Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Dr Shah is hands down the best there is. I was referred to her and I thank god every day I was. I trust her with my health more than I do anyone else. She listens to my concerns and puts them all to ease. She goes above and beyond to make sure I’m on the right track and to make sure I’m happy with her treatment. Good drs are hard to find now a days- most of them are there for the money, but she’s there for the patients and making sure they get the best quality care!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"Dr Shea has such a great bedside manner. His explanation and review of my chart was so thorough that I totally understood and trusted his opinion. He helped me with another issue as well. I highly recommend Dr Shea"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 09 2021

"I am new to Dallas and visited Dr. Arslanlar for the first time. He was amazing and wanted to make sure he knew everything and asked all the questions. I would highly recommend him to a friend!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Visit was great. Dr. Alloju was thorough in his conversation with me."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"always happy and satisfied with virtual chats with Dr Magee"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 16 2021

"Dr. Masand is a wonderful doctor who takes his time with his patients."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 01 2021

"Very prompt and professional medical care, highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"My procedure was done in a professional atmosphere and my doctor Dr. Hill did an excellent job and was very professional. I definitely recommend Dr. Hill and the nurses and technicians that helped him."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"Dr. Alvarez is very knowledgeable in her field. She makes you feel comfortable when discussing your personal issues and gives you the time to do so. I would recommend her highly to anyone who needs her services."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Nov 08 2018

"5 isn’t enough stars to give Dr Russo! He will forever be credited as the dr that put my son on the path to wellness! To say he goes above and beyond for hi paitients is an understatement. I cant count the amount of times he’s answered my calls on weekends and on vacation. In fact my first visit with him, he told me to come in and meet him on his lunch hour. I truly credit him with saving my son’s life. He cares for each patient as if it was his own child. His office staff is amazing and very responsive! We now live 1.5 hours away and if ever need be, we will still make the drive back to see Dr Russo. He’s like family to us now!"