Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for DHAT NRH - Blvd 26, TX

5.0 Review from Q.D. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"I've been coming to Dr. Chandra for years now.... his staff is always kind and courteous and he always finds the answers to what's wrong with me....... I'd definitely recommend him to anyone who needs his type of care"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Jun 19 2019

"Doctor Balu Chandra is very nice and he cares about the patient also very professional"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Aug 19 2018

"Fantastic Dr.Cherian ! Been with him for Years now!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Aug 15 2018

"Recently had multiple procedures at the North Richland Hills center. I was pleased with the reception staff, the medical staff and Dr. Rangasamy is knowledgeable, thorough and listened to all my concerns before we agreed on my medical action plan moving forward. 5 Stars! I highly recommend this facility for your digestive Health issues."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 13 2018

"I am very pleased with DHAT. I go to the NRH location and use Dr. Chandra. He is awesome in both his mastery of his specialty and bedside manner. The rest of the staff is awesome as well."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 09 2018

"Dr. Ho is fantastic. He took a lot of time to explain to me the situation and gave me several options. I highly recommend him and he is very relational in his bedside approach."

4.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Apr 28 2018

"Fantastic facility with amazing and efficient staff. Probably the best medical experience ever, with one issue. The billing for anesthesia was terrible. It is billed from Medical Billing of North Texas for Cowtown Anesthesia and there is no way to pay online or automated telephone system. You have to snail mail a payment or call them during regular business hours including their lunch as they don't answer during lunch their hour. Then you may end up getting someone named Mike who places you on hold long enough that it goes to their voicemail such as I did. He did pick up several times to let me know he had not forgot about me though. It took several calls to get someone other than Mike to answer who kept placing me on eternal hold so I could make my payment, once I was connected to a different person the payment process was prompt and successful."

4.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2017

"Good Experience"