Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"Dr. Luk is a doctor that I would recommend to any one who wanted a doctor to find out what was going on and one who truly care about his patients!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"Excellent physician with great bedside manner. Will refer my family and friends to him without hesitation.👍👍"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"I am so lucky to have had Dr Harris do treat my nausea and vomiting. One of the worlds greatest docs."

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Dr. Nackley is one of the most caring and thorough physician I know. He is concerned about the entire health of his patients and their well-being. I highly recommend him as one of the best Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"Dr Brown has changed my life! For almost 2 yrs I have been unable to gain weight, eat an actual small meal, and have not had a day without nausea and vomiting. Other docs said it was just the autonomic dysfunction from my POTs. Even feeding tubes would not work. At my very first appt Dr Brown told me about some supplements and talked with me about trying MMJ (medical marijuana). I immediately ordered the Atrantil, hyperzine A, and Acetylcholine. It’s amazing the difference now with the supplements (especially the Atrantil!) and the MMJ. It’s been 2 months, I’ve gained 10 lbs, eating real food daily for the first time in 2 years, nausea is FINALLY dissipating, and I’m starting recognize myself again!! Thank you Dr Brown! Thank you MMJ and Atrantil!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Dr. Do has been my doctor for 20 years. He is very thorough and easy to talk to. He is patient and very caring about you as a person. I would recommend him for any of your gastric concerns."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Over the last 15 yrs, Dr Luk has been very diligent about my health. He has been very helpful in choosing a Prep Package, that was best for me, which made the experience much more tolerable. During The procedure, and the Post Op experience, I was very well taken care of."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Jan 11 2021

"Dr. Hasan is the warmest most compassionate physician I have seen in ages. I was very nervous seeing a new digestive doctor as I feel I am a difficult patient with several issues. Dr. Hasan took extra time with me, listened thoroughly and explained several different options, he even had his staff send me patient information so I could get a better understanding of what I am experiencing. Dr. Hasan ordered an ultrasound and actually called me himself with the results as he remembered how nervous I was. I have called the office with very high anxiety due to extreme nausea. The nurse took her time talking to me, which helped calm my nerves and she let me know even though Dr. Hasan was out of the office she was going to contact him to let him know about my symptoms and see if he wanted to prescribe mediation. In about an hour the nurse called back, had sent in a prescription and asked me to call to check in that afternoon to make sure I was feeling better. Dr. Hasan is such a gem of a doctor and I am so blessed to have found him. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Hasan to everyone, he is warm, caring and his bedside manner is a true gift from God. Thank you Dr. Hasan for all that you do."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 28 2020

"Dr. Saghier did a wonderful job with my 14 year old daughter. She was having nausea every morning with some vomiting. Was able to get into see her very quickly after referral. Took a complete history and explained everything that she was going to check. My daughter is now on the mend thanks to Dr. S!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Jan 23 2019

"Having a weary 15 year old daughter, we were nervous with procedure, etc. Dr An was amazing from the get-go! Very professional but made us all very comfortable and even had us laughing! Whole staff at cooks during procedure was great! Can’t say enough! If you can get a 15 year old to smile, enough said:-)"