Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"He is a great doctor, very kind and patient with his parents. Very good listener."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Great doctor and very professional. Great beside manner thank you for all you done Dr. Akerman"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Nov 27 2021

"My wife and I have been taking our 1 year old to Dr. Saghier for the better part of this year now and her knowledge and expertise have helped my daughter get her GI issues resolved. Dr. Saghier is always very friendly and is great with our daughter. We could not recommend her enough."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Doctor Ravi and all of the staff at Baylor Scott and White Surgicare were very friendly and highly professional. They took care of me from the moment I walked in to the moment they saw me out the door safely. Dr. Ravi followed up with me after the procedure to make sure I understood what he found and was clear and understandable. I highly recommend both Dr. Ravi Chittajallu and the Baylor Scott and White Surgicare facility."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"I appreciated that he discussed the results with me."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2021

"Dr. Jhon Baker M.D has been my gastro. doctor for many years and has been kind, caring , and thorough every time that I've had to see him. He has always listens to my concerns about my son problems and before we finish, Jhon Baker, M.D. one of the best Dr highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 02 2021

"He is a very professional GI. He has done my procedure very well. It was painless. Excellent personality."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 23 2021

"Provides great care, takes her time to explain from diagnosis to treatment plan, compassionate and very knowledgeable, timely follow ups, plus a great staff."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2020

"Dr. Kyle's is a great person and very capable health professional. I highly recommend him to anyone needing his specialty services. He is very considered, thorough and addresses every aspect of the patients diagnosis. He is understanding, listens to the patients and has a very pleasant personality."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 19 2017

"1st procedure. Very excellent service. No complaints"