Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Abraham is a doctor above the rest! This is one doctor I cannot say enough about! She's well educated, thorough, spends time getting to know you and wants to help solve your G.I. issues. I've been going to her for years and will continue to do so until she retires!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great care from prep to procedure! Dr. Blank and the nursing staff at Texas Health Surgery center took amazing care of me. They were kind, caring, professional, and kept me informed every step of the way. I highly recommend Dr. Blank and DHAT of Rockwall for all of your gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great Doctor and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very little wait time and my concerns were answered and discussed."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Went to another doctor in his same group DHAT, I think it is. That doctor dismissed my symptoms as anxiety. Originally asked for endoscopy but insurance denied it and that other doc refused the peer to peer and settled for the upper GI (barium swallow). Showed nothing! Pain when eating got worse and I switched to Dr. Antin. He and his team went to bat for me and got the endoscopy where they found my chronic gastritis and lower third esophagus lesions. Thanks Dr. Antin!!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a very positive experience with Dr Yaussy during a time of a scary health crisis. She listened to my symptoms and concerns, was able to get the appropriate tests in a timely manner and met with me to go over the results. Dr. Yaussy continues to help me navigate through the process of healing my gastritis and hiatal hernia. I am grateful for her experience and care."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Deepti listened to me and my daughter explaining my medical issues and she gave us her opinion and what she will do to help me. Iwas very impressed. She seemed to understand all my issues and will be referring me to a hematologist to assist with my care so Dr. D. can go ahead with her plans for me."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Sweetest doctor works WITH you to get to the bottom of your digestive issues."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very quick and accommodating. Professional."