Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Nadir is such a kind, compassionate and encouraging doctor. I’m so glad he was called in for a consult many years ago when I remained hospitalized due to complications following a surgery. He was so reassuring, comforting and definitely a calm in the storm I was going through. He really cares about his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Nadir."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr Son Do is a very conscientious people person doctor. He gives excellent care and concern for each patient."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"He a wonderful person and a great doctor and I truly appreciate the help he has given me"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"Great doctor and great staff. Dr Hasan has cared for me the last 5 years. They have helped me get my life back on track by getting symptoms under better control. I’m forever grateful."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"Dr. Snowberger was great. It was my first visit with her. She was very personable and down-to-earth- totally on my level - easy to talk with and easy to understand. She was knowledgeable about my condition and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Staff and provider were very friendly. They take time to explain treatment and answer questions."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"excellent Dr and staff"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Feb 21 2019

"Very nice in place and very friendly. Job great!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 01 2019

"Dr. Kedia is a very personable, down to earth and pleasant physician who has excellent bedside manner. He explained everything in detail and made sure I completely understood everything before ending the visit. He also answered all of my questions and put me at ease with the procedure."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 20 2018

"Very helpful, thorough...top notch!"