Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr Hall for over 12 years. I wod highly recommend him. I've been thru 3 colonoscopies, 3 endoscope and a round a of colon cancer. I don't know about the other doctors in that office but Dr Hall is tops!!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Schwartz was the 5th doctor I went to with my stomach issue. My stomach was hurting so bad all I could eat were hot pockets ( not a recommended diet). He listened to my issue and then said “I think I can help”. And he did. That was quite a few years ago and my stomach still hurts a little when I eat something that irritates it, but he gave me my life back. For that I will always be grateful. 5 out of 5 star rating from me. I would recommend anyone to go to him."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Snowberger has been my physician for several years and I have always received excellent and consistent care from her. She is through, takes her time to listen and is extremely compassionate to her patient's needs."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shah was very nice and very informative. I felt to be in great hands of a doctor who truly cared of my well being."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Mills. He’s performed four colonoscopies for me over the past 11 years. Excellent physician."

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am so glad I decided to get a second opinion and visit with Dr. Magee! He was interested in my concerns and answered my questions, spent more than 5 minutes with me during my appointment. Dr. Magee was thorough in reviewing my history and asked questions, I didn't feel like he was rushing through the appointment, which is how I felt with the previous doctor I went to. Dr. Magee explained the importance of my needed procedure and I left feeling confident that he was going to take good care of me!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Short wait, very clean inviroment, very professional and spoke where even a 69 year old could understand, thank you DR Keathu."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Masand is incredibly attentive and goes out of his way to meet his patients’ needs. He is an awesome and caring doctor! I was really sick and was trying to find a specialist on a Friday last minute, I must have called about 10 doctors in Frisco and Plano. They were all completely booked. I was lucky enough to find Dr. Masand as he went out of his way to meet me in between his scheduled procedures. In addition, his staff is also very kind and professional, specifically Roslyn. She helped me when I called and quickly offered to page Dr. Masand to see if he could make time to meet me that day. She was quick to call me back to let me know that he would see me. When I arrived she greeted me and was very friendly. I was very impressed with Dr. Masand and his staff! I highly recommend him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"After 20+ years of progressively worsening problems with swallowing and keeping food/drink down (what was misdiagnosed as acid reflux), I was referred to Dr. Kedia who confirmed after tests that I had achalasia, not acid reflux. Three months ago, Dr. Kedia performed the peroral endoscopic myotomy (POEM) procedure. In my appointment prior to surgery, I asked a lot of detailed questions about the POEM procedure, potential side-effects, downside, etc. Dr. Kedia very patiently explained the process and showed videos and answered every question. Post-surgery, he also provided a complete, down to the smallest detail, step-by-step, written account of my procedure. It is no exaggeration to say this has been a life changing event. Previously, on a good day, only half of what I ate or drank stayed down, which had impacts on my personal, professional and family lives. Since the surgery, I have had NO PROBLEMS with eating or drinking and keeping it down. As in NONE, ZERO. I got my (quality-of) life back. The entire process - tests, office staff, etc. has been positive."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great service in and out fast"