Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for DHAT Allen - SH 121

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Madalla since 2013. She is very professional and has awesome bedside manners. She Is thorough in her explanations and enough time spent with her patients."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"Dr Dhavaleshwar and her staff are truly angels. They always returned my calls and made sure I got the medicine I needed. I would definitely refer Dr Dhavaleshwar to all my family and friends. Dr Dhavaleshwar is one of the best doctors I have ever had. Thank you Dr Dhavaleshwar and staff."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Dr. Deepti was very professional and thoughtful."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Dr. Mandala is very thorough and listens to your concerns. I have been a patient for many years."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Too notch Dr for sure. Very skilled and communicates with you very well."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Dr. Deepti listened to me and my daughter explaining my medical issues and she gave us her opinion and what she will do to help me. Iwas very impressed. She seemed to understand all my issues and will be referring me to a hematologist to assist with my care so Dr. D. can go ahead with her plans for me."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Deepti is fantastic, I would recommend her to anyone! She takes the time to listen to your concerns and always offers very thoughtful responses and comes up with an efficient and effective treatment plan."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"I had a virtual appointment during which I met the doctor, discussed my medication and procedures I need done. She was very easy to talk to, very informative about my disease and the plan for treatment"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Dr Maddala treated me for my stomach issues and in no time she had everything under control...i will recommend her to my family and friends...the staff was also friendly and very helpful..."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 12 2020

"Dr Dhavaleshwar is an excellent doctor!. She spent enough time listening to my symptoms and promptly scheduled me for my endoscopy and colonoscopy. Cannot tell how much better I feel after she started me on my treatment plan. The front staff was personable and her medical assistant -Anai was very helpful and responsive in answering all my questions and phone calls."