Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for Digestive Health Associates of Texas

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Jul 06 2024

"I had an excellent experience with DHA of Texas. I was referred by my GP, had an appointment for a colonoscopy within a week. Super simple, super friendly doctor and staff, and super efficient! It’s quite honestly been one of the most positive healthcare experiences I’ve had."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"Dr Malik was great. Everything was on time and the staff was friendly."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"Dr. LINDER IS THE BEST DOCTOR ON THE UNIVERSE!! HE HAS BEEN MY G.I DOCTOR FOR OVER 10 YEARS. HE SAVED MY LIFE(LITERALLY!!). DR.LINDER STAFF IS EXCEPTIONAL. HE CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS; YOU ARE NOT A $$$ SIGN TO HIM. DR.LINDER IS CARING AND HE LISTENS..."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"The doctor office was very impressive and I didn't wait to much in a line , the doctor Joe call me & my wife for discussion about prep and make a schedule surgery and follow up. Me & my wife rating can be 4.9 with no doubts."

4.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"I had a great experience getting my Colonoscopy. My only complaint was I was rushed out after the procedure. I was still groggy from the drugs when I woke up, with my vision a little blurry, when they walked me out. Everything was fine after a while, but I felt rushed to leave. I have had 4 Colonoscopies over the years at this facility, with no issues. I am going to chalk this up to a one time oversight."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Overall a very pleasant experience with all the services provided during my visit to your clinic. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and caring clinical staff. I visited the clinic for a procedure performed by Dr. Patel. Dr Patel is an excellent gastroenterologist. He is gentle and caring in his bedside manner and very thorough in his patient care."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Hi.. my name is Jan Farmer…It was a very hard day for me I was in a lot of pain but after seeing the PA enable to get a date set for the procedure I couldn’t be any happier. Just knowing that the doctor was going to do what needs to be done to get to the bottom of the problem, going in there feeling pain and then have someone tell you we got you we’re gonna take care of you we’re gonna get to the bottom of it was the greatest thing that I could hear that day!! Dr. Kale is an amazing Dr. This is my second time to reach out.. and zDr. Kale is right on top of everything..I know I’m in good hands when I see the doctor and they have Me scheduled in for a procedure , I’m very comfortable and pleased with my Dr. Kale!! I truly Recommend ♥️Doctor Kale. Sincerely a happy patient.. Jan Farmer❣️"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Dr. Eidem and his staff are very knowledgeable and caring. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"The staff is very friendly, I felt very comfortable and I felt everything went smoothly, I would recommend this facility, Thank you, Ernest"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Dr Kethu is knowledgeable, patient and thorough in his examinations and explanation on results.He just helped me get through a medical problem I had recently related to taking NSAID’s and an antibiotic regimen that really impacted me in severe/ negative way. I was glad he was there when I had the happen."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Dr. Swartz is an outstanding, thorough physician, and he has an efficient scheduler, Jill. I am blessed to have had caring nurses who were compassionate to my needs. . The care and wisdom shared with me met my every need as a patient. I most sincerely thank Dr. Swartz and his team for the professionalism and kindness shown me. Blessings, Betty Swink Martin"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"From the moment I walked in, everyone was very friendly. Wait time was minimal. Dr. Lyles took time to listen to me and asked a lot of questions. He immediately wrote orders for necessary tests and sent me home with detailed information and instructions. I highly recommend Dr. Lyles if you are in need of a gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very professional."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Jantz was very professional and caring. The scheduling/rescheduling was simple. The process for a colonoscopy started with a dietary change the week prior followed by some over the counter items to flush the system which was much more tolerable than the previous colonoscopy. Day of, I was quickly walked through all of the paperwork needed and the process was over quickly and painlessly. The entire team was professional and courteous. Both locations were clean and well kept. Great job team."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Professional with a smile.Dr. Nackley has been taking care of me for years. Always professional and smiling."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Sangeethapriya was excellent. She is very professional and friendly. At all times I felt comfortable and in good hands."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"We dread this day. All who work there know we dread this day. The charming and funny receptionist who put me at ease with her humor was the perfect start. Everyone who handled my care was warm, welcoming, thorough, attentive, skilled and empathetic. Didn’t wait long anywhere. Though I dont remember names, I remember how they made me feel."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I recently went to DHAT for a colonoscopy and endoscopy and I had a very good experience. I did not wait long to be brought back. The staff was very friendly and put me at ease by answering all my questions. I highly recommend them"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"The best staff and doctor Recommended 100%"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Odstrcil is one of the best doctors that I have ever seen. She is kind, caring and very thorough. I finally have been given a plan to find out what is actually going on in my body. She gave me hope for some answers and a solution. All the staff at her office were also incredible!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Everyone has been so kind and caring from start to finish!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I was very impressed with Dr. Sidhu's professional expertise and how he blended it into my everyday needs. He clarified where I was in my current health and discussed where we should go down the road depending on how things play out now."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Sanjay Nayyar and all of the Nurses were very caring, before and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Kedia listens to you, and he hears you. So very important in this instant, fast paced, world we live in. I would recommend him again and again. He will allow you to control your health, while at the same time providing his trusted medical advice."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Everyone was very kind, patient, and professional…"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"The office staff was great! Kudos to Gina for being so responsive and helpful! There's a reason Dr. Matthew Eidem had such great reviews. He listened, developed an action plan, and helped put my mind at ease to make an educated prognosis. I felt comfortable, understood, heard, and taken care of."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Always a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very nice and professional staff. Everybody there is very friendly and treats you like family. They make the uncomfortable procedure much easier to deal with. Awesome place!!"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Awesome experience! By far the best medical care I have ever had. Thanks for your exceptional service to the community."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr Mills is very attentive & listens to all of your concerns. I’ll be sad when he decides to retire."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"These guys are great—the place runs like a well-oiled machine. The doctors and staff are very pleasant and quite professional. Highly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"My procedure started on time with no complications. The Staff were very courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Easy-Peasy. No issues except the "prep". Yuk, but I lived! One polyp removed this time around too. No Cancer Today- get your self checked."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Love Dr. Miller! He is so attentive to the care of his patients. Due to results of labs, they moved my appointment up 2 months. He called on a Sunday to give the results of a procedure and next steps."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Was seen and treated in a caring."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"My 2nd visit to DHC with Dr. Ackerman and he and the staff are incredibly thorough and professional. You don’t necessarily look forward to doctors visits but you don’t have to dread them either. DHC makes them stress free."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr Patel has great personable manner. He listened to all my concerns without judgment. I will definitely be back when needed!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Everyone was so kind and caring and all my questions were answered. Excellent patient care."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. T is the best GI doctor. After being referred to him I wouldn't use anyone else. I have chronic pancreatitis it's hereditary. So I will have it for the rest of my life. I just love all the staff and him too."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"My son had a procedure done with Dr. Russo yesterday, and it went very well! He has amazing bedside manner and made my 2 year old very comfortable. Dr. Russo is very professional and so is his staff. I’m super grateful we found him and absolutely recommend him if you’re looking for a pediatric GI specialist!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I came in with some test results but they put me at ease as they could. And scheduled me for a colonoscopy, the only thing its 2 months out. But as soon as they had an opening i guess. I am not feeling well but they changed my meds, so i am waiting to see if it helps. The office staff was very professional and answered everything i knew to ask."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. James Nackley, M.D. Was extremely professional, personable and his staff equally so. I will be using for my next procedure and would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Great communication about my procedure before and after. The facility’s really clean and nice. Everyone was very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Russo was great with my 5 year old and very informative"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"The experience was fantastic."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Nancy Brookshire was very thorough, listened as I described my symptoms and ordered a lab which would determine the next step. I appreciate the time she spent with me."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I recommend this office. I was scheduled for an appointment quickly. When I arrived I was seen quickly as well. I was scheduled for a procedure that day and was given meds which have already helped my issue tremendously. I am so far very happy with the care I have received and with the courtesy of the staff."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"The staff was friendly, everything was explained to me and the doctor that perform the procedure was professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr Beckman sits down in the chair next to you and listens. That’s very important"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr Shah is a great listener. He takes the time hear my concerns and answer my questions. His assistant Angela always returns calls the same day and is so patient when listening to my questions. Wonderful staff!!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"DHAT staff are the best. They are professional, caring and compassionate. The patient experience is wonderful. Dr. Nayyar is a very good physician. He is very thorough and takes his time. You are never rushed and feel like you are just there for them to take your money. Thank you DHAT staff and Dr. Nayyar for everything that you do!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Absolutely wonderful with my 6 year old daughter. She’s always nervous with doctors. Didn’t wait to be seen, had a test done right afterwards at the downstairs imaging center and by the time we got home, doctor was calling to discuss results. My daughter never talks to doctors, very shy.. he had her talking like it was her friend. 100% recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Excellent service,friendly staff,helpful and clean place!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Miller is awesome. He was quick to come into the room to see me. Talked to me directly, not on the laptop. Knew my history, he addressed my concerns and offered options with rationale! He is very personable and always makes me feel comfortable to talk to him."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very. Good"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Caring . Dr. Hill listens and takes time to understand your issues. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Great care, explained everything to make sure I understood her process and care options. Very pleased"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Eidem is very calm and collected doctor. He is incredibly professional and respectful. He listens and takes what you have to say seriously. He was my doctor for an endoscopy procedure. Now granted I am asleep. However I woke up feeling fine, and he was polite even when I was all messed up from the anesthesia. His partner in crime Deborah NP is also wonderful. She is very quirky but again professional. She listens and has already made me feel better then I have in 5 years. Even if my end goal is not reached I will know it’s not because of lack of skill or kindness. Good doctors are hard to come by and they are worth the chance. I give them both 5 stars."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very well organized & efficient."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Excellent service, fast, excellent organization and kind and beautiful people!! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Everyone at DHAT was pleasant and Dr Macurak did a fantastic job Thank you all."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I've been very pleased with the staff and doctors. I see Dr. Hill usually, but also had a procedure with Dr. Ho. Both are very responsive to patient needs. They also referred me to a fabulous surgeon when needed. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Digestive Health group was very efficient. They took care of me from the get go and even waited a bit when my ride was late. Thank you for the efficient and thorough medical treatment as well as the kindnesses."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"People were knowledgeable, friendly, respectful and helpful."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"My husband had a colonoscopy today with Dr. Brown. We were super pleased with the care he was given. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Baylor and Dr. Anderson gets an A+ for their services and the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"The procedure went smoothly, the staff was very friendly and the facility was clean and well kept."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"It's obvious that Dr.Sindhu Abraham is very talented. Our experience with the clinic has been positive, and we're pleased with how things have turned out"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Padda & his staff were exceptionally helpful, courteous & caring, they all made me feel comfortable on the day of the procedure! I want to thank each one of them for such great service!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr.Asha Adam’s is excellent"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"The person I hope to was very efficient and pleasant."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr Joseph and staff are always helpful and caring. The Doc takes his time and talks you thru all concerns."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Everyone was super nice! My nurse anesthesiologist where great getting me ready. I liked the fact that the tech introduced herself to me. And of course dr jantz was great! Funny part of the day was me walking up my sidewalk still waking up from propofal and realizing my scrub pants had fallen down to my ankles 🤣🤣🤣 thanks again see you in 3 years"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Got a upper GI. Everything went well. A+"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Nackley is wonderful."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Excellent care for a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dry profession; and a great bedside manner as well"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Great office, excellent care."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr Abraham is amazing! Her entire team was efficient yet caring. Exceeded expectations."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very professional staff."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I had a wonderful conversation with the doctor . He was very nice and easy to talk to and explained everything.very well."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"She absolutely is the BEST!!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Ho showed genuine concern and spent the time to explain my medical procedures to me in detail. Staff were extremely helpful and caring. Everyone was very friendly and respectful."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr.Mantas and his staff are welcoming, efficient, and obviously highly trained. I have been to some of the best Gastroetrnologists in the country and I feel I am in the best care with Digestive Health Associates of Texas."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"The procedure was seamless. I had absolutely no side effects. I caught a small glimpse of the doctor. I would have liked to see and talk to the doctor a few minutes before the procedure. But, happy with the results."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Unbelievable doctor, knowledge, care, bedside manner, and attention. Dr. Cherian makes you feel like you sre his only patient the day of your appointment. He never rushes; you can sense and literally feel the care he feels forbyou as a patient. I have referred him several clients. They all have the same reaction and opinion of him. I recommend him highly and am confident you will have the same or an even more extraordinary experience!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"My second procedure here in the past 3 years. All the staff are courteous and professional. Highly recommend this facility."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Jillian wss very nice snd knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Beckman is efficient, thorough and very knowledgeable. Her staff is very good too. We are fortunate to have her as our doctor."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Good Staff! Good service!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"He entered the room well prepared for my case. He presented my options in an easy to understand manner. He has a caring persona."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Shea is the best...he explains everything so you understand what is happening. I am hoping he can correct what is blocking my esophagus . I have faith him!!!!!."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Caty is such great person, attentative, helpful, professional, goes out her way to accommodate people....I want her to always take care of me She is like family to me!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very competent. Very friendly"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very professional personnel and they really try to assist you"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Padda is a wonderful doctor. Would recommend him to friends and family. Clean office and nice attentive staff."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"All staff is very friendly. Dr Alloju has been my doctor for around 20 years and I can always count on his practice to help me out."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Great doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Sai is a awesome doctor…I have been having issues for a long time and ignored them … so now that i have insurance I need to have everything checked out. Dr. Sai is sending me to get scans done to look at things. I have never had someone just say let’s look and see what we find INSTEAD of just throwing medication at and see what sticks… VERY GRATEFUL I HAVE BEEN REFERRED TO HIM FOR MY ISSUES. He is patient and hears what you say!!!!"

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I always have a great experience at this practice. Everyone is incredibly nice & knowledgeable."

4.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very friendly staff and well equipped location. Somewhat confusing assignment of individual responsibilities"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Pleased with the services provided."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Dr. Schwartz is an excellent doctor, very easy to relate to, he has a kindness about him that is comforting. Would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Very thorough and helpful! Thank God I found her!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Dr. Raghavapuram is great, very thorough and takes time to answer questions. His staff if very efficient, they scheduled my colonoscopy very fast"

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Kind, caring staff. Love Dr Shah!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Excellent Prep work and caring staff. Colonoscopy was as pleasant experience as such a procedure can be. Questions were answered thoroughly and promptly."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"I found the nurse very helpful and willing to answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"All my questions were answered thoroughly. The dialogue was encouraging. My initial visit was a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"I love visiting with my gastroenterologist because he has my best interest in mind. He makes me feel confident and positive about my health"

4.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Great experience, staff was very helpful and friendly"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Jul 01 2024

"Dr. Murali Mohan Alloju and his team are outstanding! Great customer service."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jun 30 2024

"Everyone was great! Very polite, caring and just made you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"Everyone was very helpful and professional. From top to bottom it was a good experiance"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"Dr. Eidem has been my GI doc for the past 7 years. He has performed both of my endoscopies and colonoscopies (both procedures are done at the same time) that have been completed for proactive, preventative care. He always listens to my concerns, answers every question, and is very kind and calm. The surgical center he uses is amazing, quick and both procedures have been completely painless. I highly recommend Dr Eidem!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"Very good endoscopy ultrasound for pancreas and dr Akerman explained everything and gave a plan for this."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"Dr. Akerman is a very sincere doctor. He was able to work me in his very busy schedule to check out my pancreas. I love that you can joke around with him as well. Most doctors can’t joke around."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"Excellent service from the time we walked in, to the time we left. The entire staff was amazing. Dr Murray was wonderful, very down the earth and he came out after the procedure and spoke to us. Overall, 10 out of 10"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Jun 27 2024

"I am very happy with my visit with Dr. Eidem He is thorough, knowledgeable, friendly."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 27 2024

"Dr. Mantas and his staff were amazing! My colonoscopy was today and the whole procedure was done in an hour and a half! They made everything go so seamlessly. I highly recommend him and his practice!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jun 27 2024

"Dr. Eidem is very patient and caring. I couldn't ask for a better gastro doc during my difficult time. His entire staff are wonderful."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 27 2024

"Very caring and professional, great empathy"

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Google Jun 26 2024

"Dr Sindhu Abraham is the best doctor, very knowledgeable, attentive. If you want a doctor that you can trust, see dr Abraham."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jun 26 2024

"Very polite, nice people. Dr. Adar is great and explains everything you need to know."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jun 26 2024

"I saw the PA. She was wonderful and very knowledgeable. She helped me schedule my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 26 2024

"I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Keith! He has been wonderful with my son. Very attentive, never rushes the appointments, answers all my questions and makes an effort to genuinely connect with my son. We have a lot of complex stuff going on and Dr. Keith is thorough and conservative with his approach, which I appreciate. He also connected us with a wonderful feeding therapist and nutrition coach. If you’re looking for someone to go above and beyond for your child, reach out to Dr. Keith!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jun 25 2024

"Courteous, professional service."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 23 2024

"DR BROWN AND HIS WHOLE OFFICE ARE EXCEPTIONAL DR BROWN IS ONE OF A KIND HE IS REALLY HANDS ON AND MAKES EVERYTHING EASY TO UNDERSTAND OUTSTANDING DOCTOR AND TRUST WORTHY THANK YOU DHAT"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Jun 23 2024

"Love Dr Kumaravel. Being a woman, she has that extra special touch and care for her elderly patients. I've always had the best care from TDDC starting back in the 1990s with Dr Mark David Dalton then his replacement Dr Nanji now his replacement Dr Arthi Kumaravel."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 22 2024

"Everyone from the front desk staff, the scheduling staff, and the clinicians especially Dr. Carollo were extremely welcoming. Thank you Dr. Carollo for being patient and informative as we begin to get to the root of my gastric issues. I'm traveling all the way from Memphis to receive care as a testament to the extent of the outstanding patient care I'm receiving. I highly recommend Dr. Carollo and team for G.I. care."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 22 2024

"I hear great things about all the drs at DHAT. The entire staff are very knowledgeable and attentive. The office is always clean and organized. Dr. Nackley is absolutely amazing. He listens intently to your complaints, has an amazing bedside manner & is very patient and mindful of your needs. He makes sure to give you plenty of time to explain how you’re feeling. He gives suggestions on how you can help yourself at home as well as using traditional medication. I recommend Dr. Nackley to anyone who has been treated poorly by other drs. and anyone else who needs a really great gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr Malik and the whole team at DHAT are amazing everyone from the office staff to the Doctor. I would recommend anyone to DHAT. Thank you guys."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr Sai is an awesome doctor. He listens to what I have to say and is concerned about it. He was able to determine why I am having some issues that another doctor could not find. I do recommend him to anyone. Thanks for being a great doctor."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Shah and his staff has been helpful throughout the procedures. They made me feel at ease and they took care of me. They were all genuine and even walked me to my car after my procedure to make sure I made it safely. Thank you Dr. Shah and his staff:)"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Shea and his nurse, Esther, provided a great patient experience! They were informative, friendly and caring!"

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Hall does an amazing job explaining everything from start to finish. I feel fortunate to have found him."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Was taken care of by a wonderful staff. At ease the whole time.The Dr Paul Tarnasky did a awesome job I feel very blessed to have him as my Dr. Thank you all for taken care of me."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr Beckman is the kind of doctor that answers your questions without making you feel rushed. I’ve recommended her to my friends that needed her help. They love her too. GREAT Doctor"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Great Doctor. Takes the time to explain what is going on and what the treatment he recommends does and why."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr Sarita Gayle has been my dr for years and she makes sure that I understand what I need and how it will help me"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Love Cathy!!! Always have a great experience!!!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"First time meeting Dr.Sarles.Seems like a nice person. Would recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from Z.R. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"The staff made it an enjoyable experience! Everyone was very friendly!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Very friendly office staff and the Doctor was very personable and took his time to explain and answer any questions,"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Great Dr. And service was great. Trying to call the office very difficult. Recording needs much improvement."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Mantas is the best gastro doctor ever!!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"From arrival at the front counter to departure, every employee treated me with respect, care and courtesy."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"I love that Dr. Russo is personable and speaks directly to my child. I highly recommend and trust him with my children's health."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr. Sai is very detailed and listens to his patients. Provide all options for cure. Very polite and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr Snowberger treats me with diginity and respect.She will be derict and informitive on my teratment and care Thanks"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Our experience with Dr Whitney and her office have been great. She is thorough, takes the time to explain everything very well, and does not just throw a bunch of medication at you."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Excellent experience! So confident I’m in good hands. Outstanding communication."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr. Sarles and staff have always made me feel welcome and cared for… My experience once again at the surgical center was very comforting, caring and professional.. P.A. Lillian Sarles is as knowledgeable, warm and caring as Dr. Sarles.. I recommend him highly.."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Very professional. Excellent service down the line."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr. Sai is fantastic and I would highly recommend him. He has even called me personally on what should be his day off. Excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"The Dr. is amazing! He has a wonderful staff also! I have recommended him and his office. If you’re in need of anything GI this is the doctor to help! Thank you Dr. Sai and your staff for helping me!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Excellent care and concern for my issues."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Staff always makes it a very comfortable experience. Very good customer service. Everything goes very smoothly and they are timely.I would highly recommend this business."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Highly recommend. Wonderful staff. Very professional."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"I went into see Dr Kumaravel for a 6 month check up and she and her staff are as always very pleasant and professional. She doesn't get in a hurry to get you in and out of her office. If you have or need of any questions she will be happy to answer them for you."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Amazing staff, amazing dr. They made me comfortable throughout the entire process"

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"DR Cherian ABRAHAM is a wonderful and caring gastroenterologist. I have needed an upper GI and I felt complete confidence. I highly recommend Dr Cherian Abraham if you need a gastroenterologist for colonoscopy or upper GI."

5.0 Review from K.U. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Office is very friendly and Dr. Magee is a great doctor. I highly recommend him, a nice man and very down earth. Great Bedside manners and he does care about his patients!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Blessy Jones is knowledgable and caring. She treated me from stomach infection H Pylori. Thank you Miss Jones. Sanaa Aggour"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"She is very patient and answers all your queries. Her approach and interaction puts you at ease. She is helpful and timely in responding. The team is very helpful as well."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"My experience was caring very informative before they proceeded with any thing. They asked questions. And made sure ever stop of the procedure was under understood. 2 thumb up 👍🏽"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Great nurses and Dr Brown was so friendly! The procedure was a breeze for me as I enjoyed a lovely nap. Prep wasn’t bad at all!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Friendly, clean, professional"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Well I’m very lucky to have dr Veena Kumaravel as my gastroenterologist she takes her time to listen my concerns do my age and give me confidence and secure and she make feel that she cares about her patients thank you Dr Veena"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr Kenneth Brown is an Excellent physician! Explains everything questioned or not and listens to you. He is above and beyond knowledgeable in his specialty. Does immense research and development to help patients. I highly recommend this physician."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Very professional."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Bedside manner was excellent! She was warm and took time before and after my procedure to answer my questions. Her knowledge level was above and beyond."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Great bedside manner, compassionate, follow up and willingness to work together for the best interest of your child."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Great facility, everyone was extremely helpful, nice and clean facility."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr Deepti is very thorough and informative. She explains rationale for treatment with courtesy. Her staff is also very professional."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr Joseph is awesome!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Extremely thorough in ruling out alternative diagnoses in the process of differential diagnosis. Very attentive in resolving other issues as they arise."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr. Youssef is a fantastic GI. I started seeing him after several surgery nurses recommended him when I was looking for someone to do a upcoming colonoscopy. I have had 3 Colonoscopy with him and very pleased with his office staff and nursing staff. Been with him for 8 years and I intend to continue to have him be my gastroenterologist. He is very good. Love the new office space GI Alliance. ."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"The staff was very friendly, they talked me what the procedure would consist of and how long it would take. The time that I checked to when it was completed, it went very smoothly. No complaints."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr. Miller and his staff were very professional and informative."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Saw Jillian, she was great as always. Listened asked appropriate questions, refilled my necessary RX."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Thank you to Dr Sidhu and his staff for all there work and help dealing with my condition. They are a terrific group."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr.Adams is Smart, Kind and makes sure to check everything. Love that she prefers to test and rule out issues and not just toss meds your way. Being in her care has been a God Send. Also her Nurse Aliyah is prompt with responding to messages. Great Office and phenomenal team."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"They have excellent Service. I would recommend them to everyone."

5.0