Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Dr Beckman is very easy-going and easy to talk to. She explains everything and addresses my concerns thoroughly. I feel sure that I am getting the best care"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"Dr. Russo is amazing! His calm, fun demeanor puts my son at ease, and I appreciate his knowledge/expertise. My son’s issue perplexed several doctors, but Dr. Russo didn’t settle until he got to the root of the problem. He cares about his patients, doesn’t rush us, and communicates well with my teen. Finding a great doctor is hard enough, but even his staff is fantastic and caring! So grateful for this office!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"I had a very positive experience with Dr Yaussy during a time of a scary health crisis. She listened to my symptoms and concerns, was able to get the appropriate tests in a timely manner and met with me to go over the results. Dr. Yaussy continues to help me navigate through the process of healing my gastritis and hiatal hernia. I am grateful for her experience and care."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Murray is an excellent doctor and has always taken very good care of me. I would recommend him to anybody."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google May 17 2021

"The service I have always received has been excellent, from the front desk to Dr. Elizabeth Odstrcil. She is an amazing doctor and I love her professionalism, she's caring of the patient and really takes her job very seriously. She doesn't rush when I visit she takes her time and allows me the patient to share my feelings and concerns and how I'm doing with my everyday living. I have already referred several people to her. SHE CARES AND THAT'S VERY IMPORTANT TO ME. May God continue to guide her through her journey of helping others heal."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2021

"I have been meaning to write this review for almost a year now but I just want to thank Dr. Russo for the care he has provided my daughter for the past 6 years! There are no words to adequately express how appreciative and blessed we are to have Dr. Russo as a GI for my daughter. At every appointment, he would make her feel comfortable and always laugh and treated her like one of his own children! He never gave up on her and always went above and beyond in her care. He is truly one of a kind and we are so grateful for him!"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Jan 20 2020

"Dr Cooley and his staff was wonderful with my first time colonoscopy. The staff was very professional and Dr Cooley had the best bedside matters. If you need to have the procedure my advise to you is to give him a try ......... love this office ?"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Feb 21 2019

"I have been seeing Dr Hill for over 3 years and always have the best service and treatments from him and his team. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2018

"He's such a great doctor. He listened and made my son really comfortable while examining him."

5.0 Review from U.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2016

"Dr. Yepuri is a very great physician, my procedure went great as expected and would continue to see him as a patient"