Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Wonderful and caring doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"Dr. Jantz is the best doctor. She is very wise, patient, Care about your well being, very personable. I have experienced a few doctors but she one of my favorites. A. Rod"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 17 2021

"Wow! Take me back to when doctors read your file and spend time listening to everything the patient has to say. I wish Dr. Brown was a general practitioner not just a specialist in Pediatric GI issues. We feel very fortunate to have found him to help our daughter. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for his specialty. He’s even well versed in theater too! What a bonus! 🥰🤣. The entire office staff was also very nice and clearly loved what they are doing too. So rare."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Dr. Bass is a very caring and professional Physician for over 15 years now. And caring and professional Staff. He listens to the Patient and provides the best care possible."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2020

"Met with Dr. Abraham via TeleVisit. She was thorough in her questions about my health issues. Her explanations of things to come were complete and understandable for the layman (me)! I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 28 2019

"Very thorough in giving care and pays attention to detail."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 27 2019

"Great doctors and staff."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 01 2019

"He is the best... that’s the reason our family has his office take care of us."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 13 2019

"Best Doctor"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 29 2017

"My 2nd colonscopy of my life. It was so much better than the first. Dr Ho was very personable and quite thorough. Will use him again in 10 years."