Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The doctor was very good and listened to my concerns...I am yet to complete my full treatment, but hoping my further appointments will help to resolve my issue."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr Kethu is the best. Always cares and explains everything in detail as to what my procedure will be. 5 stars for sure."

5.0 Review from U.O. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Staff were professional, I got in and out of with no delay. I felt heard and seen as Doctor listened. As they say a good treatment session begins with empathetic listening. Treatment show to be effective 7 out of 10 recommended days. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Like this doctor a lot. Wait time was excellent and visit with the doctor was excellent"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr Kethu is a wonderful Doctor. He is professional, kind and makes you feel comfortable. He carefully listens and responds in an way you can easily understand. I highly recommend Dr. Kethu."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Have had good experiences here. From diagnosis to yearly checkups and prescriptions."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"ABSOLUTELY LOVE DR. KETHU. He explains issues in easy-to-understand and honest ways. He has always addressed my problems carefully and without unnecessary (and terrible) medications. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM FOR ADULTS, SENIORS AND CHILDREN ALIKE."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Great doctor. Would not think of seeing anyone else."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"I am totally appreciative of Dr. Kethu and staff. Honesty is very important to me at all times and I feel that I'm getting it from the medical office."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Office has a very calm feeling; the employees are not frazzled. Dr. Kethu's demeanor is pleasant, kindly and professional."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"My recent visit was a video appointment. It went well with good audio and video. As always, Dr. Kethu was attentive, answering all my questions."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"I had the most wonderful experience with Dr.Kethu at my appointment! He was very understanding of my concerns about my condition and gave me solid advice which has helped me a lot!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr. Kethu is super knowledgeable and patient. He provided treatment plan that fit best for my situations"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Very impressive service."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Everyone in the office was nice and made me feel comfortable. They asked the right questions and waz very detailed and I left with all questions answered without having to ask. I want to thank you all."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Amazing! Dr. Kethu is so nice and such a great doctor! His staff is the best staff I have ever encountered at a doctor’s office. Overall, I can’t think of a thing that could make it any better. I wish all doctors and their staff were like they are!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Experience special Doctor, can finds all the problems in my body."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"Words cannot describe how caring and willing to listen doctor Kethu was prior to my endoscope procedure. Considering that it was my first time getting an annestesia, I was a bit frightened. The entire staff prior to my endoscope procedure was very positive and welcoming. You can tell they trully enjoy doing what they do. I would reccomend Dr.Kethu and his staff all day/every day!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Thank you very much for taking care of me. Dr. Kethu S is An excellent doctor, great listener and expert in his field. Everyone is so friendly in his office and I am very thankful you are in this area to care for us when we need you. Your hours are wonderful. The nurses & staff are professional and very thorough."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Procedure went like clockwork. Good results. And Dr. Kethu very helpful"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Excellent doctor and staff. Dr Kethu went above and beyond to get my diagnosis and course of treatment."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"This is Cecilia Birt again I was in pain badly in my stomach for a long time but because of Dr Kethu I finally got resolution for my problem. Thank you very much doctor He is the only GI who was able to give the right diagnose cure for my pain after a long period of suffering with different GI doctors. Cecilia This is Cecilia Birt. Dr Kethu is very passionate understanding doctor, no matter how busy he is he takes care of his patients especially if I am in pain he will call or prioritize those who are sick, he explain it well no matter how many times he repeats it until I understands it, he responds back right away if I have questions very patient and excellent doctor, great job doctor from Cecilia Birt I highly recommend Dr Kethu. Cecilia Birt."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Dr. Kethu is an excellent and knowledgeable doctor! He listens patients and respect their feelings. Always advise wisely. I am glad I am under his care. I would highly recommend Dr.Kethu to anyone with GI issues!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"This is Cecilia Birt. Dr Kethu is very passionate understanding doctor, no matter how busy he is he takes care of his patients especially if I am in pain he will call or prioritize those who are sick, he explain it well no matter how many times he repeats it until I understands it, he responds back right away if I have questions very patient and excellent doctor, great job doctor from Cecilia Birt"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Best GI Doctor in the north dallas tx area he's understanding he cares about his Paients speaks good English if you have questions for him he pretty much will know the answer to. I would definitely see him again. I would recommend for my family my friends to see him."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Amazing doctor; he is kind, polite, reassuring, and extremely efficient at his job"

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Kethu is very understanding and knowledgeable. He makes you feel at ease about discussing your problems. Highly recommend him and staff."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Kethu was very kind and caring..Asked lots of very significant questions to try and determine the source of my problems ."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Great experience the team were extremely helpful doctor is amazing."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Kethu listened to my health issues and offered suggestions. He was very professional and I am pleased with his approach."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"In 2019 I was extremely lucky to have met Dr Kethu during one of the worst times in my life. He saved me and then saved me again 2 years later. He is an excellent physician who listens and takes every detail into consideration. I had some stomach issues recently and Dr Kethu got me right in to be seen. I trust him with my life and will never go to another gastroenterologist. He also laughs at my lousy jokes, so that’s a bonus too."

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr. Kethu extremely knowledgeable professional and great human being. Txs U so much for helping me to get through my illness ."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Kethu is hands down the guy to go to for gastro issues!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Kethu is One of the best Gastroenterologists I can say . Kind of saved my life by quickly referring me to cardiologist when he sensed something was wrong with my breathing during my procedure - was suffering with H pylori related issues which took toll of my health overall , was able to put me on a medication plan and finally could get rid of it . Couldnt Thank more"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Kethu is an excellent Doctor. He’s kind, he cares, he’s patient and explains everything in terms you can understand. I trust him and I feel good knowing I’m under his care. Thank you Dr. Kethu for all that you do."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Sripathi Reddy Kethu is an outstanding GI specialist but also a very personable physician who is highly respected by his professional community and patients. I have only had the very best experiences with him and his entire team.He spent the time to detail my report from 4 years ago and how we should proceed. He was timely, professional, and incredibly helpful. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.Q. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I decided to see Dr. Kethu out of many different G.I. doctors due to amazing reviews. He did not disappoint! He has a great bedside manner and listened patiently without judgement. I felt very respected."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very good Doctor, well conversant with his work and professionalism."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Kethu was awesome. He listened, shared feedback and his thoughts, and made sure next steps were clearly understood before moving on."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Kethu has been and continue to be the most compassionate Dr I've ever had. Very polite, friendly with perfect beside manners."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Kethu was very nice and thorough during my televisit consult. He made me feel comfortable and safe. He is a great GI specialist and I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He is the best"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I.had endoscopy done by Dr Kethu recently, I am very happy with the care provided by Dr Kethu’s team."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Kethu is great in taking care of his patients. The way he interact and address your issues is awesome. His assistant team are helpful as well. I highly recommend Dr. Kethu if you have any gastroenterological issues."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great doctor, excellant bedside manor"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent and Caring at what he does."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Kethu is an amazing doctor He takes his time to listen and patiently answers all of your questions. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Kethu is an amazing doctor! He’s brilliantly knowledgeable and very personable. His attention to your health really conveys how genuine he is as a doctor. I was referred to him and I’m so glad I was!! He is the truth!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Kethu was very attentive and empathetic with my concerns. He was also extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding my condition. I felt heard and cared for. I would highly recommend Dr. Kethu to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Kethu is an amazing doctor, very knowledgeable and empathetic to your concerns. I feel relieved with the plan he recommended for my health. Look no further :)"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"Dr. Kethu has been my GI doctor since 2008. I love his knowledge and expertise. He cares for his patients a lot and this is what all patients would like from their physicians. I would highly recommend Dr. Kethu."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Kethu is a very personable and knowledgeable doctor. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Kethu is personable and professional. He doesn’t rush you; is very competent…I’d highly recommend Dr. Kethu!"

5.0 Review from O.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The doctor is nice and the staff are also very good"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Kethu has been my GI doctor since 2008. I love his knowledge and expertise. He cares for his patients a lot and this is what all patients would like from their physicians. I would highly recommend Dr. Kethu."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent doctor very friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He helped save my life. He truly cares about his patients, and you just know when you’re with him that he is going to take care of you."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr.Sripathi kettu is an excellent doctor, very friendly and he throughly analyzes patience history and finds the root cause of the issue. I had a very good experience with him."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Sripathi, was easy to talk too but most of all listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable dr, friendly and caring staffs. Understands from a patient’s point of view and provides a resolution plan. Very much on time. I highly recommend Dr Kethu."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Had office to call and explain he would be late. He was right on time with the time provided by office."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"All staff, start to finish, very caring and professional. I was very comfortable with process and procedure."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Ketchum was very helpful and provided a service that far exceeded my expectation. He was personally involved in scheduling my appointment after the initial consultation. He carefully listened to my concerns and was empathetic towards my situation. I really appreciate the attention and patience for a high risk patient like me. I would strongly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Its not my first time to visit with Dr.Kethu. As always its a great experience. He always allows you to express yourself without interpretation before explaining his professional opinion and diagnose. After suffering from my problems for more than a year he suggested that it's a reaction to a medicine I was taking What a relief!!! I will recommend him to any one that looks for knowledge wisdom and empathy in a MD."

5.0 Review from F.2. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Amazing friendly experience!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Always takes time to answer all questions. Great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from R.I. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very understandable as and answer question very good"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Kethu is the best of the best. Also a wonderful person who truly cares."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Most kind Doc ever. Very passionate, very friendly, true blessings. Thanks for everything...!I"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Anytime a new doctor is seen, there is always concerns about their skills, mannerism, and kindness. Dr. Kethu “pronounced like K2” was just that, very kind, professional, and very thorough, answering all my questions. He almost feels like he’s been a friend for years. I truly appreciate a doctor and office staff that are kind and professional, even when the days are busy and long."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great doctor! He performed outpatient surgery on my mother and she adores him, so make an appointment with him as well. He is very communitive, listens to your concerns and provides methods and alternatives"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Great doctor. Been a real help for me."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience. Knowledgeable and professional!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Appreciate Dr. Kethu and his staff. Always prompt in attending to my situations. Dr. Kethu is an excellent physician."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kethu is a kind and professional physician. I was bleeding from the wrong body part and freaking out. I let it go two weeks and it got really bad. After five hours in the ER I walked out and made a phone call and Dr Kethu took me immediately. He provided meds and told me exactly what to do within less than a week the bleeding had ceased and I am now feeling well. I can’t thank Dr Kethu enough as I have an aversion to hospitals unless it’s for someone else . I am a great visitor not a great patient. 😂"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am editing this review. I change my stars to five and need to say that my procedure was awesome… Absolutely no problems done quickly much faster than any previous. Additionally Dr. Kethu Made every effort to make sure I was pleased. ….so far I am not impressed. I’ve had a teleconference with this doctor… I had to call the office to get my colonoscopy scheduled and now I’ve been a week and a half waiting to be emailed instructions and even where to go for the procedure. Makes you concerned if his staff is not taking Care of business do I really want him performing a procedure. I was contacted today after posting this review with a sincere apology and I was emailed the necessary information. Hopefully they will increase their staff so they don’t have to be behind."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Highly recommend the doctor but the office needs to work on their phone system. If your phones say off at 12 but you schedule someone at 12 you’d better have your phones open and in until 12. I was called at 1153 and it went straight to vm for some reason and the lady said the phones were going to be off from that time on. I called 4 times even tried the answering service and no luck. I have horrible service in my home and had waited for this appt and had to reschedule. Besides that I was very impressed with the doctor and how much time he gave me and his thoroughness."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very efficient and courteous."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The experience wa great , the team is knowledgeable and professional"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Top notch..fortunate to have been referred to him. I knew I was in good hands from the moment I met him. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very good doctor he explain and make sure you understand everything Thank you Doctor Kethu"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kethu is very caring & informative on your care. He listens & has great advice."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kethu is a superb GI doctor. His manner is very respectful and compassionate, he listens well and is very responsive to questions. His knowledge of all things GI is very thorough. I appreciate his direct and complete feedback and recommendations. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kethu is accurate with his diagnosis, compassionate in his care, and so genuine. He is fast at examinations while giving you time to ask questions. I definitely found the perfect GI! His office staff, Dhiwani is equally amazing! She’s so kind, knowledgeable and extremely helpful!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"After numerous doctors, many prescriptions, and an extensive collection of CTs, Ultrasounds, and MRIs Dr.Kethu was able to diagnose my IBS problem. Despite other medical issues going on at the same time he was able to diagnose the horrible pain I was having. I couldn't eat, drink, or hardly do anything but within 2-3 days after taking what he prescribed to me the pain was gone."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My dad recommended me see him he so nice helping me out I give him 5 star rating"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kethu is a great doctor. I will be returning to him in the future for my future medical needs."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had an extremely rare condition and he was able to find it and repair!!!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kethu is a wonderful doctor! He cares about his patients and is very thorough and professional! I am thankful I found him!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would highly recomend Dr. Sripathi Reddy Kethu Md. I have had him before for colonoscopy. He seems very through and professional."

5.0 Review from N.U. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've only had a telehelp visit with Dr Kethu, but he was very helpful & I look forward to working with him to find a solution."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A great doctor who have a great care for his patients."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kethu provides very competent advise in a friendly manner. He has a pleasant demeanor that makes the patient very comfortable."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kethu is one of the most compassionate, competent and caring physicians I know. I have been his patient for well over 10 years. His practice is THE BEST in gastric care. Thank you Dr. Kethu!"

5.0 Review from Q.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kethu was attentive, thorough, and honest. He listened to all my concerns and he made me feel like I had a say in my care. A lot of time doctors make you feel like you are a waste of there time but Dr Kethu made me feel like he has been apart of my care for years. Thank you and I’m glad I have him on my care team."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Kethu is very patience in understanding what i am going through. He dont rush. He cares for people. He is a very nice person. He always has time to answer all my queations patiently. He is very through at his work."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I found Dr. Kethu very attentive to my concerns. He took the time to personally call call me to go over details of my tests. I am impressed with Dr. Kethu and his staff."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He was a very good doctor sat with us answered all questions and went over everything. We did not feel rush and made sure all questions and concerns were addressed. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor is very patience and knowledgeable and takes care of every concern and very professional and had a lot of patience in answering all the questions."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am happy with Doctor and his service."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kethu is very professional and cares about his patients! Thanks again for your service!!"

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kethu is very professional & he listens. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kethu is a wonderful doctor! He cares about his patients and is very thorough and professional! I am very thanks God I find this doctor"

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I recently did EGD and Colonoscopy with Dr Kethu and I was very pleased with how the procedures were executed. Infact I have been seeing Dr Kethu for sometime and I am happy and pleased having him as my doctor"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"It’s a very dedicated and professional group. Prompt response and Dr Kethu treats you like a family I got 100:/: well and now out of medicine because of his care and guidance. God your health care group. 🙏"

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Sripathi Kethu is very knowledgeable and through in his assessment. He takes time to listen and his preventive counselling is excellent. After not so positive experience with other GI, we are glad we went to Dr. Sripathi. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was worried about some personal issues and some test but he took it very personally and checked my every test .. i am so glad i met this doctor..i have lots of good reviews about this doctor before . It's God's Grace i met him ..God bless him and his good service..thank you God ..Thank you Doctor Kethu."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kethu is looking after my digestive health issues. In the past I have seen 2 other specialists in this area. I’m thankful that Dr Kethu is now looking at my case. From day one he has taken control of my case and has come with a specific plan to better diagnose my condition. I feel I’m in good hands now."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Short wait, very clean inviroment, very professional and spoke where even a 69 year old could understand, thank you DR Keathu."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Kethu and all his office staff are amazing! I’ve been Dr Kethu’s patient since 2008. Dr Kethu is professional, compassionate and has great bedside manners. Him and his office staff have always accommodated my needs. Everyone is pleasant and friendly, Dr Kethu always returns phone calls and takes time to answer all questions. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Kethu is very professional and answers all your questions. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Kethu and his staff are very caring and professional. I have been a patient of theirs for many years and have recommend his services to friends and family."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Kethu is the best healthcare specialist I know. We have visited his gastroenterology practice ourselves and have recommended his practice to several of our friends and family. He puts the patient at ease with his compassionate and personable demeanor. His diagnoses are always spot on and he recommends the best treatment options. His staff is very professional, with every staffer doing their best to make everything easy for the patients. I’d recommend Dr. Kethu wholeheartedly and am very happy to have known him."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very friendly and respectful.. he treats my daughter and will get to the bottom of things that are going on."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"He is the best - I didn't change my insurance company because he doesn't take the new insurance that I was going to switch to. Very easy to talk to & he takes the time to make sure you understand what is going on & what needs to be done. I would not go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2018

"Very friendly and respectful.. he treats my daughter and will get to the bottom of things that are going on."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Very friendly office staff. Handled everything efficiently. Dr was awesome. Made me feel very comfortable. Very personable!"

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Google May 25 2018

"My husband had his first visit today 9.21.2017. The staff was professional and caring. The colon scope procedure well well. Great visit with the Dr. Kethu after the procedure. Highly recommend Dr. Kethu and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr.Kethu was very easy to talk with and explains it to you where you can understand whats going on. Great staffing makes it easy to check in and out. Will definitely be recommending Dr.Kethu to friends and family."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2016

"I have been with this doctor for about 1.5 years now, leaving Medical City (too big and too impersonal). He was refereed by my general practice doctor. OK, now this office has it going on, they are very nice, professional, funny, polite and really have it together. I would have to say a 10 out of 10 for everything I have ever had done. Endoscopy, C-oscopy, and ongoing "medical" stuff.....too personal to list in review....but he was great. I wish I could say more....I even refer my co-workers there. What a wonderful doctor! I am happy to write this review. Way to go Doc and team/office!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google May 25 2015

"Dr. Kethu is a great Doctor. He listens to his patients. He is extremely knowledgeable and uses common sense. He actually calls his patients back, the same day. I have recommended him to several friends."