Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"After having a complication from another GI , he was kind and caring and treated me with respect as a human , he was good explaining and that’s very important , 100% a specialist you can trust here in Plano and Dallas area !"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I would highly recomend Dr. Sripathi Reddy Kethu Md. I have had him before for colonoscopy. He seems very through and professional."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"Dr. Carollo is incredible, I wish she was my PCP! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Dr Son Do has been my provider for more than 18 years. He has been professional, caring and sensitive to my health needs. I have referred my entire family to him. They have not been disappointed. Thank you doctor for your continued care."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Dr Carollo is understanding and caring. She takes the time to really listen to your needs. I highly recommended seeing her."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 30 2021

"Wonderful doctor and staff. Very thorough. I definitely recommend Dr akerman!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jul 23 2021

"Dr Ackerman takes the time to explain the medical problem, answers questions in detail and provides practical solutions that can be easily applied and followed in real life."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr Brown's for more than a decade. He is an excellent physician and has a friendly and efficient staff. Dr Brown always explains clearly my results and directions for going forward. I give him my highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"I don't see how I could have had a better experience. From the minute they rolled me into the room he made sure that I was very comfortable and well taken care of. I would highly recommend using this doctor. This type of thing is not usually a good experience but he made it so much better"

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 07 2018

"I hadn’t been to see Dr Kedia in a couple of years, yet he and all his staff still remembered me, and were just as kind and efficient as always"