Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Jack An, is the best we could have asked for. I had issues finding a Gi to see my 17 year old due to the age. Not even children’s Gi would see her. We were able to see Dr Jack An, he gave us simple options first. Then endoscopy was scheduled in days. Bonus -he has great humor ,total dads jokes. He made the consultation easy for my daughter, she didn’t feel awkward talking about bowl movement (in other words) recommend him 1,000%"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Have used Dr. Badr for 15 years and love him. His PA is wonderful also! Highly recommend!"

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Professional, provided good patient care."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sanjay Nayyar MD of DHAT (Digestive Health Associates of Texas) performed a screening colonoscopy on me 6/30/2021. As this was my first experience with the procedure, I had concerns and questions prior to the appointment. Diana, the Medical Assistant was very helpful in providing material and responding to my questions regarding the preparation for the colonoscopy; I was treated with kindness, respect, and patience in my interactions, and never made to feel ‘dumb’ or bothersome about my concerns. I was pleased with the efficient professionalism of Diana. On the morning of my procedure, I found the waiting area to be clean and comfortable. I was greeted professionally by the receptionist, who was efficient and friendly in handling the necessary paperwork. The nurses who came to the waiting room to call patients back for their procedures were professional, and their demeaner was calming in their interactions with patients and others in the waiting room. When I was called in for my procedure, I was again met with most efficient, professional staff and clean surroundings. Dr. Nayyar took time to answer my questions, explaining the procedure in more detail. When I was sufficiently awake from the anesthesia, I was escorted by the nurse to a covered parking area where my friend had been instructed to park and wait for me. Overall, my experience – initially somewhat dreaded – was handled professionally and efficiently. I highly recommend Dr. Nayyar and his office to anyone searching for a gastroenterology practice. I would rate my visit as incredible, unexpected incredible – 10. Randy Stephens"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Abraham is a kind, Professional. He is so skillful and his bedside manners put my mind at ease. I Would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was a great experience. Had no problem"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Abraham was wonderful and thorough. She listened and was very calming. Her staff was great also. They were able to fit me in for an appointment timely."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional group of medical experts. Dr. Murray and his staff worked hard to keep me comfortable and aware of what to expect. I've seen him three times now and couldn't ask for better medical care."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Well organized check-in, great staff and office visit experience."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Love Dr. Kristie Blank! She is professional, friendly and compassionate. I have recommended her to several friends and neighbors and we all give her 2 thumbs up! Highly recommend her and DHAT. You can't be in better hands! :-)"