Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"First time visit with Dr. Rangasamy. She was on-time, efficient, friendly and attentive. Great experience from check-in to check-out."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Arslanlar is beyond great. I always feel his care for me not just as a patient but also as a human being..He ranks as my favorite physician."

5.0 Review from Z.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very satisfied"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"It was 15 yrs ago when my mom decided not to get a colonoscooy when my dad made an appt for his. A year later she was diagnosed with stage 3 colon cancer. She survived but knew she wouldn't have had to endure so much pain and heartache if she had went with my dad. That time was so traumatic and I know getting a colonscopy is the most intelligent choice to make. I met Dr. Shah for a consultation and I'm confident that she is the right doctor for me. She took time to answer all my questions and explained in detail the instructions on getting prepared the day before . Dr. Shah.also went through everything that would take place the day of my colonoscopy and alleviated all fears."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Cooley is an amazing doctor with a wonderful and personable demeanor to set you at ease. Hands down, he is one of the best doctor’s I’ve ever seen."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All employees are friendly and helpful. Explained everything in easy terms and place was run very smoothly. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Masand always takes the time to listen to your concerns and issues. He treats you with respect and has your care in mind. I have recommended him to my friends and family for years."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"AMAZING DOCTOR! Dr. Padda was called from McKinney ER about my father. Without ever seeing my dad, he took one look at this labs, his deteriorating condition, and his list of meds and saved my dad's life by telling the ER doctor that the condition is being caused by the side effect of his blood pressure medication (Olmesartan) which caused extreme, chronic diarrhea, loss of 25 lbs in 10 weeks and severe dehydration. He stopped the pill and is almost completely back to normal 4 days later. He just has to regain his weight. THANK YOU DR. PADDA!!! None of the doctors we saw previously had any idea why my dad became so sick so suddenly, until Dr. Padda! We will be forever grateful for his knowledge and expertise. My dad believed he was close to loosing his life --it was so severe and nothing or no one was helping. We saw another doctor (Dr. Duraiswamy who was completely ignorant, and incompetent). She scheduled my dad for a colonoscopy/endoscopy he would not be able to withstand as he was super sick/dehydrated at this point."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Carollo is very kind. She always takes the time to explain everything and answers all questions"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I love Dr Nackley he is a wonderful Dr. Very Thorough and makes you feel comfortable. I had to move to Reno but made sure he did my procedures before I left Texas.."