Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for DHAT NRH - Booth Calloway Rd

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"They answered all of my questions and are taking very good care of me."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Professional Support Staff 👏"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Th nurse practitioner was great"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I was so nervous but everyone was friendly and put me at ease!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Great care, and service"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"It was a good visit !"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"It was hard to find the building . Yet once found i received exceptional service from the receptionist, nurse and my Dr. .Dr Antin addressed all my concerns and set my mind and fears at ease. I highly recommend him for any gastro issues you might have. He's very thorough in explaining the findings he encountered on my mri ."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"I like the quick check up system and the way Dr and other staff members treat patients."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"I think it was a very helpful and informative meeting. They told me about things to avoid, and things to eat etc. I felt inspired to make the changes for my liver. Thanks"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"They took the time to answer all of my questions and were very thorough. I highly recommend Dr Antin and his PA! The office was very clean. Everyone that worked there was nice."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone was very kind, fast and answered all questions of concern I had from receptionist to Dr and the ladies giving instructions of next steps."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Love Dr Bass and YoungMi. I’ve been going for years. Drive almost an hour to see them. Never going to change! ❤️"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have three words.They were awesome!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"For fifteen years I had put this procedure off, decided after turning 65 to finally get it done. All my questions and concerns were addressed. Staff at facility were kind, procedure was over before I knew it. Best fifteen minutes of sleep you can ask for. Give him a try you will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was exceptional. Very friendly, professional and efficient. I was very impressed. Dr. Rangasamy explained everything very well. She was professional, efficient and friendly. She has a great personality and kept me very comfortable throughout the process. She and her staff have called me twice to check on me."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Hill was great. He was very friendly and met with me before and after the procedure to explain everything thoroughly. The staff was super helpful and careful. I couldn’t have been more pleased."