Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I absolutely love Dr. Alvarez and Jacquelyn Lane! You can't go wrong with them! They took great care of me!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Excellent Doctor and wonderful staff! Dr. Hasan is very knowledgeable and took his time explaining details to help us be at ease. We are grateful for being referred over to him and having a great experience."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"Dr. Antin treated me for a sudden, life-threatening condition with care, professionalism, and expertise. He explained to me and my family what was happening to me and what he and his team were going to do to fix the problem. The procedure was successful and I am now getting my follow up care done through his office. Very grateful to Dr. Anin and his team."

4.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 14 2021

"I have been using gastroenterologists through Digestive Health Associates of Texas for years. Dr. Padda puts the chart down and listens to me, which I appreciate. He performed a routine endoscopy for me, and I had my follow up, but a month later, I still cannot get my prescriptions. My insurance needs more information from the physician that it is medically necessary, but I have spoken to Rayna multiple times, and the information is not sent. They did a superb job caring for me during my endoscopy. As a patient with a terminal lung disease, I appreciate that the employees at the endoscopy center they use take a lot of Covid precautions, but I really need my medications filled. They also do not answer the phone between 12-1pm, because they are all at lunch, but that is when many of us have a break and are able to call. Have never run in to that with another doctor's office. Couldn't imagine how this works for patients with normal 9-5 jobs."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Professional, short wait time, Doctor took the time to explain the problem and what needs to be done to fix the problem"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr.Wiseberg for many years and have been treated very well by him and staff. I would recommend them for your digestive needs."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Very helpful. Got my illness under control. Amazing doctor, I can see why he is a world renown physician that other doctors consult with. I believe his quick diagnosis and action and plan saved my life."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 23 2020

"Overall I've had a great experience with Dr. Yepuri. He was extremely knowledgeable about my situation and he made me feel comfortable. I went in for a Rubber Band Ligation for Hemorrhoids. I had 2 sessions and I've seen dramatic changes just from the 1st session. I highly recommend scheduling a visit with Dr. Yepuri."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 22 2020

"I have been to Dr. Cooley for about 30 years for acid reflux, colonoscopies .....he is very caring, attentive and a very knowledgeable/experienced. His staff are exceptional. I will highly recommend his practice. Retired engineer T.I./NASA, President 1860HOA HTNA.ORG"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jun 23 2018

"Dr. Hasan is the best Gastroenterologist doctor in the Dallas (Carrollton) area PERIOD. I have been to 2 other doctors for my condition and Dr. Hasan was able to finally gave me the correct diagnosis. He treated me appropriately and demonstrated one of the best bedside manners in a physician that I have seen in my 18 year career as a nurse. Another thing I noticed at his office (being in healthcare this is something I notice at physician offices) is the atmosphere, everyone there seemed like they really enjoyed working with Dr. Hasan. He has a great report with his nurse and each time I was there I could tell he not only cares about his patients but his office staff too. Thank you Dr. Hasan I will forever be grateful that you are here in the Dallas area and making me feel like you are truly in the profession for patient care!"