Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Doc Abraham Great guy explains everything to you and ask do you have any questions our concerns very please!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Friendly, professional care."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Easy to make an appointment. The wait time at the office was actually pretty short. Doctor listened, and was able to supply me with some samples, which is a very expensive medication, and I appreciated that immensely. Waiting to see how things work out before my follow-up next month. The only downside in the entire process was the length of time before I could get in. It was close to 3 weeks for the first available appointment, which means they obviously have quite a number of patients, which is good. But having a very uncomfortable physical issue and having to wait 3 weeks to be seen was kind of a downer. But overall, it's been a very good experience so far."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Dr Lee is an awesome Doctor! He listened to my concerns and he spent a lot of time with me explaining everything that I had concerns about and educated me on the things that I never new. He is so pleasant and he was the same way after my procedure. Thank you Dr. David Lee!"

5.0 Review from X.H. Source: Google Jun 14 2021

"Dr Joseph listens better than any Doctor I've ever encountered. He is very thorough. He obviously has his patients best interests at heart. I'd take him fishing with me. My ultimate compliment."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Apr 23 2021

"I have seen Dr. Yepuri for 9 years now. I have some very serious issues and he handles them extremely well and I have total trust in him. I highly recommend that you go to him"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Everything and everyone was excellent , definitely can recommend dr Patel and the Digestive health clinic in Dallas . A big thank you."

5.0 Review from V.Y. Source: Google Feb 22 2020

"I have been going to Dr. Chandra for over 10 years and love him!! His staff is courteous but not overly enthusiastic. When I checked out the assistant was very nice and worked around my schedule. Overall, a very good experience. I did have to wait about 30 minutes past my appointment time."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 26 2018

"I recently had a colonoscopy. I highly recommend Dr. Thomas Lyles!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 20 2018

"Dr. Brown and Megan Canady PA are awesome. I have struggled for years with digestive issues. I have experienced continued improvement with treatment. They listen and take the time to answer questions. Dr. Brown is passionate about medicine and helping his patients. I appreciate the ease and convenience of the virtual follow-up appointments. I have recommend him to a number of my friends."