Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"I have been using DHAT for several years now. I fully trust my medical needs to Dr. Mills. I have referred people to Dr. Mills and they say the same they do not want any other Gastro doctor."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Yehpuri for 10 years and am very satisfied with his care"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"I’ve had at least 5 GI’s over the years and Dr. Ho is my favorite. Talked to me like a real person and gave sound guidance, not pressuring me into any treatment. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Dr. Nadir is one of the best in the business. He is very kind and listens very well. He takes his time to learn all about his patient. Visit for with Dr Nadir makes you feel that you are in excellent hands. I highly recommend seeing Dr Adnan Nadir"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Dr. Hall and his team have been providing exceptional care to me for several years. Dr. Hall is extremely kind, knowledgeable and patient and listens to me carefully and responds with compassion and professional expertise to address my medical issues. He involves me in my care decisions and carefully explains options including procedures and medications. I have had numerous procedures at the hospital under his care. When I see him before a procedure, my mind and spirit are calmed and I know I couldn’t be in better hands. I trust his gentle approach to comprehensive issues and treatments and I have full confidence in his knowledge and abilities. He has earned my respect over and over again. Dr. Hall is truly an exceptional physician and you will be so thankful you made the choice to place yourself under his expert care Jim Newton, Fort Worth, Texas."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Excellent service from staff and Dr. Mills."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 18 2018

"I love Dr Cooley and his practice. Talking "GI issues" can be embarrassing, but when your doctor has the "poop emoji" as a clip on his jacket, that makes it easier. Dr Cooley has done multiple colonoscopies for me and has helped me with recurring issues. He is caring and easy to talk to. Would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Oct 19 2018

"This doctor sat and actually listened to my symptoms and appeared to have compassion and empathy. I just wish all of my doctors would be as well educated and sympathetic. Especially since I have mysterious symptoms. Then she had 3 plans of action. Luckily there is a medication that may help. That's plan one. So far I love this doctor! What a fantastic bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 05 2018

"Dr Yepuri is a very good Doctor. I was extremely pleased with my visit very professional and an excellent staff"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Dec 15 2017

"Wonderful physician with an incredible bedside manner. Highly recommend her!"