Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr. Macurak takes my health concerns seriously. I have been a patient there for many years and I am completely satisfied with his care."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"This was a great experience I'm at the age where the colon exam was needed the whole team was pleasant Dr Nayyar was cool easy to talk to made me feel comfortable. Before I knew it it was done he came by explained what happened and what I needed to add in my diet good job!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Dr Magee is a very nice, very compassionate dr. He answers all of my concerns and takes very good care of me."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I would trust Dr.Mills above any other doctor. We drove 3 hours to see him. He found an extremely rare cancer 16 years ago and I have no doubt he will determine what is wrong this time."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 20 2021

"Thank you Dr. Patel for your care and promptness in which you attended to my health needs. You and your team were awesome!"

5.0 Review from O.F. Source: Google Mar 18 2021

"Very nice and understanding doctors. I've been once and still going through the first lab tests. So far I have been very pleased with all the staff and I'm looking forward to getting better. One of the nurses at North Hills Hospital who had been treated by Dr. Bass highly recommended him. Hopefully they'll fix my explosive diarrhea!🙂"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"Dr. Ravi Chittajallu is very attentive to your needs. He was able to properly diagnose what was wrong with me after I had gone to various doctors who could not give me an answer to the problems regarding my health. He is patient and pays close attention to the details of his patients' concerns, and genuinely wants to help. Before seeing Dr. Chittajallu, I had went to doctor after doctor and underwent many MRIs, CT-Scans and lab work that left me with no answers. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Chittajallu."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2019

"Great doctor, great bedside manner, very engaged with each patient. My wife and I both saw Dr. LyLes and both had colonoscopy screenings. We can’t say enough about his personality and professionalism"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"Dr. Cooley and his staff are the best ever!! They have all been together for many, many years and have the warmest, most professional practice I have ever been to. Thank you all,,"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 09 2018

"I have been a patient of Dr. Blank for many years and she is absolutely wonderful. She spends more time with me than any other doctor I have ever seen in the past. She has taken time to answer all my questions and makes sure that I am comfortable with my plan of care. She is also a very thorough and knowledgeable physician. I have had several procedures done by Dr. Blank and was pleased with the results and her care. I have recommended Dr. Blank to my family members and would recommend her to anyone seeking high quality gastroenterology care."