Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr. Jantz is without a doubt the best and concerned doctor I have encountered. I have been under her care for the past four years. I have Chroinc H-Pylori and Dr. Jantz is with me on this journey to attack and find a cure for this infection. If you your looking for Doctor who puts the patient first with A sense of personal you have found the Right Doctor."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Great man Dr Miller is very attentive and friendly. Very knowledgeable and he is my favorite!!!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Dr Jessica Shah and staff that worked on my colonoscopy were very friendly, professional and caring. It was scheduled for 7:30am, so I was there at 6:30am, and everyone there was already up and running. The procedure went so smoothly, I woke up even thinking it was not performed yet. I did not have any complications at all. I really look forward to the next screening with Dr. Shah, knowing that I will be in good hands."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"I would recommend him to others!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"He is a great physician. He listened to all my concerns and gave me great options and even followed up after our visit. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Love Dr Bass and YoungMi. I’ve been going for years. Drive almost an hour to see them. Never going to change! ❤️"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Excellent care throughout the entire process from initial appointment, procedure, to followup."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 23 2020

"I was thoroughly pleased with all levels of my appointment! The office staff, nurses, and Dr. Konda were extremely kind, personable and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 20 2019

"Dr. Kumaravel promptly responds to questions. Thoroughly explains my diagnosis and treatment options. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 17 2017

"My daughter saw Dr Russo. He was so compassionate and understanding. He spent a considerable amount of time with us and supported her greatly. I am very impressed and blessed to have found him to walk the journey with my daughter. Office staff very nice and very easy to work with. Easy parking"