the initial formalities out of the way. Had an in person visit 2/24 and he and his staff are great! 💯"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Very personable staff, efficient office flow, Dr. Turnasky was very thorough and informative regarding my visit, and I was given prompt and clear instruction as to my upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"DHAT staff are friendly and takes it times with patients in explaining until satisfied. Enjoyed my visit."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Very streamlined and easy visit."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Everybody was so nice"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"All the staff members were so nice and professional. They make sure I was feeling comfortable during the whole process. Thank you so much!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Wonderful experience enjoyed my appointment and Dr. Young"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"My first time there and was pleased with location, office and doctor."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Every one is pleasant.Dr Maddala’s NP explains the issues and helps to resolve them.I never feel rushed when talking with her"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I had a very through consultation with the heath professional. I felt heard which is very important to me. This was my first experience with this doctor and staff and it was very positive."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I went in for my 65th birthday Maintenace check up. I had no symptoms or issues but thru colonoscopy polyp removed with two cancers attached to my colon wall frighten of course but always felt like I was in the best of care. Procedure went great. Please have your colonoscopy check. I am blessed to have been seen by Dr. Arshad Malik and the DHAT staff."

4.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I was greeted as soon as I arrived . I had to wait a bit to see doctor but office was comfortable so didn’t mind the wait. Doctor explained results in clear manner easy to understand."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Had a very prompt and professional experience. Couldn't have asked for the experience to go any better."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"I have been to MANY Drs. and Dr. Carrolo is absolutely one at the top! She listened, asked pertinent questions and offered a solution to my issue. Her calm demeanor put me instantly at ease."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"Great staff made my procedure a breeze."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"I was referred to Dr Mantas by my primary care physician. The team was quick to respond and worked with me to set up an appointment at a time of my liking. They provided me good information on what would happen, and what I needed to do to prepare. When I visited the office, the nurses and staff were very professional and prompt. I was very satisfied with the care Dr Mantas provided, and glad that everything went as expected. If I were to need any additional care in this area, I would be happy to work with this team again."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Love attentive Nurse. Doctor Shwarts very knowledable it seemed he is well expericiend."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Amazingly wonderful. Everyone was professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"The Doctor office was very good. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The doctor was very nice and explained everything, he was very concerned and listened to what I had to say. Just a great experience"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I recently saw Dr Mantas in consultation. He was warm, engaging and thorough. The office staff were courteous and professional. It was a great experience! I am looking forward to working with Dr Mantas and his team to address my gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Vanshika, Heather, Ali, Diana, Shannon, and Dr Deepti, were all great. I enjoyed being a patient and having them care for me."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr Roy is a very generous person. He explained each and every thing he answered my all the questions I don’t have to wait in the lobby the staff and everyone is very helpful."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr. Deepti is extremely thorough and caring. She discussed my test results with me, recommended next steps and process. Wait time was minimal. Overall, a positive experience each time I meet with her!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"The staff were all very nice. I was serviced in a timely manner and Amy, the PA listened and arrested my health concerns."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Great Dr and good at her job"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr. Youssef is very thorough - asked many pertinent questions. Made me feel comfortable about his ability to define and treat my symptoms. First visit - will not be my last."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"My experience was good and My doctor is wonderful plus her assistant"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr Sandoval and staff are all very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Wonderful Doctor! Spends time with patients. Excellent Bedsidr Manner."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I have no issues with the doctor or staff"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Always very friendly and professional!!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Great service"

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Appreciate his concern for his patients, and very punctual. You don’t find that very often these days."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Extremely professional Team here. Blessy and her Team are very patient and answer all questions clearly. Dr. Madalla is so gifted. Several convenient locations to choose from. For a real treat, stop by to simply check out the lobby. Beautiful stonework!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Great Dr, staff & caring team. Apointment on time."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Very professional and super sweet staff they make you fell confortable and answers all your questions Thank you so much to the entire team that was there that day"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Staff was encouraging. Dr. Anderson was friendly and professional. He was helpful in helping me solve a gastro… problem. And he will see me as a follow-up."

5.0 Review from P.'. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr Carollo took her time, looked into my medical records and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed. Her assistant and the staff was nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Dr. Kevin Ho goes above and beyond. He listens to patients, and works thoroughly to provide a real diagnosis in order to receive proper treatment. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr. Kevin Ho for any GI related issues."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Dr. Brown and his team are top-shelf medical professionals and I highly recommend them. I have used them consistently and could not be more pleased with their service and professionalism."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"I had gone to a gastroenterologist last year after suffering from bloating and not being able to eat anything without getting sick. I was diagnosed with Gastroparesis and was sent to Dr. Kedia in Dallas as he was a specialist in the GPOEM procedure. After talking to him he told me I was a candidate for the procedure. I have to say he saved my life. He is a phenomenal doctor and the procedure went great. I now have a life and want to thank him and his staff for everything they did to help me. The hospital staff were amazing and very professional and friendly. Thank you Dr. Kedia"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Dr. Shah is wonderful. She listens!! Offers assistance. Cares for her patients."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Fantastic doctor. Really listened to my concerns and put me at ease. Answered questions and followed up with a phone call with results. Great office!"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Friendly staff superior staff service ad more importantly Dr Ackerman is amazingly great. Willing to answer all your queries and comforts you with good suggestions. So happy I found Digestive Health Associates"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Dr Joseph makes an uncomfortable topic much easier by asking the right questions and making sure that he sets expectations. Sr. Joseph communicates every step to ensure there are no durprises. A great partner to my health and wellbeing."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Amazing physician! I was able to get an appointment in a very timely manner. His staff was very helpful. Dr. Joseph listened to my concerns and offered solutions. He was truly interested in my health."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Macurak is the finest GI Doctor I have ever seen. Myself, my wife and my son all use him. He is through, patient centered and explains issues well. He saved my life by discovering colon at a early stearly stage."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Ackerman and his staff were great! They were polite and explained everything each step of the way!"

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I love PA Jacqueline Lane, she is very compassionate about getting my colon fixed❣️"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Excellent care"

5.0