Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 10 2022

"We took our 8 week old to see Dr. Russo for digestive issues. Dr. Russo took his time to listen to every one of our concerns. He treated our son with care and compassion. He was all around wonderful. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Macurak and his staff are very efficient, professional, and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"The very best! Dr. Malik has always taken excellent care of me. I am always amazed by his knowledge. The staff from reception on up are always helpful and very kind!"

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"Dr. Lyles was so courteous and professional. He put me at ease going through the colonoscopy procedure for the first time. Thank you so much, Ibrahim"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Very nice and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"He was great. Good communication with pre and post op conferences."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Staff was kind and professional, Dr. Abraham gave me clear and direct options."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 31 2021

"Dr. Sangee, was very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable in her field. C Cain-Sterling"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 16 2020

"I am so grateful that Dr. Stuart Akerman could take me on as a patient. He is an excellent listener, very compassionate and kind. He was not in a hurry and answered all of our questions. I feel optimistic about my future! Also, the receptionist in his office was so welcoming to us when we arrived! We immediately felt comfortable there. The entire staff here is top notch!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 17 2018

"I only have 5 stars because 10 wasn't an option. I have been going to Dr Ravi for almost 2 years and I feel so lucky to have found such a compassionate and caring group of people. To the ladies at the front desk, to the medical assistants and the Doctors Thank you! I have and will continue to reccomend this office to friends and family because they are that good! Keep up the great work!"