Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"The doctor is very knowledgeable and nice."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Went yesterday for a procedure with Dr. Magee and the experience was very professional and pleasant staff."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Dr. Jantz was very kind yet thorough, and I felt that she listened carefully and understood my concerns. She explained the plan for my care in an easily accessible way. The staff was friendly, professional and efficient."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 23 2021

"The staff was quick, friendly, and incredibly helpful. Dr.Snowberger walked me through every step of her thought process and made sure I was well informed. I felt safe (:"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 06 2021

"Dr. Saghier treated my daughter with constant heartburn and reflux. She did thorough testing and explained everything in detail. She came up with a treatment plan that has helped my daughter. She also gave us recommendations about preventing future issues."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"It was so scare since it was my first time. However, as doc and staff said it was nothing. People are so friendly and so informative. It was the pre was difficult part and pro procedure was. I think I can do it again. Thank u so much to team :-)"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Mar 08 2021

"Dr. Brown is amazing and I’m happy with the progress I’ve been making since my first visit. Dr. Brown and his staff are SUPER nice! I highly recommend Dr. Brown!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 26 2019

"I went to visit him because of his references and professional curriculum and he is the best. He spent the time to reply to all of my questions and showed how to be a real doctor who cares about patients. I would only recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 22 2018

"Wonderful bedside manner. Explains things so you can understand what is going on. Would highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 24 2018

"Knowledgeable, professional, good bedside manners, kind attitude. I have no reservations in recommending dr Nadir to my friends."