Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr Badr by my doctor and he was absolutely amazing! He is very caring and makes sure to actually listen to any concerns and do further evaluation for the best approach."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Shea is very understanding and knowledgeable. Office staff is friendly."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr Lyles and I am glad I was. Soup, broth was about all I could eat. Anything else and I would swell up. Thanks to his expertise I am able to eat again. Yes, my portion sizes are smaller. But, I am not in pain and not swelling up. Thanks Dr. Lyles Pat Coyle"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great doctor! He performed outpatient surgery on my mother and she adores him, so make an appointment with him as well. He is very communitive, listens to your concerns and provides methods and alternatives"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Alvarez is very thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Antin is amazing! He treated me in October while I was hospitalized at North Hills Hosp for 11 days. In addition to being a wonderful physician, Dr Antin is compassionate, kind, and very, very funny! It's a pleasure to be his patient :>)!!!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am so pleased to have had Dr. Tarnasky as my G.I. Physician. I have had some major surgeries and he has been so effective that it has truly saved my life! I would never chose anyone different and always recommend Dr. Tarnasky as a physician that provides awesome medical technology! Thank you Dr. Tarnasky for what you have done for me!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent Doctor and wonderful staff! Dr. Hasan is very knowledgeable and took his time explaining details to help us be at ease. We are grateful for being referred over to him and having a great experience."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Paradiso was everything I expected. Read reviews prior to seeing him and they were all exceptional. His bedside manner, professionalism, and choice to listen to his patient is what makes him top notch. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Chan is amazing! She truly cares about my son and his well-being. She takes time to listen to my concerns, answer all of my questions and always calls me back when I need her to. The best doctor I know."