Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for DHAT Town and Country Blvd

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Kimberly was amazing, she covered all my answers before I could ask the questions on my lists. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"For a procedure no one looks forward to, DHAT made the experience as good as anyone can. I appreciate their attention to time and my comfort. They do more for you than you expect!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"5 Stars. Quick, pain free, and I appreciate getting the feedback in pictures and in writing before I leave."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The doctors and nurses did a great job. Everything went smoothly and they took great care of me."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"DHAT - very efficient and friendly. They updated every step of the procedure and I felt they were comforting to my situation."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Professional and competent Very impressed"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Eidham was incredible; supportive and kind with me as we discussed my health issues. His staff are great at responding and creating a safe atmosphere"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I was treated with respect, any needs or concerns were handled promptly."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Wonderful staff and a great experience"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great experience in a dreaded procedure...colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"The team at digestive health made everything go seamlessly."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Everyone was very friendly, the front desk person made me feel comfortable whenever I walked in the door.The entire staff was awesome. From the nurse that made me forget about the nervousness and then the the Anesthesiologist, he was very friendly and a jokester he also made me feel relaxed, literally and figuratively. The experience was great!"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"DHAT made it very easy and fast. Staff was super professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Everyone was professional and everything was well organized."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"DHAT staff are friendly and takes it times with patients in explaining until satisfied. Enjoyed my visit."

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Everyone was nice and I was called back after the doctor called my moms assisted living place and clarified her meds."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Very friendly and efficient. Took the time to listen to me. Interaction was great and the fantastic follow up."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"I always have a great experience at this office! Dr Duraiswamy is wonderful! This time is saw her nurse and she was great as well!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"PA is very nice, knowledgeable & explains things where you can understand (simplely)."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Friendly staff during check in. Kimberly was very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Dr. Durswany is a great doctor and easy to talk to and a great listener."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My appointment with Dr. Was very good, we had a one on one conversation, very informative."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Duraiswamy is a very patient listener which is a big plus! She also takes care to read through the info and results and explains in detail about procedures/diagnosis etc."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am thrilled that I was referred to Dr. Duraswaimy as she’s a top notch professional with a wonderful bedside manner that helps to make our ills feel better. Trust my healthcare completely with her and her staff."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was having horrible GI problems. I was sick all day everyday. I went to Doctor Duriswami to ensure that my GI tract didn’t have any noticeable issues. She was kind, gentle, and informative. I appreciate when my doctor explains things well and doesn’t assume that their patient wouldn’t understand. I have a science background and love to have ALL THE INFORMATION. Doctor Duriswami does this in such a way that is quick but super Informative. She tells me the ups and downs of my medication. She answers all of my questions. She has a way a making me feel heard and validated. She also found the perfect medication to help. If you’re not feeling well and you’re tired of doctors throwing their hands up in the air. If you are tired of going to Appointment after appointment with no results, then come see Dr. Duriswami! She’s great. She’ll take great care of you!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Durswany is a great doctor and easy to talk to and a great listener."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The doctor and the front staff are efficient and kind. They want what’s best for the patient. I have only good things to say about this practice!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Duraiswami for more than a year and have to mention she is an excellent doctor. She listens, she is very knowledgeable and has helped me very much with my digestive issues. I highly recommend her."