Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Apr 29 2024

"I’ve been seeing Dr Eidem for several years. He & his staff have never failed to empress. Professional, friendly, and always helpful. I highly recommend them in many ways."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Dr. Matthew Eidem is incredibly knowledgeable, make you feel very comfortable during the visit and answered all my questions. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"Wonderful practice. Dr Eidem and Nurse practitioner Debra Hudson are amazing. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Apr 09 2024

"Courteous and Professional"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Apr 07 2024

"He was patient and kind with my autistic son."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"If you need a GI doctor, he is the man. I have personally worked with him many years ago at an endoscopy center and first hand saw the difference in quality of care. That is why I have chosen him as my GI doctor and will have a procedure done on May 9th. Do not hesitate. His professionalism and care is top notch."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Best Doctor ever. His whole practice is awesome starting with the receptionist. They are all very professional and Dr. Eidem is the icing on the cake. Very personable, caring, and extremely knowledgeable. One of the best."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Dr Eidem and staff were very personable, had great bedside manner and very detailed oriented. I'm grateful to have been referred to him."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 31 2024

"good experience. Dr. very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 30 2024

"Dr Eidem and his entire staff were nothing but professional, kind, and thorough. I have been to a lot of doctors throughout my cancer journey and he is absolutely top-notch - definitely one of my very favorites! I’ll recommend him any day of the week ever!!!! Can’t say enough about him!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Mar 26 2024

"The office staff was extremely helpful and Dr. Eidem is a true professional. I was very comfortable and felt at ease. The term usually used is "Bedside manner" and Dr. Eidem sets the bar. I also had to have a procedure done which Dr. Eidem described in detail, as well as the results post-procedure. Thank you Dr. Eidem and team!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2024

"Dr. Eidem has Ben my GI doctor for many years. Pretty office, good parking, kind and efficient staff. Dr. Eidem wants the best for me and he is smart and intuitive. His computer system lets us know exactly what meds are covered on my insurance and the best place to have my procedure. Great experience."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2024

"Dr. Eidem and all the staff at DHAT are wonderful! They take care of you, and are sensitive to your situation."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Doctor Eidem is fantastic!! He has a wonderful caring bedside manner. Always makes sure that we understand the process and what is going on."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Dr Eidem is simply the most amazing doctor I ve ever seen, he quickly arranged my procedure because my wife’s due day was approaching. It was such a great timing because my wife went into labor the second day…"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 04 2024

"Dr. Matthew eidem is an amazing doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and genuinely cares about his patients. He is listens with empathy and works with you to address your health concerns. I highly recommend him! After reading other reviews, I would also like to add how amazing Dr. Eidem's staff are as well. Gina (his scheduler) is always willing to work with me and my husband's schedule to fit me in for my procedures. His nurse practitioner and PA are also amazing. The staff always call to check on me after my procedures as well as let me know any pathology results, answer any questions I have regarding my results and if they are unsure of the answers they will check with Dr. Eidem and call me back. I appreciate EVERYONE at dr. Eidem's office as well as Dr. Eidem. I could not ask for a better doctor as well as staff to assist me with all of my endoscopy and colonoscopy needs."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Mar 03 2024

"Great doctor, understands the issue and explains very well. The compounding formula suggested by him worked really well. Thank you Dr Matthew Eidem!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"My wife and I have been seeing Dr Eidem since 2017 and we could not be happier. Dr. Eidem and his entire staff have been the best!!! Doctors that truly listen are a rare breed. I am truly happy to highly recommend Dr. Eidem to everyone that wants a caring, understanding, well respected, great "bedside" manner and thorough GI doctor."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Highly recommend. Great Staff, Doctor and overall experience."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Eidem is cheerful, respectful, and competent. It is fortunate that I stopped procrastinating a colonoscopy and upper endoscopy. The crew put me at ease and made the experience almost enjoyable."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"Dr Eidem has been my Gastroenterologist for over ten years. He takes the time to always answer any and all my questions and concerns. He is a brilliant diagnostician, as well as being very kind and a good listener. I am happy to refer him to anyone who is in need of a gastroenterologist who will take excellent care of your health. You couldn’t be in better hands than those of Dr. Mathew Eidem. I also tell my other health care providers about what an excellent Gastroenterologist Dr Eidem is so they can refer their other patients to him. I feel very fortunate to have had him referred to me by Dr Macaluso in Dallas many years ago when I was miss diagnosed by another Gastroenterologist.”"

4.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Dr. Matthew Eidem, MD is an excellent doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Eidem. The only reason I did not give 5 stars, his office staff is not as efficient as he deserves. From communications for schedule to providing results."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Dr Eidem is very personable, caring and expedient. I have been seeing him for several years and stick with him even though I am now further away from office. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"DHAT colonoscopy, they get you in quickly, medical staff is super nice and they are efficient. My husband now goes here too. I like Dr. Matthew Eidem great bedside manner. Makes you feel at ease and answers your questions."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr Eidem is THE BEST! He and his staff (esp Gina, his scheduler) do everything in their power to take care of us whenever we call and in this most recent visit, we needed to get seen and get scheduled for a colonoscopy and endoscopy ASAP and they not only took care of us, but even got us in earlier for the procedure when they had a last minute cancellation. Dr. Eidem is the best of the best, treating us ALWAYS with the utmost of care, compassion and respect. We are so incredibly grateful to have Dr. Eidem in our corner for any our family's GI issues. Thank you all for being as Doctors should be. We appreciate you!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Not always great procedure(s) to look forward to, BUT Dr. Matt is the best of the best! Rest assured, they will be done right every time. No one wants Throat nor Intestinal cancer ever. It remains a complete must for everyone to have these procedures done, rather young or old."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Most impressive colonoscopy experience! I was scheduled at 1h30pm on the 22nd of November. Everything was so well orchestrated by the friendly staff and doctor Eidem. I went under exactly at 1h30pm! No wait, no stress, no pain and the results on paper right there with the doctor's explanation and recommendation after the procedure. Google ask for photos ....I will pass on that :)"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Very Professional, referred by a friend, glad we chose to make the drive"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Dr. Eidem and the staff are incredible. I’ve never felt concerned about my health while in their care. They’ve consistently gone above and beyond to take care of me as a patient."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Eidem and his stuff are the best. Thank you for making my experiences great."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr Eidem and his staff are extremely professional. Dr Eidem takes his time to evaluate your status. He us very patient physician. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Initially I gave 1 star review due to the fact that Dr. Eidem refused to see me after I tried to see another gastrologist. Below he responded why I was denied his care so I deleted my initial review because I really loved Dr. Eidem so much. I have nothing against him so he deserves a good review. I don’t usually write reviews but this doctor deserves one. Even I am no longer his patient I would encourage others to go to him because he is amazing. His organization sucks though. DO NOT TRY TO SEE another GASTROLOGIST if you are happy under his care or else you will regret like me. I changed my 1 star to 5 only for Dr. Matthew Eidem."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Great doctor, very easy to talk with and takes all the needed to help resolve all your issues."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"I appreciate Dr. Eidem! I feel that he takes time to answer my questions, and is very approachable."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Good experience for my first colonoscopy. I was nervous going in but it wasn’t so bad. The staff was comforting and professional. Anesthesia was great! Dr. Eidem was great!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Dr. Eidem is knowledgeable and knows how to talk to his patients and listen. His personality is great and he’s always in a good mood. I can’t wait to see him again."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Dr. Eidem's office was pleasant and helpful. I did not see Dr. Eidem, but saw Deborah Hudson. She was very good about explaining my condition and advising me. I will go there again."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Speaking from experience, Dr Eidem is the Best gastroenterologist in Texas!!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Dr. Eidem was very professional courteous. In todays day and age of doctors rushing through the exam or consultation it was refreshing to have him take his time and explain the situation and made sure I was comfortable with the information. He truly was concerned with trying to solve the problem! The staff at his office was great to deal with as well!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Excellent practice with great staff and Doctors. Have been using them now for many years and continue to extend our relationship going forward. Kind, courteous, clean offices, and always on time...a really great experience."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Dr. Matthew Eidem is professional and courteous. I never feel rushed through an appointment. He always takes time to listen to me and offers solutions and other options if the first doesn’t work. He is very empathetic and thorough. I recommend him all of the time."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Dr Eidem and his medical staff are always professional and kind. Dr Eidem is very patient and takes time to answer any questions you have. I believe he is concerned about his patients."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Overall very good patience experience with Dr. Matthew Eidem"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"I just recently had my first appointment with Dr Eidem and he was wonderful. He listened to my concerns and was very thorough explaining everything to me. I am so glad my family doctor referred me to him. His office staff was also very friendly and prompt getting my appointment scheduled and preparing me for my visit."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"I've had issues with abdominal pain for many years. Dr. Eidem listened carefully to me and offered much insight into my body's workings. We know I have an enlarged liver from past research. He jumped right in on setting up a testing regimen and his team has rapidly set up the appointments for me. This is how I remember health care as it used to be, and I'm very pleased. Fred Business Owner, Frisco TX."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Great doctor! He made me feel good about the situation."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"My primary care physician referred me to Dr. Eidem 6 years ago when I moved to the area. I have been very happy with Dr. Eidem; he’s very professional and thorough. I definitely recommend him and his staff for all your GI issues."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Dr. Eidem has been my physician for years and has performed an endoscopy recently. Not only is he an expert and highly skilled, but he also has a good bedside manner. His concern for his patients is truly genuine. His reports and pictures of the surgery were excellent, with follow-up to questions about treatment very satisfying."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Matthew Eidem,MD and his group along with Debrah Hudson are knowledgeable and helpful. Always ready to listen."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"This is the nicest and most caring doctor humanly possible! He never makes you feel rushed or like you’re bothering him, and is so thorough with his explanations! I cannot recommend him enough. Thanks Dr. Eidem!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Dr. Eidem is very personable, caring and takes the time to answer all my questions. He explains things in layman's terms, so they are understandable."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Dr. Eidem has been my GI doctor for many years. Every time I’ve seen him and his staff, I have an outstanding experience. Everyone I interacted with is very caring and kind. Hands-down, I highly recommend Dr. Eidem! He truly has a passion for helping his patients."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Takes time to explain. Extremely professional and friendly. Front desk is very efficient and friendly."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Dr. Eidem took a lot of time with me and listened attentively to all of my concerns. I certainly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Matthew Eidem and his entire staff are great!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Finally a GI that listened to me and put a plan in motion to get my Colitis in remission. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Dr Eidem and his staff have provided outstanding care! I have had a colonoscopy, endoscopy, and SIBO testing and have not had a single negative experience. I have recommended Dr Eidem to friends and family and they all had high praise as well."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Everything about my experience with Dr. Eidem and his staff was exceptional. Everyone was efficient, thorough, and professional. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Apr 30 2023

"I really couldn’t wait to leave my review, so far so good! Colonoscopy was a success, since it was my 1st procedure, I was really scared, I googled GI Doctors and Dr. Eidem popped up with awesome reviews so upon calling the office I found out that my PCP also chose him as well. No coincidence. His office was very friendly and welcoming, the staff made me feel safe. The young lady who is from Kenya, answered all of my questions and His Assistant I can’t remember her name (Debra) I think, reassured me that I was going to receive the best of care. Meeting Dr. Eidem and the Hospital staff on yesterday was such a vibe. I mean in the Procedure room they were singing, I have never had that type of treatment before, ever. I even joined in with them. They were patient with me before drifting off to sleep, I woke up to “Wake Me Up” by WHAM! Lol! No Polyps or Cancer, Praise Jesus! I can say, He’s my New GI Doctor! Thank you Dr. Eidem for taking care of me, calming me down, and your Beside Manner was the BEST!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Apr 30 2023

"Doing a Great Job 👍Keep up the good work!;-)"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 30 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. Eidem since October 2013. From the very beginning, I was impressed with his professionalism coupled with warmth as a care giver who is genuinely interested in helping patient. Since then, my trust and confidence in Dr. Eidem have steadily grown. Now, after seven years, Dr. Eidem is more than my gastroenterologist; he has become my friend! This is a rare experience in America. Most of the time, the healthcare professionals in the advanced country with fast-paced life-style cannot afford to spend time with patient for talks touching on personal matter of interest. It is comforting to visit with Dr. Eidem as it is a pleasure to speak to him. I strongly recommend everyone to visit Dr. Eidem. He/she will not be disappointed. Daniel C. Pak"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Mar 30 2023

"I love Dr Eidem he actually takes the time to sit and listen to your complaints and gives you real answers. You don’t feel like Your being herded like cattle, you’re not just a number. His manner is so nice and calming. Have referred to several people who also love him. His staff follows his lead and are very informative and friendly also."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2023

"Dr. Matthew eidem is an amazing doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and genuinely cares about his patients. He is listens with empathy and works with you to address your health concerns. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2023

"Saw Dr. Eidem a week ago and had a wonderful experience. He was extremely patient, professional, and took the time to answer all my questions. I have a family member who is a GI doc so I did a lot of research beforehand and was so glad to find a highly experienced doctor like Dr. Eidem. The staff was very pleasant. His assistant Wangui was extremely helpful and thorough. I have an upcoming colonoscopy scheduled soon and I feel very comfortable with this talented doctor."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 30 2023

"Dr. Eidem was great. He was informative, answered all my questions, and made me feel comfortable as well. The entire staff was great as well, would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Mar 30 2023

"First and foremost, Dr. Eidem demonstrated a high level of expertise in their field. They were able to quickly diagnose my issue and develop a comprehensive treatment plan that was tailored to my specific needs. Throughout the entire process, Dr. Eidem was patient and took the time to answer all of my questions, ensuring that I was fully informed about my condition and the recommended treatment. In addition to their expertise, Dr. Eidem also exhibited a great deal of compassion and empathy. They listened attentively to my concerns and took the time to understand my personal situation. This level of care and attention made me feel valued as a patient and gave me peace of mind during a stressful time. Furthermore, the office staff was friendly and professional, and the facilities were clean and well-maintained. I never had to wait long for appointments, and scheduling was always convenient and easy. Overall, I cannot recommend Dr. Eidem highly enough. Their expertise, compassion, and professionalism made all the difference in my medical care. If you are in need of a skilled and caring physician, look no further than Dr. Eidem."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Dr. Eidem has great bed side manner. He’s professional and personable. Takes the time to listen and answer your questions and explains things to make that understandable. I was very pleased with my experience. Definitely recommend Dr. Eidem!"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"I had a virtual appt. with Dr. Eidem and all went as planned. Dr. Eidem was and has always been friendly and professional. My son and I have been seeing him for many years and have had our issues well under control due to his recommendations. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Dr Eidem is very thoughtful, engaging and attentive. He has worked hard to help me with my ongoing gastrointestinal difficulties. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"If you need a GI doctor, you won't find a kinder, more personable, and kind doctor than Doctor Eidem. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"No complaints, Dr. Eidem and his crew are very responsive and helpful."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Jan 30 2023

"I saw Dr Eidem’s Nurse Practitioner Debra at this visit and was as pleased with her as I have been with Dr Eidem in the past."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 30 2023

"Dr. Eidem is top notch. He is a Doctor who is on top of everything. If you need a gastrologist Doctor you cannot go wrong here. He has been my Doctor for the past 10 years."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jan 30 2023

"This was a great experience. The Dr answered my questions & did not rush me. The staff was very professional."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"We have been patients of DR Eidem for over 10 years and he has never let us down. He and his staff do their job with politeness, efficiency and thoroughly. We recommend them to all our family and friends. You can’t go wrong. Give them a try and you will be well pleased."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Dr. Matthew Eidem is one GI doctor who knows what he is doing. He is always very courteous. He is thorough in his examination. He really cares about the well being of his patients. He explains everything perfectly. He always follows up after every procedure and every issue. I totally recommend him!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Dr Eidem is amazing! He and his staff made me feel very comfortable about my upcoming procedure. I definitely recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Wonderful experience from start to all followups. Would recommend him every time"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr Eidem is very nice and has lots of compassion for his patients."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr Eidem is very professional & takes time to answer your questions. He puts you at ease by explaining the procedure your about to have. His staff is very helpful & courteous. Dr Eidem is prompt in getting your biopsy results back to you. I highly recommend Dr Eidem. I don't think you'll find a more personal & caring doctor."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr Eidem has been our family Doctor at Digestive Health Associates for over 15 years. We all highly recommend Dr Eidem for his care and professional demeanor."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I was a little nervous about having my colonoscopy done but Dr. Eidem was wonderful. He answers questions thoroughly and takes time with his patients. He also performed my endoscopy a short while ago. I am greatly appreciative of his kindness and bedside manner."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Matthew Eidem’s for about ten years. I highly recommend him. From day one he has helped me understand my condition. He always takes the time to explain where I stand while I’m in remission. All of the office visits have gone smoothly and great, hardly any wait. The office staff was very kind and friendly. Dr Debra Hudson was very friendly and very informative. My hope for future visits is that the staff will continue to wear masks and also ask visiting patients too wear masks as well. The visit was brief and to the point which was great . Thank you. Mable Zimmerman"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I met Dr. Eidem for the first time before my procedure and it felt like I knew him for years already. He is very down to earth and has good bed side manners. He communicated well before and after the procedure and left no unanswered questions. His office staff is also very friendly and prompt. I would recommend Dr. Eidem to any family member or friend."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Eidem. Has been an excellent Gastro specialist, and more important to me, a caring person who takes his time and makes sure you understand and never feel out on a limb by yourself. His staff and all Drs. At this office are the cream of the crop. Without his help for some SERIOUS conditions I would not have had the past 8-9 years.How do you thank anyone for that gift, and I am still going strong. I will be here for Christmas. In a state with so many docs only interest in getting a check . It is so comforting to talk to someone who sees you, sees your pain and does all he can to make you hopeful not hopeless. Yes I have had some real bad times. But with his caring and not giving up or in I still have a great life. I can never tank him or the staff for all their help."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Very convenient and professional. Staff were knowledgeable and friendly. Doctors were amazing. Would definitely recommend the doctors and the surgery center."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Debra and Dr. Eidem are knowledgeable and extremely kind and courteous. They made me feel safe and confident in the care that was being provided. Although the visits are brief, i never leave feeling rushed or neglected. I am grateful to have been referred to Dr. Eidem and his team. I am so thankful for the care I have received from everyone in the office...from the receptionist, to the RNs and of course Debra & Dr. Eidem."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I saw Dr. Eidem about a chronic GI issue. He was easy to talk to and I felt like he really listened and understood. Great bedside manner. Tests were very thorough and both colonoscopies he has performed on me went without a hitch. My wife and son have both seen him too. I can't recommend Dr. Eidem highly enough!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Eidem was a very nice, thoughtful and understanding doctor. A very knowledgeable and experienced doctor, he made the process very easy and made sure I understood the important details regarding the results. I have been Dr. Eidem's patient for the last fourteen years. The whole experience and satisfaction was the best I have ever had. I would definitively 💯 percent recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Incredibly professional and enlightening. Would definitely recommend my experience!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Eidem is one of the very best physicians in his specialty. He makes you feel comfortable right away. The entire clinical team is committed to providing personalized care. They care and it shows. I am so glad to have Dr. Eidem as my physician."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Eidem has been my doctor for several years, and I love his gentel bedside manner, he's a good Dr and a kind person. He's up to date on all the latest tech stuff and I trust him totally."

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I almost didn't fill out the review because I don't want the word to get out about how fantastic Dr. Eidem is! I've been going to him for years for reflux issues, colonoscopies, etc. He has an EXCELLENT bedside manner, knows exactly what he's talking about, and exudes confidence. He has always given me great medical advice, listens intently even when I ramble on with my own diagnosis from Dr. Google, and I always leave his office feeling more peace of mind than when I came in. And the man NEVER ages! I wish he was a specialist in every medical practice as I would come to him for everything!"

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I had an outstanding experience with Dr. Eidem and his staff. Everyone I interacted with not only provided great technical care but also treated me with kindness, respect, and empathy. I am thankful for this practice. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Eidem and his staff are absolutely wonderful."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Eidem and his staff are always kind and wonderful."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Eidem is very nice and professional. He takes time to explain things to you and possible options; makes you an active participant in your care. He and his staff make you feel well taken care of."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I had a great first visit with Dr Eidem. He listened well and I didn't feel rushed. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. His staff was also very friendly and helpful from start to finish. I would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Uldate, 5/2022. Dr. Eidem and staff continue to be exceptional in all regards. I would highly recommend Dr. Eidem to anyone needing his specialty. I want to start out by saying that Dr. Eidem has has always been tremendous to interact with. Professional, caring, informative, all the attributes you want to have from an outstanding physician. A few years ago, I had a less than stellar conversation with one of his staff members that was the exact opposite of all that we had experienced before with Dr. Eidem and left me stunned. I wrote a pretty scathing review and, to his credit, Dr. Eidem called me immediately and asked what had taken place. This was MUCH appreciated and I backed off the review. Fast forward to 2019 and I am glad to be able to report that the great example set by Dr. Eidem is mirrored by his staff from scheduling, reception, billing, and check out. This is all from the report of my spouse who went to see Dr. Eidem and went on and on about how fabulous her experience was with him and the entire staff. I never want to be the kind of person who only writes reviews when they are negative, but also when the over all experience it exceptional. Thank you Dr. Eidem and staff for taking such great care of my spouse and for giving me a great excuse to write a glowing review! I recommend Dr. Eidem to all readers and wish him and his staff continued success."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Eidem is always very personable and professional. One of my favorite doctors to visit, kind of a strange thing to say about your gastroenterologist..."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Exceeds Expectations Dr. Eidem always exceeds my expectations. He cares, he listens, and is top in his profession. I feel very confident with my health in his hands."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Great job. Your team was great!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"You know when you walk in somewhere and you just know it's where you are supposed to be? That is exactly how I felt when I walked into Dr. Eidem's office. The staff was wonderful from the scheduling process. His nurse was new and EXCELLENT. Such great calm and patience in her voice. She was sweet and comforting. Dr Eidem. Well he is next level great. He came highly recommended by three people very close to me and they weren't wrong. He made me feel like he cared, that I was safe in his care and that he wouldn't stop until we found answers to my situation. I appreciate doctors like Dr. Eidem more than I can tell you. He's a special one and I highly recommend him for all of your GI needs."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Very knowledgeable and courteous and takes time to listen to you with good advice"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr Eidem is great. He listened and addresses all of my concerns"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Matthew Eidem for about 10 years. With each year comes better, service as things evolve. His good staff has become a great staff. Dr. Eidem was great as I met him and has improved. Just had my last chech up yesterday, fantastic!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Eidem is very thorough and professional. Answered all my medical questions; he and his Staff made me feel very comfortable prior to the procedure. Will continue to use Dr. Eidem in the future."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Eidem and his staff are nothing short of excellence. He is kind, patient, informative, and gives very individualized care!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Eidem as well as everyone at DHAT. All of the personnel are caring, empathetic, professional and knowledgeable both in the office as well as at the surgical facilities. I have used DHAT for many years and will continue to seek care here. I have been a patient of the DHAT group for years. Dr Eidem , Debra and the entire team make you feel like family. So much care is taken by each of them. Dr Eidem spoke to me before and after my procedure and ensured that I was at ease as well as informed! I have never felt so cared for with these procedures and refer my friends and anyone needing a doctor in this specialty to DHAT. Need to add Humana ins so more of my friends can see DHAT!"

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Very comfortable with Dr Eidem and staffs."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Excellent Care!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Very professional. Dr. Eidem took a lot of time to try to figure out what was going on. He volunteered to call one of my other doctors and followed up with that. I will keep him for my digestive health care."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Very well taken care of. Everyone was super nice and listened to my concerns. On the right track to get better."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"friendly staff, Dr Eidem is great at explaining how everything will go in the procedure - very knowledgeable"

4.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Quick and efficient - have yet to go for the endoscopy will update review after."

4.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Quick check in. Friends staff. Great Location on Preston. I live in Allen. My appointment was with Deborah Hudson, Dr Eiden's PA, she is very knowledgeable, listens to what you need to say."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"Dr Eidem was super nice and made me comfortable as well as the staff . Being that this was my first time they made it a breeze ."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I have been going to Dr. Eidem for many years. His staff is professional, caring and friendly. Dr. Eidem want to ensure that all your questions are answered before and after any procedure. A colonoscopy by nature is not really a fun experience but the staff and this doctor make this a stress-free environment and experience. Thank you, Dr. Eidem. -Michael Brown"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr Eidem runs a great operation at Digestive Health Assoc of Texas. The information sharing, communication, efficiency, quality of medical care, and compassionate bedside manner were all fantastic and appreciated by this patient. Thank you."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Loved the staff and especially Dr. Eidem!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Both Dr. Eidem and his staff are awesome! The personal care and service is top notch. I would highly recommend them to family and friends."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I've been a patient of Dr. Eidem for four years. I've found him to be extremely caring, to possess a great "bedside manner", and willing to take time to explain everything in laymen's language. I highly recommend his practice."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Awesome! This is my second procedure with Dr. Eidem and staff. Let's just say I made the right choice!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"His diagnosis corrected my issue after 2 years of going to Doctors who completely failed to help!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Matthew Eidem and his staff. Dr. Eidem is a friendly, compassionate, skilled doctor who has given me my life back! I would not hesitate to recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Eidem and his entire staff have been great! They have all been very professional, responsive, friendly and willing to answer all of my questions. My procedure went well and I am very thankful to have had it done with Dr. Eidem and company at a great facility."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I've been seeing Dr. Eidem for many years, and he and his staff are always professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I never leave without knowing exactly what my issues are and our roadmap to recovery, and I always feel welcome and comfortable in the office."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Eidem's team helped make the uncomfortable circumstance of a colonoscopy into a less than miserable experience. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Eidem and everyone at the Digestive Center was extremely pleasant. I appreciate they explain every step of the process. Kindness goes so far and is really appreciated especially when apprehensive about going under anesthesia. Wonderful experience. Thank you."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr Eidem was super nice and made me comfortable as well as the staff . Being that this was my first time they made it a breeze ."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"From a very courteous front desk welcome to the very friendly staff, it was a great experience. Debra Hudson was very helpful and listened to all my concerns. Would highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Eidem for many years. Four months ago he recommended that I have a colonoscopy. At the end of three months I had a repeat test. The results were greatly improved. I am feeling great. I have utmost faith in Dr. Eidem. I am feeling great....at 87 years old. ."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Eidem was super friendly and helpful. We summited a lot of test to make sure Im well. His office staff has been great as well!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"As wonderful of an experience as I'd imagine a colonoscopy could be. Very professional, great communication and direction, and fixed my problem. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"The best!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Mathew Eidem and his staff have been consistently professional, personable, knowledgeable, and encouraging over many years of care. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Like going to the dentist, going to a GI is generally not an event that most people look forward to. Dr Eidem and his staff were exceptional. Pre colonoscopy, day of the procedure, the staff was professional, courteous. They adhered to the Covid protocol. Post-procedure again the staff displayed the same level of professionalism."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Great experience. Starting from the front desk to being walked to my ride home. Everyone was so nice and professional, but not stiff. Very friendly and caring."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Extremely confident that they were trying to make sure I was taken care. Dr Eidem came and talked to me about what they found and treatments and most importantly he was available for questions and didn't seem to hurry away after the procedure until I was sure I had asked all my questions of him. Even then I was sure if anything came up I could call and get answers. A fery refreshing sentiment lacking in most Healthcare practices today."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Eidem is a pleasure to work with. He's seen me for diagnostic procedures a total of 3 times over several years. He is pleasant, easy to talk to and explains everything in normal non medical language. Part of a bigger group though they maintain individuality. Very little wait time as good scheduling rarely creates delays. Highly recommend A+++"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Eidem is compassionate and explains all aspects of his treatment plan prior to implementation. That brings comfort at a time when a patient is overwhelmed and uncertain which questions to ask."

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Eidem is always so caring and thorough. He is an excellent partner in my health and wellness. His staff also do a great job. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Eidem and his team do a tremendous job. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2021

"This was my first experience with a telehealth visit and it turned out much more productive than I expected. I would recommend it to anyone for the majority of visits that don't require an examination."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Dr Eidem is a wonderful doctor and very caring and professional. The nurses and staff are all top notch. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Very professional operation from top to bottom. I would recommend his services to anyone!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"I decided to do 5 stars because this has nothing to do with him personally. I was trying to make an appointment for my husband who was having serious abdominal issues and they wouldn’t see him in person unless there was bleeding involved... which is insane. They wanted us to pay for an over the phone appointment but we knew that actual testing needed to be done. I understand that COVID is scary, but as a doctor you should still be seeing your patients, especially new patients in person. We ended up getting an appointment set for in person after several days. We get there and are both wearing our masks, the door was locked and a lady comes over and says “Can I help you?” And we said “Yes, we made an appointment” still doesn’t let us through says “okay well let me see if you’re supposed to be here”. I said “yes, we are, we made an appointment for an in person appointment” (which she should have seen on their calendar you’d think) and then she looks at my husband and says “Let me see, I believe you’re the only one coming back here” and she just dismisses me. I guess they think COVID is a temporary thing. So my husband told me he was ready to leave. So we did."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"I had a very great experience from the very beginning, from setting my appointment up to the end of the procedure , leaving. Every one was organized and on top of their game. The staff , doctor and everyone was super sweet and great!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"I felt comfortable discussing my chronic constipation with Dr. Eidem. He listened to my concerns and offered suggestions on treatment. All of the staff was very friendly and courteous."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"This office is professional and each time I've called to schedule an appointment the staff is always polite and usually can schedule me in a timely fashion. Dr. Eidem has great bedside manner and I will refer him every time I'm asked about gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Dr Matthew Eidem couldnt be any nicer. If you have do do this procedure he is THE doctor. My husband used him too and friends as well."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Dr. Eidem is a gem in the field of medicine. He takes his time, and despite being extremely busy, he makes you feel as if you're his only patient. He also truly listens to the patient's concerns which is rare, and he thinks things through. There are many of us who don't fit a generalized criteria box, and Dr. Eidem is able to come up with unique solutions that fit the individual patient. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Eidem as my gastroenterologist. Further, his assistant, Laura, is second to none when it comes to organization, follow-through and patience. I love this group!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"I have been a patient of Dr. Eidem's for two years, since I moved to Texas. I feel fortunate to have found him, he has a great bedside manner, friendly and caring. His staff is very nice and always pleasant. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"My first visit to Dr Eidem’s office was a breathe of fresh air. I was greeted by this sweet, kind and personable woman who was upbeat and made you feel welcomed. The nurse practitioner was also kind friendly professional and knowledgeable. Check out was a treat by two sweet young woman who were also sweet and kind. I can’t say enough about this office. If you want patient centered treatment Dr Eidem has found the the secret through his office staff. Highly recommend this practice"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"I would like to recommend Dr. Matthew Eidem, MD. We trust him and have benefited from his services as our Gastroenterologist for 12 years. If you are looking for a highly professional staff, please consider Dr. Eidem and his staff at Digestive Health, Plano, Texas."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Dr. Eidem was thorough in the interview process. He listened to my history and made me feel like he heard. He was very kind in his delivery of the plan. Would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Customer focused and committed. Dr Eidem’s team is helpful, friendly, and informed. They are very good at what they do and have fully met all my needs and all my experiences have been awesome."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Dr. Eidem is very friendly and personable. He wants to make sure you understand the diagnosis, and treatment options. Also, his staff is awesome, and very helpful. I can't tell you how much I appreciate that, considering I've switched doctors before just based on how the staff are."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"I was very happy with the attention that I received from Dr Eidem prior, during and after my medical procedure. He and his staff were very professional and attentive to my care."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"This was my first experience with a telehealth visit and it turned out much more productive than I expected. I would recommend it to anyone for the majority of visits that don't require an examination."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Dr Eidem has been a crucial part of my health care. Fortunate for me he works with a group of top notch Gastroenterologist that took exceptional care of me during a six week stint in the hospital. Dr Eidem has an incredible ability to connect with his patients and is incredibly knowledgeable of all things UC. Office visits at the DHAT office in Plano have been timely and the staff is awesome. When you walk in the door you will be greeted with a very warm smile and a hello. Can’t say enough about Dr Eidem and this DHAT practice."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"I have searched high and low for a GI doctor that would listen to me and not leap to false conclusions or simply do nothing . Prior to seeing Dr. Eidem , my interaction with Harper and Laura , his scheduler and medical staff assistant , was so incredibly positive and helpful . Dr. Eidem listened and was compassionate and considerate . His recommendations were very reasonable and no-nonsense . He made me feel part of the process, and Laura called with my lab results immediately . The prescription and OTC product he prescribed made a significant difference - quickly . Within 2 weeks , my bloating , pain , and other issues were significantly diminished or gone . I had not seen a GI doctor this professional in over a decade . The front office staff in his group is friendly and helpful , and Laura and Harper are very professional , offering exceptional care . I also love that this great office is located in Collin County . I am pleased and confident in the care I have received from this doctor ."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Arrived on time at 0630 for a scheduled procedure at 0730. Nurse had me prepared in half an hour and the Doc started on the minute at 0730 sharp. Both woke me up 30 minutes later with good news reporting their mission was accomplished and that I had 2 fewer polyps. Wife picked me up half an hour later (she couldn’t wait for me as she had for a couple of similar procedures over the past 10 years due to COVID-19 protocols), and got me home and back to work in our home office by 0915. Recommend Dr Eidem and his crew to any (and all) of my friends needing endoscopy services. Follow their pre-op procedures precisely and you’ll likely have no post-op issues or concerns..."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Awesome Televisit. Didn't feel rushed and Dr Eidem addressed all my concerns and precisely laid out a game plan. Thanks"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"thorough and personal attention"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"I would never consider going to any other doctor besides Dr. Eidem . He is kind, very respectful, explains your situation in terms easy to understand, and is an excellent gastroenterologist! You would never find a more competent physician with his skills. He puts your mind at ease when you are having a colonscopy and endoscopy of which I have had several. If he could just discover a new prep for the colonscopy, I would give him a rating of 100 plus stars! As to his overall skills as a physician, I would give him a 5 plus star rating! His clinical team for these procedures also ranks high."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Everyone in Dr. Eidem's office is always professional and caring. I always feel at ease and welcomed. Appointments have always been on time and I never feel rushed. I would recommend Dr. Eidem and his staff to anyone. Did I mention that my stomach no longer runs my life! Thank you Dr. Eidem! S. Allred Plano, TX."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Having been a patient of Dr Eidem years prior having the same procedures at the same location I pretty much knew what to expect. Everything went accordingly, no surprises. The facility & all the staff made me feel safe and comfortable & were very accommodating. Everything fell into place like clockwork. I felt good about having it taken care of, and confident in going back if needed."

5.0 Review from A.2. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Impressive physician and support staff. I was totally comfortable and confident in my care. Dr. Eidem was recommended to me by a physician friend; that recommendation was right on target. I could not be more pleased with the quality of my care. Friendly, empathetic staff was great to interact with and very professional throughout. Highly recommend!!!"

4.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Great service! The Doctor provided to me Professional and empathetic care about my health problem."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 23 2020

"When I found Dr Eidem on Yelp, I felt really good about making the appointment, as he has awesome reviews from his patients. I had to make my first appointment with his physician's assistant as he's booked for weeks. So I saw his PA and she was great! She had already read my history and all about what was going on with me! It was so nice seeing someone that was on top of my medical concerns. She said I needed more tests and that Dr Eidem would be the one to perform any additional tests. So I scheduled an Endoscopy for the following Friday. When I arrived at the clinic everyone was very sweet. When I finally got to meet Dr. Eidem, he was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail about what he was going to do and how he was going to take care if it.He allowed me to ask questions and I didn’t feel rushed at all, he’s very patient and caring. When he performed the scope he was very thorough and took samples of anything he thought MAY be a problem, just to be sure.If you’re looking for a Gastroenterologist in the Plano area, Dr Eidem is the best choice! He‘s great!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2019

"Dr. Eidem’s friendly, courteous and professional staff made an uncomfortable situation as pleasant as it could possibly be."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2019

"Just want to call out to the front desk lady Kamber. She is very sweet and seems to really care about the patients and making sure everything is done properly... people need to be recognized more for good work :)"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Nov 30 2019

"I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Eidem and staff at both DHAT in Plano and Preston Crossing Endoscopy Center. This facility and all of the medical staff here (front desk, intake, nurses, anesthesiologists, doctors, everyone) were just top notch. Class A treatment all around.👍🏼👍🏼"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2019

"Everyone is this office is kind and they follow through to the end, something that is unfortunately not the norm anymore. Dr Eidem is top-drawer and will make sure that you are taken care of."

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2019

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Eidem and his staff for the better part of a decade. He has a very friendly and calming style and takes as much time with you as needed to help you feel you’ve had all questions and concerns addressed. Obviously, seeing a gastroenterologist isn’t something you do unless there’s an issue or concern and Dr. Eidem and his staff always make it pleasant and professional. I’d highly recommended Dr. Eidem."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2019

"Awesome Doctor, great staff. I felt super comfortable."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Nov 30 2019

"North Texas Endoscopy Clinic was efficient, fast. Everyone was nice and Dr. Eidem and his staff were excellent. I went in for a colonoscopy. It was on time and I was not kept waiting and everyone put me at ease. There were no problems afterward."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2019

"Excellent doctor and whole process from first phone call to discharge after colonoscopy went really smooth. Big thanks!"

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Nov 30 2019

"I love that doctor Eidem takes time to listen to you and answer any questions you might have. Is refreshing going to a doctor that is not rushing to finish. I highly recomend doctor Matthew Eidem!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2019

"I was very happy with my recent service.. Thank You"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2019

"I found Dr. Eidem through researching provider reviews. He is actually outside of my insurance's preferred provider network, and his office is about 45 mins away from my house. But after reading his reviews, I was impressed by his reputation, and knew I had to go see him. Dr. Eidem has a great quality of being a good listener. He discussed the options and really valued my input. Together we decided on my care plan. I appreciate his professionalism and look forward to seeing him again. Also, his staff is so pleasant (Ms Kamber was so sweet) If you are in search of a gastroenterologist, he is a great one!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2019

"My husband and I have used Dr. Eidem for many years. He is an excellent doctor, very caring, knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. In fact we recommended him to a family member."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 30 2019

"I was very sick and Dr. Eidem and his team were very thorough in my care and recovery. They took the time to answer my questions and explain things to me. They kept a close check on me until I was well again. I would and do recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2019

"Dr.Eidem is truly Godsent. I can't say it enough. He's very thorough and even followed up with me after the procedure. I have waited 3 years for answers and I feel like things are turning around for the better. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2019

"I received such excellent care while I was a patient of Dr. Eidem's. He took his time with each appointment and really listened to everything I had to say, even in the moments when I had trouble verbalizing exactly how I felt. He took plenty of notes, performed thorough exams, and discussed with me different options based on the issues that I had. I really felt cared for and listened to, and could tell right away that he is just a genuinely nice doctor. That is so important to me! I felt like we were working as a team to help me feel better. Not to mention that I had an upper endoscopy done and he did a great job with that as well. I highly recommend him! And just as a side note, his front desk receptionist is lovely as well!"

5.0