Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for DHAT Dallas - W Wheatland Rd

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Everyone has been so kind and caring from start to finish!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"My procedure started on time with no complications. The Staff were very courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Professional and competent staff. Friendly also personable."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"My scheduling was great and everything was explained well."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Everything was superb and courteous thank U"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Great service"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"This place was great and the people are nice and friendly and fast it's not enough words to describe it just love the entire experience."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Very efficient and nice, kind and caring nurses. I was truly taken care of. And was informed about every step of the process taken place. An exceptionally professional place and staff."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Great Staff"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Great nurses and Dr's."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"My husband see's Dr linder and he was very good with my husband and we recommend him too anyone"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Very professional environment. Starting with the front desk. The lady that prepared me for my procedure was so nice. She has a beautiful spirit and I told her so. This company is providing excellent service in an under served community."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2023

"Great bedside manners across the board"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Very nice staff. On time. Explained everything and made me as comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"The services and the entire workers are top notch and very friendly and respectful. I didn't want to leave after my procedure. Loll.."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very informative, on time, and great customer service!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Great!!! They were very prepared and they worked like a well oiled machine."

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"bery good service tks.."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Excellent services"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"All services went very well during my visit."

5.0 Review from Q.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Young was great!!! He's one of the best doctors I've had in along time. He is phenomenal 😍 ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very good, I Ike how I was treated as a new penitent."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Tarnasky without reservation. He is a superstar GI physician — who has extraordinary clinical skills. He also is committed to training GI residents and fellows. Dr. Tarnasky has excellent interpersonal skills — and his entire staff works to help patients have a good experience. His new GI LAB at Methodist Dallas is first-class as well."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Let start by saying that I love the staff, Victoria, Gabby, Maria and the man that put me to sleep. They were consoling, considerate of my fears. Dr. Young always showed me I was a priority and I have never been treated so well, they are the BEST!!"

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Absolutely the best gi doctor in the metroplex. Real great guy and great doctor. Entire office and all the staff are amazing they do everything they can to help with any problems or issues you are experiencing. Would highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Good Doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lee is very good what he does. Very likeable personality and all staff at the hospital make patient comfortable and know what they'r doing. ."

4.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Young and his staff have been consistently excellent."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google May 11 2022

"Good Doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from O.V. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Dr. Walter Young is very courteous, and attentive. He explains your course of treatment.And has knowledge of your previous That visits."