Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He takes his time to address all my concerns and comes up with a solution."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr.Padda for over a year now. The staff has always been very helpful and kind. Dr. Padda and his nurse Rayna have always been so kind and understanding. They have been a wonderful resource for helping me diagnose and heal my body. They will truly listen to your concerns. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"When I went in for my procedure I was pretty uptight as this was my first. Dr Deepti has a very cool laid back procedure room - it’s like what we see on tv with the music playing and the lights are dimmed. All the people just looked very friendly and like the enjoyed each other. Dr Deepti answered my questions right there in the room before knocking me out. She’s pretty cool! I’ll go back to her!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I think that Dr. McGee is a honest and fair doctor."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Miller and staff are amazing. Extremely knowledgeable and talks to you as if you’re a personal friend!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Weisberg has been my doctor for over 20 years, I think. I can't say enough about his caregiving and consideration for my needs. Thank you Dr. Weisberg."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Macurak has really taken the time to listen to us. That alone is worth 10 stars! Will continue to work with him on getting my husband feeling better."

4.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"All was great except the Suprep. It has a vile taste - I nearly vomited several times. Please give me an alternative next time."

4.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"A great experience with Dr.Murray."

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"My colonoscopy experience went awesome!!! Dr Candice Jantz and the whole staff were great. I was very nervous to get this done and it was one of my biggest fears. However, you are a sleep the whole time as if nothing happened. It's best to get checked out then to risk the growth of polpys or colon cancer. Find out early!!! Highly recommend."