Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"My name is Demetra Donaldson and my father was hospitalized in Feb 2021 with bile duct cancer. Dr. Kale and her expertise was exceptional. My family was scared and her confidence in what needed to happen brought comfort to my family. We’ve had multiple procedures this year and each time she demonstrated empathy. I highly recommend Dr. Kale."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Dr Eidem is thoughtful, pleasant and knowledgeable. He really listens to the patient and provides individualized treatment. I strongly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Dr..Dhaveleshwar was wonderful. Very nice and explained everything thoroughly before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Not only Dr Luk but also his staff is awesome"

5.0 Review from G.U. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Doctor Russo was fantastic! He went above and beyond providing top tier quality healthcare for our little 2 month old daughter. His entire staff was kind and personable making the experience very enjoyable. We 100% recommended him to anyone looking for a quality doctor for their children."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Great experience with both he and his staff. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"I don’t have enough words to express the genuine care and concern I felt from Dr. Tarnasky directly and each and every individual I have dealt with from the initial phone call to schedule the appointment until being discharged after a procedure by the amazing staff at Methodist Hospital. Thank you for princess waving back at me when I was scared. It helped more than words. In a world that praises entire professions during seasons of crisis, the true praise goes to those who acknowledge the effect their individual actions, or lack thereof, and words have on just one sick girl during a crisis. One sick mom. One sick grandma. One sick daughter. Fighting alone. Thank you for making me feel as though one life does matter…mine. Thank you for seeing me. Thank you for hearing me. Thank you for the fresh wind to fight a little more:)."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 06 2019

"Over 7 years and continue to be very confident with Doctor Joseph and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 03 2019

"Professional staff and an outstanding Doctor who provided the best care. I highly recommend Doctor Murray."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 22 2016

"I had my first colnoscopy and endoscopy with Dr. Brown recently, and everything went great! The staff has been very helpful for my prep for the procedures and was able to answer any questions that I had. Dr. Brown was very nice and very informative before and after the procedure. The facility was clean and well organized. I will continue to use Dr. Brown for my GI needs in the future."