Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for DHAT Frisco - Coit Rd

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr Duraiswamy is the best darn gastroenterology in the frisco area. She is so patient and a beautiful spirit. I hate that I had to relocate to a different city and she is no longer my doctor. She is a person you can trust and she has your best interests at heart!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 31 2021

"Dr. Sangee, was very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable in her field. C Cain-Sterling"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Dr. Duraiswamy is one of my best doctors of all time. She listens so well and is determined to not stop until she helps me with any health issue I am experiencing. I am so impressed how she is thorough and covers all areas of my concerns. I feel like family when dealing with her and her office staff. Highly recommend Dr. Duraiswamy!!"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Very easy to get an appointment, staff are professional and friendly. Dr Duraiswamy has an awesome bedside manner, answers any questions and has a sense of humor. Would absolutely recommend to anyone needing a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Best doctor ever for gastric she rocks she listens and accurately DX and she is just great Period"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Dr. Duraswamy is a very caring physician; she takes the time to thoroughly resolve any issues I may have. I would not hesitate to recommend her to others."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 22 2021

"Provides great care, takes her time to explain from diagnosis to treatment plan, compassionate and very knowledgeable, timely follow ups, plus a great staff."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 22 2021

"Her personality was just like a friend of mine back in Illinois, it gave me a little comfort. I said something and she laughed. That did it for me and I have grown to love her for her caring spirit. The doctor I'm referring to is Dr Duraiswamy. She cares about the people, comfort them and listen. I am an others are blessed to have such a passionate doctor 💛 in our lives."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 18 2021

"Dr. Duraiswamy is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and very comprehensive in her evaluations."

5.0 Review from P.&. Source: Google May 22 2019

"I absolutely LOVE Dr. De La Pena. I have been seeing him for 11 years and he is just wonderful. He’s so caring and gentle and takes his time explaining everything to me. I have referred several friends to him and they all have had great experiences. They are quick with refills and I NEVER have to wait like I do at my other Dr.s offices. I can’t say enough about how awesome this office is. I would simply never leave the area because I wouldn’t find another Gastrointerologist like Dr. De La Pena."