Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She is very knowledgeable, very patient and lets you ask the questions you need to ask without feeling rushed! She is my third gastro doc and I would highly recommend her. The office staff are nice as well."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Visit was wonderful, calming and educational. Love her energy."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr. Odstrcil is very professional and knowledgeable. I asked a lot of questions and she was happy to answer them all, as was her medical staff. She also didn’t do any unnecessary examinations in the office that would be done anyway during my upcoming procedure, which I thought was extremely thoughtful. If you are looking for a gastroenterologist who will treat you with great care, I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"100% professional patient care! Dr. Arslanar is the absolute best!!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr. Padda is very courteous and personable. Listens to my concerns and addresses them promptly. Would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"I’m very impressed with Dr. Beckman after meeting with her. I think Dr. de la Pena picked a great physician to continue his practice!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 28 2020

"Dr Abraham is very thorough and easy to work with. She and her staff take their time to make sure you informed."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2020

"Very much pleased with the service that I received from Dr. Ravi and his team. Punctual and meticulous. I did highly appreciate the follow and the guidance they had provided to me before and after the procedure. Most important is that I went on the date of the procedure and found out that everything has been taken care of. And Dr. Ravi was keen to see me after the procedure to Brief me on the findings In a very professional soft way. I do strongly recommend Dr. Ravi to all friends in my network. thank you Dr . Ravi"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 23 2019

"Dr Hasan is an incredible Dr! Caring, kind, takes the time to listen carefully to you. I highly recommend this office !!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2016

"Love this Doctor!"