Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr Joseph and his staff are very caring and professional. They answered every question and concern that I had."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very caring."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Very thoughtful caring and professional. Took my situation seriously and really cared about my health. Update on this past Thursday I went to the ER for stomach pains, was discharged with a prescription for Pepcid saying that I had gastritis I immediately knew something was wrong and not right so I called Dr. Joseph who looked at my test results from the ER and knew immediately I was having an issue with my liver. I had a blockage he took care of it immediately as he always does he’s always dependable caring, very thoughtful and always always has your best health care in mind. Doctor Joseph has gone above and beyond for my healthcare. He truly cares about his patients. Marsha Manuel"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"They were excellent as a group..,"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"When I visited Dr Roy Joseph's office I was met by friendly and helpful staff who went out of their way to find out my work schedule so they could schedule my procedure at my most convenient date. They then scheduled my procedure within one week. I then met Dr Joseph who explained the procedure to me in clear and simple terms and gave me all the advice I to prepare myself. I'd recommend his practice to anybody else."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr Roy is a very generous person. He explained each and every thing he answered my all the questions I don’t have to wait in the lobby the staff and everyone is very helpful."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Dr Joseph makes an uncomfortable topic much easier by asking the right questions and making sure that he sets expectations. Sr. Joseph communicates every step to ensure there are no durprises. A great partner to my health and wellbeing."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Amazing physician! I was able to get an appointment in a very timely manner. His staff was very helpful. Dr. Joseph listened to my concerns and offered solutions. He was truly interested in my health."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Always on time, Always respectful. Friendly. Good sense of humor. Very knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable depending on Dr Joseph."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very thoughtful caring and professional. Took my situation seriously and really cared about my health. Update on this past Thursday I went to the ER for stomach pains, was discharged with a prescription for Pepcid saying that I had gastritis I immediately knew something was wrong and not right so I called Dr. Joseph who looked at my test results from the ER and knew immediately I was having an issue with my liver. I had a blockage he took care of it immediately as he always does he’s always dependable caring, very thoughtful and always always has your best health care in mind."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Excellent Doctor and staff have seen him for over 10 years"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I am writing to highly recommend Dr. Roy Joseph if you are in need of a great Gastroenterologist. I have been seeing him for years which began as a referral from another physician. He is such a caring and attentive doctor. Every time I have seen him, I have felt like I was his only patient at that moment as he genuinely listens and answers any questions you might have without making you feel rushed or not heard. To give you an example, I was having an unexpected issue with my lungs, and several different doctors were perplexed on what was causing my issues. Dr. Joseph's persistence in wanting to find help for me led him to being the one who actually figured out what my problem was. He is also now treating my young adult daughter, and she feels very confident seeing him as well. I have nothing but good things to say about him and his office staff as well. They are all so kind and caring. I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Joseph. He truly is a gem. -Sherrie S."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I have been working with Dr. Joseph this year to resolve some digestive issues as well as acid reflux. He and his staff are top notch and great to work with. If you are in need of a Gastroenterologist, I highly recommend Dr. Joseph."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Great doctor, great staff!"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Joseph is wonderful. He has a heart of gold and really cares about his patients. He goes above and beyond and then some. He’s the best"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Easy call, Doctor took time to answer all questions and explain what he proposed and why."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr Joseph is always honest and has always given me guidance to be the healthiest version of myself ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Wonderful doctor and staff. They are working with me to figure out what is going on and are very responsive and kind."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"All good no issues"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Staff and Dr Joseph were outstanding."

5.0 Review from Y.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I just love Dr Joseph!! He is very polite and understanding. I would definitely recommend his services.."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"For twelve years, Dr. Joseph and his great Staff have provided wonderful care to myself and recently my wife. Thank you for your compassion and for your guidance. Health and prosperity ahead for all."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Joseph is wonderful!!! He listens, gives caring advice and follows up with you quickly!!! His staff is great too!!!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Joseph office was a pleasant experience! Ladies were very nice and explained everything to me! Glad I went with Dr Joesph"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I am so impressed with Dr. Roy and his staff. Dr. Roy really listens to what is going on with you. He and his staff are kind and thoughtful. I highly recommend this office! 😊"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Went well and scheduled esophageal dilation quickly. Looking forward to being able to swallow again!!!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I appreciated being able to do a phone call instead of going into the office. It was very expedient."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"I had a very positive experience here. My 19 year old daughter was a new patient. I was looking around for a GI who could do an endoscopy within three days, as my daughter was heading back to college. Everyone was extremely nice, patient, thorough, competent and accommodating. We could not have asked for a better experience."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Great caring Doctor! Takes time to listen to patients!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"Dr. Joseph 's staff all seemed friendly, well trained and competent. The office was spotlessly clean and well equipped. Dr. Joseph asked questions and , most importantly, listened to my answers . He did not seem hurried or uninterested. I have great expectations that he can find an answer to my health issues."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr. Joseph's facility is clean and comfortable. His staff is professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"This is the first time I visited Dr Roy Joseph. My experience with the office and Dr Roy himself was fantastic. Even with his very busy schedule and appointments Dr Roy took very seriously my visit and arranged needed tests and procedures as soon as possible. Normally it takes a couple of days to get an appointment and schedule a procedure. Dr Roy and his office staff took especially good care of my needs. I am very grateful for him and his staff for helping me with my health needs as soon as possible. Dr Roy is very compassionate and caring about his patients. I will recommend Dr Roy’s service to any one who needs a new Doctor or any Gastroenterology procedure. I wish all the practitioners in the Dallas area would be as compassionate as Dr Roy. I wish him and his establishment a very successful year Babu Tharappel"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"I like Dr.Joseph's mannerisms and the way he takes his time with me. I've been going there now for years"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jun 19 2023

"He is not only a very good physician but more importantly a very caring person. One of the best in my book."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Roy Joseph is a great doctor, and very helpful in explaining things to you and providing you with the information you need to get better . He takes his time with you ,and shows you he cares about you and your health, his staff is also amazing, they treat you like family, and I am so thankful he is my wife's doctor, great job to you all"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Joseph & staff showed concern for my needs. Dr Joseph is thorough & knowledgeable & helped me with my condition. I recommend him highly!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Joseph has the BEST bed side manners! He takes his time & explains throughly. His staff are kind, caring , & compassionate as well."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Would highly recommend Dr Joseph to anyone who needs GI assistance and service."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"Dr Joseph and the staff were amazing. They were funny and patient and made me feel less nervous."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Joseph has been my doctor for decades and I absolutely could not recommend him enough. He takes the time to care about his patients as people."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"He is a very good Dr very consent of your health!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I realize that analyzing a clients needs through colonoscopy is not always easy. I am glad you understand my condition and look forward to a positive outcome"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"he seems to really care about his patients"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Lowell did well although feeling under the weather the following day. Now, he’s in good shape for him!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Mar 04 2023

"Out of all the doctors and medical staff that I have dealt with over the course of my disease (16 years), Dr Joseph and his team are the very best of the best. They've treated me with respect and compassion, and they genuinely care about the wellbeing of their patients. They call and check on me in between appointments to make sure I am doing well and work tirelessly to find the answers needed. I am so grateful that they are in my life."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Out of all the doctors and medical staff that I have dealt with over the course of my disease (16 years), Dr Joseph and his team are the very best of the best. They've treated me with respect and compassion, and they genuinely care about the wellbeing of their patients. They call and check on me in between appointments to make sure I am doing well and work tirelessly to find the answers needed. I am so grateful that they are in my life."

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Roy has excellent bedside manners. He is extremely knowledgeable in his profession that is gastroenterology. He is a good listener and explains the problems to the patients in a manner that they can understand easily. I would recommend this doctor to anyone who has gastrointestinal problems."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Joseph is an outstanding caring doctor with professional office staff. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Joseph is down to earth and friendly. He thoroughly answered my questions, as well as running necessary test. He found the issue that I had been complaining about to my primary for years. RELIEF"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Joseph and his staff have been great. Very attentive, efficient and friendly. They took excellent care of me every step of the way."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Joseph and his entire team are amazing. Kind and direct, he takes time with his patients and I trust him with my life."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Roy Joseph honestly stops what he’s doing and dedicates the time to his patients. I currently had my second endoscopy (1st time with Dr Roy) and the difference is night and day. I can feel the care he’s putting towards the efforts of finding out what is wrong with me. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Always has time to talk and discuss your health and general well-being. Enjoy his approach and concern. Mini and staff are very friendly and easy to deal with. Wish all Dr. office were this committed to you as a person. Thank Doc."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"I've been seeing Dr. Joseph since about 2005. Each time that I've had a procedure done, its been care and professionalism."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Office support team always exceptional. One + decade as our family gastroenterologist, Dr Joseph continues to be our reliable trusting specialist doctor."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Fantastic doctor with a great staff. He explained a colonoscopy very well, his staff had helpful follow up calls, and the procedure was flawless. Looking forward another one with Doctor Joseph in 7 years!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very insightful and helpful. Answered all questions and I didn’t feel rushed during the appointment."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The front office staff are very pleasant to work with and are very efficient. Dr. Joseph is very thorough with his office visits and is never rushed. He asks many questions and is genuinely concerned with the patient’s well being."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very good Doctor is always take care people."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient for 7 years and travel from Dallas now to continue to see Dr. Joseph."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Really good doctor , he takes time to listen and understand your medical issues ."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Joseph is very thorough and explains complex medical issues in very simplified terms. He truly cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Joseph has been very professional and through. He takes the time to really and understand what the issues are . The office staff is just as thoughtful thank you all for taking care of me Marsha Manuel"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Joseph is an Amazing doctor who listens and spends finding solutions to my medical issues. I trust him and his medical experience."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Joseph is a great Doctor and he genuinely cares about each patient!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It is always a pleasant experience to talk to Dr Joseph. I don’t feel hurried or ignored. He is very patient and I have confidence in him!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Jospeh is a great listener. He is very patient and professional."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great doctor."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Joseph has helped me control my colitis for several years. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Friendly staff and Dr. Joseph is very nice and professional. Would highly recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Over and above patient care. Excellent experience. Will recommend to all."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My consultation with Dr. Joseph was very thorough and easy. He answered all of my questions and was very thorough with explaining what I should expect for prep, the procedure and aftercare. His expertise and attitude was very personable that it made me feel at ease with my procedure coming up"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone in this office were very kind and attentive to me. Dr Joseph was my gastro doc in the past And was the same as before, knowledgeable, attentive, caring and easy to listen to. ,He speaks in the bedside manner we all want to hear. He even called me himself, which is rare and on a Saturday, which is unheard of. He agreed with some of my other docs and told me outright when he didn't."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My confidence in Dr Joseph is extremely high. He listens and then responds with a well considered approach to my illness/condition. He is one of the best doctors I have had over my 60+ years."

5.0 Review from P.2. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Professionalism at it’s best in the office and in the surgery center. Excellent service and compassionate care."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Joseph is awesome, he takes excellent care me always for the last 10 years"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Joseph is a great doctor. He really cares about his patients. I have been a patient of his for over 5 years and he always makes time to see me, talk to me, and explain everything to me. On my last visit, he and his office staff got me in within a couple hours of my phone call. I would highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I just recently started using Dr. Joseph and I’m very impressed with him as well as his staff. I would definitely recommend Dr. Joseph to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This office has been very professional kind and courteous. They provided me written and verbal instructions. They always ensure I understand. They also go above and beyond to work with my insurance."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Joseph is an awesome physician. He tried very hard to provide me the best care possible over the last 10 plus years. We moved or he would still be my gastroenterologist! I would recommend him to everyone! Thank you Dr Joseph for taking care of me!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am a medical student that spent 1 month rotating with Dr. Joseph. He is the most knowledgeable physician I have interacted with, and he is very caring about each of his patients. He spends as much time in the room with each person as needed in order to explain what is wrong and how to go about treating it. He truly cares about each of his patients, and if I personally have any need to see a gastroenterologist in the future, I plan to go to Dr. Joseph."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Since I moved to Texas back in 2017 I started been attended by Dr Joseph and his staff. I like a place where I am called by my name and truly like to be served by a professional who really cares about me, putting my well-being in first place. If you are searching for this kinda service, with supportive and friendly staff, been respected and treated as patients should be, book an appointment Dr Joseph and meet his team!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Joseph and his staff are very caring. Dr. Joseph listens to what I have to say and is very thorough. I have a lot of faith in his abilities. His office staff are organized and on top of things. I wouldn't be comfortable going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Joseph and his staff are friendly, caring, and responsive. The level of care I receive from Dr. Joseph is top-notch. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Joseph & Mini & the whole staff are wonderfully supportive, & highly professional. I appreciate their care for the last 20 years, & highly recommend their clinic."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Joseph's since 2007. Dr. Joseph is excellent and very thorough. Mini & the entire staff are wonderful and supportive. Appreciate their care for the last 15 years."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Joseph and his office were very professional and quick to respond to all of my needs. I couldn't be happier with their services and will return for all of my future gastro needs! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Joseph is an amazing doctor! He listens to what you are saying, he is honest, upfront and gets the necessary tests promptly. His office staff is awesome, professional and extremely helpful as well. Wish he could be my family physician."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Joseph and the staff were amazing. They were funny and patient and made me feel less nervous."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was very satisfied with Dr. Joseph he done a good job explained everything to me"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great place. Very personable. Very easy to talk to. I would recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from X.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Joseph listens better than any Doctor I've ever encountered. He is very thorough. He obviously has his patients best interests at heart. I'd take him fishing with me. My ultimate compliment."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Joseph and his staff are amazing! The best teamwork in the office. They have gone above and beyond to help us get answers so quickly. Him and the staff are so caring, kind, friendly compassionate and listen to your concerns. I recommend Dr. Joseph to everyone!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been seeing Dr. Joseph since about 2005. Each time that I've had a procedure done, its been care and professionalism."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Joseph has been my doctor for nearly 8 years. He is pleasant, patient, and thorough in explaining his care, and follows through with them."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful staff! Dr. Joseph takes time to answer all of your questions and really goes into detail!"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Joseph's for many years and I trust him completely. He's very thorough and he really listens to all your concerns. The office staff is excellent. I always hear back within the same day if not the same hour. I feel like a top priority to them."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Joseph is excellent and very thorough. He spent a lot time with me and explained everything. He can highly recommended and I would highly recommend him. His staff is excellent as well."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional. Total concern for your welfare."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Incredibly impressed with Dr. Joseph and his entire staff. Of course he is an excellent physician but more importantly in my case I felt that he became my personal advocate during a life changing event. It was important that while navigating the health care chaos a Dr. like Joesph “stepped up” and took a personal interest in my overall health care needs. This patient advocacy was also displayed by his staff in all our communication and follow up. They were all kind and caring. I wish Dr. Joesph and his staff were available as a primary care physician for all my medical needs. Great job all around."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Joseph is one of a very few amount of Physicians, that truly cares, listens, thoroughly explains & always spends much time in making sure you leave with helpful information & advice! He goes above & beyond, what I have usually experienced & for that, I'll continue to admire his care! The office staff are very professional as well!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Joseph is amazing! He is very knowledgeable and caring. I had been putting off a colonoscopy for years. I was finally able to get it done as he made me feel confident everything would be fine. His office staff is great. They go above and beyond their professional duties! They even called me to check on me after my colonoscopy. I truly appreciate the care I receive at his office."

4.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"DR. JOSEPH was great. His whole staff was amazing. James and Minnie helped me through a very hard time. Thanks guys!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Long time Crohn's patient, Dr. Joseph has done a great job helping me stay in control of my disease. I do recommend him highly! Also great office staff, always helpful."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had undergone a procedure with Dr Joseph . I liked the fact that he took the time and patiently explained everything to me in detail prior to the procedure . I was extremely nervous and he and his staff took good care of me and made sure that I was very comfortable. Overall I had a great experience, Thank you so much Dr Joseph and his staff for taking such good care of me ."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Wonderful doctor and staff , haven’t had any doctor visit run so smoothly Thumbs up ! 👍🏽"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was professional and polite. Called to confirm and mentioned my name each time I called in."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Joseph and the entire staff at DHAT are always professional, friendly, knowledgeable and take the time to assure the information delivered is understood. Dr. Joseph has taken more than a few minutes when we've spoken to address all my questions and concerns, doubts, fears or just hypotheticals."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This Doctor is amazing! From the staff him I was cared for . The problems I have been having had left me at home so sick . The doctor and his team where compassionate and very knowledgeable from start to finish!!! I highly recommend Doctor Roy Joseph. !!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Joseph, Mini, and the office staff, thanks for taking care of my uncle. Everything has always been explained as to what is going on. He's now on the road to recovery thanks to you all. Tammie Burkhalter"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The office staff is amazing. I think they can read minds. Everything is done before you ask. Dr. Joseph is very thorough, exploring all options until you find an answer. He takes as much time as you need and answers all your questions. And he keeps all of your medical history in mind when treating your GI issues. He’s very kind, but direct."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"We have used Dr. Joseph for years and him and his office provides excellent service."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Doctor Joseph, Mini, and the office staff, thanks for taking care of my uncle. Everything has always been explained as to what is going on. He's now on the road to recovery thanks to you all. Tammie Burkhalter"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Joseph truly cares and goes deep to help and treat the patient.. i can honestly say that a Dr has ever talked to me the way he did."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I've been a patient of Dr Joseph's for years. He is very thorough. Tells you what's really going on whether good or bad. His staff is amazing! Very caring and resourceful. They've help my husband and I save thousands on needed medication. Researching sources trying to find copay assistance for us even though they didn't have to. I will always be grateful for them. I definitely would recommend them."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Extremely caring and knowledgeable. Dr. Joseph thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"10/10 The best! Highly, highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I can’t say enough about Dr. Joseph and his staff. They are the most compassionate and caring group of professionals I have dealt with. Dr. Joseph spent time answering all my questions and didn’t end our visit until he know I was comfortable and understood the whole process. His entire staff put me at ease. I would highly recommend him !"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr Joseph is very knowledgeable in many areas of medicine. He is very thorough and feel as if I can ask him anything and get an honest answer. I am highly pleased with his practice and would recommend him to anyone I know."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2017

"I highly recommend Dr Joseph and his staff. Dr Joseph does great work and treats you very personally. He checked on me via phone calls several times after my colonoscopy and his wife runs the office and she and her staff are superb. The only issue is Dr Joseph is a NY Giants fan, and he liked that they beat the Cowboys twice this year, other than that I highly recommend him."