Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 02 2022

"Absolutely a great experience, Doctor Deepti is incredibly nice and professional. The Digestive Health Center of Allen is an excellent facility with an outstanding staff, which I'm sure is influenced by Doctor Deepti's own personal approach toward her patients. I highly recommend Doctor Deepti Dhavaleshwar for an digestive issues or concerns."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Russo was great with our son. Very soothing and calm, a genuinely nice guy. Loved how he put our son at ease and all of his cute jokes. Great doc! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"When you visits Dr Do's office,starting from the front desk until you meet him every member on staff is very respectful, answer questions clearly, then comes Dr Do, calls you by name, listens and finds best solution to your problem , does not rush you out and gives you best health advice and saving options on getting your medications"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Seems to be a very nice, personable professionak"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I met Dr. Lyles for a pre-C screening. Extrmely personable doctor."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I really like Dr. Shah! She is very personable, listens well, ask questions and seems to care. She ordered a couple of test that I kinda expected so all was great."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Nackley is always a pleasure to visit with. He is very down to earth and professional at the same time. Dr. Nackley had a great personality that you will remember long after your visit."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"With my heart rate so high, they were more concerned about my safety than doing my procedure. I understand their reason to wait."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"First time with this doctor It was a referral very professional And kind and very personable Dr. I am picky about the doctors I take my dad to and if I can’t understand them they don’t seem to give a hoot I don’t go back he was very good so was the staff. He listened to our questions and gave us answers and his opinion."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"I know a colonoscopy may cause fear and a little anxiety as it did for me, but Dr. Deepti Dhaveleshwar will put those emotions to rest. She is very attentive to your health care needs to ensure a positive outcome. Dr. Deepti will give you the time needed, and her supporting office staff will promptly address your concerns. From my personal experience and outcomes early detection will save your life. Please put your anxiety and fears aside and schedule your colonoscopy with Dr. Dhaveleshwar. I will continue to see Dr. Deepti and recommend her to you without reservation."

5.0 Review from S.Q. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Both my sister and me have been patients of Dr. Lyles for 8 years and have always had good experiences. He's performed 2 colonoscopies on each of us, along with other GI procedures and has given us excellent care. The best thing about dr. Lyles besides his obvious skills in diagnoses and treatments is his interpersonal skills--"bedside manner". He truly cares about his patients and takes time as needed to talk easily about your issues and to explain details so you can understand. I have been very pleased."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Dr. Chittajallu and his staff are the best by far. They are very respectful of your time and concerns. I highly recommend that a person get this test as recommended. I further recommend that you use Dr. Chittajallu for a thorough examination and peace of mind. It would be a true shame for a person to succumb to colon cancer when it can be detected and treated in the earliest stages."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very reliable and responsible and all the staff are very friendly and guide in the indications, thanks Dr Adnan Nadir. (Original) Muy confiable y responsable y todo el personal es muy amable y orientan en las indicaciones, gracias Dr Adnan Nadir."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"I would like to send my sincerest appreciation towards Dr. Shea and the entire amazing crew at Digestive Health Associates of Texas. I have known Dr. Shea for almost 20 years and he has never failed to be professional, honest and extremely knowledgeable. Ms. Esther, from the bottom of ours hearts, we thank you so much for always being the kind and punctual person you are. - Ali and Argelia Ghandi"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr. Abraham took the time to talk and was very personable. She remembered details of my work from my appointment five years ago. The procedure went very well."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr Son Do is a very conscientious people person doctor. He gives excellent care and concern for each patient."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Such a down to earth , personable doctor, which makes me feel so at ease when it comes to such a sensitive subject. And the staff is top notch (we hit a snag, but at no fault of theirs!). I would recommend Dr. Murray to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Nackley immediately put me at ease with his personal manner, but I also appreciated his knowledge and competence. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone needing a good GI doctor."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"He a wonderful person and a great doctor and I truly appreciate the help he has given me"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"My experience was great in terms of the facility very clean professional. Dr Do is the best gastroenterologist, ever. He is very professional very kind and very concerned about your health and he always goes an extra mile to make sure you're okay."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Mills is a good listener, thorough, personal-able, and knowledgeable with any questions I had!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I'm very happy with Dr. Do. He really listens to, and addresses, my concerns so I feel like I'm being heard and my health issues are being dealt with. I like that he takes a moderate approach and let's the body take it's time to heal. For the first time in my life, I can actually take aspirin without it upsetting my stomach thanks to the treatment Dr. Do has recommended and I have followed."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"An incredibly caring person. Always puts your concerns first. Anyone who knows Dr. Hasan always comments in much the same way. We are all blessed to have such a gifted medical practitioner who will always do his very best."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"I’ve had at least 5 GI’s over the years and Dr. Ho is my favorite. Talked to me like a real person and gave sound guidance, not pressuring me into any treatment. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"If they slowed 6 stars I’d give him 6! Dr. Lyles is GREAT at what he does. All around good good, very personable and easy going. I’m glad he’s fairly young so he’ll be around a long time. The medical field has a hood one here! Keep up the good work."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jun 19 2022

"I love the way he takes care to listen and explain, the man is an awesome person and a great doctor. Thank you Doctor Luk."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Great personality and very carrying"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I have never been treated better. Every person was extremely nice. They took away any fears I might have had. I'm telling on you to everyone I know."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Luk is an awesome Dr and person. I had him 12 years ago in emergency room. I am going back for another procedure. I wouldn't consider using another GI!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor! He is very caring and thorough in his examination. The staff are also very friendly."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Abraham is great! Knowledgeable, efficient and personable. She treated both my parents as well and was so patient with them."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Snowberger is so personable and easy to talk to. She is interested in me as an individual and really listened to my issues. I am thrilled to have her on my medical team."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Second visit. Much better experience! My daughter had a visit recently with Dr. Whitney. She was thorough and went above and beyond. The reason for the 3 stars is her staff. They referred us to another specialist and we scheduled an appointment for 9:45 am. Weeks before we called to ask them to please send over the paperwork. Nothing. The day of the appointment we called during office hours and got the answering service. The doctors office where we had the appointment called all morning and got the answering service. The service even committed that it was weird that they were not picking up. At 10:48 I get a call from Dr. Whitney's office saying the just sent over the paperwork! Good job. An hour late. The doctor got the information directly from the radiologist in 5 minutes!! And my wife showed him the results of my daughter's lab work from the app on her phone! This is very disappointing and we would unfortunately, not recommend Dr. Whitney until she can hire some competent office staff."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 23 2022

"Dr Abraham is soooo detailed, personable and above all knowledgeable. She took the time to sit with me and go through my medical issues before she even examined me. I’m so glad my internal medicine doctor recommended her. Her staff is great also!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Dr Shah, was so personable, kind and caring I was so impressed would highly recommend him for your care needs."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Dr Duraiswamy is the best darn gastroenterology in the frisco area. She is so patient and a beautiful spirit. I hate that I had to relocate to a different city and she is no longer my doctor. She is a person you can trust and she has your best interests at heart!!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 20 2022

"The nurse practitioner was very personable, professional, thorough, and listened to my concerns. We came to an agreement and I am very happy and satisfied."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr.Do is extremely gifted. I thank God for him and he is definitely greatly appreciated! Best Gastroenterologist there is. Thanks"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 15 2022

"Dr.Luk is a nice caring person,who takes time to listen to his patients and is always trying to help his patients feel better,He is the best Dr. I ever had."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google May 12 2022

"Dr Russo was recommended to me for my son when we moved to the area. He is amazing. Very knowledgeable and caring."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 11 2022

"She is a wonderful person."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Duraiswamy for about 6 years now. She is very personable with me and seems to have my better health at concern for me. She actually listens to me! Most physicians don’t. She takes the time to explain the WHY! One of my daughters is actually a patient of hers as well and she loves her too."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 10 2022

"We took our 8 week old to see Dr. Russo for digestive issues. Dr. Russo took his time to listen to every one of our concerns. He treated our son with care and compassion. He was all around wonderful. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I have been a patient for over 5 years and love the Staff! Kimbra, Laura, and Alicia are kind, caring, friendly and personable! Debra Hudson and Dr Eidem are fantastic! So empathetic and listen to concerns and address all of my questions!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Dr Cooley's office and staff are great. From the time you enter and until you leave you are treated like you are the most important person in the world. Staff and Dr are very efficient and knowledgeable. Everyone is very kind and upbeat. I have had very positive experiences with this medical practice and would recommend them to others."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Dr Jantz truly is very personal and you feel especially cared for. I highly recommend her if you are in need of a gastroenterologist!!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Dr. Whitney has been seeing my son since he was about 2 months old, he is now 17 months going on 18 months. Although, her appointments go quickly, she listens and makes her best judgment decision for your child! I would recommend her to everyone looking for a pediatric GI doctor! She is the best and we love her!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr Anderson is one of my favorite doctors. He doesn’t rush me through, very patient and shows concern."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I love Dr. Patel and his staff. His bedside manners is why I keep coming back and he really cares about the patients well-being. He doesn't look at patients as money but a person. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Awesome Dr with a gold personality who makes you comfortable with finding the best way to keep you healthy and happy. Thankful for Dr Nackley ♥️♥️♥️"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Hello Hasan? (private joke) Dr. Hasan is nothing short of awesome! In fact everyone from the get-go was extremely extremely helpful and kind and empathetic due to the nature of the visit based on symptoms I was having that were rather scary and while preparing for the procedure was no fun at all everyone literally I have nothing bad to say about anybody which sadly I have to admit in is a rare occasion since I'm in customer service I would tendency to be critical especially when it comes to medical staff because they are specially trained to deal with sick people and once again every single person from the first time they answered the phone to being wheeled out to the car everyone was awesome and a special kudos to the anesthesiologist that took me to my happy place😊"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"We are really grateful for Dr. An and his team. Our pediatrician referred us to their office due to concerns of painful reflux. We were able to get an appointment within a week of making contact. Dr. An and his team were patient with my many questions and took the time to really explain the cause of my son’s issues. We were given helpful solutions and advised to reach out with any additional questions that came up."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Very thoughtful and very personable. Always helpful giving you the best advice for your medical needs."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr Anderson assessed my situation and provided me with what I think was very balanced opinion. Would definitely go back to him if I have a need."

4.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Awesome Doctor, he listened to me and acted as if he cared. It's hard to get a Doctor to listen to you, and your concerns. He did, It was all about my concerns and to make sure my health was first and running tests to figure out what is going on. The only reason I gave a 4 star, is because twice my medicine wasn't called in for my procedure Still a Great place."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"Dr.Magee was very personable and patient. He took time to listen to my concerns."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I rated my experience 5 stars because on Monday 3/28/22 (my birthday), i underwent 2 medical procedures in the hands of a 5+ star medical team. Doctor Sandoval was exceptional. He was very personable and made sure I fully understood the who, what, why where, when and how 🤔 of the procedure. The nurses and other medical team members were out right awesome. Ashley, the nurse who prepped me for the procedure; given both her personality and medical skills made me feel as though I was in the hands of a medical angel. My experience that day due to the flawless delivery of a medical service by a true team of professionals made a potentially traumatic day for me a very uneventful one. When I woke up in post-op, I initially thought that I was still in pre op. The reason being is that even though the entire procedure in reality took several hours to complete, when I woke up in post-op it felt like to me that only a few seconds had passed. So, kudos to the mixologist, I mean anesthesiologist. I call him the miracle maker and he's earned at least a 5-minute standing ovation. Also, on a final note the front-end people were excellent too Overall assessment- 1) solid communication and 2) excellent delivery of a medical procedures coupled with a sense of a well thought thorough system of patient care. 5 STAR 🌟 Performance Sherman"

5.0 Review from V.O. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Dr Akerman is a highly respected and seasoned professional who handles even the roughest communications eloquently. His staff is thorough with expertise that shows their experience in dealing with a lot of situations both in the hospital and in the office. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know for any number of reasons! Thank you for a job well done Doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"I can't say enough good thing about Dr. Arslanlar. Great personality and always willing to explain and answer questions."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2022

"Very detailed and personable. The staff and his Medical Assistant Ms. Desiree especially, are exceptional. If you need a Gastroenterologist or any other related G.I. treatment, this is absolutely the place and Dr. to see."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"Doctor Akerman, leaves his personal issues at the door and primarily focuses on his patient's and that is what a good hearted person does, this is the description of Doctor Akerman! Thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr Russo is wonderful. Both him and his staff are professional, on top of it, and took great care of my son."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr Malik is very personable and provides great care."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"We love Dr. An! He has been so great treating my son. He was able to diagnose my son after multiple previous doctors failed to do so. I can’t say enough great things about him."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr. Jantz is without a doubt the best and concerned doctor I have encountered. I have been under her care for the past four years. I have Chroinc H-Pylori and Dr. Jantz is with me on this journey to attack and find a cure for this infection. If you your looking for Doctor who puts the patient first with A sense of personal you have found the Right Doctor."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Without a doubt the best Gastroenterologists out there. I have been a patient since 1997 (25 years). One of the things I love about Dr. Do is that he is like a "detective". He WILL figure out what is wrong with you when others can't/won't. Also, he is probably the best at EGD & Colonoscopy procedures in North Texas."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Apr 04 2022

"Dr Brown is excellent. My colonoscopy experience was as good as can be expected for such a procedure. I, myself, am a doctor and it was all well done. All the personnel were professional and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"Both Dr. Lyles and office staff are very professional, and I was treated like a person with medical concern, not just a number. Greatly appreciated."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr. Russo is a fantastic doctor! His patience and full concern is great to have for our son whom has serious medical issues. He listens and I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"All personnel was both kind and professional. During admission they made sure you were comfortable and prepared for treatment. Everyone introduced themselves and explained step by step of the services to be performed. Recovery was a breeze and they made sure you felt up to yourself before leaving. Definitely recommend this facility. 🤗"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Sarles for about 5 years & I have moved to Austin but I still drive back to keep seeing hm! Dr. Sarles is an amazing person & doctor. He is so kind & explains everything. Also his PA Jillian is just as sweet & kind for all follow up visits! It was no surprise to find out that she is his daughter! So I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"DHAT is very personal professional group. They value and treat their clients with utmost care and honesty. I recommend them to any p"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr Duraiswamy is an expert in her field of practice. She is not only professional and insightful, but very personable, compassionate, caring and easy to talk to. She is empathetic, and genuinely listens, actively and reflectively. I never feel rushed, or as if I was not heard, or that my opinions, concerns and interests were not taken into account. She makes sure what she has said is understood, and the plan of care is agreed upon before she exits the room, and move on to the next patient. I highly recommend her. I moved and hour away, but I kept her as my gastroenterologist. She is worth the travel. I thank God for putting Dr. Duraiswamy in my life. May God richly bless her for her integrity, humility, and selflessness; as see serve her patients, and work as working for the Lord, not men! She desires more than five stars!!!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Doctor Massnd came highly recommended from a family friend. Our son has recurring acute pancreatitis and has been hospitalized 3 times over the course of the last year and a half. The hospital doctors recommended a specialist, and we were lucky enough to get an appointment with Dr. Masand. The care and course of treatment is just underway; however, he has already exceeded all expectations in our initial appointment. While most doctors will spend anywhere between 2 and 5 minutes with you in the room, doctor Masand came in asked several questions, went through the entire history, went over all the alternatives, and outlined the upcoming course of treatment to determine the issue. He was not at all rushed, and in with us well over 30 minutes. We could not have been happier with his thoroughness, and explanation and knowledge of the matter at hand. He was incredibly informative and professional, while at the same time, making our son feel very comfortable with his personality and demeanor. He is awesome, and we highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a GI Doctor."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Very patient , thorough, and knowledgeable. He answers questions and addressed concerns with kindness . Great bedside manner. I’m So glad to have him as our doctor. His staff Julia Banh is also great ."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"My daughter was going through a rough time for a few years and her pcp could not figure out a good regimen to help her with her struggles. After pushing for a GI specialist referral I came across Dr. Saghier with amazing reviews. On our first visit with Dr. Saghier she was great! She listened to my concerns, understood my frustrations as a parent, and helped me figure out a treatment plan that best worked for me and my daughter. She also helped me plan with my daughters school to best assist her during school hours. She’s very personable and knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable with every visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Saghier to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"Dr. Jantz is the best doctor. She is very wise, patient, Care about your well being, very personable. I have experienced a few doctors but she one of my favorites. A. Rod"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"Dr. Konda is professional, experienced & well respected in my personal opinion. I have zero qualms about referring him to anyone. Im sure you will be pleased with him personally & professionally."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"Have known Dr Kinda both personally and professionally for many years- no better gastroenterologist in Dallas- staff is helpful and knowledgeable- short waiting time"

5.0 Review from Q.D. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"I've been working with him for a few years now and he's always given me great care and answers to all my gastric issues.... he's knowledgeable professional and very personable.... he's a great Dr.!!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Dr. Miller has been treating members of our family for over 20 years. He is a wonderful doctor and person. Truly cares for his patients. Very kind while being very honest about any issues."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Dr. Baker is an amazing GI Ped doctor. He is very experienced and he well understands kids. While the other GI Ped doctors insisted to keep my son on the feeding tube with an unrealistic goal and unreasonable formula volume per day, he helped my son getting off the feeding tube right on the first visit. We traveled almost 400 miles to see Dr. Baker and he did not frustrate us. Thank you, Dr Baker, for saving my son from months of suffering! Our whole family appreciates you."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"Dr. Chandra always takes his time and gives his full attention during exams. He stays current with all aspects of his specialty and is glad to jump online and provide all supporting material for every option. Very personable and professional. His staff is happy to seek solutions to all financial concerns."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Great doctor and wonderful office staff. Appreciate Dr. Anderson taking time to go over the diagnosis and make arrangements for treatment options. His team performance is impressive. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"Dr. Shah is most professional and personable at the same time, taking an interest in each patients concerns and questions, and is willing to take the time to help you understand everything about the procedure."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"My name is Demetra Donaldson and my father was hospitalized in Feb 2021 with bile duct cancer. Dr. Kale and her expertise was exceptional. My family was scared and her confidence in what needed to happen brought comfort to my family. We’ve had multiple procedures this year and each time she demonstrated empathy. I highly recommend Dr. Kale."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"Dr Do is the best! Great job."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"There is nothing worse than when your child is sick. Dr. Russo is an amazing specialist and goes out of his way to make you and your child feel comfortable, heard and safe in his care. He never rushes through your appointment and does a great job of explaining things. He also makes that personal connection with you and your child and it shows and makes all the difference in the world. I would highly recommend Dr. Russo to anyone looking for a pediatric GI specialist."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Dr. Luk, I can't thank you enough for the excellent care you have provided for my son and myself year after year. I have great confidence in you and your abilities. Thank You!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"The staff was amazing! Dr. Miller was very personable and genuinely cares about his patients! He took the time to explain the entire process/procedure from start to finish. I'm extremely glad that I chose Dr. Miller to do my procedure."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"I had an emergency in the middle of the night that was terrifying. My husband rushed me to the hospital in Wylie, TX and the ER Doctor indicated that I needed to be taken to the BSW hospital in Rowlett. Dr. Harris performed the procedure successfully. I recovered quickly with no side effects whatsoever. Dr. Harris was very personable and professional and I have seen her on two other occasions for the same procedure. Everything has gone so well."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"I can not say enough good things about Dr An. He came into our lives when my son was only 3 years old and was diaganosed with a disorder that is very rare, at least in children for no apparent reason. Without Dr An I know my son would have not made it to be almost 21. If we could continue to see him we would but unfortunately we can’t all be Ross Gellar. He puts medical terminology on a level that even a 3 year old can understand. He is amazing!! Very caring and energetic. He absolutely loves his job and it shows. He gives hope and positivity when you feel you have none. If you have a kiddo that has digestive problems PLEASE GO SEE HIM!! I promise you will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Dr Thomas Lyles Is extremely compassionate and takes his time with me at every visit. He has helped me with my condition and is interested in my details when I visit for my annual check ups. He is a very professional kind person and I would recommend him highly to anyone with gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Great doctor. He knows how to handle kids. Makes my son laugh during uncomfortable exams. Puts parents at ease. He explains things to me in a way that I can understand. He takes to time to make sure that you know what is going on."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 16 2022

"I had to find a specialist for my son, and Dr. Russo came highly recommended. I'm extremely glad 😊 we were able to see him. Dr. Russo explained everything to my 14yr old son a way he can understand. The offi e staff made us feel comfortable as soon as we walked through the door. Very efficient."

5.0 Review from P.U. Source: Google Feb 16 2022

"Dr Yaussey made my consultation visit warm and welcoming and that means alot to a person when fear of the unknown is present...."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2022

"Dr. Yaussy deserves five out of five stars on all aspects of patient care. The visits are a pleasure as she usually runs on schedule and there is no excessive wait. When you’re with Dr. Yaussy, she is very personable and listens well and has a terrific fund of knowledge & excellent judgment. Dr Yaussy’s assistant at the office, Blanche, is especially efficient & helpful to the patient."

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 12 2022

"Dr. Rangasamy was very professional, efficient and result oriented. She has personally called me two time since my procedure and I thoroughly appreciate that personal contact."

4.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 09 2022

"Dr Cooley is very personable and very precise in his diagnosis Vod any and all concerns you have"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"Office personnel and Dr. Lee always pleasant and helpful in addressing my health needs."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 05 2022

"Dr Luk is very professional and personable. He was very thorough and and answered all my questions. I woul recommend him to all my friends and family if they ever need a gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 05 2022

"Wonderful, wise doctor who listens and cares about you as a person. The entire office is very kind, efficient."

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Feb 05 2022

"I love Dr Lee, he is so personable❣️ So glad his office started taking my new insurance ‼️"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Dr. Magee is personable, knowledgeable and very genuine. He cares about your health and he will try practical methods first. I’m happy I was connected to him and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Dr. Miller is one of my 2 most favorite doctors. Qualified/ caring/ professional/ personable. I recommend him to everyone whether they need hom or not!!!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Harris! She is so personable and is intentional in caring for her patients. I came to her for nausea/vomiting and for abdomen pain and she has helped my quality of life improve so much. I am very blessed to have her as my doctor!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Dr. Malik and his team are very caring, detailed oriented and supportive. Dr. Malik has a great personality and seeks to identify a solution to your issues ASAP! I would highly recommend him and his office to assist you in resolving your medical concerns."

4.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"(Translated by Google) Good experience, they are very kind, they answer all your questions (Original) Buena experiencia , son muy amables , te contestan a todas tus dudas"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Russo is the best! He made our visit so wonderful, helping my daughter to feel comfortable during the visit and addressing all my questions. The office followed up with us and have been working side by side with us to find answers. I truly feel like the care for my daughter as a person and not just another patient."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2022

"Dr. Beckman is very personable. She sits with you and listens to your concerns and then makes a game plan on how she is going to help you. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is having any gastrointestinal issues."

4.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"The staff was very nice and so was the facility. The only reason that I didn't give them a 5 star is the wait to be seen was absolutely ridiculous. Given that I arrived 15 minutes EARLY I still didn't get seen until after an hour later. I can't say exactly how many patients were already in the exam rooms but the waiting area was empty! The staff seemed to not have anything to do as they were sitting around laughing and talking. With all of these scenarios there doesn't seem to be a reason for the long wait. In addition, my GYN doctor referred me to this facility and she was trying to get me cleared thru a series of testing for surgery as soon as possible. There is an additional testing procedure that needs to be done but the doctor at this facility didn't get me scheduled for the testing procedure until the end of February (it's currently January)... In addition I asked for my testing procedure to be scheduled on Tuesday or Thursday and it wasn't until the doctor seen me that I was told that they only do scheduling on Wednesday's. My point in saying that is I could have saw another doctor who could accommodate my schedule had I been advised up front. They are nice but a class in time management might help."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"After more than 5 years, I have to confess that Dr Hall is truly the most excellent, personable, sensitive and knowledgeable doctor his area of medicine. I recommend him."

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"Dr. Russo was incredibly kind and knowledge. He set my son at ease and had the very best bedside manner. I cannot say enough good things about our visit to his office."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Excelent doctor to my son"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Dr Son Do has been my provider for more than 18 years. He has been professional, caring and sensitive to my health needs. I have referred my entire family to him. They have not been disappointed. Thank you doctor for your continued care."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr Do is very through. He listens to your concerns and addresses each one in a professional manner. His staff is friendly & follows through on any procedures. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Miller for several years. He is very personable and easy to discuss whatever problems you might have. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from V... Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Very nice staff. Dr Arshlander is very nice very and personable. He listens to you carefully and gives you confidence that he'll do everything he can to help investigate to the issue you're having. I would definitely recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jan 12 2022

"I absolutely love Dr. Shah. I have had issues all of my life and saw multiple GI’s who just excused my issues and never fully listened to me. When I say Dr. Shah completely changed my life I mean it! My GI issues made me miserable for years and it is absolutely amazing how much better how I feel every day both physically and mentally because of her attention to my issues (and finding a medication that works for me!). I was very worried about having children given my issues (a main concern of mine when I started seeking care) and I have now gone through two successful pregnancies with NO GI issues. Additionally, Dr. Shah found I had severe anemia which I suspect had been an issues for years that no other doctor seemed to check for as a reason for (or related to) my medical issues. She listens to you about your health and about your life, she always takes notes and references those to chat about how life is going. She is extremely personable. I have moved away from her office location, but I drive to her for every appointment (now just yearly checkups!) because she is so worth it!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 11 2022

"Dr. Luk is a fantastic doctor. He’s both professional and personable. I feel that I’m in the best of care with Dr. Luk."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jan 09 2022

"We were referred to Dr. Whitney for constipation and within 5 minutes of meeting our son, she suggested that he may have low tone and to see a neurologist to make sure to rule out any missed diagnosis. She was right on the money and within 3 months, my son was diagnosed with a seizure disorder. She listens to your concerns and has great bed-side manner. She knows her stuff and is there for the patient 100%. We owe our sons life to her!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Very nice and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"DHAT in Rockwall has great systems and staff. The facility had a power outage the morning of my procedure. The front desk staff greeted & checked in patients without access to their computers or phone systems graciously. They made phone calls on their personal phones and accommodated everyone's needs. Nurses kept us informed and doctors made best decisions based on the circumstances. Everyone worked together beautifully. Even though that had nothing to do with my actual procedure, it shows professionalism under stress. Dr. Blank and her associates are professional, efficient, and have historically been my "go to" GI. From pre-op to post-op, staff treated me as if I were their only patient. Highly recommended. Thanks everyone!"

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"Dr. Nayyar and his staff are thorough professionals. Dr. Nayyar is caring, a good listener, easy to talk to and thoughtful. I had good experience working with his nurse Diana as well. Even during the year end holiday season she was super responsive and helped me in scheduling a procedure in time."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jan 03 2022

"Very nice staff, no waiting and Dr Akerman took time to listen, answer questions, give suggestions and listen to my thoughts. Very personable."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 02 2022

"Đr Nackley is one of a kind. Unlike most Doctors today, he focuses on you as a person. He makes notes in preparation of your visit, so he is totally up to speed before he sees you. He is pleasant and he has a grwat sense of humor. He is the standard that other Doctors should try to meet. By far the best in the metropolis."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 02 2022

"Excellent doctor; highly recommend ‼️ Dr. Nackley is professional, kind, knowledgeable, thorough, and personable ❗"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Jan 02 2022

"We’ve been seeing Dr Brown for over a year now with tummy issues. He’s a wonderful, kind and caring doctor who is very personable and patient with kids. Helped us get the issues my daughter had resolved. His assistant Stacy is fantastic too. They really go above and beyond for their patients. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Jan 02 2022

"After moving states, finding a decent doctors is a pretty nightmare of an experience. Thankfully I finally found Dr. Ackerman. He made me feel so much ease, and seemed to actually care about me as a person. Very happy with my first visit, the follow-up, and the obvious level of knowledge he brings to the table. Not sure if anyone reads this, but I highly recommend him if you need someone to count on with your health!"

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"I thought Dr. Carollo was a very personable and caring doctor. She asked pertinent questions and took the time to listen to my answers. I liked her conservative approach with what to do if I had any issues. I would recommend her because she listens and cares."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Dr Masand went out of his way to accommodate me during this busy holiday season, and, took time to go over my situation patiently. So he could give the best possible advice and treatment. Class A!!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Dr Nackley is very personable and professional. He will allow as much time as you need to answer all your questions. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"Dr. Ackerman is an excellent people’s person. Gets down to one’s level to help you understand your situation. He is so helpful, helping to get you a better price on RX’s and he’s so funny! His office personnel are so friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"Love this doctor! Very friendly and welcoming of all my questions about my sons milk allergy. Would highly recommend seeing Dr. Russo for your child."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Dr. Nackley has helped me tremendously he is very knowledgeable and when he walks in the room nomatter how you feel he brightens you up with his personality his very caring doctor he wants to help you feel better. I trust him and wouldn't use any other doctor thank you dr. Nackley for taking care of me."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Dr Shea is caring and attentive. He takes the time to listen to what the patient is experiencing and then gives different options of treatment for the patient to choose from-he works with the patient. He is very personable and thorough. Dr Shea is one of my favorite physicians!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Easily one of the nicest Dr's I've ever seen, great at what he does, very knowledgeable, polite and personable.Always looking forward to my next visit.Highly recommend. Thank you Dr Chandra for all of your help over the last several years."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"I am very grateful to have found Dr. Lisa Alvarez. After seeing many specialist over the years, she is by far the best. She takes her time to genuinely listen to my concerns and answers all my questions. Her bedside manner is incredible. I feel valued as a person when I attend my appointments with her. I feel confident that she will be able to give me a solid treatment plan based on the results of pending tests. Thank you Dr. Alvarez!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Dr. Patel really listens, and takes my condition seriously. When I had an issue with tests he ordered for me at LabCorp, he personally got on the phone with them and helped me resolve it, which he shouldn'thavehad to do. I feel like I'm in good hands with Dr Patel."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"I am very grateful to have found Dr. Lisa Alvarez. After seeing many specialist over the years, she is by far the best. She takes her time to genuinely listen to my concerns and answers all my questions. Her bedside manner is incredible. I feel valued as a person when I attend my appointments with her. I feel confident that she will be able to give me a solid treatment plan based on the results of pending tests. Thank you Dr. Alvarez!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Dec 20 2021

"I was referred by Dr. Vance Neiman in Richardson, my GP Doctor, to Dr. Akerman. Although running late, they made room to see me, and I never felt anything but sincerity, concern, commitment to my health care needs, tests and future procedures needed, from Dr. Akerman and his staff. Glad I was referred here. Thank you,"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"The office was busy and I was very impressed with the amount of time that Dr Do spent with me. He called immediately once sonogram was received and delivered the results with care and compassion."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Dr. Do is an amazing, caring, and very detailed doctor. He asked questions and listened to your concerns. He also, explains everything after your procedure with detailed instructions and pictures. His office staff is professional, nice, and prompt on returning phone calls. I highly recommend Dr. Do!!"

5.0 Review from G.&. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"My daughter was diagnosed with eosinophilic Esophagitis (EoE) following an FOOE diagnosis at a major children’s hospital in 2013. We had pushed and pushed, along with our feeding therapist) knowing their was a medical reason for her pain. When we finally got a diagnosis I immediately began searching for the best in Texas for pediatric eoe and found Dr Russo on the recommendation of many whose children share this diagnosis. We travel 140 miles one way to see him, but thank God she is under his care. We have been his patients for 8 years now. She is off her feeding tube. She has a stable diet. She is growing and she’s happy! Will she always have limitations and struggles, yes, but with his guidance and direction she is no longer sickly and failure to thrive. Dr Russo listens to my Mama gut. He takes in the whole picture. He is gentle and conservative in his desire to do surgery. He is kind and gentle with my quirky kiddo who suffers great medical PTSD. We would drive 1,000 miles to be under his care. We thank God that he oversees her eoe and Fpies care."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr Brown for many, many years. My husband Jerry is also his patient. He has been a very serious helper to us both for various reasons. And the current virtual appointments are very easy and helpful. Thank goodness we have him in our lives."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"Dr. Brown was very attentive to my son's issues. He took the time to hear us and answer all of our questions. His staff is wonderful too. When we left his office we had a plan in place and a follow up time scheduled. Dr. Brown was very knowledgeable about our issues and I feel like my son received the best care he deserved from this office. Dr Brown's staff are very wonderful and answer messages in a very timely manner. Would recommend this clinic everytime."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Abraham for several years and have a long history of gastrointestinal concerns that have never been truly treated well. She goes the extra mile to do some testing that had never been done for me and we have some answers. I appreciate all of her time virtually during covid with online correspondence and virtual visits and more recently back in the office in person. She truly spends time to listen to my concerns and address them."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"He is a great GI physician. He has the best bedside manner I've ever experienced. He really cares about his patients by contacting them 1st hand. You are not just a patient. You are a person under his care and he takes that serious."

4.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Dec 08 2021

"I am giving Dr. Yepuri a 4 star because he was very helpful and answered any questions I had. The reason I did not give him a 5 star is due to the staff. From the moment I walked in my experience with the staff was not great. The lady in the front was rude. The nurse told me I should have been brought to the back sooner but she forgot to get me and then she laughed. Before I left the staff did not go over instructions pier to my procedure in which I had to reschedule.. I called Monday to reschedule in which I was transferred to his head nurse but got her voicemail; which says to call scheduling.. When I called scheduler they said I had to call the nurse to do that.. So I called again and left a message its now Wednesday and I still have not heard from the office. In short doctor is great but his team is not at least in my experience and that was my first visit.."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Dr. Arslanlar is very personable with an extensive knowledge about his medical area of expertise. He is honest with his patients. I have been his patient for years, and he has never steered me wrong. And I feel great!!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"I went to Dr. Badr after a not so great experience with another GI. He was personable and listened to my story. I felt comfortable and heard."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"Great team 👏 👍 Every single person was awesome. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed!"

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"Dr. Snowberger was great. It was my first visit with her. She was very personable and down-to-earth- totally on my level - easy to talk with and easy to understand. She was knowledgeable about my condition and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"Dr Bass is very professional and thorough. I’ve never had an issue with him or his office. Always helpful, great personality, very caring! Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Very professional and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Do you have the staff is very congenial and pleasant. Scheduling staff was very accommodating with my schedule.Dr. Padda is very informative and straightforward. Very personable. Love the atmosphere."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 22 2021

"Dr. An is by far the most caring doctor I have ever met. My son had to have an EGD and colonoscopy. He has never been under anastesia before. Dr. An sat with us, talked to my son, put all his cares to ease and answered my endless questions. I can not recommend Dr. An highly enough. Also his staff is all very kind. Our wait period was very short, and has already made plans to follow up with us for the results of his scopes."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 22 2021

"Dr. Miller and staff are amazing. Extremely knowledgeable and talks to you as if you’re a personal friend!"

4.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"Was shamed a bit for not having my paperwork done completed prior to arrival even though I arrived 10 minutes early. Didn’t appreciate that much, but besides that it was a great experience. The appointment was quick, easy, and personable. Left with a clear understanding for next steps. Dr. Murray was amazing and easy to converse with. Great personality and work quality."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 20 2021

"Dr Anderson was very courteous, helpful, and concerned. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Nothing but great things to say about Dr. Akerman. Professional, knowledgeable and personable. Highly recommended. Shoutout to his receptionist Holly who is fantastic as well."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Dr Kale is very attentive and engaged while talking to me. She makes me feel as if I'm the most important person to her in the moment. Awesome Doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Dr. An was incredibly thoughtful and informative. He is very kind and has a wonderful bedside manner. He very quickly put our minds at ease and helped us figure out what was happening with our son."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Dr. Carollo is very personable and knowledgeable. She always helps me understand my issues and gives excellent treatment. Recommend her to all my family."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"I have to say I was impressed. She's good. FIRST of all, her staff was very professional and "they respond" keeping you in loop. So, when Dr. Carollo came in ..I could see why.... Professional, detailed and personable in a way I felt secure she knew what she was doing. And she's Nice! A+"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"Dr Whitney is very knowledgeable and caress a lot for my son."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Dr Whitney is personable as well as competent and has been my daughter’s doctor for 7-8 years now. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Dr. Brown and PA Canady are highly knowledgeable, friendly and personable. I have had three upper endoscopies and two colonoscopies with Dr. Brown, all uneventful. I’ll be visiting Dr. Brown and PA Canady for the distant future."

5.0 Review from G.U. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Doctor Russo was fantastic! He went above and beyond providing top tier quality healthcare for our little 2 month old daughter. His entire staff was kind and personable making the experience very enjoyable. We 100% recommended him to anyone looking for a quality doctor for their children."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Dr. Abraham is very personable, kind, caring, and professional."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Dr. Brown was very personable, friendly and a great listener. I liked that he started with an over the counter simple solution and addressed diet concerns before getting into bloodwork and additional tests which may be needed if plan A doesn’t work. He was 5 stars all the way as far as professionalism and knowledge. I highly recommend Dr. Kendall Brown."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"Dr. Murray was very personable & attentive to my questions."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"This was my first visit to Dr. Cooley’s office. I found to be very personable and extremely thorough. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs to see a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Dr. Do has been my doctor for 20 years. He is very thorough and easy to talk to. He is patient and very caring about you as a person. I would recommend him for any of your gastric concerns."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Dr. Angela Corolla gives very personal treatment and is very warm and courteous and makes you feel comfortable in discussing your situation with her. The office staff is very nice as well. Great atmosphere."

4.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"I have yet to see him in person but my televisit was great he seems really concerned about my health and well being... very knowledgeable about my conditions and seems really eager to get to the bottom of my issues - also has a sense of humor which comes in handy when dealing with all my (issues)! very friendly"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Nov 02 2021

"Dr. Luk is amazing, compassionate, & actually cares for his patients. He listens intently and empathetically. I wish the same could be said about the scheduling aspect. For some reason the schedulers are always disgruntled, cold, unempathetic, and rude, no matter how respectful & kindly you talk to them. Overall I highly recommend Dr. Luk! He's a hidden gem in the medical industry!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Never had a doctor personally call me and share my results. Top notch doctor."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Very nice and personal 😊"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"Awesome Dr with great bedside manner. Dr Priya Rangasamy, M.D. is an excellent surgeon. She has a great bedside manner and personally follows up with her patients. I really appreciate that because it make me as the patient that she cares about me. That is invaluable when we live in a world where others just treat you like a number. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"I was recommended by a good friend to Dr Anderson. He immediately helped me and we made great progress on my Crohn’s! More than my previous physician that I had been with for nine years! I drive almost six hours to see this wonderful dr-so yes he’s excellent!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Dr. An was excellent! He addressed all of our questions, helped us come up with a plan to feel confident for our daughter, and is SO wonderful and personable with children. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr Odstrcil is a caring person who really looks after her patients. I am pleased to recommend her."

4.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Oct 23 2021

"Friendly. Dr.Mantas has been my Gastro. Dr. for about 6 years He takes time to listen to your discomfort, and concerns. He is easy to talk to, and I feel relaxed telling him my reason for my visit."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Oct 22 2021

"My experience is and was very good. Dr Alvarez is a very professional person i would recommend her and her staff to relatives and friend's."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"Dr. Luk and his staff are knowledgeable, professional and deliver great service with personality and compassion. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"Incredibly impressed with Dr. Joseph and his entire staff. Of course he is an excellent physician but more importantly in my case I felt that he became my personal advocate during a life changing event. It was important that while navigating the health care chaos a Dr. like Joesph “stepped up” and took a personal interest in my overall health care needs. This patient advocacy was also displayed by his staff in all our communication and follow up. They were all kind and caring. I wish Dr. Joesph and his staff were available as a primary care physician for all my medical needs. Great job all around."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"Dr Nackley is the best doctor in Tarrant County. Combine a cool personality along with professional expertise and layman’s explanations and you have a genuine doctor you appreciate."

5.0 Review from Y.K. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Dr. Yousseff was very thorough during my procedure. He is very knowledgeable and personable. His staff was awesome as well. I really felt comfortable and felt as though I was talking with a doctor that actually cares for his patients